You are here: HomeNews2016 06 30Article 451756

Sex-for-job claim: Women march against Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (204)

• BNQ? 7 years ago

Hypo

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

Mahama is a fool with no brain.Mahama is fucking the EC boss with his usual hot atopa (abedianko)which no woman can resist after hot rounds of sex.That plays a major part in that woman's stubborness because she doesnt want to ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Then I suppose that your father, yourself, brothers and including that stupid MP Ken Agyapong are all gays. You father and Ken Agyapong were fucking themselves in their stinky asses but your father was a lowlife and Ken wante ...

• BEN 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAA; NANA ADDO HAS TAGGET KENNEDY AS OUR DEFENCE MINISTER INCASE HE WIN THE ELECTION;

USELESS 72 YERS OLU. HE HAS MADE OUR PARTY UNATTRACTIVE

• Gudman 7 years ago

A SEARCH FOR THE TAPE IS UNSUCCESSFUL SO PLEASE ANYONE WITH THE TAPE, MAKE IT AVAILABLE OR JUST LET US KNOW AND STOP TELLING LIES ON THE GENTLEMAN PROPAGANDA

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong may not be so naive to have made such a serious allegation. It could be that he has strong evidence to back his alleged claim. If Charlotte Osei is worth her sort and not lazy, as hard working Ghanaians see h ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Every time may have evidence may have evidence why not coming out to the point than to be holding the truth?Agyapong was born with ZIKA VIRIUS thus why he gat a slab bed head

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.....
    Mahama did Not have any Idea, He Stole the Last Elections.! Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption is Putting Ghana on
    a Path to Hell.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this
    Fraud,con-Ma ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

These mahama "beneficiaries" can demonstrate to proctest their shame just like Afia Schwarzenegger but Ken Agyapong will always bring us the truth. The sudden appointment and confused EC don't talk of Charlotte's experience r ...

• Koj 7 years ago

Now you have met your match, Mr Basket Mouth. Your accusation could be through but the way and when you said without proof. Do you have evidence of Mahama banging her ass, even though he did? Go and face the music.

• Koj 7 years ago

Now you have met your match, Mr Basket Mouth. Your accusation could be true but the way and when you said it without proof. Do you have evidence of Mahama banging her ass, even though he did? Go and face the music.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

I DARE THESE WOMEN TO DECLARE THIER TYPE OF ROUGH-SEX-AFFAIRES behind thier husbands.

Author:- OYOKOBA.....
    Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama took bribe, Ford from a Burkinabe Contractor. No NDC women condemn the corrupt president. These NDC women are all prostitutes and useless entities.

• kaka 7 years ago

akonoba how can you insult ndc women . respect your mothers and sisters. behave

• Edgar 7 years ago

PLEASE JUST DRAG THIS IDIOT TO COURT TO TEACH HIM A LESSON

• common sense 7 years ago

Ama u need not be upset, u shd be upset about we saw it, we picked it n we liked it,

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

When the NDC’s Halidu Haruna said unmarried women above 30 years are prostitutes the party was out there supporting him. When Ursula Owusu suffered verbal attacks no highly placed woman in government such as Gender Minister ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

You are an idiot to insult Ken. What has he done to women? I'm a woman but that insult doesn't concern me because he insulted Charlotte Osei not me and he didn't mention women so why do I have to take somebody's fight for ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Bravo Ken. Ghanaians hate truth. NDC has right to insult Nana but NPP has no right to hit back.
    Useless Mahama Government.

• BEN 7 years ago

HE IS NANA BEST MAN; HE IS GOING TO BE OUR DEFENCE MINISTER

• EAGLE 7 years ago

WHY WON'T HE BE YOUR DEFENCE MINISTER? IF NOT IN GHANA, HOW CAN A SEMI-ILLITERATE AND MENTALLY DERANGED MAN LIKE THIS BE A MINISTER? THIS MAN IS THE BIGGEST DISGRACE TO THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA. A SEMI-ILLITERATE, FOUL-MOUTHE ...

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong has akesd for Gas and Ewes to be killed for no reason. Only a lunatic will do that. This lunatic is going to drive floating voters away from NPP

• EAGLE 7 years ago

No one is surprised when the like of Agyepong says he is right. Another nonentity and big idiot like his master, Agyepong. The likes of you are not supposed to live in society. You should be in the forest somewhere with monk ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I am calling on Hon. Adjoa Safo to appeal to her husband/ boyfriend Ken Agyapong to discipline his mouth. It is becoming one too many.

• Yaw Mensah, NY 7 years ago

Is your Mom a prostitute? Yes or No?

• Nana will win 7 years ago

I know you are one of the useless varander boys of the NDC. Why you people hate the truth. Why you are supporting blindly. Don't you know and aware of your president, the thief and the one who gives contract to Burkinabe in r ...

• Nehu 7 years ago

What an imbecile.

We saw it , we picked it n we liked it, the b deserves it

• Amokye 7 years ago

You are a fool! Her personal life is none of your business - she can sleep with whoever she chooses to. Mind your own business!!!!

• Charrocruks 7 years ago

Anokwa or Armed robber which is which? An idiot like the drug Barron Ken. l guess your mother is a prostitute that's why you have no respect for a woman old enough to be your mother. As for that mad guy, l don't blame him .l ...

• Maxwell N 7 years ago

Please be civilized and stop the insult. It does not help a nation to grow. You can one day became a president and image if same is done to you

• JPA 7 years ago

pls be careful of what u type here. you still can be traced.

• whisky 7 years ago

U are senseless

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Baboons may not accept u as one of them. U don't respect yaself. If u disagree with the President's ideology or performance u don't rain insults on him. I don't think u have always made the right decisions even in your househ ...

• Prez Blaq 7 years ago

U should ve made ur point clear without insult i think.

• Ama Dadze 7 years ago

How many has he fucked and offered jobs to? He might be talking from experience of his now partner/wife as that is how he got her!
    ignorant man!!

• Offei Dodoo*Palestinian Style 7 years ago

hypocritic NDC Women.

• pilolo 7 years ago

I know for a fact that Ken Agypongs mother prostituted. it is a known fact that is why he thinks every woman does same. Those who support such stupidity are bastards, ashawoba

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong has single-handedly finished NPP. He has completely destroyed te party

• Ras 7 years ago

Dream on Leslie. I dont think u understand politics well. Dont get worked up.

• TRUTH TELLER 7 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE HYPOCRITES.
    THEY HATE TRUTHFUL PEOPLE.

KEN TOLD THE TRUTH ABOUT FRAUDULENT JUDGMENT DEBTS PAYOUTS IN GHANA, AND IT CAME TO BE THE GOSPEL TRUTH.

LEAVE KEN AGYAPONG ALONE FOR GOODNESS SAKE.

• Ponpoh 7 years ago

Truth teller you are a gay goat! He has behaved like a complete jerk. This shows no respect for women - why do you feel threatened by intelligent women? Shame on you. I hope all your sons are gay and dumb!

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Yes bro! I don't care about npp,ndc or whatever but, Ghanaians are stinking Hippocrates just like their lagoon and their open filthy and foul smelling gutters.
    General Acheampong was taken to the stake and shot on ...

AKUFO-ADO AND HIS KEN.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

He simply cannot distance himself from thuggery. Why is his party in disarray even though Mahama has so many obstacles. It seems even if you hand over the election to him on a gold platter he wouldn't know what to do with it. ...

We don't kiss asses

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

LOOK AT THING ON MY SCREEN, HAS THE AUDACITY TO BE INSULTING A WOMAN WHO CLEARLY IS NOT YOUR ACADEMIC AND PROFESSIONAL EQUAL.

OTWEEEEAAAA!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- ABEDI..... What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery. Ghanaians can not afford ...

Usurla Owusu was abused and humiliated by the NDC communicators what actions did you do about it.Ken was referring to one particular woman the EC Charlotte Osei.Shame on you.Mahama stooges.

• bily 7 years ago

Those women can go to hell is up to them. Osei can not toy with our life. Why all of you are running away from taking Ken to court to prove his claim until then no one should waste our time. If you believe that Ken is wrong t ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

The truth is Ken insults everyone including his own party members who are male.what didn't he call jake , k4 , woyome etc. No one said ken doesn't respect men and he should apologise to men. The fact is if that woman used her ...

• Nana Short 7 years ago

I will implore parliament to enact a law that will enable the police to uncover faceless people who hide.behind the computer to insult other like Ken did on campaign platform at Asokwa. We should ensure proper registration of ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Matching through the streets in waste of your precious time. Come Nov 7 Ghanaian women should massively vote against the NPP.

• KAMIKAZE 7 years ago

I believe you think my Mother, Sisters, Aunts, etc, etc indeed, all the women in my family are dumb and can't read in between the lines right?
    Hmmn just wait and see if Mahama will get even 29% of valid votes cast in this el ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

No time should be wasted on an idiot like Kennedy. His utterances says a lot.I guess he did had sex with all the female employees he hired to work for him. His remark was an insult to women and I call upon his wife to denounc ...

• Yuliya 7 years ago

All these women who are condemning this statement are all ashamed. The secret is out.
    The cat is out of the bag.

• kk3 7 years ago

I guess no man in Ghana has demanded or demands sex for employment. Instead of marching against subservience in our society at large and the penchant for this government to fire women on frivolous issues, you march against th ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Good point bro.They are behaving as if they haven't heard this sort of thing before. Actresses in Ghana are always saying it. I personally know a woman who said she's been asked to do that for an application from. Even in the ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

I thank GOD my mum is not part of this,cos i know she is very wise to be part of this.

• Bentum 7 years ago

If you are a woman and looking for a job interview Ghana some director will sleep with you before you get the job.it's everywhere. All kinds of jobs.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Pro-Ndc fools. Get a life!Do u rmbr someone said if you are 30 and above and not married u are ashawo. You foolish lot never protested but when Ken said the EC Chairperson sold her pussy for the job u are generalising it.lf l ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

All this at the expense of the taxpayer's money.They can march the whole year we don't care.Mahama will still loose.They don't even reach ten.R.I.P in advance mahama Avuukoklo!

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

LOOK AT KENNEDY ADJAPONG TEETH LIKE GRASS CUTTER,THIS DIRT TEETH MP IS INSULTING OUR BEAUTIFUL EC CHAIRMAN,

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

U and who beautiful Ec chairman. Mtcheeeeeez. Masa what Kenedy is saying is that an impossible thing. Give us a break if ur insults and Sue him n let's see what will happen

• npp for live 7 years ago

Let your hopeless teeth and useless senses think straight. Because u poor people are the ones that foolish Ec boss and senseless president fool

Every woman on the streets today are FOOLS and brainless,Fuck OFF,how much did Mahama paid you with the nations money.God will punish you severely,for not being genuine.Mmoa NDC FOOL ashawoo soldiers.

• Bentum 7 years ago

I can see a man in the photos wearing a yellow T-shirt.Ken must be assassinated.It could be done in the following ways.
    1.Fast motorbikers could target him whiles he is driving or held up in traffic.2.Intruders armed with AK ...

Bentum you are an armed robber and stupid no wonder you're part of Mahama's criminal murders squad.Your time is about to end Tanii aboa

• John 7 years ago

What you wish for others may happen to you. Whatever a man sows that is what he will reap. You cannot sow death for others and reap life

• Akora 7 years ago

If this man does not change his ways of dealing with people; he may soon meet his Waterloo for Pride comes before a fall

• Ex NPP 7 years ago

FA WO TU B3GYE GOLF was by Acheampong's regime,

Now is K. Agyapong's turn to use his dick (kotebortor) to destribute 4X4 free for seks for jobs.

• Oldboy 7 years ago

These women should mobilize others to vote against the NPp and Kennedy Agyapong en mass

Tell Mahama to wear condom.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Just because it is true does not mean that you should say it with a microphone in hand. I know a lot of them, including one ugly man who broke my cousin's marriage. Et tu, NDC women, don't make the noise too loud otherwise, w ...

• Wright 7 years ago

This sex for job is a cancer in the Ghanaian society. It has to be discussed.
    How come more females get employed than men in Ghana?

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

This thing so call mp , his mother fuck just to be a leader at theirs community, npp God is not happy with you

• ashawo women marching... 7 years ago

See how Hunger dey make you prostitutes fool on the street...INDEED ONLY A FOOL SUPPORT NDC

• Rita 7 years ago

Open more fire hon. Ken Agyapong if they dare. Who says men no dey? No one needs a rocket science to see that harlot osei traded her body for the ec position. Bcos I HV nvr traded sex for any position and will nvr trade sex f ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Hypo

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

THOSE WHO HAVE ENGAGED THEMSELVES IN THE ACT OF GETTING JOB USING THEIR ASS ARE THE SAME PEOPLE ATTACKING KEN.SOME EMPLOYERS TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE LADIES NO WOMAN HAD ADVOCATED FOR THAT.HYPOS

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Notorious people's party, npp have no respect for our women. A fool is always a fool u can't change them

• Samy 7 years ago

No wonder all of dem re old ladies making dis protest hypo killing our old womens

• Ampofo William 7 years ago

It is an unfortunate comments by the law maker. We have had similar comments against Nana Addo. All of us must learn to speak not only Kennedy.

• nana king 7 years ago

Demonstrate against minnors giving birth in the Eastern region due to hardship in de area n de country as a whole n stop this silly demontration on de streets hypocrites where were you all when some group in the country said ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

It is true Charlotte Osie gave sex to merit her qualification for EC chair so what is this idiots talking about? Kennedy Agyapong has never lied. Everything he says is true so two thumps up for Kennedy Agyapong because he is ...

• RICKY 7 years ago

Ken has not done well but have the women now taken over the job of the law?

• Ama 7 years ago

Please we should just respect this thing that we call democracy please.leaders of our country please lead an examplelary life for we the youth to fellow ok .think before u talk .

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Extend your March to the university campuses because some of the lady students are using their derriere to their advantage, don't wait until Ken Agyapong comes out to say it. Hypocrites, when they said it against Ursula you n ...

• Sabbato 7 years ago

I think that man is mad so Ghanaians shouldn't follow him.
    Again he is doing more harm to his party than good.

• Kem 7 years ago

What makes you think it is impossible. Afterall we all know that Mahama likes big ass

• Boss 7 years ago

What Ken said is a fact.

• ndc concert party 7 years ago

WHEN URSULA OWUSU WAS BEATEN AND INSULTED DAILY BY NDC , WHERE WERE THES ENDC CONCERNED WOMEN? CONCERNED WOMEN MY FOOT

• enma 7 years ago

Is your mother. your aunties. your sisters, your wife and probably your daughters are also ashawo. My 80yrs mother told me she don,t know any man apart from my father. Pls lets respect the dignity of our women. This is not ma ...

• Nana Asubontineg 7 years ago

Shame on to Kennedy Agyapong,go and tell ur wife she prostitute,

• Sabbato 7 years ago

I think K.Agyapong has been sleeping with women who work in his so called companies that is why he said that nasty thing about such a noble woman.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The Ndc communicators including the dead goat president Mahama are worse offenders when it comes to insults on Ghanaians. All these nonsense must stop. HYPOCRITES.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Are these illiterate women know better than Charlotte? Why is Charlotte quiet? We dare her to challenge Ken's allegation.

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

is your mother an illiterate or a pros because your mother is part in the demo

• kaka 7 years ago

Agyepong is not in Koforidua . Why not demonstrate in Parliament. the undisciplined mouth should be disciplined

• Bismark 7 years ago

Well dis kind of sex for work or for job is happening every where so I would be surprise kwraaaa.

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

agyapong
    should seek for medicals on his brian and ie a big blow on Npp or should be investigated if ie what he dus to his female works.

• Raymond Achulavich 7 years ago

It's about time Ghana and Africa recognize and protect the rights of the LGBT Community. Persecuting and discriminating, beating, torturing or lynching or raining insults on someone based on gender identity and sexual orienta ...

• Raymond Achulavich 7 years ago

It's about time for Ghana and Africa to recognize and protect the rights of the LGBT Community. Persecuting and discriminating, beating, torturing or lynching someone based on gender identity and sexual orientation is wrong b ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

You have to respect the woman in way that they will respect you and and again they will put stop of accessing you so they will respect you.God bless you oman ghana.

• Curious citizen 7 years ago

Now the Ford ExpeditionGATE is out of the exit gate and Agyapong bashing seems to be in vogue for Ken's claim about EC boss. Guess the NPP has handed a good one to the NDC on a silver platter for the meantime. Is Ken going to ...

• Nii 7 years ago

The face of a drug-peddling,stupid,uncultured,myopic and an educated-illiterate fool. You can only rep a village but not a cosmopolitan constituency anywhere. A disgrace to humanity. I just hope your wife can come close to wh ...

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

NDC said ,Ursler prostitute - no case
    Frances Essiem prostitute - no case etc.. now c osei - big case forgetting about Oye lithur abusing fellow women & Betty Iddris conniving with reciepients of judgement payments .women o ...

• JA 7 years ago

IF A WISE PERSON AGGUE WITH A FOOL WHO MIGHT NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE. MADAM KEEP COOL KEN AGYAPONG STINKING MOUTH SHALL ONE DAY TAKE HIM TO ............

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ugly Betty Mould Iddrisu had finally find her little voice where have she being all this time thief apuuuu

• master data 7 years ago

Tell your EC woman to respect herself

• Pat 7 years ago

He's such an idiot like so many of the male chavaunist idiots in Ghana!

• OD4 7 years ago

oh poor women in this country! Kennedy is jx given advice to stop using ur body for sex.oh I hv remembered General kotu Acheampong!!

• Jakes 7 years ago

These are handful few women, who would do this in the solidarity with the chairperson of EC who doesn't deserve such a support in anyway because all along she's in bed with NDC party hence the MP.may be right therefore ms os ...

• YAW 7 years ago

I have come to realise that Ghanaians tend to lose their sense of reasoning because of their political affiliations. What Kennedy Agyapong said would have been condemned by his own party people and may even be forced to res ...

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

Where were you when mad. URSULA OWUSU WAS INSULTED. SHE WAS TOLD IN THE FACE THAT SHE WAS IN BED WITH NANA ADDO. STUPID GROUP. WE ARE ABOVE THIS NONSENSE POLITICS

• k.k. 7 years ago

The most stupid sick akuffo addo's npp mp in the whole country and pity a nice young girl like djoa sarfoaa to have baby with such a village mp.

• BB 7 years ago

you

• Ghana 7 years ago

I think Ken should come out with evidence to let sleeping dogs lie. I honestly believe in Ken, All those critics are hypocrites.. Betty Mould also talking....? Hahaha... Infact Ghana..

• BB 7 years ago

THS

• komla ibrahim 7 years ago

this dirty villager from akin fosu or how you call this bush. agyapong is a village like all asantes. These dawarfs talk rubbish. drug dealer all asnantes must go back to mali where they come from.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

leave these worthless animals calling themselves women unwashed arses.EC has been promised 10 million dollars and luxury resort in east Africa island while this worthless animal wants to plunge ur country into fire mmoa ma m ...

• Angel 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST A FABRICATION?!!! WHAT KIND OF WILD IMAGINATION IS THIS??

• Kwo 7 years ago

Seriouly that Agypong guy doesn´t behave like a member of parliament.

• Salifu 7 years ago

The guy is simply an idiot. NPP should be concerned because his antics are hurting the party, rather than helping.

• Ken mother is prostitute & Born Agyap 7 years ago

kjhygtfr

• Truth 7 years ago

Yes, the woman will prefer a handsome man like the president to one of most ugly face on earth Nana Addo. Check the shape of Kennedy Agyapong's head like snake. Very urge, foolish stupid idiot and all the attributes of imbeci ...

• KB 7 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong must die hard

• Angel 7 years ago

THIS AGYAPONG MAN IS EXTREMELY IRRESPONSIBLE FOR MAKING SUCH DEROGATORY STATEMENT ABOUT THE EC CHAIR - SOMEBODY WHO HAS OFFERED TO SERVE GHANA. SO PEOPLE SHOULD NOT SERVE THEIR COUNTRY??? FOOLISH MAN

• nana 7 years ago

We must leave Ken and blame the foolish people of Assin Central who continue to vote for such an arrogant fool. Don't the chiefs and people of Assin feel shy when their rep come out with such unguarded behavior .

• Michael 7 years ago

Does it mean that Kennedy has had sex with all his female staff or workers before giving them job.
    Kennedy doesn't deserve to be in parliament. It's just unfortunate.

• Ono 7 years ago

She has a law degree but wasn't call to bar so she is not a lawyer

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

What a face! This is the real definition of urgle. Very urgle

• whisky 7 years ago

Dis man is nothing but a complete fooooooool

• King.U K 7 years ago

Ok, what about if the mp happens to be telling the truth.
    I the EC boss is a professional lawyer herself. Why has she kept quiet and not fighting her own fight?
    There's no lies without a bit truth.

• Ono 7 years ago

Look at their faces, they look hungry.marching for this Nigerian Charlotte Osei. Nkwaseasem!

• Aberinga 7 years ago

He is a mad man, never take him serious!. May be he is into illicit drugs too. because it has been rumored for sometime now that he is a drug baron-who knows he may have been consuming it on the hind side. Only a mad African ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Women let me tell you something Agyapong lacks in his brains.First of all look at the shape of his his head is not normal head l the shape.Two he was born with birth defect.Three during his birth in the Assin village he fell ...

• TT 7 years ago

Instead of him doing something about his pathetic diabetes self Ken was busy talking about someone's sex life, he will soon die of diabetes and this nonsense of respecting women in position will be put to rest.

• Geoprge, Adenta 7 years ago

You Ndc fools remember what you told celebreties of dumsor that If you are woman and by thirty years you have not married, that means you are a prostituye. So n lo w hat do you people want.

• James 7 years ago

These women don't have anything to do is crazy Agyapong we love you

• NII ADU 7 years ago

WHY NDC PPL ARE SOO WORRIED ABOUT KEN COMMENT LIKE THAT? WHERE THEY WHEN NDC PPL WERE INSULTING URSELA BASABASA? YOU PPL INSULT PASTORS IMAMS LET RIGHT CENTER DID YOU DEMO? HYPOCRITES

• James 7 years ago

These women don't have anything to do their lives is crazy Agyapong we love you you bless.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ken is not talking against all women,he point out the one who did that,why charllotte is quiet?ghanaian women this not your fight,the time ndc member cal yvonne nelson a prostitute because she demostrate against dumsor did an ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Go and see how that so called Gender Minister preaching virtue but practicing vice is treating her peers and other women better than her at her Ministry, Departments and Agencies under her purview.
    The hypocrisy, the double ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Those condemning the mp.should shut up, we all live in Ghana we know what NDC is capable of, they always give jobs those who can pay them either in cash or in kind not those who most qualified, no wonder in the history of our ...

• Don fugarti 7 years ago

By this singular stupid virtuperations of a man revered for the money he doles to the NPP party, the tour of Nana Addo in the Eastern Region is not being discussed. Then a foolhardy tells me the party is not concerned? He is ...

• ALONZO 7 years ago

"FA WOTO BEGYE EC JOB". LET THEM MARCH. KEN HAS EVIDENCE TO PROOF IT. YOU HAVE TO COMFORT KEN RATHER SO HE DOESN'T SPILL MORE BEANS.

• shanice 7 years ago

this man is completely mad...he think money is everything ,there were and are more worthy people in Ghana...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is this. The woman can't defend herself?

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Why are ndc women have taken this personal?if u like make it a holiday,are u charlotte?all of u knew this rumours but no one want to voice it out,wat ken said if not because of politcs no one who against it everyone in ghana ...

• MEMBERS 7 years ago

This guy doesn't DESERVE to be in Ghana parliament.
    which people voted for such a person.
    Where are The NPP leaders,they cannot control this nothing for good guy. but they want to rule the whole NATION ,SHAME.GOD FOR BID

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Mmmmm

• Janey 7 years ago

Ama u wish ken is ur dad.

• Janey 7 years ago

salifu u also wish ken is ur dad.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Those women shouting so much may have skeletons in their cupboards. They might have been reminded of their acts..... All hypocrites.

• Eric Agormeda, Ashaiman 7 years ago

Let pressure be mounted on the honorable member to withdraw and apologise to 1 the Ec chair 2 to all women

• bobo 7 years ago

If ken has proof why doesnt he come out boldly and show instead of disgracing this lady?

• Concerned citizens of US 7 years ago

This is man is a scourge of human race - he must not be allowed to sit in parliament. We shall make this known to our esteemed colleague's here in the US. This filthy bloodtainted, uncivilised warmongering loony toon must be ...

• JPA 7 years ago

Kenpon come down the world is not yours. Respect women.

• ABENA 7 years ago

No doubt, Kennedy AGYEPONG, is MP in Narcotics Peoples Party / National Patapa Party (NPP). Totally unfit to be MP.

• YAO 7 years ago

I HAVE NO PROBLEM WHEN HON AGYAPONG GOOFED AND HE IS BEING CRITICIZED. MY PROBLEM IS WHEN ANOTHER PERSON FROM ANOTHER CAMP GOOFED AND THERE IS SILENCE. LAST WEEK HON JAMAL AT AKWATIA SAID THAT HIS OPPONENT FROM THE NPP IS AN ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

THAT WOMEN MUST HAVE SOMETHING BETER TO DO THAN TO MARCH FOR WHAT. THERE IS NO WOMEN GROUP WHO IS ALLOW TO DISTURB IN THE STREET.LEAVE KEN AGYAPONG ALONE.

• Abaaloo Awoda 7 years ago

this nonsense Ken Agyepong must think twice before talking to the medias, one day this guy will generated a bigger fire in this country. NPP will loose for third consecutive time.

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

WOMEN ARE FUCKED EVERYDAY BY GHANAIAN BOSSES BEFORE EMPLOYING THEM, WHATS DIFFERENT ABOUT CHARLOTTE...WE SHOULD RATHER GO AFTER THESE USELESS HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS WHO FUCK OUR WIFES, SISTERS, MOTHERS ETC. BEFORE THEY ARE OFFER ...

• kofi balast 7 years ago

Why are some people trying to make this a gender issue. He attacked charlotte osei and only charlotte osei. Ken never said women or even some women. Pls give us a break

• Mohammed Salifu 7 years ago

It is time for the NPP to bring Agyapong to order, his utterances wil tarnish the image of the party, I wonder how he was voted to parliament, this is not a good material at all, he talks like a bastard who did not have good ...

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

HOW MANY WORKING WOMEN IN GHANA CAN SAY THEIR BOSSES NEVER FUCKED THEM OR ATTEMPTED TO FUCK THEM BEFORE GIVING THEM JOBS......LETS FISH THESE MEN OUT RATHER THAN GOING AFTER JUST THE WOMEN OR IN THIS CASE KEN.....WE NEED TO K ...

• kk. 7 years ago

when Dr. Gyan declered Mahama as a président, some friends made a comment cos hes fr BA why he did That. s not true, s cos Dr. s honest Asanti man. DR. Gyan ws Born to an Asanti mother n BA father. There4 been an akan Dr. Gy ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

So section of Ghanaians are refusing to believe that some of our precious women never ever has fallen into accepting jobs in demand for sex? Let us be honest to ourselves and speak against men that subject our women to such u ...

• ============= 7 years ago

OH LATRINE GUTTER MOUTH KEN, ARE YOU IN TROUBLE AND SO IS THAT SPINELESS, GUTLESS WITH NO BALLS BETWEEN HIS LEGS AKUFFO DOPE HEAD.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

An Apeals Court judge, brestfeeding a young baby, was abducted from her home, shot at a military range, doused with petrol and burnt.
    Am I to believe, the women said to be out in the street in the Eastern Region, demonstrat ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Where were u when some ndc elements were allerging that Nana Addo slept with Ursla? Find something better to do with your time

• Sam 7 years ago

Hypocrites. Did you condemn those NDC spokespersons who said all kinds of things against Ursla Owusu including calling her prostitute and girl friend of Nana Akufo-Addo? Is she not an MP? Where was Nana Oye Lithur?

• Kay 7 years ago

Stop the hypocrisy and let us think.

• ? 7 years ago

Can you imagine this unrespectable people to rule our country? Tweaaaaaa!!!

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

NDC RADICALS want to change the topic about Mahama ford saga.thieves corrupt Mahama and his administration need to go enough of corruption Ghanaians are suffering.

• Benson 7 years ago

Ken is a beast

• Atta 7 years ago

So everyone has turn to be the spoke person for the woman let the woman speaks for her self I think Ken knows what he is saying let the woman go to court.

• sky 7 years ago

Its none sense... .. .. Do dat minz dey also deyr body 4 job,?

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

ndc fools....

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

ignorant ndc women....did he attack a woman or women?

• pipiro 7 years ago

Honestly, npp has lose my vote bcos if i remember things my mum hv to go through before we survived wasn't easy n some illiterate support his claims. this man always thinks abt his richness n show no respect for women. I reme ...

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

PLEASE!!!WOMEN WHY DIDNT YOU USE THESE PRECIOUS TIME OF DEMONSTRATION TO GENERATE SOMETHING BETTER(HELP) FROM KEN .TO STOP THESE PATTERNS IN THE COUNTRY???????. This man is rich and fully LOADED.HE COULD PUT SOME OF YOU IN TO ...

• Abu 7 years ago

What are you expecting from the winning message campaigning bereft NPP other than acidic,physical and women attacks thinking that will helped in winning them elections.

• obi 7 years ago

u guys should stop talking about others they ll not also talk about u ?

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Hello to my dear ladies there don't confuse yourself with EC boss ...Ken did not say that all women but he made it clear by saying one particular person so please my beloved females call it off this talks since ec chair boss ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a pimp.

• Henry 7 years ago

Is it not obvious that some women give sex in exchange for jobs? So why the march? This is #Nonsense at the highest degree!

• do 7 years ago

Foolish ken we want to see the picture of your wife and your mother, nonesence you are spoiling the name of the good KEN

• Amisty 7 years ago

What is wrong for calling a spade a spade? 2,2 woman

• kk 7 years ago

Ken go ho bio that so called halot Rosie want to plung GH into war ken is right

• koo 7 years ago

And police gave you lady's permit to demonstrate ?sex for job is very common in Ghana, don't be hypocrite

• Dee-Brain 7 years ago

ken Agyepong is suffering from mental sickness called Gbonkahitise through the cause of cocaine (drugs)

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Ghanaian women are behaving like what Agyepong is saying is not true. It might not be true in the case of the EC chairman but most women have been abused by men in high places and some times sexually harass them.

• Kwasi Koranteng 7 years ago

It is so the worldove, even in America.

• Asante 7 years ago

Why are these women behave like there is nothing like sex for jobs in Ghana?. Its everywhere, all work places in Ghana. Everywhere. Ask the women demonstrating

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

The Atebubu-Amantin NDC MP called Sanja Nanja recently insulted the queen mother of the traditional area. No NDC member condemned this Sanja someting called MP. The Traditional Council still has a band placed on him in the ar ...

If women should go to demonstration is good but the point is since when did women ceased to forget this issue,men always want to sleep with them before they give them jobs denied that.shame on you guys you wanna cover it.

• Raf 7 years ago

Cut his tongue or assasinat him

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Ask him to proof before you decide to insult him.

• KOTOGWE 7 years ago

Only God knows.