You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451612

Polls: It’s Nana - 54%, Mahama - 41%

Read Comments Comments (187)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI------- Nana you don't have to tell us We know of Gyeeda We know of Sada We know of Woyoome We know of Smartys We know of Isofoton So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory 1 distric ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Look at what the ndc government did wwith SADA GYEEDA monies...... JOHNMAHAMA, a northern president yet extremely insensitive to the plight of the north....... No wonder Ghanaians are going through real poverty.... And thieve ...

• ALIVE 7 years ago

LIARRRRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• Ed 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS HOLD ON TO THE LOSER MAHAMA

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

I will be surprise if he 10% vote Then I will start to think excuse me some of our Ghanians are animals, due to how mahama miss treat GHANIANS, he will lose big time I don't trust mahama any more he has failed Ghanians. Wise ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Quess who is next after Brexit.......MAHAMEXIT

Author:- Banza Yaro.....
    Atuguba has a game plan. Ask him why he left the government of his favorite NDC. He knew it was on shaky grounds and did not want to be part of the fallout. Then again, why this comment? The man miss ...

• aikins 7 years ago

It shows that educated people always vote npp that's why ndc is not in support of the free SHS from npp.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Concert polls,You will all cry like babies, come Nov 7th,Akufo addo and npp are history

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

NPP always shouting and not doing the brain work. NDC is acmpaining. We don't win election with shouts. its strategy

Author:- ABEDI.....
    What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery.

Ghanaians can not aff ...

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

If Mahama is a loser then where do you classify Nana Addo based on his achievements in 2008, 2012 elections? Do not forget the one against Kufuor for the NPP flag-bearer prior to the 2000 elections.

• REPLACE AND REBUILD 7 years ago

This polls is heavidly flawed because they omitted female participation.If equal number of women were polled Mahama would have lost by a bigger margin.

• johnn 7 years ago

You and all the people like you are the curse on Ghana that would not make the country progress. You would rather prefer a con Akan man to be president rather than our progressive sitting president doing his good work for th ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Dont fool your self, Nana the piggmy has lost already

Author:- Naa Dedei.....
    Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

What is progressing and good in Ghana now, because of tribal politics, you are blind to see what is going on in the country.Maybe you are too rich so nothing in the economy affects you, so you can say whatever but at the end ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Likewise you Ruth a curse to your parents

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo is a born loser who always runs to lose. The Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP is aband of serial liars and cookers of demented deceptions. Their clueless elephant-riding Akufo-Addo has ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... Look at what the ndc government did wwith SADA GYEEDA monies...... JOHNMAHAMA, a northern president yet extremely insensitive to the plight of the north....... No wonder Ghanaians are going through real poverty.... And ...

• ALIVE 7 years ago

WHERE ?????????????

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Don't worry, just enjoy your money and time with your Akyem kokoasi who have the chance to travel. Ghanaians are wiser than Ghanaweb. As for you, you don't even have a vote, and no documents to come back to Ghana, so you just ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

we want Nana on top on election night, and in the day after.

Author:- King Doe.....
    Let us not jump the gun. Ken has made a statement. He should be asked to bring the proof. If he is not able to do so then we can all bash him and ask him to apologize. By the way where all these so cal ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is incompetent and a monumental failure. Poor Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has neither an agenda nor any vision. And monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's chief false propaganda peddler and ...

• koo kyei 7 years ago

in your face.....aboa funu

• Wisdom 7 years ago

why should i queue only to vote for a retired and tired brain? Have we soon forgotten all the physiology, psychology, etc we've read just because of partisan politics? NANA must retired now!!!

• plain truth 7 years ago

Nana will fall with his nose down. Simple questions you need to ask your self is 1. What tools did the person use to conduct the survey.2 is the survey representative enough considering the majority illeterate populations th ...

• Villager 7 years ago

You are rather suffering, see what NPP has been after K4

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP are daydreamers. It's obvious NPP is going to lose massively.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) Teache 7 years ago

Idiot - Don't forget your punctuations. Kwasia

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Also make your comments and stop insulting people of their grammar on 7th Nov we are not going to use grammar it will be the thumb

• A B C 7 years ago

Whore those conducted this poll. If I put two and two together, I can tell you it was done by sir Gyemi Gyemi John, fake pastor Owusu, Kennedy Gyemi Gyemi Agyapong, and Kofi Gyemi Jumah. Just what will be their conclusions.

• Akora 7 years ago

People seem not to know the dynamics of elections in Ghana. The party which knows this phenomenon wins more often than not. It's an inconvenient truth

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Let them keep fooling around with fake polls. They obviously did not learn any lesson from both 2008 and 2012 elections by which they bombarded the airwaves with such similar bogus polls prior to both elections. So, just leav ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Its going to be like the Las Vegas Poll in Ghana.Many people predicted the Carolina Panthers and the Golden State Warriors to win their Championship games but they lost.
    NDC is like the Denver Broncos and the Cleveland Caval ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

What will make the NPP win the elections? Or that a president @ 80+years is better for Ghanaians? Or that Ghanaians will accept Kennedy Agyepong as shadow president? Or that Nana Addo Trump managed his party funds well by lea ...

oh now I see...so our rural folk who have been denied formal education have now become the innocent prey to feed greedy leaders in this country. what betrayal and disdain is this. I will go round and let them know that the ND ...

• KAY 7 years ago

Please be aware that majority of Ghanaians living in the hinterland are not online for such purposes despite the increase use of Watsup. Like Britain was deceived by the popular elite city view such polls may be deceptive unl ...

• Man 7 years ago

How in the hell can you use On-Line Poll in Ghana when most people don't have access to On-Line ? This is a bogus poll.

• Jab 7 years ago

Did you poll the illiterates? Nana keep working hard.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Ghanaians need Nana Addo now!

• Calculus 7 years ago

Dog factories?

• MYGOODNESS 7 years ago

what a bias polls and not good to comment on.

• Political 7 years ago

Hahahaha! Continue tickling yourselves. Come Nov. 7 u wakeup from your sleep/slumber.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Funny

• King 7 years ago

NPP Are jokers party
    Too funny

• Kojo Bonsu 7 years ago

Apuuuuu nkwasiasem. Online polls. Only the no plan people will hail this nonsense. Mo animals na agu ase. Apiiiii

• RUTH 7 years ago

Cheap JOHNMAHAMA bribed by a mere Burkinabe contractor with just a Ford vehicle ....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves..... Kick him out like leprosy....

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo bribed NPP officials to gain his NPP flagbearership. Remember the NPP official who came out and disclosed how much money clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo used to bribe him? ...

• FMK 7 years ago

WAIT FOR NOV 7 AND YOU WILL START CAUSING TROUBLES.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Our economy will die under another four years of JOHNMAHAMA......... He's extremely bad for our future....... Thieving everywhere....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanai ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Your NPP led by Nana Addo left only 89 cedis in the party account and throwing acid is in their DNA . These are the people who called themselves competent

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

God bless Nana Addo .john mahama is a bad and a corrupt leader.Arise for change

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

You must rather give Nana 95% and Mahamah 2% , bogus polls, God punish you all.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Wait for the real results on the 7th Nov.2016.Thank you.

• Akwasi Asempa Texas 7 years ago

The reverse is perfectly true, Amen.
    Mahama is rather 56 to 38 Akufu Addo

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Let NPP and Nana Short tickle themselves and be happy abt this bogus NPP backed poll
    We shall see

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How stupid can some of my countrymen and women be? How dumb?

Who are the people partaking in this so-called online poll and what are the chances that on the voting day they will be in Ghana and also have their names in th ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

If polls were right, Mitt Romney would have been the Prez of the US. In a third world country like Ghana, any online polls would only target the educated elite, probably. However, a lot of our voters and especially NDC, PNC, ...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Nana always wins what is called invisible votes(opinion polls). He is master in that aspect. I don't believed in this lies. Did the so call opinion polls went to my village in typical trans-volta Togoland? Pls give us a break ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Its the rural forks that matter most and they call the shot

• Freddy 7 years ago

Stealing and night deals always ndc style, but no way this time. Seen their ways and means so way. And again the composition at ec shall be changed, that will include all party rep. , stake holders and important personal ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

we dont even need researhers to tell us dat Npp will win bcose john mahama and Ndc has failled Ghanaians. By God grace Npp will win

• KK 7 years ago

Kindly stop disturbing yourselves.In 2012,all the opinion polls favored Nana except one that favoured Mahama.Yet Mahama won.So this is no news.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's not even a poll. This piece of crap is another NPP pinksheet deception cooked up in one clueless Serial Losr Akufo-Addo's district factories of deception. The NPP is desperate and clueless, hence its inability to see str ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

"...1,971 Ghanaian adult respondents, comprising 1,794 males and 177 females." Where are all the females in Ghana. All I can say is that somebody is preparing NPP supporters for another round "Pink Slip" court challenge. My ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Funny to say the NPP and Nana Addo always wins elections by online polls.

• AKUA 7 years ago

AWAM AWAM POLLS DONE IN ASHANTI AND ER. HAHAHA. JUST WAIT NOV 7

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Who and what is this new Goodman AMC Opinion Poll?

Does the adjective 'new' mean it has conducted a poll in the past using the same parameters and made the results public.who came on top?

Until this Goodman "Kominini" ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

It is only drug addicts turned to be Junkers will rely on such useless polls. Sit there and tickle yourselves.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC wicketly counseled Nurses training allowance, teacher training allowance, Islamic instructors allowance, transfer grant, place a ban on employment, increased utility bills and taxes, please God we need Nana Addo now

• Bryt Dolla 7 years ago

where is the polls because i and my family and friends did not vote, am voting for nana to add it up

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Nana always leads in fictitious elections. Huuurrryyyy

• ELI 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG, WUNTUMI, SIR JOHN, GABY, ARE MINISTERS IN WAITING UNDER NANA'S GOV'T.NO NO GHANAIANS WILL NOT MAKE SUCH MISTAKE.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Keep on tickling yourself, online poll regarding Ghana politics?

• Bentum 7 years ago

Hook or crook JM for second term.He has to finish the good works he's doing.I guess all those who took part in the said pool may not even have a vote

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

Did the pollsters find out whether these respondents are registered voters who will vote on election day? From what I read I didn't see anything like that.

• James 7 years ago

Online poll. How many voters have access to computer let alone Internet

• paa 7 years ago

this is bullshit polls .
    I don't like to see tribal wars again in Ghana.
    Automatically if Nana wins the country will no no peace.

• Maame 7 years ago

STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF. NANA ADDO WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLEEP OOO!!! SLEEPING BEAUTY.

• Asantefuo polls 7 years ago

wei y3 Asantefuo polls. lol 3nko b3biaaaa

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

If nana wins we are free forever .
    Cheers

Remember Brexit. Opinion polls showed otherwise. Npp should be serious snd not just rely on this

• Nana Osae 7 years ago

NPP so desperate that, they forgot elections are won at the polls. Now they NPP have resulted to conducting their own opinion polls to deceive their gullible supporters

• PAPA 7 years ago

NO LESSIONS LEARNT TICKLE YOURSELVES AND LAUGH.

• 2016 on 7 years ago

false deaming

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

even if ndc does not campaign the have 43% guaranteed whilst npp has 35%. straight away you know this not true

• STEVE 7 years ago

In my opinion is one of those propaganda POLLS by the NPP. Tweaaaaa.

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

Stupid polls.. Majority of the NDC supporters don't use smart phones to such voting online

• Maxwell KTD 7 years ago

HOW LONG WILL THESE NPP SUPPORTERS STOP WASTING THEIR TIME? HAMAMA WILL WIN HEAVILY.

• suglo cosmos 7 years ago

This does not give vote it is useless on the ndc part mahama all the way.

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

GETTING SOMETHING BETTER DO

• AJ 7 years ago

U CANT JUST GIVE US % WITHOUT PROVIDING US WITH A LINK TO THE POLLING SITE

• Good Father 7 years ago

Purely Ashanti pulls and will land low.Big liarers always.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Bogus NPP backed polls nana Addo and his NPP can keep laughing & happy now but come Nov 7 they will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. How many of such NPP inspired polls have we not seen in the past?

• ras akiito 7 years ago

this things has always been favoured the npp as a political party 2008. how many people in Ghana even have access to Internet? it is very good research but not enough to support the outcome of the unconfirm November 7th elect ...

• Papa pee 7 years ago

R u sure of wat u r saying let wait for future to tell

• tom 7 years ago

WHERE DID HE GET 41% FROM

• Papa pee 7 years ago

Nana is going to win

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

So Nana 54%, Mahama 41% and Paa Kwasi 5% making 100%. So it means PNC, CPP and the likes of NDP will not get anything right? Bogus polls. Continue tickling ourselves for the day of reckoning is not far off.

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Continue deceiving yourselves. Who will vote for npp at its current form. Violence, intolerance and corruption. Nobody is in control of that party.

• Luze 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahah, npp is just getting mad.

• Zintang 7 years ago

Npp is living in on borrowed times and continue with the foolish ness that landed them in opposition. JDMahama all the way.

• TK 7 years ago

Fucking polls

• .Raymond Abiwu 7 years ago

NANA CAN ONLY BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ON FACEBOOK.
    ONLINE PRESIDENT NANA AKUFO ADDO. WHOEVER POSTED THIS JUNK MUST BE SMOKING CRACK.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out

• Boss 7 years ago

this sort of nonsense polls needs t stop.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Fake polls. Keep dreaming. Nana will fall flat on November 7th. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Gberror 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo can only win online, but not on paper. How many people in our numerous villages know what is online vote? Hahahahaha Nana has lost in advance. I think the vote online was done by the Brexit guys.

• kweku 7 years ago

Npp tickles itself & laugh. Bogus polls

• Sellasie 7 years ago

WHAT A POLITICALLY MOTIVATED POLL CONDUCTED TO FAVOR NANA ADDO.U SAID MORE THAN THIS SO I'M NO SURPRISED ABOUT THIS.THE FACT WHICH U DON'T TO ACCPT IS THAT NANA ADDO IS AN UGLY BRAT PERPECTUAL LOSER

• Sansah Ernest,nmtc ,ghana. 7 years ago

The ordinary ghanaian does not know what takes place on social media and other platforms. The old lady in my village understands only what they see and thats what our able president is doing
    -building school,hospitals,chps c ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

How many of the electorate use the internet?

Is this a meaningful poll?

The media should stop propagating such nonsense and discuss issues relevant to Ghanaians.

• Atta -USA 7 years ago

Bogus Polls! How many Ghanaian voters uses the internet? Useless Polls!

• Atim 7 years ago

NPP DONOT BELIEVE THIS. KEEP WORKING HARD AND POLICE HARDER THE BALLOT BOX AND COUNTING OF BALLOTS

• razak 7 years ago

We only count on thumb polls not opinion even the minor parties own opinion are given hope and great percentage of winning. Kwasia npp

• The saint 7 years ago

Ghanaians are indeed fanny ; which voters register " one with NHIS cards or one with no NHIS going to give this polls?

• Makamaka 7 years ago

The chick of it. Nana Addo and his NPP have no campaign message and they're just using bogus , baseless and unrecognized polls to tickle their own fancy . Wait and see ...the NPP will be in opposition until 2032.
    You must le ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

Faking results for yourself will not garantee your wins so you people should stop deceiving your selfs because at the end of God will show the winner..

• adams 7 years ago

Big lies

• Nana coke 7 years ago

Off course Nana addo has always been a survey President and he shall forever remained so.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Clueless Npp Has no Chance

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Bogus poll. Why are women under represented?
    Let Survey Monkey or Quinnipiac University show you how to conduct a poll.

• Kwame.. 7 years ago

The answer is simple - Because of people like Ken Agyepong - period!

• Kwame.. 7 years ago

When will NPP learn? You guys have been there several times but keeps repeating the same mistakes - why?

Instead of running around canvassing for votes, you will sit there and be relying on these stupid polls and later be ...

• Fox 7 years ago

Fuck off stupid dwarf. It's comical to justify that this stupid dwarf will ever lead Ghana.

• Muba 7 years ago

Its only a fool who will day dream of ndc retaining power.It will mean many will hav to migrate frm this country.Cos is unbearable under such economic brouhaha.Enough cut de crab n VOTE ndc out 4 our noble Nana Addo,president ...

• soul 7 years ago

no reasoable ghanaina will believe that

• Eric 7 years ago

Let the NPP be happy with that. Just go ask Mit Romney in the USA.

• AD 7 years ago

Whoever conducted this poll is a joker. Where in Ghana did he conduct the online poll when our parliamentarians don't even know how to use the computer.
    We should rather find a way to clean the gutters than conducting elect ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Never Nana will be a president in gh never apuuuuuuuuuu

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

Don't listern to these agents of the devil or else you will have yourselves to blame. How credible are the polls? So if npp does't win then the elections are rigged because they must win and you claim supports that. Elections ...

• Martey Black 7 years ago

April fool. Lol

• Paulus 7 years ago

Kokoasi pools .Akufo Addo will never become president of Ghana. Ghanaians will not want any violent person to be the commander in chief. Out of a possible of over 14 million voters and you based your sample populatio ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

MARK IT ON THE WALL

• Let us keep it fair and square 7 years ago

We appeal to the EC to conduct the upcoming elections in such a fair and transparent way that the results would be accepted by all parties without any problems.

• Broni Panayoti 7 years ago

Ok, we hear. Thanks.

• yewokrom 7 years ago

Nana is winning hands down, koku anyidoho is bringing Mahama down if Mahama isn't Awere.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This is not true reflection of the main pools,sometimes in doing such polls those people you encounter to take information from them are already people who would always vote for NPP, I don't believe polls.

• Jews 7 years ago

Jokers Npp will miss in action. You're Serious Jokers Ahahahaha

• Tj 7 years ago

Hmmmm propaganda this polls can't win elections nana has nothing for Ghanaians JDM in shaa Allah for 2016 election win

• Cariño, 7 years ago

Propagandish will be always there for this kind of misa leading people, live Ghana un peace what a stupid periodisck monkys we have in this web.

• Joe Raf 7 years ago

Polls are good but you have to be careful why do you depend on survey they sometimes fail you please wake up and work

• baba 7 years ago

A bunch of lairs did u contact me for my opinion lairs oooo

• gabi 7 years ago

this poll is telling us that among the npp members, 41% are not going to vote for nana. Jm all the way. peace be still

• CAPTAIN 7 years ago

I think this things are uncalled for, because it may end up resulting into chaos in this country. please lets put a stop to this kind of things before its too late.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Npp is just a funny party,they are desperate for power .

• Davidt 7 years ago

Continue to deceive urselves

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

A sign of change #Mahama_Out

• sa ad 7 years ago

It's painful the kind of citizens we have in Ghana... Mahama still getting 41% after looting this state resources and collecting bribes all over the place without a shame?

• Koko npp 7 years ago

I even took part of this survey and voted for Nana Addo. But because of Hon. Ken Agyapong's comment, which the NPP seems to glorified, I have changed my mind.

• Sunny 7 years ago

Let them keep telling lies to themselves. After all, that is what they have always been good at.

• EMMANUEL 7 years ago

Nana is the right person for GHANA. He has vision to rebuild Ghana again. Nana will pull 58.9% in the election.

• Otu mensah 7 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh....isn't it interesting how npp always declare itself the winner? Asem oo

• Zato Stephen Babane 7 years ago

I believe the comment section should be the best poll.Count the number of people who commented in favour of JM or Nana and find out the winning party.Insults and attacks on each other will not help us,I bel we are mature enou ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Pusher. 7 years ago

My grandmother is sitting at home with her age mates ready to vote for NDC no matter who is there and u are here talking about online, that is why NPP will always loose cos they target only the elite and the rich......

• sam 7 years ago

Where from this pollster, have they forgotten my brother, sister, and parents somewhere in a village in the North doesn't have Internet access and moreover elections in Ghana are not held on Internet they should please excuse ...

• Big John @ uwr 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!! Bogus polls.when has a poll ever predicted the outcome of a presidential election in Ghana? Day dreamers. president MAHAMA will win MASSIVE and one touch.

• Namtibil 7 years ago

Please don't cause confusions for us. Am an internet user yet don't know when and how this tin happens ,how much more the village folks. U make parties belief they re winning and when it turns round they agitate

• Philip Oppong Frimpong 7 years ago

Sometimes, opinion polls may have some reflections on the actual outcome of election results.

However, in Ghana the situation is not like the advanced countries like USA, Britain, etc where poll surveys would match the a ...

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Nana always lead in polls but lose main elections. Give us break for this bias polls!

• opoku 7 years ago

Is real that NDC is going to lose coming November election God bless Nana Akufo Addo

• Ataa 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Dream of the century. is it an issue of stupidity or ignorance on the part of NPP? I just cannot believe that they continue to do the same things they did in the ...

• I J 7 years ago

What polls twea all politicians both NPP and NDC are thief's

• baba 7 years ago

You guys just don't learn any lesson.the only polls we in the NDC are looking forward to is the November 7. How many polls was not conducted in 2008 in favour of NPP but at the end who is in power today

• Emmanuel Abbey 7 years ago

Let Nana live in a fools paradise. How many of the grassroots voters go online?

• AKUA 7 years ago

BIG LIE. HOW CAN ROTTEN, SMELLING CASSAVA OF NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY/ NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP) GET EVEN 20%. OVER-AGE, ARCHAIC NANA: NO WAY

• LOVE 7 years ago

NANA THE ALL DIE BE DIE PRESIDENT YOU ARE FAKE SO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA DON´T NEED YOU.GO TO HELL !!!

• kwaku 7 years ago

Another NDC scheme to create complacecy within the rank & file of NPP. remember AGBENAAAAAAA. Since 1992 majority of the polls scored for NPP but how many elecyions have we won?

• kk 7 years ago

APUUUUU, BOGUS POLLS

• Martin 7 years ago

An online poll is nothing scientific and therefore its results should be discounted. What this means is that they only polled those with access to computers. In a country where computer penetration is very low, how many Ghana ...

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

Npp should keep dreaming. No way for dope head. Jdm all the way.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Funny repeated NPP deceptions. The NPP sends out false polls, in the hope that when it loses h election, it can cry that the election was rigged because the polls had the factory-building Serial Loser Akufo-Addo ahead of Maha ...

• Zat 7 years ago

I believe the comment section should be the best poll.Count the number of people who commented in favour of JM or Nana and find out the winning party.Insults and attacks on each other will not help us,I bel we are mature enou ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

DO NOT PROMISE WHAT YOU CAN NOT DO,JUST TELL GHANAIAN,S TO ADJUST THE WAY THEY LIVE, MAKE CHANGES UNTIL THINGS BE COME BETTER. SUFFER TO GAIN BUT YOU NEED TO ADJUST, NO PARTY CAN MAKE GHANAIAN.S HAPPY. POLLS CAN NOT BRING JOB ...

• Alhaji Abukhar Saeed 7 years ago

I was tempted to believed this survey report but for the fact one Danquah is among conducted it, it's a pro -npp work. Nana rather should do serious campaign. The Ndc have work on majority of the roads schools health institu ...

• anointed girl 7 years ago

De Ruth girl hu said mahama is a curse to Ghanaians, its also going to be the same thing on her cos how u jx insult ur president, he can be ur grandfather or ur father,look we r all waiting to vote did December n God has alre ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Were is this results coming from tweaaaaaaa

• Guy 7 years ago

nana. just forget about the presidency because you are far away from good ideas. All what you can think about now is violence and attack.Infact no Ghanaian will vote for a weak brained retiree like nana. JM all the way.

• kofi kanewu from nyakumasi C/R 7 years ago

This pollster must be dreaming or blend and deaf

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

useless n rubish,RIP nana addo

• Nhyira 7 years ago

The Bible and even God himself rebuked the Israelites when they condemned Moses. He then stated that we should not discriminate or criticis the leaders he chose for us. .......

• Foster 7 years ago

Mahama will win this election

• Addi Turf 7 years ago

Cycle , Dubai or whatever! Since Mahama came on power, people kept starving and sometimes when am travelling and I get to Tudu, Look at all this people sleeping by the Road side little children selling in traffic lights. We ...

• koo kyei 7 years ago

Credible poll