You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451520

Tamale Court sentences ‘jealous rival’ to death

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.... John Ford Thief Mahama John must go straight to prison because the guy is a thief. You wonder where he will go with money when he dies. The guy is suffering internally and h ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Just to confess of the funny sex I had with NNP Ursula Owusu. Her vagina so tight. She licked and liked my dick. She requested four sixth round but I was exhausted so we rescheduled another day for the sex because parliament ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

and I swear mine resembles a donkey's!

she has etwe patchaaa!

• Bismarck 7 years ago

why are disgracing the MP Pls stop

• Abena 7 years ago

You guys are soo disgusting!!!!!

• BBC News !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Indeed Ursula is a prostitute. She came to my house begging for me to fuck her. I went for three rounds but she was still not satisfied. So Aponkye B33 said it all.

• Amidini 7 years ago

The laws must work accordingly. She will learn lesson in prison.

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

caught red handed, she deserves it. all armed robbers, violent thugs, war mongers, rapists and currupt politicians and managers must be sentenced to death.

we need a clean society with absolute good security. No one shoul ...

• Elham 7 years ago

it's good to sentensed her to death for others to learn lessons

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Let Nana Addo infect her with koti poison and Agyapong can finish her off with his wicked tongue (yes suck her dry through the place nu).

• Yaa 7 years ago

Well done Judge.

My mum came out from wood, my dad is a pig. Am still suffering in the bush. Am apologizing for my comment about Ursula Owusu. None of my family members can be equated to her, hence my jealous and stupid behavior. Some i behav ...

• saver 7 years ago

Aponkye b33 ampa. Every human knws billy goats are womanizers.this kind of goat thinks it is human. Oya get to the bush and chew grase.

Rotten teeth Aponkye. Kwasea womaame twe. I will continue to fuck pigs.

• Mosco De Gamma 7 years ago

Life for life an eye for an eye period

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Muslims n violence no wonder.

• Rufai 7 years ago

ALLAH forgive u. Sin no more Agbeko.

• mohammed 7 years ago

why generalize, be matured and reasonable. if you have nothing to say don't insult others. it is not fair, respectful and good temperament.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Can somebody explain to me how a deceased can died: Both the deceased and the convict were rushed to the Hospital for treatment but the deceased died soon after.....

• saver 7 years ago

Aponkye b33 for sure. Are billy goats nt womanizers? Go after goats of ur caliber nd leave humans to rest. I rest my case.

• Flo 7 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE NOT CULTURED AT ALL. SO DISSAPOINTING. ARE YOU CHRISTIANS, MOSLEMS, NO I DONT THINK SO YOU JUST PAGANS AND IDOL WORSHIPPERS. SHAME

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

keep quiet with your slavery mindset!

• Koloto martu 7 years ago

Yes, this is what I love and I want for the criminals (robbers, public fund embezzlers, etc) in our midst. I wish the convict is hanged in public. Good job, court!

• mohammed 7 years ago

May shaytan hang hung up with you in hell. kill that ugly girl before she hurt another person.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

so you guys spewing nonsense here are our so-called future role models? some of you might even be fathers and potential fathers.aside that,imagine of such caliber of men go into politics .