You are here: HomeNews2016 06 28Article 451309

Nana will always be an ‘election survey president’ - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

We are confused by this pseudo-masochist, strait-jacket caricature called electoral democracy and peace councils, whiles the majority of Ghanaians continue to rot in poverty, while politicians put on ugly, distended stomachs, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CONTRACTS. ONE OF WHICH WAS THE FRAUDULENT BURKINA ...

Author:- Banza Yaro.....
    Atuguba has a game plan. Ask him why he left the government of his favorite NDC. He knew it was on shaky grounds and did not want to be part of the fallout. Then again, why this comment? The man miss ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

I am telling everyone that NDC hope is banked in EC but l will break EC's legs. Mark my words.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The Electoral Commission has & will never help the ruling NDC to win elections.The NDC since 1992 wins elections based on their track records,credible & convincing programmes and policies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CONTRACTS. ONE OF WHICH WAS THE FRAUDULENT BURKINA ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Always talk, talk that doesn't make sense. Really a political party leader? Kai

• Wiafe 7 years ago

What has your useless and wee smoking third class and fake lawyer Akufo Addo done for Ghana? common potable water and KVIP, he could not give his foolish Akyem people till president Mahama came to give them. you are a big sw ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Nipa aboa, prove yourself to me what is your qualification?
    Odwanfunu like mahama go to bed now Kwasia to.

• lsrael 7 years ago

Nana Addo has proven beyond reasonable doubt that he posses a good leadership skills .He knows when to voice out ,unlike Mahama who requested for gun for personal protection.This request from the president should be treated w ...

• aikins 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is going to be sworn in as our president.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the right man to take Ghana forward because he's highly inept,visionless and lacks leadership skills.He can't even unite the factions in his party.

Under President Mahama,Hundreds of tractors,harvesters & othe ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not the right man to take Ghana forward because he's highly inept,visionless and lacks leadership skills.He can't even unite the factions in his party.

Under President Mahama,Hundreds of tractors,harvesters & ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Check npp others if they did not win the election they would bring confusion into country as they are lying that it was national security poll.l am appealing to national security to take mater seriously and bring npp to book. ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Kwasea tes3 Kofi Adams have the gut to insult nana Addo because of politics in Ghana,but for politics where would you be? Only in Ghana can this guy who does not qualify to be a lead in a warehouse get media attention

Kofi Adam when will you talk sense d u know n.d.c will lose the election.

• nana 7 years ago

Listen to the idiot, so this guy was a teacher?

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Lol! "election survey president"

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Nana Akuffoexit Addoexit double exit! perpetual loser!

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

This is the real ndc percentage for 2012 election, ndc and afari gyan rob the election with ghost polling station to make ndc win first round, now God is punishing mahama with a lot of disgrace, if you look at mahama face ca ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Mahama is ashamed

• Jtettey 7 years ago

POLITICAL COMMENTS IS SOMETIMES BORING AND CHILDISH.
    I WON'T WASTE TIME TO READ AN ARTICLE BY KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU.

• t.t 7 years ago

Because u are God u know what happens tomorrow ? The down fall of man ???? is pride so Kofi Adams continue ur pride u have power !

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Useless comment from useless fool. Your useless gov't will lose massively in this year's election so don't worry.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can hurl all the insults at NDC cronies but come Nov 7,the party will win the elections massively.Under the NDC,
    over 1oo million exercise books have been distributed. In 2013 alone, 32 million exercise books were distri ...

• J.K Bingo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams hatred against Nana

This crooked NDC commentator was hired to rain insults on to Nana Addo each day from morning to evening . Just look at him critically and follow the nonsense that comes out of his ugly head ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

In Ghana. they ran out Tickle Me "MAHAMA FORD EXPEDITION dolls, so now they have Fondle Me NANA ADDO"YE WO KROM DOLLS".

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Kofi .i like u but have u ever seen this mordern world that in election year if siting government is having financial difficulties.masif unemployment. Always the opposition wins like britain last week.can u see that u have lo ...

• ROZZY 7 years ago

STOP DREAMING, #AM FOR NANA ADDO. VOTE FOR NANA FOR BETTER LIFE. #MR FORD MUST GOOOOO COME NOVEMBER 7

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's the right man to lead Ghana because under his auspices,the country has massive improvement.Interms of infrastructure,the Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project has been carried out to improve efficiency by rep ...

• kojo korbiah 7 years ago

So all ndc communicators cant talk or sale their ideas to the good people of Ghana without mentioning the name of NANA ADDO.they say NPP has no message,u guys have the message so pls sale it and stop attacking the personality ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

because the survey is not favouring NDC it is not credible idiot, we will vote NDC inshaala to save Ghana

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will retain President Mahama/NDC in power come Nov 7,2016 elections to continue transforming Ghana & reinforming lives.Under his watch,the school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack o ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Don't mind that opportunist, he is only thinking about his stomach.

• Osama 7 years ago

Infact npp is not serious. No campaign message just following nhis & register. Those who register with Nhis the list would be out and AR would top. Register Nhis can mot win election.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Some people are born to lose. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo runs to lose.

• Kobby-USA 7 years ago

Stop smoking the Dope . Kofi Adam