You are here: HomeNews2016 06 28Article 451278

Sex-for-EC-job claim misogynistic - MFWA

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Kafui 7 years ago

Your attitude will dictate to others who you are. Tell the EC boss.

• KRT 7 years ago

TALK ANY HOW

• ALHASSAN 7 years ago

The girls start it at the universities by offering their bodies for grades...
    Ken is stupid but might not be totally wrong on this one

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

YOU THIS KEN ASHITPONG -

ARE YOU AS EDUCATED AS THE EC CHAIR??

IS SHE YOUR CO-EQUAL?

FOOL!!!!

THEY WANT TO TAKE THE PRESIDENCY BY FORCE FOR AKUFO-ADDO TO COME AND SUPERINTEND OVER THEIR MASSIVE LOOTING AND KLEPTOM ...

• William 7 years ago

how you call this one a Ghanaian MP, in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!!!If the party cannot handle him the people should! A JSS student can reflect our image better!

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Yes, if Kennedy Agyepong's "wide mouth allegation is UNTRUE??" That MP has a reputation for RECKLESS and LOOSE TALK mendacity and somebody should call his bluff on his repeated arrogant and kookoo-ase behavior.

All Ghanaia ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something t ...

• Villager 7 years ago

I have also often wondered who this MP represents in parliament and what qualities he ahs that they keep voting him.
    I have also wondered his level of education. He has demonstrated his low intelligence to represent people.

• ASS HOLE 7 years ago

KEN SLOW DOWN SHE WILL GIVE U THE ASS TO FUCK ONE DAY KEEP TRYING MY MAN

• EMILE 7 years ago

ALOT OF FOOLS

• yaw 7 years ago

Your entire family is useless

Author:- facts.....
    Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Your mother and father are rather fools in their families. Nonsense Odwanba .

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

The fools and nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom constitute ndc party trust me, because ndc attitude towards the EC office is nothing but stupidity display at highest point because ndc cr ...

• kwesi Asante 7 years ago

You continue supporting stupidity, I am very sure you've not heard the sound of life bullets before so continue this nonsense but I promise i will like to give is no war monger will go Scott free,we are monitoring them and we ...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome....
    John Ford Thief Mahama John must go straight to prison because the guy is a thief. You wonder where he will go with money when he dies. The guy is suffering internally and ...

• Sadik 7 years ago

What do u expect frm someone who shamefully has adopted a name of another country as his and yet can insult others as illiterates. u can read her cv again only few guys can equal hers. skin pain dog eater.

• George 7 years ago

The woman is not doing her job well.Who is that guy talking like only big words African leaders know with no action.Did you say something about what this woman is misbehaving.Now that she got a match that all of you making so ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

George, I believe that is what Kuffuor did that is why you members of the People's Party thought it is always done that way.

• Villager 7 years ago

You said the the same thing about AFARI GYAN, but this same man put K4 in power on two occasions. Who are hypocrites, NPP or NPP? Defintely NPP

The results of 2016 elections will not be different from the past ones that NPP lost since your style is still the old one.

• Benito 7 years ago

Mr Agyepong ,you hit below the belt again. This unguarded utterances from you is just unacceptable. Would you be happy if anyone say that about any of your wives?

• nokofiou 7 years ago

It's only in kumasi that that junky representing 'money buy me' constituency can make that statement and applauded

• Wiseman 7 years ago

SEX for promotion is the order of the day.
    Our men use it to keep the women down.
    Any female who is out front trying to achieve a position will have to give sex to it.

• Papa lee 7 years ago

I blame those who voted for this foolish man to parliament

• Hey Hey 7 years ago

Ghana is a male dominant culture.Any female in position had to give sex to get it.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

And I blame those who voted this thief and sexiemania with 18children in this modern world to be president of this country.

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

This comment goes against us men as well. It is unfortunate and cannot be true. When we descend into such depths of indecency, we should all bow down in shame. Would Ken say this of his wife or sister?

• Yawson 7 years ago

This is Ghana. Even teenagers are giving sex for food.
    This is survival.
    After they get promoted they have to give it now and again to maintain the job.

Look nobody should tell you is not true,because what the E,C is doing clarify she is doing everything in favour of NDC.She doesn't even listen to supreme court of the land.

• SENYO 7 years ago

WHEN IT IS KEN EVERYONE IS AFTER HIM. THE DISPLAY OF HYPOCRISY BY MFWA. WHERE YOU AROUND WHEN NII ALONTEY CHARGED HIS BOYS TO BEAT-UP URSULA OWUSU?

• Nana addo 7 years ago

So many foolish n unwise persons in npp.yet they want to rule.aponkye ken

• KRT 7 years ago

GO TELL YOUR CHILDREN THAT

• K Mensah 7 years ago

So far the behaviour of the current EC boss seems to give credence to this assertion by the Hon. MP,even though the assertion is unfortunate.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

All NPP members will go mad one after the other before 7 November. Seeing defeat fiili fiili, NPP members are terrified and the madder ones like Nana Addo, Ken, Sir John etc are going bonkers.

But we aint seen nothing yet. ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Then Koku Anyidaho and Asiedu Nketia are animals.

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Everyone knows Ken Egyepong is a fool without any moral training.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Braimah don't mind this useless man Ken Agyapong. He has pig brain

If Ken has pig brains then you don't have a brain or as ndc fools sympathizers your stupidity is without measure as nonentities and educated illiterate, what that useless bitch is doing can plug Ghana into civil war but you i ...

• AG 7 years ago

Look at that idiot, I thinks That brainless boy Ken Agyapong gave you some of his dirty cocaine money some. Useless and brainless Efo for you there

• yaw 7 years ago

Ken is wiser than your entire family and even your community

• Teiko 7 years ago

Is this braimah guy a Ghanaian? Does he live in gh? Is he blind or deaf? Has he ever seen any competent lady appointed by ndc? Just name one. The only one i know was Mrs Doreen Fianko at the airport but this maama removed her ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

This brainless boy or girl speak no sense. No different from brainless Ken Agyapong. Teiko and Ken never had any parental training. Mr Braimah is 200% Ghanaian, from a well trained family

• yaw 7 years ago

That John mahama is more useless than a pig

• J S K 7 years ago

THIS KEN MAN MUST BE A MAD MAN AND SHOULD NOT TO BE TAKEN SERIOUS.
    HIS WIFE IS ASHAWO AND HE THINKS EVERY WOMAN IS AS LOOSE AS THE HULLOT WIFE.
    HE WOULD NEVER WIN AGAIN AS MP. ALL WOMEN WOULD VOTE AGAINST HIM. FOOLISH BULLD ...

• Deede 7 years ago

Where is Mr Osei?

• Biska 7 years ago

That man has always made such unacceptable comments and goes Scott ftee. He keep on uttering them.

• Biska 7 years ago

May be that's what he has been doing ti these helpless ladies when helps them

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

I don’t think CHARLOTTE OSEI slept her to to EC boss but she should not hold this position in Ghana. In addition to her incompetence and arrogance, she is not a full Ghanaian. She was born in Nigeria and her mother is Niger ...

Not even that buddy she is rude and bias helping Mahama to rig coming elections as Afari Gyan the old criminal did, Ghanaians need a neutral independent EC office not the one control by ndc criminals greedy fools, she has bur ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

Ghanaians should make Nana ado the EC Boss... Mahama will still be president of Ghana come November 7

• Kwame manful 7 years ago

I don't know why such an honorable member of Parliament will speak in such a foolish manner, if u don't agree with some one,it doesn't mean u should rain insults on her, n even to the extend of saying this year election will ...

• bily 7 years ago

Don.t Bring yourself idiot. Osei is a lawyer if she think it is not true she go to court. The whole knows what is going on with that bitch EC lady. she dare not run to any part of the world if she engage any funny move to ins ...

• Yaoga 7 years ago

Her behavior speaks volumes. She is not saying anything and you people are coming to her defense

• Paul 7 years ago

Where are the peace Council and Catholic bishops? Their tendency to engage in selective condemnation really amazes me. This clear prejudice against the NDC is what keeps the NDC in power because God is always moved to come to ...

• George 7 years ago

This not true. The way this woman is doing and only understand whatever ndc will say but not other parties. If you're not careful you will say the same thing. Y3ntie obiara attitude except ndc makes me sometime believe that.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Many women too are DANGEROUS.Why are people so worried and not believing that ,women too are dangerous criminals,or they have reasons to excuse themselves.When women throw their new born babies into the gabbage is also a seri ...

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

An idiot of this caliber shouldnt have been given a nod as mp. It is sheer jealouse but i bet u charlote stature will continue to dwarf ken agyemang and his useless npp party

• yaw 7 years ago

Even your stupid mother is alive and can talk .Aboa bi ba

• Patoro 7 years ago

If people in high position can open their mouth so loosely do we blame the young ones for being indiscipline

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a demented NPP bully and avowed serial liar. The NPP is disoriented, confused, dazed, and very desperate, having come to the realization that its erratic campaign ship is fast sinking with no chance of rescue ...

• ken 7 years ago

hi ken
    i am praying that you channel your noise to the right direction. don't attack the woman but attack the plans and strategies they are making. the last elections you made noise of they importing guns through the back do ...

• George Akwaka 7 years ago

We expect nothing but sharp condemnation from the Nationa peace council

• Bright 7 years ago

Egyapong is the son of the sea .He needs rehabilitation in the man foolish man .

• Stoway 7 years ago

May be that was what happened during Kuffours 8 yrs planned st cabinet meetings and Ken thought NDC is the same

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This bush man again?

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

I think people are grossly wrong to chastise Ken Agyepong ;before this man speaks the man knows what he is talking about and may be CORRECT because there are people who know a lot about Jon Mahama and other BIG WIGS in GHANA; ...

• Dondee1982....Taadi 7 years ago

Alhaji u are so stupid u don't respect womanhood.....may God forgive u all in the name of politics

• kk 7 years ago

s becos the ken guy has money why he speaks like This? in fact i ve good friends fr ken's tribe they r very qmmmpolite n very intellengent however, This ken s very arrogant n unwise. which Ghanian home raised u up, m? he does ...

• kwesi Asante 7 years ago

what money has he got? tweaaaa, have you ever heard a rich man shouting on mountain tops that he is rich? he is very fortunate i am not related to this woman or her husband, it will have been the end of his stupidity. A cowar ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Leave Hon Kennedy alone, what was said about Alhaj Haruna and Baba Jamal comments about women?

• lsrael 7 years ago

What is wrong if he said Charlotte Osei traded her virgina for appointment.Is she the only woman who had traded her womanhood for position ? Ask Hannah Tetteh and others,they will tell you how they have succeeded in making th ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

C another fool in the making

• Never Nana 7 years ago

what a bush rat this kennedy is insulting everyone.
    who is he???

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

Palmer Buckle has Buckled his mouth. Shame

• Esi 7 years ago

Dnt bother, Ken Aggyappng sleeps with shs girls before he pays their fees. Your sextape will come out soon.

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

By his utterances Ken Agyepong is not fit to be a parliamentarian at all. Becuase of his money NPP keep on supporting such uncoth person in Ghana. As for NPP provided you can support them with funds, irrespective of your beh ...

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

This NPP vile attack on our mothers, sisters, and daughters must be condemn in no uncertain terms.

Our women must go on demonstration against the NPP's demonstration hardworking and accomplished women in our society.

• jeff 7 years ago

Nonsense!what is wrong with What Ken said?don't u pple see what the she doing?

• kojo 7 years ago

haba! can't this stupid man be sued? nonsense! I blame the constituency that keeps voting for him to represent them in Parliament

• Kwabna Kwabna 7 years ago

Kennedy agyepong is too ugly to propose to the lady of immaculate beauty no wonder such a foolish stupid statement you will pay for it

• kimathi 7 years ago

Ken is from river goddess that's why he behave like that..

• jomens 7 years ago

When such fools are in Parliament what do you expect the progress of the country to be. At least respect womanhood' you have a mother, wife and daughters.

• lynx 7 years ago

npp Member again??? hmmmm

• Jews 7 years ago

This country does not belongs to NPP the uncivilized bastard ken Agyapong should stop that stupid character on women. whether NPP likes it or not ,We know them, akuffo addo will never be a President in Ghana.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He is also called an honourable man ohhhh, but can anyone blame him? Blame the people who continously vote for him.

• Gomido 7 years ago

Rather unfortunate that such fools, barbaric and backward looking people are elected to the Parliament. Cocaine baron parodying in Bishop's robes.

• Shallom 7 years ago

Too bad: so does he mean to say that the CJ Georgina Wood to has been trading her things since Kuffuors time till date in enabling her keep the post? This man with such uncouth statements may cost the npp as he did in the la ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

There is a roots to this allegation wether is true or not from unset Charlotte Osei had put her creditibilt on line and she had been coming unpopular person thanks to ndc party constantly defend and ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

WHEN MORONS, FOOLS, DRUG BARONS, PATAPA, CRIMINALS ARE VOTED FOR AS MPs.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Irresponsible comments by a useless so called member of Parliament. Talks like he is defecating in public. Such stupid people shouldn't have pace in the house.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

So parliament as an institution, and our mps see nothing wrong with the loose talk of Kennedy Agyepong?

• Zintang 7 years ago

He belong to a party that feel that Ghana is for them, but we are monetary them nobody NDC that is Coward, We Shall cross the bridge when we get there.

• Luze 7 years ago

Is very shameful parliamentarians are still keeping this mad man as a member in Ghana's parliament. How can a law maker speaks like this, I don't think even imbecile would speak like this. In fact, he is a disgrace to Ghana's ...

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

My friend but are u a kid? Grow up! Everything mrs. osei does proves it's so

• nana antwi 7 years ago

From Kennedy Agyapong's sick logical thinking one must pressure he gave his wife the position of Oman FM CEO due to her high sexual prowess. Competence or qualifications of his spouse is now in doubt. What is good for goose ...

• Benjamin Ackah Saudi Arabia 7 years ago

It's any law against him?our laws is weak

• Etornam 7 years ago

I think Kennedy is weak in brain he doesn't deserve to be call honourable

• Nowati 7 years ago

Because of his stupid cocaine money he has no respect for anyone. He has been saying such stupid talks for very long time. Now is the time to give him bullet in his stupid head to silence him forever before he destroys our co ...

• agbenyegah 7 years ago

Why do they want this power at all cost and for what?
    They should bring the war and they will have it
    Educated fools with no certificates

• Kwam 7 years ago

I can't believe this is an MP in our country, what lessons can the youth, including his own children and grandchildren learn from this man. He is a disgrace to the legislature.

• Peace 7 years ago

Wa kaa wa ka

• yaw 7 years ago

Nokofiou ,a kindergarten kid in Kumasi is wiser than your whole tribe .Motherfucker your speech ass hole

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Oh Ken please be reasonable for once

• Abu 7 years ago

You will find people with kennedy’s character only in the NPP, no wonder, a chip from the same masonry

• LINDA MADINA 7 years ago

KENEDY AGYAPONG IS ONE OF THE REASONS I wont VOTE For NPP

Arrogance and pride killing Npp

• Peter 7 years ago

You are retarded, insane and unfit to live among human beings.

• opusu 7 years ago

stupid MP. village MP.Educated illiterate like you people like you will only be an MP in the village. ass hole

• opusu 7 years ago

stupid MP. village MP.Educated illiterate like you people like you will only be an MP in the village. ass hole

• opusu 7 years ago

• JUDITH 7 years ago

I know n believe that u will never be a gentleman till u die, foolish man

• Paapa 7 years ago

According to polls in America, the non college white male follow particular candidate in their presidential campaign so it would not be surprised if same happen in Ghana politics

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 7 years ago

We must all know that before Ken Agyepong speaks out,then he has an evidence for the Highest Court. The president and the EC boss are so quiet because if it pops out,everything will be BASABASABASA. Oye Lithuania is pushing h ...

• SD 7 years ago

Don't mind a mad dog.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

research persons in ndc must document all these comments from ken and keep them in safe place.

• Laud 7 years ago

The CJ opened the door for some of these comments. After her attack on the EC in the SC during the last sitting, attacks on the EC have intensified

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmm;so it was ......?!
    Wooooowww!!!!!

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Oh Assin Central people this is what you have selected out of the people God has given you. Are you proud of him? Is this your best material. Are there women in the constituency?

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Well the Gbese type of people in this party .He must go for the rituals to be performed for him else he is on the road to self destruction

• OBINNA 7 years ago

HIT WHERE IT HURTS MOST - THE POCKET BOOK OR THE BANK ACCOUNT OF THIS BIG MOUTH AND LOSE CANNON. THIS WOMAN SHOULD TAKE THIS MAN TO COURT AND SEEK DAMAGES THAT WOULD SEND HIM A MESSAGE; A MESSAGE THAT SAYS "DON'T MESS WITH ME ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Any woman who will vote for drug baron Kennedy Agyepong is also a prostitute. You can't disrespect women and still survive in politics in Europe. This uncultured man can not be making laws for Ghana.

• Kokrokoo 7 years ago

Folks I guess Georgia wood got the job with her ass just as Ken allergies. Why do we have to destroy women our mother's our pride.Npp must be serious.

• kweku 7 years ago

This guy who killed his sister to become rich won't stop insulting. Nbeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr Goat. The sons & daughters of this foolish man should be worried bcos of his attitude.

• aygekum 7 years ago

We will not allow a northerner to rule ghana again

• KORS DONYA 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has become the most senseless being and an empty barrel with ugly noise ln fact he is a sub standard human being who does not deserve to be among thinking human beings he ought to be chained among donkey ...

• TK 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong had sex with all his female workers before he appointed them.

• Abango 7 years ago

Think twice b4 u write. A fool as Ken might be is better than you being wisest in the world. Give us a break. ...

• pjp 7 years ago

It's not your fault, it's the cocain that makes K.A talks like that. Useless man.

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately

• prof 7 years ago

Papa KEN, I like you so much and I'll always. But please don't let me believe you are the enemy within. You always makes things difficult for Nana and the NPP. This time round we're not going to tolerate any silly talks. Be ...

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

Its true.she exchanged her womanhood for the position that why she is doing the bidding for mahama,,ashawo charlote

• Sellasie 7 years ago

Kennedy adjepong is actually a nasty brat ugly bastard.oh yeah,his ill-gotten money has gone into heard.That's why he always barks like a wounded lion.i wonder if looks into the mirror to see his ugly face.if not some misguid ...

• bs 7 years ago

Kennedy your Mother is ashawo

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

U guys have to talk to that ur so call EC to be specific and give respect to all Ghanaians because the EC body is only for Ghana.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Is it not true her behavior calls for what she's calling for ,she's disrespectful to highest court of land and many calls that people are calling upon and she's very adamant and listening to who employed her so to say,one can ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THE PROBLEM WITH THE WORLD IS INTELLIGENT PEOPLE ARE FULL OF DOUBTS WHILE THE STUPID ONES ARE FULL OF CONFIDENCE.

• jim 7 years ago

Have you not heard Bukom Banku is trying hard to change his skin colour to be given an appointment by president Mahama?

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Is it not true her behavior calls for what she's calling for ,she's disrespectful to highest court of land and many calls that people are calling upon and she's very adamant and listening to who employed her so to say,one can ...

• kobina atta 7 years ago

No wonder kennedy your head like the size of your balls.you dont have sense at all.

• Rebecca Lancaster. 7 years ago

I was very happy when Mrs. Osei was given the opportunity to chair the EC position,but now I have my reservation because she stubbornly resist authority. My fear is that this behavior is going to block another woman's chance. ...

• Jabir 7 years ago

Mad man

• Osama 7 years ago

That is Kennedy for u npp. This is where your lost of election start .. Afia said it all, unless Akufo addo sack this foolish Mp he would never be president .

• Kodiak katiksri 7 years ago

THE HOLE POLITICIANS IN GHANA (KEN)TAIK TRUE. And TRUE is LIKE Fire

• Alhaji Razak 7 years ago

how can this man bee an MP, if not Ghana and assin fosu. much blame on assin fosu pupils and npp

• zak 7 years ago

as we r condemning Agyapong we should not also forget to advice the ec boss to change her attitude. arrogance pomposity disrespect and ignorance it's shame.

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

MFWA Boss is a hyprocrise and a fool to issue such statement,where were he when that dog koku Anyidoho attack SC led by Mrs Wood?when Haruna Alidu attack unmarried women above 30years as prostitute?SULEMANA BRAIMA YOU A FOOL ...

• Kwas iAdiyia 7 years ago

STUBORNESS, POMPOSITY, ARROGANCE. SHE HAS OFFERED HER ASS TO....SO WHO DOES SHE RESPECT. THE DAYS OF RECKONING ARE NOT TOO FAR.WHER ARE THE MORALIST LIKE JJ RAWLINGS AND CO? ONE DAY WHEN THE GUNS CRY, SHE SHOULD USE HER DIRTY ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Some fool's get into politics without knowing what they are about. Women are part of us and should be treated with caution.

• William 7 years ago

Mr , Brianmah' assessment don't hold a thing , is too cheap an argument to even think about.

• ashiagbor 7 years ago

This man I idiot I wounder it is Ghanaian parliament he works

• Master 7 years ago

Don't blame him that's what their flag bearer as been doing to some of their party women

• MYK 7 years ago

This man do not reason before talking. He always talks with the anusssssss.

• vegas 7 years ago

What at all is our so Call Parliament Or Supreme Court doing about the way and manner some of its members misbehave in our mother land Ghana.
    Or this have nothing to do with them
    I wish this should have been the military ...

• Umar Abdulrahim 7 years ago

If she was to be your sister will you give her that insult? You call yourself educated person but yet you still need to go back to school. The EC boss qualified for the job.. This kind of freedom of speech is very bad.. Be wi ...

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

Mr Braimah do know Hon Ursula ? were you in Ghana when she was call prostitute , and beaten at Odododiodio? What did you say? Salima Muslim of metro fame was call a prostitute . Ivon Nelson was call a prostitute ,Francis ...

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

An NDC communicator told Ivon Nelson that ANY WOMAN above thirty years ,and not married is a prostitute.. Baba Jamal called his competitor an uneducated hair dresser, yet women groups,Hon Oye ,Hon Betty His Excellency Dr Sh ...

• Nana Ywa 7 years ago

So Ghanaian don't know some women do that to get positions?.So what is wrong from what he said.A lot of women do that