NPP’s hairdresser not needed in parliament - Baba Jamal

Read Comments Comments (123)

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Please stop the insults.

• ghathg 7 years ago

See how npp mps speak bass bass.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

REALLY NDCs ARE PURE SHAMELESS MAMMALS.Not a little respect before Ghanaians.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What about Afotey Agbo of the NDC and the rest of the semi educated ones in the NDC

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

If education and academic are only yardsticks as qualification to the august house and to various positions of repute, then NDC is the main loser by having Akua Donkor as Presidential advisor.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NDC has more less educated reps.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

ADDRESS THAT TO YOUR NPP SUPPORTERS ON GHANAWEB!!! GO AND TATTOO IT TO THE FOREHEADS OF OKOAMPA AND ROCKSON AND THE REST OF THE ILLITERATE UNCOUTH GRADUATES OF NPP!!!

• facts 7 years ago

Untill when shall Baba Jamal stop insults and loose talk. If there is any person who should not be permitted to go to parliament, that person should be Baba Jamal. He has no respect for anybody.

• Ben 7 years ago

I do not know the reasons you said so but if Ekua Donkor could be a presidential candidate and also a presidential advisor, then your argument against this lady is not tenable.

• aikins 7 years ago

In any case what is Baba Jamal's contribution to the development of our dear nation at the house except to liar and still our money.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Junior dwarf President 7 years ago

your political jabs stink like momoni!

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

That momoni in the heads of ndc president his appointees and mps? Mo'abon sen momoni. You don't know nothing , the only thing ndc is best at is to ste*l from the nation to transform their lives and cry kwasea su, we are tr ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

But Akufo-Addo's evil and demented NPP false propaganda peddler Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool thinks his PhD makes him more intelligent than anyone else in the NDC.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Let's vote for akuah donkor or Ayariga then!!!!

• KEKELI 7 years ago

BABA SHOULD LEARN TO SPEAK WELL, NDC PEOPLE DONT SPEAK LIKE THAT. BABA APOLOGISE PLEASE.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

So the NPP hates insults? Why then does the NPP condone daily insulting articles written by Nana Akufo-Addo's evil and retarded false propaganda peddler and hate monger Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool?

• Fredua Agyemang 7 years ago

Wisdom is better than silver and gold.Baba you have goofed.You need repentance.

• ghathg 7 years ago

Please allow them to full the numbers

• zak 7 years ago

it's choice not chioce don't be like arrogant Jamal

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Worthless animal your days in Ghana are numbered.A fool like you.

• John 7 years ago

Be careful you don't allow some of these utterances to provoke you to go the tribal way Baba Jamal knows he going out of parliament.Its even feather in the cap of NPP for including artisans in their memberships.

And the mother is an ashanti woman. Remember how the ashanti women raped their zambrama labourers?

Is that how they told you? Maybe they were proud to sleep with ashantis. A delicacy?

• empress sadia 7 years ago

animal voice or whatever u cal urslf,infect animals like u make such comment,ur mouth sink like animal that eat grass.u cant even spell moshie, and u cal sum1 a worthless man. Are u God to number sum1's days for him?

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• BALE 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS COMPETENT PEOPLE IN PARLIAMENT FOR SERIOUS BIZ. HAIRDRESSER CAN GO AND STYLE HAIR FOR ASHAWO MRS. REBECCA AKUFO ADDO

• Ben 7 years ago

I hope you are somewhat educate to read that Ekua Donkor, is a presidential advisor who also harbours presidential ambitions.

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Rebecca was trained by your mother. Gyimifo)bi ba te s3 wo.

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Intere4sting times ahead. Honestl, there should be an aproved qualification for entering parliament. Though Baba is not on e of m favourite, I think this hairdresser wwouold find it difficult to follow proceedings. Let us be ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

If you love a Ghana parliament full of presumed educated folks then why are you and others up in arms over economic conditions in Ghana? They know, understand and argue about legislation and legislative instruments and yet ga ...

• allotey 7 years ago

hahaha what a concert party group. nana will soon lead kumawood

• what about the dining hall prefect? 7 years ago

Your corrupt Mahama has even appointed a dining hall prefect as president. What about that? What is this Northerner doing at Akwatiah?

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

the problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of Doubts while the stupid and worthless are full of cofidence.That why moosi nii ba like this animal is spewing nonsense in Ghana.

• USMAN 7 years ago

Any fool van be a lawyer.

• sam 7 years ago

first of all I am disappointed in a man like Baba Jamal at least as a minister and an mp. Baba has to appologise to the woam and all hairdressers in Ghana. is the lady not a Ghanaian? what does the constitution say about the ...

• BABA 7 years ago

Member of Parliament for Akwatia, "Alhaji Baba Jamal, has advised electorate in his constituency not to vote for a hairdresser to represent them in Parliament as the House requires learned people. "
    This time around it is th ...

Jimmy Carter was a groundnut farmer, Ronald Reagan was a cattle herder (like those Fulani men). But they went ahead to be Presidents of the USA. A hairdresser is better than a dwarf wee smoker!

• George 7 years ago

Baba is not about qualification.The question what have you done for your constituency for the past yrs.If you have a brain plz let ur message be what u still intend to do.Let's try to build a healthy political atmosphere,Mr ...

The country has gone to the dogs. Was Busia right to drive them away? Prosterity will judge us.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Who gave this NIGERIAN BASTARD an opportunity to engage in GHANAIN POLITICS AT ALL? Yes his gadamn parents smuggled diamonds inAKWATIA and he has remained in GHANA SINCE.

What nonsense is he talking about an HAIRDRESSER ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

BABA JAMAL MUST REMIND HIS BOSS THAT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE WAITING FOR THE FORD EXPEDITION TO BE COMMISSIONED BY THE NEW COMMISSIONER GENERAL FOR BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION MINISTRY.

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

BUT NDC HAS ASSOCIATED THEMSELVES WITH AKUA DONKOR. WHAT ABOUT THAT. NDC WANTS MORE POWER AND TIME TO STEAL.
    GHANAINAS ARE TIRED OF NDC PROPAGANDA

• Antonio 7 years ago

It clear indications that, Mr Baba Jamal, does not have respect for beautician and artisans. I have come realized how low the law maker of Akwetia reasons. I will urge all the beautician, and artisans to massively gang and ...

• Christian Accra 7 years ago

What a hell,Dinning Hall Prefect is M P and Minister at Dwaboso in Western Region under NDC gov't.Actors and Comedians are going to Pariament under Ndc.Baba Gamal is stupid,he needs to be sued.

• Fosu 7 years ago

Remember the woman who replaced Mr. Tetteh Enyo in Ada?!!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

She will go to school when she gets to parliament as you have done stop looking down on those with vocational skills if this is your campaign message then you have lost totally

Even we have a communist educated Mahama as a president.Apuuuu.

• Kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

Why should you as a law maker representing, dress makers, carpenters, auto mechanics belittle any kind of profession Mr. MP? The uniform you are wearing was sewn by a dress maker, your hair was styled by a barber, you wives a ...

• kumnipa 7 years ago

Do you forget Madam Akua Donkor for President ? Baba Jamal

• elito 7 years ago

see who is talking a Togolese. Is Ashimore educated? If yes then tell him his English sucks. "Did you spoke with black rasta" Does our parliament has a model? Baba Jamal, Is black goat the same as white? Aboaba what is educat ...

• KK Kobby 7 years ago

So Akua Donkor, hear what Baba Jamal is saying. He's referring to you indirectly that the NDC is making fun of you with all the publicity they're giving you. He's indirectly saying you mean nothing to the NDC, only using you ...

• Adu Asabere 7 years ago

you the NDC always pretend that you are the social democrate, is that the way you look down on those ------ for one or two reasons -----who could not climb the ladder.

• Okomeng Benjamin 7 years ago

Look at the Zugu boy from Benin talking rubish to a Ghanaian God have mercy

• Kojo Jackson 7 years ago

People from Zugu dont exhibit ignorance like Baba Jamal so please spare the people of Zugu.

Baba Jamal is on his own in his way of thinking. It has nothing to do with People from Zugu.

Thank you Bro

• Jakes 7 years ago

And so what, what a lawyer, who knows nothing better like Baba Jamal,a good experience, and sharp beautician can do much better than a lawyer such as Baba Jamal who has no life experiences just from school joined the looting ...

• abebs 7 years ago

I wonder which MP is learned or professional. Their decisions in parliament do not reflect that. They only make decision or vote on basis of party affiliations and not by intellect.

• Akba.Banjul The Gambia 7 years ago

Baba should no better.why comments on his opponents. Baba are your a profersor.you can not decided for Ghanaians

• Comfort 7 years ago

It is very painful to hear such an important personality say such words against us, hairdressers. Common sense would have it that, parliament is not only for educated idiots or educated fools like this dog but rather, parliam ...

• truth 7 years ago

So vote for hair dresser with WISDOM not book knowledge.

• Okomeng Benjamin 7 years ago

Look at the Zugu boy from Benin talking to a Ghanaian God have mercy

Brother Okomeng, people from Zugu are more intelligent, hard working, compassionate and more discerning than Baba Jamal.

Please kindly deal with him alone and dont categorise him with us.

• BlackBoy 7 years ago

Ok. so when did your occupation guarantee your qualification foer parliament? Cheap politics. Immature brains

• GH KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING SOLOMON THE LATEST MUSICIAN IN GHANA NAME AND MUSIC IS ALL OVER GHANA, LISTEN TO HIS LATEST SONG WHICH WILL BE LUNCHED THIS 1ST JULY 2016,CALLED (CONGO RIVER) GET A COPY NOW,

• samuel boadi 7 years ago

you who you think you are educated has done more than good with your corrupt acts. what was your share in the selling of gcd. you behave and act like someone who has never sat in class before with this kind of governance. apu ...

• khidir 7 years ago

Parliament is not for hairdressers, she should apply for job at kumawood as a beautician.

• KWOTUAH WEWUJA VALENTINE 7 years ago

Better mind your language or else you will be kick out. Cumcumballistic behaviour.wuuuuuh!!!!.

• hilary 7 years ago

ghana also does not need comediants in her parliament

• ray 7 years ago

don't discriminate people. please, whether hairdresser or not she is capable of leading his people. so Baba should stop that

• ray 7 years ago

Baba should not go to hairdresser and vocational schools for vote.

• salisu Mohammed 7 years ago

I wished you retracted the statement moosiman. Baba Jamal when did you become lawyer. Give us a break. Ur pronouncements will send you to wilderness. Girman kai.

• Basu 7 years ago

WE DON'T NEED A HAIRDRESSER IN THE HOUSE, WHAT IS SHE GOING TO ARGUE ABOUT?

My Brother, thank you so much. Baba Jamal should look at where he is coming from before telling people not to vote for a hair dresser.

The Government is spending millions of dollars to education more technicians and provi ...

• Jah 7 years ago

Baba Jamal now talking about level education .what is the educational level of the NDC formal mp of EJURA Mr.Pangabo

• Adubba, Tamale 7 years ago

The NDC MP for Savelugu Hajia Mary Salifu Boforo is a baker. Her only academic qualification is Middle School Leaving Certificate.

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Adubba you are very wrong. Hajia Mary Salifu Boforo attended the Ghana Secondary School, Tamale(then Ghana College) from 1968-73. So she has a GCE O Level certificate which she can proudly produce not withstanding how long it ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Listen to a goat belittling someone's prpfession? Aboafunu like that. Gyimifo) like that u shall surely loose

• RUTH 7 years ago

.... Baba Jamal shamelessly is on record to have said IF ITS A SHEEP SAY ITS A COW AND IF ITS BLACK SAY ITS WHITE..... baba Jamal is therefore extremely extremely stupiiiiiidddd and disgraceful and full of corruption and a da ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Bale wo maame twe3 kwaasia. It is ur moda,grandmoda,great grand moda, great great grandmoda,ur wife who is ASHAWO. Gyimifo) ba. Wo maame tw3 b)n s3 mamone. Kwaasia b3ma

• REPACKER 7 years ago

IS HE THE ONLY ONE CHOOSING BY GOD TO LED PEOPLE OF AKWATIA OR WHAT. LOSE TALK.

• Igp 7 years ago

How does baba jamal disparage diginity in labour? Mahama goes to a graduation conmencement and tells the newly graduans, "government has no jobs for you". These are mahama's words, not mine. That is why he an okay co-presid ...

• sulley 7 years ago

a galamsy boy lyk u. Today u have the mouth to talk cos a thief lyk John Mahama has made u minister. look at u. When u talk, u have saliva coming from ur mouth lyk an idiot. fool. a hair dresser is better than u.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Baba Jamal has soon forgotten those who were assembled by Rawlings to draft our Constitution.

• ANJBS 7 years ago

stupid man what do you mean by insulting ur college. this man is not a pure Muslim .

• kay 7 years ago

did NPP a few years back advocated for only lawyers to contest their patliamentary slots? is NDC also bringing on board comedians?

• Nana Konadu 7 years ago

Hmmmm, when one talk like this, its a recipe for disaster

• Mark 7 years ago

Ignorance is a disease . If Ghana were to be haven people like this mp . Hahahaha.......... We will all turned to beggers . Fake law . Thinking about lawyers think about john ndebugri , atuguba , n the rest .

• mariam k 7 years ago

Majority of NDC members in parliament can't speak English ,they are only there to sleep.stupid baba Jamal.who born u by mistake

Baba, propaganda does not make one an intelligent.
    is unfortunate

• Vigilant Man 7 years ago

Is quiet unfortunate, now Baba Jamal is talking about education. Before becoming MP where was he and what qualification was he holding. He should give us a break.
    Aside what development has he done for Akwatia constituency.

• Abdul Rahman Yakubu 7 years ago

The Npp as a never presented a credible candidate for any election even Nana Addo's credibility is in serious doubt

• DONSAG 7 years ago

Look at dis punk called baba jamal who practically beg for vote frm npp supporters calling samone illiterate.aboafonu kwasia like dat,wisdom differs frm brains u fool.brains begot wisdom so dont go judging people by their edu ...

• Sid 7 years ago

If Akua Donkor can be adviser to ur president n a dinning hall prefect can hold a ministerial position not forgetting Anita Desosso then tell me . The educated one's don't make sense,how the economy fearing plus 4 x4 Ford F** ...

• Kofi G 7 years ago

A lawyer who took nine years to complete a law school and can not even pronounce Ohio correctly. Shame on you Baba jamal.

• Charles Amoah 7 years ago

Using your lawyerble ideas to steal in government property is not what we want. We want somebody who is a hairdresser in Parliament to bring ideas in how We can handle our vocational and technical institution very well.Shamel ...

• AWOA 7 years ago

Kwasia ZuGu Fulani Baba Jamal(Fake Muslim) Calling Himself A Lawyer,Aboa What Have You Done For Akwatia And Raping The Young Ladies Who Comes His Office For Help(Go For Your Child,The Lady You Impregnated Some Years Back).Eve ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

A hairdresser who is prepared to uphold the truth is worth million times more than a lawyer thief like baba Jamal

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Baba Jamal is male chauvinist who doesnt want women to progress she wants women to stay home and makes babies a person like this should not be making laws even been in parliament time for him to go ...

• North 7 years ago

The Minority Leader lamented about the calibre of parliamentarians expected in the house and I want to believe he would prefer Baba Jamal to the NPP candidate. Let's call a spade a spade. However, Hon. Baba Jamal this is be ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

That's why some ladies don't want to go into politics look at what he is saying how many lawyers in Ghana have big companies all those companies some of the owners haven't even been to school b4 but they are helping pp ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Time changes indeed ! Hairdressing is one of the enviable and lucrative jobs in the world and it's unfortunate that a so-called learned mp is ignorant about this ?

• kwabena 7 years ago

This Jamal man has shown that he is unqualified to be a cleaner in the saloon of the hairdresser. Intelligent Politicians don,t belittle any profession.

• Sam 7 years ago

This man is a FOOL. He thinks we Akwatians are stupid like him. We will uproot him like 'cassava'.

• bongo 7 years ago

YES UPROOT HIM AND PUT A HAIRDRESSER THERE....MYOPIC MINDS...FACE FACTS.

• k2 7 years ago

stupid man, hairdresser not get sense!
    what have u done as a professional thief? Ndc has nothing for Ghana. Shameless swines

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Do we need if it is black day it is white.If the president buys piglet say it a cow and If the president buys buys Mahindra say it is concord.Do we need this individual in parliament?and his armed robber plane has not arrived ...

• yewokrom 7 years ago

Funny Baba, was Rawlings a degree holder!! Yet better leader than ur sold JM, ur days are numbered. Since when did parliament became known for only book longs!!!

• kouku anyidaho 7 years ago

Honourable did you say hairdresser? An Ndc Ayawaso MP by name Mac Nazar cannot read or write, but you call him honourable and qualified. Is your seat ?????

• fred papa 7 years ago

sine when did baba jamal become npp mr ghathg.sometimes i think u ndc guys brush ur teeth with kerosene

• fred papa 7 years ago

baba jamal i prefer a hairdresser to galamsey fool like u.u will loose

• zak 7 years ago

Baba Jamal is too arrogant he thinks owning a table top radio station means he's better off. he can't rig the election this time round. 9 years instead of 4 years in school and u are proud

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Even you Baba stupid Jamal is a minister you are no near to any of NPP member .. Stupid fool.

• agyeman 7 years ago

LOOK AT BABA, EVEN LIERS LIKE HIM ARE IN PARLIAMENT. WHEN YOU ASK PERSONS TO LIE FOR YOUR GOVERNMENT IT IS DECEPTION YOU ARE PRACTICING AND EVEN WITH THAT MINDSET AND NATURE YOU ARE IN PARLIAMENT.

• Chain 7 years ago

How can Baba Jamal be allowed to lead the people of Akwatia. Is Hairdressing not a profession? Is about this Man get be booted out.

• Joeb 7 years ago

Baba the people of Akwatia have regretted liasing with you to steal the seat! Hey! your time is up! No seat for you in Parliament for 2017. Ama Sey all the way! We love haidressers!

• mkd 7 years ago

baba you are the wort mp at akwatia you should shout your lies mouth what have you done to akwatia area,listen ama say is coming for that seat so be ready

• K Ofori 7 years ago

Off course they hair dressers are 100 times better than you before you launch any campaign first you have to bring back the $60,000,000.00 you stole from the Youth Employment Ministry to buy Shopping mall in India

• James Adams Ho 7 years ago

Baba Jamal with your education what have you done for the area note even a toilet paper used is far better than you after your leader is doing nothing.Your lies cannot help you now we cannot call a goat a cow.Note the educati ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Anther goat for cow and anago idiot,we need rather thieves and trees under schools bastards like you hunting your opponents in the wee hours under armrobbery.that's why your chief is afraid to lye and now asking for gun.i wi ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

neither ndc babers like you needed in parliament house

• Kobby 7 years ago

Baba Jamai,please be reminded that when your boss, Jerry John Rawlings,formed the Consultative Assembly to draft the constitution,1992, hairdressers,the GPRTU,farmers,bakers,etc were among the members who formed the committee ...

• Jones ofosu 7 years ago

A criminal politician what have u done for your constituent. foolish man

• Muniru Issak Larry Jamal 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM B.J AND J.M MTOASO