You are here: HomeNews2016 06 24Article 450334

Nov Polls: Bani orders disbandment of all vigilante groups

Read Comments Comments (17)

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana needs Nana ADDO today

• reflex 7 years ago

What the Ghanaian politician hates is accountability and fairness. You dont want groups to raise awareness of corruption and the evil practices of useless Ghanaian politicians so you can continue to amass stolen riches for yo ...

• Francis 7 years ago

The opposition are planning evil

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do you think they will stay aloof for you to slaughter them like your P(NDC) era. You bring it and see the consequences.

• jam 7 years ago

That's nonsense, total nonsense !!!!!. Are they not registered private security companies?

Advice Mahama to resign,he's the most unpopular personality in Ghana now.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Bbb, yes to you Mahama is the most unpopular president. But to others he is doing a fantastic job and should continue for another 4 more years. You see this is politics,
    so lets wait and see.

• reflex 7 years ago

Your are very very stupid! To idiots like you Mahama is surely doing a good work!

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will be president in the next world not Nkrumsh's Ghana

• reflex 7 years ago

Infact some Ghanaians can be really stupid. Nana Addo can never be president. And your stupid ndc won't be in power forever. Kwasia

• geogido 7 years ago

If the police could be trusted then why should the president buy a pistol?

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

So because of one troublesome old man who wants to be a president at all cost our peaceful country should burn? Thiscwint happen and if they dare they will be the first to flee to other countries. Our gallant soldiers and the ...

Mahama is having a sleepiness nights

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

Mr. Bani you are hypocrites have you ask your president what he is requesting the pistol? If your president need private security so do all the presidential candidate.Ofue!!!

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE IS AROUND....BUT JOHN MAHAMA IS CHASING A PISTOL....FOR WHAT?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

If the Ghana Police did a good and honest offering security, there will be no need for private security