You are here: HomeNews2016 06 23Article 449860

Government has no jobs for you - Mahama tells graduates

Read Comments Comments (149)

• CC 7 years ago

NPP FACTORY BOYS

• KWM 7 years ago

GO UK; USA ; GERMANY ; FRANCE NONE OF THEIR GOVT; GIVES JOBS: IT IS THEIR ECONOMY SYSTEM THAT GIVES JOBS:

• K Ofori 7 years ago

That's not true Developed Nations Government list their openings positions on website for all interested and qualifiers to applied

• GHAA 7 years ago

IDIOT; IS IT THE GOVT OF DEVELOPED NATIONS THAT PUT IT ON THE WEB??

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Okugeto Ablakwa said ndc created 1.6 millionjjobs in their first 2 years.

• XMAN 7 years ago

ITS NOW DAWNING ON THEM AND THEY ARE EMPTY WITH IDEAS.

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

AHHH, CHRONICLE, WHY DO YOU CALL THIS EMBRAER 190 THIEF AND FORD EXPEDITION BRIBE CAR, A PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMA 'HIS EXCELLENCY" IF THIS IS AN AUTOMATIC TITLE GIVEN TO GHANA'S PRESIDENT THEN WE MUST ELECT AN HONOU ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is our best option, Nana Addo is too old and cannot run for Presidency. even Nigerians regret voting Buhari. this is Mahama's time. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of ove ...

• JESUS SAVES 7 years ago

no nonsense or whatever u call urself, I feel pity for u paa, I wish u could see this my comment, is that how u were brought up. how could u talk like this.as an educated person u should not talk like that even if u don't lik ...

• YAO 7 years ago

J.M and NDC have always been on top of their game. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Ghana needs deliverance from NDC and not Evils and witches. Everything Ndc does is a sin. How can a whole president discourage the youth about employment? Which future stands for these youths then. Yersterday, it was sada f ...

• YAO 7 years ago

J.M has created a lot of job since he assumed office. 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• YAO 7 years ago

J.M is doing a very good job at managing the affairs of this country. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Liquids lea ...

• Punch 7 years ago

Ghanaians have no job for the President as well, his term is over. Very foolish man and he wants others to give him a job as president. Good for nothing president.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is certainly winning this election because Ghanaians trust and believe in him. he does not inspire fear like Nana Addo or create problems in his party he cant fix. Mahama shall surely retire Nana Addo. The cold store p ...

• MMK 7 years ago

AT least cassava factory is better than none!

• MUTARI 7 years ago

WHAT IS A CASAVA FACTORY

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

TO PROCESS CASSAVA INTO GARI TO FEED THE HUNGRY TROKOSIS PEOPLE.

• serwah 7 years ago

Yes but the US is a capitalist state where govt policies make it easy for private sector to thrive.
    This govt however keeps raising taxes becuz its d only way they can think of generating revenue.

Utility bills are skyro ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Good answer, very intelligent post. It is Government policies that helps the private sector to achieved their objectives, not by taxing them so high, they are not able to profit from their investment. Ndc government policies ...

• eric 7 years ago

GOING TO GIVE THEM JOBS ? ISN'T HE TELLING THEM THAT HE CAN NOT MANAGE THE ECONOMY TO BE ABLE TO GIVE THEM JOBS ? HUH ?

• @VOTE MAHANAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

MAHAMAH HAS FAILED GHANAIANS BUT HIS BLOCK HEADED SUPPORTERS WILL NOT KNOW THAT UNTIL THIS EMPTY HEADED SYNCOPATE KNOW NOTHING LOOTER IS VOTED OUT.

• YAO 7 years ago

we are voting Mahama again because he is changing our lives. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also ...

• The Don 7 years ago

YES THEY DO though the private sector represents a vast majority of labour in any developed country. The government's job is to create an atmosphere where businesses can thrive.This president had destroyed a lot of businesses ...

• MUTARI 7 years ago

YES: YOU SAID GREAT ATMOSPHERE NOT GIVING JOBS:

• Galie 7 years ago

I'm wit u brother! Tell these ignoramuses!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is working hard to turn the fortunes f this country around.
    The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and w ...

• j j c 7 years ago

And who is responsible for the growth of the economy? Be smart bro. This leaders are good for nothing.period

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaians give NDC way to rule in Ghana for? They are incompetence to rule and they have no message for people of Ghana.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Didn't this government say it has created 800,000 jobs due to their so called massive infrastructural development? Where are these jobs?

• KWM 7 years ago

NANA WILL SEND YOU ALL TO HIS CASAVA FACTORIES

• Kolom 7 years ago

Not Cassava Factory, it's FUFU Factory. Get it right next time.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• MUTARI 7 years ago

OH NOW NANA WANT TO REDUCE IT TO FUFU FACTORY NOT CASSAVA AGAIN?

• Ateleye 7 years ago

Stop fooling

• GHAA 7 years ago

NPP WILL COME TO CHOP FUIRST

• APONKYE 7 years ago

To tell you the truth, most of these private universities are mere backstreet Commercial Schools. Their graduate can hardly string two sentences together. To employ such rubbish to do what?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Aponkye don't twist the matter. You seem to imply that there are jobs out there but these graduates are just not good enough for those jobs, but the reality is there are no jobs out there. There have never been enough jobs fo ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This government has stranglehold of the idiots in society who are the Ndc supporters who unfortunately have put their brains on freeze.

Just a couple of months ago, this same idiotic administration was singing it's praises ...

• CC 7 years ago

IT THE ECONOMY SYSTEM THAT GIVES GRADUATES JOBS NOT GOVT:

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is rebrainding Ghana and this accounts for the ongoing construction of 123 SHS which will help admit over 400,000 Students who would have been out of school. Under JM's watch, the Nation Service Scheme has al ...

• Obed Asamoah 7 years ago

And where is the money that was saved, do you actually live in Ghana? It is so pathetic that when one criticizes the Government and the present economic hardship, he/she is immediately categolized as NPP member. Oh Ghanaians, ...

• NASKY 7 years ago

This does not give job to Ghanaians

• TRUE TALK 7 years ago

OGA, I BEG, THE VOLTARIANS VOTE AGAINST AKANS NOT FOR NDC BUT NDC HAS PUT PEPPER INTO THEIR EYES SO THEY ARE REVISING THEIR NOTES

• YAO 7 years ago

Voltarians will vote massively for J.M again because he has changed their lives. The people in the Volta region truly know what the President and the NDC has done for them.the President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fum ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has transformed the country and changed lives. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have been built in Tema, work is also progressing fast on the constructi ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• GHAA 7 years ago

NO GOVT GIVES JOBS:

Mahama has collapsed the economy,he's clueless,and hasn't got the expertise to make the country works Ghana is not working,Ghana is standing standstill.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only party which has wrecked Ghana is the NPP since they left no money in our development coffers and equally sold Ghana's drill ship, Ga Stool lands, state bungalows and now Nana Addo has also diverted over 75,000 cedis ...

• Dd 7 years ago

So people like you exist in Ghana. Smh. How many years has the ndc and npp been in power?

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You write a lot of rubbish.Not worth reading.Shallow minded

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Did you think about what you said ?did you believe P,NDC left billions in the national coffers?

• andy 7 years ago

are u a citizen of this country. I dont fink so.
    Sake of u re speaking from ur stomach siaa.

• ekow 7 years ago

Government creates the enabling environment for the private sector to flourish to create more jobs for the citizens.With killer taxes and high utilities how can the private sector grow..they are currently growing in the negat ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

Power outages that have hit parts of the country in recent times are expected to continue if steps are not immediately taken to address the problems.

Last Friday, N-Gas cut gas supplies to the Volta River Authority (VRA), ...

• LOVE 7 years ago

CREATE MR P

• Gee Boy 7 years ago

Not all the Ghanaian population of 26 million are graduates, let alone seeking jobs. Mr. President plz know your numbers

• King SA 7 years ago

Keep on praising ndc for ur doom future... Wise up.

• eric 7 years ago

HOW CAN THIS EVIL LOW BRAIN MAN LEAD A COUNTRRY ? GREEDY,CORRUPT AND A MURDERER.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama was chosen by God for Ghana. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Piece of shit, leave God out of this. Stupid fool, idiotic moron when did God tell you this? Illiterate.

• Abdul Ghaffar 7 years ago

Ghana energy problem can be solved by going for nuclear energy power plant which would cost the country a billion cedis.

• james in exile 7 years ago

So what happen next after yoyome or what ever, chance the ndc government his stealing friends away is that the end of a story for good. not history

• Abdul Ghaffar 7 years ago

Then you mahama built more vocational institutions to equip the youth with skills that would give them self employed

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is clueless and incompetent president. Period! He should be impeached immediately before it's too late! He is dishonest and corrupt too! Yank him out of the Jubilee House. Why all these mess? Unbelievable!

• Visionless 7 years ago

Victor, another name for your tin god Nana is incompetence. If you fail to use the small campaign funds without due process, that is corruption. If you take over a party which is united and strong and in less than two years t ...

• Daniel Domfeh 7 years ago

Mahama has shown by all standards he's a failed Prez, if Gov't don't pay NHIS hospitals, Contractors, and other service providers in addition to plenty taxes, high electricity tariffs how does the private sector operate? Its ...

• ADDRAH BRIGHT 7 years ago

Welcome to our key day " a day that never fail us ( thursday)
    it is your turn to spin it...
    whatsappor call 0543303970

• UNIVERSITY OF GHANA- LEGON (OPOKU) 7 years ago

YOU DISTRIBUTED US LAPTOP ASKING FOR OUR VOTES DURING THE 2012 ELECTION .NOW IS THAT WHAT YOU TELLING US. DAMN!

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

Only one fence in Africa cost 650 thousand Dollars in Bokinafaso eiiii oman ghana.our leaders are very corrupt.

• Mirror 7 years ago

Let's just forget about this government bodies and and venture into entrepreneurship my good friends!!! Because they always keep saying no job in the economy but building big schools and hospitals, #may be animals will be wor ...

• POPO 7 years ago

mahama IS A BEAST. FOOLISH MAN.

• Kofi Anan 7 years ago

Thanks President. And Foolish Ghanaians are waiting for you to provide jobs for them.

• Jay 7 years ago

This is a wise one and true to the root. This a president who is open to the truth and diirect to the fact. The president dont hide behind what is not there but speak as it is not an opposition leader who lie about everything ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

He is a liar.It was the NPP which told Ghanaians that because of the IMF loan, the govt.will have to freeze hirings and after the elections,some its employees are going to be laid off. Those were the conditions attached to th ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

It the government's duty to create a viable middle class and see to establishing successful energy policy to give aspiring entrepreneurs & technoentrepreneurs in the digital economy to start their own business and/or seek emp ...

• Adam 7 years ago

it is curse to Ghana and God will surely make a away to graduates

• Mr. Reality 7 years ago

I no longer support you bcos I can see that you are corrupt and incompetent

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

The face of a corrupt and greedy president

• Hudu 7 years ago

the problem is the initial capital please president make loan accessible

MAHAMA I.Q. IS THE LOWEST IN THE COUNTRY.He can't think deeply,he is not economically sound minded,only to loot,create and share.Wabon papa.

• Ibrahim Iddi 7 years ago

Mahamaa is disappointing Ghanaians now. What kind of speech has he made like thst. What do you want the graduates to do. It is not good at all.
    Let's vote for NPP and see changes now Ghana is falling down just because of Ma ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama remains Ghana's best President after Nkrumah. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to citizens and the communication information centres, c ...

• Nabil Alex 7 years ago

Ghanaians for once think and make good use of your God given talent and resources you have in the country.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

ISIS threat has been taken for granted. Notwithstanding one last chance is available. Deposits $10,000,00 to 0247775434 to cut the ties. The John Mahama to pay or have his big with nothing in beheaded.

• change is coming 7 years ago

what value have u added to your presidency dead goat. isn't it stealing and engaging in 2nd hand cars? u have added create loot and share to your pregnancy. de nonsense must stop.change is coming. Nana beba

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Even the harshest critics of president Mahama can attest to the fact that he will be winning the 2016 polls. Under JM's watch Two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen and 714 exporters were also given skills development to enhan ...

• TMKN 7 years ago

Nana Ama, you are a LIAR!! Love your country and tell the truth!! NDC and Mahama are the worst things to be inflicted on the people and thanks to people like you, it can only get worse! God help you! Wicked person!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Indeed if you love these dear nation of ours, then kindly urge Nana Akufo Addo to ask Mr Osafo Marfo to retract his ethnic utterances that "Only Akans have the birth right to the Presidency of this country!!!" That is the lea ...

• Grow up 7 years ago

Nana Ama is Dead Goat's girl friend.. that is why she is full of praises for him.. Apparently Dead Goat is married... leave him alone Nana Ama.. Unless you want free contract.

• laxi 7 years ago

You this ashawo girl,you think Ghanaians are animals right ,your time is near.Useless girl like you because you're a government appointee you think everyone is ok.

• Kkkk 7 years ago

U must be sick in the head. U cheap prostitute wait and see if u dnt end up in jail after Nov 7

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is changing lives one at a time. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for t ...

• james in exile 7 years ago

From God point of view ghana ba how can you take someone who say he is a dead goat he don't care as your president it don't matter wither you are ndc or npp read the bible kings and stop crying

• Galie 7 years ago

The Govt does not provide jobs but responsible govts create a conducive economic environment for private businesses to thrive! Gross mismanagement and corruption is the hallmark of the current NDC govt. How do u expect busine ...

• Galie 7 years ago

I think u deserve a PhD for dat! Big mouthed liar

• Oheneba 7 years ago

I like this President for one thing, always will say it as it is. Kudos!

• DONT CRIPPLE THE PRIVATE SECTOR 7 years ago

THEN STOP CRIPPLING THE PRIVATE SECTOR

• BUJU 7 years ago

I have always maintained that education for the sake of employment is a fraud. Look the world over the unemployed educated masses and you will know somebody selling snake oil
    M

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Who are the thousands of jobs you claimed to have created meant for.

• ATAA MEI - GA MASHIE 7 years ago

OOH MAHAMA, SO ALL THAT OPPOSITION WAS RATTLING ABOUT IMF CONDITIONALITIES AND LOOMING NO EMPLOYMENTS AND JOB CUTS AT PUBLIC SECTOR ARE TRUE.
    ECG STAFF YOUR REDUNDANCIES WILL SOON HAPPEN IF ECG IS SOLD. NO BODY WILL TRUST N ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Stupid president,did you established your own company when you graduated from school?You are clueless and a thief as well,God will punish you for messing up the country.#Change is coming kwaseato Mahama

• YAO 7 years ago

change is already happening under Mahama's leadership. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and are curr ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

If a whole prez spoke like this then there is no future for the youth who are having ambition to actually enter into universities, why? With the numerous jobs his excellency said he has created in the country why this hocus-p ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has the interest of the youth at heart. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected to provide 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail the rate of unemployment

• Mohammed 7 years ago

the list of corrupt practices by the mahama led administration goes on and on and on have we also forgotten about MERCHANT BANK sale and the victoria Armah saga

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

trust nana,one district one factory will create more jobs ,jm and ndc has collapsed Ghana . nana beba

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a failure, even his own party members abhor him. Mahama is Ghana's best choice.
    Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• NDC, Mahama will LOSE!!! 7 years ago

Because of power, you killed your boss ATTA MILLS. See his face, criminal.

• Abdulai Figo Halim 7 years ago

If the economy of your is poor then of course there wouldn't be jobs. In fact this simply means, u have go away for those who can create jobs to come n would have meant the elephant ???? party.

• fear woman 7 years ago

U ARE A BIG LIE

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

The most useless ever president I have come across is John Mahama. Did he reason before making such useless statement? November 7, is just here and we shall see.

• Ateleye 7 years ago

Mahama is the most useless president ever. after stealing all our money you are now talking rubbish fool.

• sarfo 7 years ago

Disgrace

• Boss Nana 7 years ago

Propagander paaa.Eiii npp

• Mary 7 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH YIUR NONSENSE

Tell them.

• Disciple 7 years ago

God will never forgive your hypocrisy, haven't you collapsed all private companies with your dumsor, and high taxes, how do they borrow money to expand when your interest rate is the second highest worldwide. God's watching ...

• Omega 7 years ago

That's the better Ghana for graduates. A word to the wise is.....

• Darius 7 years ago

Mahama, infact u are a big fool. If no jobs for graduates why building ya so called community schools? U lied dat u have created wo apapanso jobs n now u says no jobs for us. I wished u one de one who died instead of Mills. G ...

• Rossy 7 years ago

This is because the job left undone is bunch, so even if a different person comes to power he ll continue the left overs that has not been finished. Think and stop making comments on who ll Change the nation. The president u ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

It is the responsibility of the government to provide an enabling environment for graduates. The reason Ghana does not have any direct capital invest flows into the country is because we have no power, no roads, no water, no ...

• Bukari Daboni 7 years ago

thus this heading corresponds to the content of his message?
    why are you been mischievous?
    Remembers God is watching you

... unless they become politicians of NDC.

• MANASSEH 7 years ago

YES GOVT HAS NO JOBS BUT CAN CREATE JOBS TO REDUCE THE UNEMPLOYMENT ASSOCIATION IN THE COUNTRY.

• kweks 7 years ago

GhanaWeb is so evil. See the deceptive headline. Pres JM made a positive statement and GhanaWeb has given it a negative twist as its headline. Onyamae ehumuoooooo!

• Moro 7 years ago

I'm sure his Excellency knows the environmental factors that affect businesses. These are political, economic, social, technology incase he is not aware. create the conducive environment for the citizens do their own business ...

• Khaki 7 years ago

WITH GOOD GOVERNMENT IN PLACE, ALL THAT CAN BE SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCED, IF NOT ELIMINATED. NANA AKUFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT WILL SOLVE ALL THAT UNEMPLOYMENT PROBLEM. WE PRAY HARD FOR NANA TO CLINCH VICTORY IN THE NOVEMBER ELECTIONS ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

GREAT TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO THEM.

IT IS TIME THEY ARE PRESSURED TO COME UP WITH INNOVATIVE BUSINESS PROJECTS FOR SUPPORT FROM THE GOVERNMENT.

THEY SHOULD ALSO BE ADVISED TO TAKE ODD JOBS, TILL VACANCIES ARE OPEN AT THE PR ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

PRESIDENT, YOU TALKED TO STUDENTS WHO HAVE GRADUATED IN ENERGY AND NATURAL RESOURCES.

WHY ARE THEY NOT IN POSITION TO TURN THE RAYS OF THE SUN AND WIND PLANTS AS ENERGY AND TO SUPPLEMENT THE ENERGY CRISIS IN THE COUNTRY.

• Oldsoja 7 years ago

Well spoken Mahama. at long last he has made the fool out of us and now saying no government creates jobs for his youth. we thank u very much. thief. Nana Addo the Almighty God has crowned u next President to rescue us from s ...

• Don 7 years ago

Mr Bani wood I see y u posted it. The fault is the compilers of the message.
    To those who filed this message you hv guffed with the heading! If that's how you understood the message then Lord help u.
    It's a known fact that ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAHAMA just like we have no vote for and your corrupt incompetente ndc party come Nov 7.nana addo must come.

• zak 7 years ago

that is John Ford Mahama for u

• Theresah 7 years ago

what about graduates who have been trained as teachers.u want to hid behind the screen.IMF is forcing u not to employ us but we shall vote u out

• all die be die 7 years ago

Thumb up for you J M

• mike 7 years ago

so who is saying this, mahama yooo yati wae

• Aki Samuel 7 years ago

Mr president ur duty is to create enabling environment for the private sector to survive and employ de graduates. So enough of ur cheap political hypocrisy......Nana b3ba!!!!

• Afloch 7 years ago

Mahama seems to lack economic credibility. How can the private sector employ graduates as they are being chased out of business due to high taxes??

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

Private sector is what need to grow in Ghana.

• Lapiiwa 7 years ago

The youth must rise and take the president's job from him come Nov/December

• Joshua 7 years ago

After spending millions of cedis and having sleepless night to acquire a degree you are told no job for you. hmmm time will teel

• Nokware 7 years ago

Enterprenuers deal with banks. 650 grand to fencing 250,000,000 for Nigerian Bank.....no money for Ghanaian banks to lend

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 7 years ago

I HATE LEADERS WHO JUST TALK AND DO NOTHING TO BETTER THE LIFES OF THEIR PEOPLE.IF HE SAYS WE CANNOT TRUST HIM TO SAFEGUARD OUR FUTURE, THEN WE SHOULD SHOW HIM THE DOOR BY NOV 7.I AM SICK OF LAZY ASS LEADERS.OUR GENERATION NE ...

• Adwoa Apram 7 years ago

Plus the people who are working in the public sector are still growing young. They never get to retirement age. How can the old order changes yielding place to new?