You are here: HomeNews2016 06 22Article 449742

Don’t attempt reinstating Kwabena Agyepong – Ephson tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ben Epson must stop the nonsense and deal with problems pertinent to NDC because he is one of them. Whatever happens in NPP should not bother Ben Epson because he speaks for Mr. Ford Expedition Mahama John. I mean, Ben Epson ...

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• facts 7 years ago

Ephson is saying he is the God of NPP, funny. NPP will rather consider by wisdom when to reinstate Kwabena Agyapong. It is not for Ephson to decide. Ephson should continue praising Mahama like Kweku Pratt and Kofi Adams.Even ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Where did npp told you they are going to reinstate Kwabena Agyapong ?Attention seeker you don't wish npp well so shut up.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

EVEN THE NON AKANS PARTICULARLY EWES, NORTH AND GAs ARE NOT SUCH BIAS TO KNOW THAT AFOKO HAD NEVER SHOWED REMORSE NEITHER HAD HE SHOW RESPECT FROM DAY ONE OF THE PROBLEM,, BUT FOR AGYAPONG HE HAD PROOF MATURITY AND RESPECT FR ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

You cannot tell what NPP must do we know what is right for us so just be with your NDC. Okay?

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

SEEMS THE POLLSTER IS JITTERY ABOUT SOMETHING. IN POLITICS THERE ARE NO PERMANENT ENEMIES. IF THE PARTY DECIDES TO SWALLOW ITS VOMIT BY REINSTATING THE MAN, WHAT IS EPHSON'S BEEF? AND IF THE MAN HIMSELF DECIDES TO OVERLOOK TH ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Ben this analogy is baseless.lts not about Akan or Northerner it's about numbers.Akoko should drip his guns and apologise,he will definitely be received.How do you analyse this by saying if they receive him it will be perceiv ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

This ben guy is very diabolical. When would he question Afoko on the lies he told African watch? We are not fools. Afoko fell on his sword. Let him bleed alone.

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO-URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Let's take a second look at it.

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Ben this analogy is baseless.lts not about Akan or Northerner it's about numbers.Afoko should drop his guns and apologise,he will definitely be received.How do you analyse this by saying if they receive him it will be perceiv ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I think this is the first time Epson is talking sense

• Briamah seidu,,usa 7 years ago

This is npp matter ,fool of no shame

• kOFI 7 years ago

Ben you want npp to loose so if by reinstating Agyepong will make them loose why do you point it out.
    God has seen your diabolic plans.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Massa give us a break.Akan or not Akan we don't care we will vote Manama and NDC out. Keabena u are welcome back we miss u.I want u to fire prz mahama one on car saga

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Hahahaha akan akan akan party. We will see

• Bokor Bokor 7 years ago

We don't have time for your nonsense.

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

What Ben is saying is absolutely true. Ghanaians lack critical thinking.

I agree,is a dangerous approach to reinstate K Agyapong.

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

It is true, even he has to explain the v 8 vehicle saga

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Who needs your advice, Ben the fool. Since when have you wished NPP well? Go and advise Mahama to return the car because it puts Ghana in a bad light.

• agyemangr 7 years ago

Yes he is right to say that ,he has a point yes

• Muhammad Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ben Epson is a dye in the wool NDC who pretends to be an independent pollster. He can take his advice and shove it. NPP is not made up of fools to reignite the dying embers of Afoko's insurrection by reinstating Kwabena Agyep ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Not all Ghanaian's are stupid,they have made their mind already because it was Afoko who was suspended first before Adjepong.
    Betrayal is the issue now.
    its like not wanting your father in law around till after the wedding. ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Ephson this yrs elections is not about tribal but is about Ghana, when will u and ur NDC stop dis tribal politics....Agyapong will be reinstated and mebeing a Builsa man will still vote for NPP to come and rescue Ghana

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

How does that concern you who have always been on the nerves of the NPP. Please step aside, prophet of doom.

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

This guy must concentrate on NDC issues and not NPP. The NPP has hundreds of experts and intellectuals

• Musah nashiru 7 years ago

I will b more comfortable if u say millions of expects,intellectuals as well as submissive elites @straigth shooter!!!NPP all de way!!

Thanks Bro.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

LEAVE THE NACORTIC PEOPLES PARTY ALONE....SINCE YOU ARE THE CHICKEN OF THE NOVEMBER DECEMBER CRIMINALS.

• The man from Ghana 7 years ago

Do you need a witch to tell you that this party is an akans party. You can reinstate kofour still mahama all the way

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Ben Epson please stay out of this Npp's trouble, in the first place we don't like Npp so they need your input in their problems. Thank you.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Npp have bigger thinkers who can take decisions not ndc pollster Ben Epson can decide for the party.Advice ndc to collect sada,gyeda money

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

GET OUT=NDC MAN AND FAKE POLLSTER=EPHSON

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I think Ephson is making sense here. NPP should be careful if they plan such a move!

• Peter Truth. 7 years ago

It is true, my beloved npp is an Akan party. Let's not run away from it. The ndc is trully a national party.

Then the NDC is the Anti Akan Party. Prove me wrong.

• Kofi okoto 7 years ago

Who said nd is a national party? Shine your eyes. Complete ewe fooling the northerners

• victory for npp 7 years ago

well talk

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

idiot are you Npp menber? leave alone and to your foolish party Ndc . advise Ndc to pay SHSs feeding grants. your mouth like akua donkor vagina.

• kweks 7 years ago

NPP is an Akan party. they know it and we all know it. I have lost my respect for my good friend kwabena agyepong. he is not trustworthy. aww politics!!!

• zak 7 years ago

we don't need any advice from a stupid fool and stomach journalist .whether we reinstate him or not it's non of your business keep your useless advice to ndc.

• Apostle 7 years ago

This is true and agree with Mr Ephson %

• Body Gay 7 years ago

For the first time I agree with this Ndc journalist

• NOBODY 7 years ago

"He’s urging the Dankwa-Busia-Dombo tradition to manage and shelve those consideration till after the elections as the move, according to him, will practically work against the party with just five months to the November po ...

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Your "... Serial Loser Akufo-Addo" lost to a serial thief who steals elections. That brought you peace in Ghana. Never again in Nov 7, 2016.

• Hamid 7 years ago

He is an Ashanti and therefore NPP needs him most than NPP needs Afoko the northerner.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man was walking past a pet store when a parrot said, ''Hey, man! You're really ugly!" The man was furious and continued on his way.

On the way home, he passed by the pet store again and the parrot once more said "Hey, m ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

When does he speak good abt nope.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Why worry? We all know the notorious Ephson is a hired gun of the incompetent and thievery NDC to instigate and propagate hate and tribal frictions in the Elephant family with his hypothetical views. Mr Ephson, if you're wort ...

• Adams ali 7 years ago

Ashanti pigs

• zak 7 years ago

very stupid comment

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Idiot Ben Epson who are you to advise NPP?A useless fag

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ben Epson who told you Kwabena Agyepong is going to be reinstate why don't you spend some of your time talking President Mahama if ford truck is a gift or bribing this are some of important esues need to ...

• yhe bill 7 years ago

So which party is anti-akan ?
    Warped thinking.

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Mr big stomach what did u need from n p p u talk like school boy keep quite and grow up

• Kb 7 years ago

Kwabena Adjepong should sit his somewhere quietly

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON WHY STOP THE SOLELY AKAN'S PARTY SHOW ITS TRUE COLOR!!

• atwei 7 years ago

Ephson is very right. Kwabena Agyepong may have changed and sobered but he is still very arrogant and disrespectful. His agenda to pull Nana down still stands. NPP be careful about this man and his friends. They have a bi ...

• Saga 7 years ago

Hw well do u know Kwabena Agyapong....don't say Wat u don't know idiot fool

• Wofa Adu 7 years ago

Is reinstating Agyemang ur problem? If u want to preach such go ahead and do it. NPP is never an Akan party. Mind ur own business my friend.

• Dan Pratt 7 years ago

I have on numerous occasions not agreed with Ben Ephson. This time round however I share his sentiments and say he is perfectly right.
    After all the Party has been doing good with the acting officers. Bringing Kwabena back n ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

See the hypocrite Ben Ephson. He's always looking for opportunities to create further problems for NPP so that he can continue to enjoy his pay check. Ben should be talking about things that will boost Mahama's chances and le ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It is now clear that NDC is against Akans. Akans take note.

• Joseph Nkrumah 7 years ago

After 58 years of independence most journalist are still very myopic. To me ,Ben Epson is suffering from "Kooko mankani''Ben should speak with his mental health practitioner why he has absolute hatred for the Asante or Akan ...

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

LET ME EDUCATE YOU. THE AKAN ARE INDUSTRIOUS AND I RESPECT THEM FOR THAT. BUT THEY ARE PROUD, ARROGANT AND SELF-RIGHTEOUS. THEY FEEL THEY ARE BETTER THAN EVERYBODY AND WILL LIKE TO BE HEAD WHEREVER THEY GO. THAT'S IT.

• AMUZU GORDON(AGENDA) 7 years ago

SEE THIS STUPID FOOL AND SO CALLED POLLSTER.

• ABBAMALLAM 7 years ago

Mind your party NDC matters and leave NPP.You are paid to always bring or publish stories that will bring confusion in NPP but you won't succeed Stomach journalist.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Ephson pls good must be rewarded.......

• still rastafari 7 years ago

kwabena has behaved well......why not

• Andy buedi 7 years ago

Think Ben needs an attention that's y he is saying all this nonsense......go and add value to ur dead and unpopular news paper....u wish to be lyk KAA....

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Ben Epson should not bother himself on NPP since he is NDC and knows that comes November or December NANA Addo will definitely wins.

• KKD 7 years ago

Ephson chop your home matter and leave NPP alone. Our matter no concern your. Bias man.

• volta boy 7 years ago

ndc hv nothing better for Ghana , wht they know is that doing prapaganda for stupid ndc and k)ti kesia john dramani mahama

• Hafeez 7 years ago

This Ben Epson is a lousy bastard. He has no shame. He is like a society butterfly. He goes where the going is good. Tell him to stay in him NDC for we in NPP don't need his advise

• Togbe Amomofi V 7 years ago

Mr Ephson what concern u about NPP problem your wish is coming the election NPP will lose so shut your deem mouth and talk about how your thief President will deem himself from them the embarrassment he has sent Ghanian th ...

• Togbe Amomofi V 7 years ago

WHEN DID U BECIME THE MOUTH PIECE OF NPP YOUR PROPOGANDER WILL NOT WORK MR EPHSON SO GO HELL YOUR WILL WISH IS NPP TO LOSE SO LESVE US ALONE AND ADVICE YOUR OAY MASTERS YOR END IS NEAR MR NO NITHING POOLSTER SHAME UNTO YO TO ...

• papa K. 7 years ago

Mahama in black dress again for 2016 election. My seem beba Dani!?

• papa K. 7 years ago

Mahama in black dress again for 2016 election.Mm asem beba Dabi!!?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

if Npp x an Akan party, den NDC is also an Ewe n northern party.

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

who is ben ephson to advise

• change is coming 7 years ago

ephson go and sit down and plan with kwasi rat of how to defend Mahama Toyota. de looting brigade has established you greedy twerps as PRO. de nonsense must stop. change is coming. Nana beba

• Robert k Robert 7 years ago

Why people choose to insult heavily on this platform why

• yaw 7 years ago

Who made this fat man a pollster? Well there is freedom of believe, so some ghanians can take him serious.