You are here: HomeNews2016 06 21Article 449496

Nana Addo will soon promise Ghanaians husbands or wives – Murtala

Read Comments Comments (90)

• FOOL 7 years ago

MUTARLA YOU ARE A FOOL

• facts 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot make empty promises as Mahama did. Mahama kept promising till the promise of putting money into our pockets. Till today he has not put money into our pockets. However people like Murtala refuses to see the be ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• vero 7 years ago

the fool murtala must know, when we have work, we shall have wives and husbands. its logic. now the unemployed youth are afraid to marry. why? why? why? nana has every right to promise us husbands and wives if he wishes.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

You took the words out of my mouth.

Ken

• APONKYE 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR STUPID BURKINA FORD PREZ WHO HAS BEEN NICKNAMED MR PROMISE? KWASEA NDC FOOT LICKER

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's promise of putting money in Ghanaians pocket will surely come to fruition.Just exercise patience and What he meant was;the structures(Hospitals,Schools etc) he and his administration is putting in place wil ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Murals this is too cheap to be sensible.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

They have started giving their NONSENSE RESPONSES to Nana promises again. In 2012, Koku Anyidoho said Nana would soon promise school girls free sanitary pads; guess who actually gave school girls free sanity pads, THE USELESS ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Yes, they have started giving their NONSENSE RESPONSES to Nana promises again. In 2012, Koku Anyidoho said Nana would soon promise school girls free sanitary pads; guess who actually gave school girls free sanitary pads, THE ...

• adanko 7 years ago

Very disrespectful comment. Why are these young ministers so disrespectful?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You promised that armed robbery will be a thing of the past, yet what do we see now? Armed robbery is on the ascendancy so much so that even robbers themselves are seeking for protection from the fittest. If you have no clue ...

• Akorti 7 years ago

Stupied fool like mutarlar. A big rapiest. Useless man nd a thief. Kwasia mutarla. Mutarla u bi gi mi gi mi wai.

• OHENE YAW 7 years ago

USELESS TALK.MAHAMA PROMISED 200 SHS.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can hurl all the offensive and vulgar words at the Minister/President but he's reforming and transforming Ghana & lives.

Pres Mahama/NDC has completed the construction of modern cold-stores at Prampram,Nyanyano,Shama, ...

• Jerry Mould 7 years ago

Honourable, this is below the belt and not expected from you. Therefore correct the mis-representation and claim back what's left of your Honour, if any.

• kwame 90 7 years ago

Are NDC not desperate for seeking another four years to continue with their stealing.Cost inflation for government project.You can't do tribal politics again.Nana will win OK.

• TAMALE 7 years ago

MR ILL GOTTEN FILTHY MONEY IS A STUPID FOOL.ONLY NDC WILL APPOINT SUCH FIGURE AS A M.P AND FOR THAT MATTER A MINISTER

• K4 7 years ago

Just husband and wife? He will soon reduce our penis too and implement free and compulsory sex for all shs students

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Okrasini

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

NOT ONLY THAT.HE WILL SOON ALSO PROMISE TO EXTEND THE SEA FROM THE COAST TO KYEBI AND BUILD A SEA-PORT/HARBOUR. ADDED TO THE LIST WILL BE MOVING THE PAGA-CROCODILE POOL AND MT AFAJATO TO ABUAKWA/KYEBI.ALL THESE WILL BE FINANC ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH IDIOTS AND BRAINLESS FOREIGNERS TURNED MINISTERS OPEN THEIR STINKY MOUTHS. HOPELESS AND CRIMINALS NDC ONLY WASTE OUR RESOURCES, FUNDS, ASSETS,FOREIGN EXCHANGE AND NATURAL RESOURCES. WHY, WHY, WHY, WHY, WHY SHOULD ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS(NDC) is one of the best political party in Ghana's history.123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being built across the country;7 have since been completed,commissioned & delivered.NDC all way ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

YOUR PREZ HAS PROMISED EVERYTHING BUT DELIVERED EMPTY WORDS. FOOOOOOOOOOLS

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has been true to his words.During his 2012 campaign,he promised to construct another TERMINAL at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).As i speak,Preparatory work is underway for the construction of an ultra ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

When John Mahama promises you like and are happy look at the mess he has done to the north a disgrace dear taker of gifts and the party founder has thrown him away due to corruption.Murtala are you not ashamed.

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

MURTALA YOU ARE AN IDIOT, FOOL WHO DO NOT RESPECT ELDERS. WILL SPEAK THAT WAY TO YOUR GRANDMONTH? ARE YOU A REAL DAGOMBAMAN? ANYWAY, CORRUPT MONEY IS FOOLING YOU. IF YOU HAVE NOTHING FOR YOUR CORRUPT THIEVES NDC KEEP QUIET.

• Yaa 7 years ago

MURTALA ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT PROMISES?
    HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA'S PROMISES SORRY,

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

It is said that when you are cleaning iron you use steel brush, rather sponge, to effect thorough cleaning. That is exactly what Mutala did. Kudos.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

You NDC people don't have a vision that's why you can't understand Nana Addo's messages.Buffons.

• Wiseman-USA 7 years ago

EH!!!NDC, and Ghanaians for that matter, anytime Nana/NPP brings any critical national development agenda the NDC, do their propaganda best to water it down.Then they get the power and messes up everything. Do we as a nation ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon Murtala is 100% right, you re denying the fact. Nana is desperate for power of all cause

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Murtala you are not that funny come up with a better punch line if you don't have anything to talk about just shut apuuuu

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

We don't mind ... wonder how u became a deputy minister ... was expecting something constructive from u not garbage

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I believe, by Murtala's utterances, the president has the sole right to make any vague promises and get away with them! How many times have we not heard the president promise is heaven and earth over and over again?
    Only las ...

• Atzivor jMAES FROM HO 7 years ago

MASA WOY3 PANYIN KA NYANSAS#M

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

To me he is going to promise what does not even exits on this earth . you know a conman does not know where to stop and people with thier heads on know and hear a true CONMAN, around.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

You Are Stupid man Murtala.sensless

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He will never promise nd fail us bcos he has the competent ppl to work with . Change is coming

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I am sure you will like more wives if Nana offers you some,Murtala.

• C4 7 years ago

Meanwhile you've not even thought of it

Mahama will be far better than Mahama's thievery organization.

• Zorc.... 7 years ago

Even Kufuor could not do that. Nana we're tired of your promises. We're not going to vote for you.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Nana says he will make Ghanaian taller. Where is Nana going to get the tallness from when he is the shortest person on this earn? Even his wife is taller than him!

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Yes!

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Look at this stupid gay mad guy as deputy minister. What can Ghana benefit from such idiot gay unthinkable being

• kotoo 7 years ago

I would call Ghanaians stupid and fools if NDC is voted again.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Mahama the foolish thief is in Madina and promising then markets and schools , you are here talking about promises made by Nana Addo. Hypocrites

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's not a THIEF.He is aggressively and seriously exposing and tackling corruption.So far Government has retrieved about GHc38.9 million from corrupt officials who siphoned state funds,according President John M ...

• JM 7 years ago

How would you understand them with this brain of yours?

• kotoo 7 years ago

Your stupid President has how many wives,muttala??

• charity osman 7 years ago

Nana Addo will extend the sea to tamale for votes. Hahahahaha.

• frimpo 7 years ago

look at this foul mouth disappointed minister who was sanctioned to keep quite because his sharp teeth was making mahama and ndc unpopular.this idiot is a minister because of his stupid utterances

• inusah sandu 7 years ago

mutala should go away there! even NDC executives here in NANTON constituency murtala is making hypocrisy between them.full minister and he can't best tell his place of birth.Npp Parliamentry candidate ( ALHAJI HARDI tufeiru ) ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Kwasia!!!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foooool visionless government stupid fooooools, Nana is coming no one can stop him not even ec. Am for change.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be retired from active politics come Nov 7,2016 polls because he is inept,visionless & lacks leadership skills.Under President Mahama/NDC,an ultra-modern 8-storey GATA building @ the Kotoka International Airpor ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

You Are Stupid man Murtala.sensless

• kobby 7 years ago

idiot,thief n smelling mouth

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Soon to come from Mr promise man Mahama and his NDC.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC do and will not make such promises.His promises are fulfilling.One of such is the CAPE COAST STADIUM.He promised the Cape Coast folks during his 2021 campaign and has delivered.

• Frank New Jersey 7 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand those stupid Ndc fools nd their propaganda. In 2012 when nana promise free Shs they said he can't do it. and now he promised one district one factory they start their propaganda again. we believe ...

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

ITS DOABLE AND WE WILL HELP NANA TO ACHIEVE IT. GO ELSEWHERE, THERE COMPANIES IN VILLAGES THAT PRODUCE AND EXPORT THEIR PRODUCTS. KWASIA IDIOT AND MOUUUUUUUU.

• Golden 7 years ago

Short man Nana always promise every thing

• Dr art 7 years ago

I think he has got Depretion

• Ekua 7 years ago

this man is a toy. listen to him. Yes, Nana Addo will get Murtala more women, that is where Murtala's interest is. Idiot, who makes promises more than his visionless president. Nana Addo's promises and ideas is what the NDC c ...

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

FATHER FORGIVE THESE NONETITIES IN GOV'T. NANA WILL DO IT. IT IS VERY EASY. YOU WILL SEE IT BUT YOU CAN'T ENJOY IT. FOOLISH IDIOTS. NDC/ MAHAMA ARE MORE DESPERATE.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

MURTALA CANNOT BE SERIOUS...A WHOLE DEPUTY MINISTER AND LOOK AT HOW HE CONTRIBUTES TO SUCH AN IMPORTANT ISSUE OF INDUSTRIES. NO WONDER...EVERYTHING IS IN DECLINE IN THE COUNTRY...THE QUALITY OF OUR PRESENT LEADERS IS JUST NEG ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Workers Needed for immediate office work now and also be at a good position as well with good income of 800 ghc and above if interested call me now on 0579116866 for more information thank you.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

...and chop money.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

The stupid irony of politics. After saying the man has no campaign message, he realises just one of it and you are running helter-skelter

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Murtala,Your head is filled with a mixture of Mahama's faeces and cow dung.

• Abdul-Razak 7 years ago

like your mother. Nana can not rule Ghana he can only rule Ashantis apuuuuu

• Sam 7 years ago

Please get serious cos we are serious!

• Musah nashiru 7 years ago

I ceases to b an NDC sympathiser solely because of what dis brainless,fool,ofui who call himself mutala has said.We r suffering n things r falling apart, n all u can think of is boys n girls plus women bullshit. God punish de ...

• THOMAS K. OWUSU PERIEL 7 years ago

The words from a foolish man are foolish thought

When someone hates you, he hates your everything

When a cat is about to die, it makes useless noises

Due to fear that you will attack it, dog barks when it sees you.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Ghanaian Politics Has Turned To Concert Party. How Can A Whole Deputy Minister Talk Like This. Is This Man A Real Politician? Where Is Our Motherland Heading Towards With This Politicians Who Can't Argue Sensibly? How Can You ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

These useless Northerners again. Mahama is good in carrying toilets

• Abdul-Razak 7 years ago

your head like atunpahin northerners are far far better than u n your entire family kosia apuiuu

• ABAAH 7 years ago

HAHAHA,PLEASE RAZAK WHAT IS ATUNPAHIN NORTHNERS?.KOSIA APUIUU?.MAHAMAH HAS DONE WELL INDEED.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the incorruptible and benevolent Ghana has ever had.Under his tenure,123 SHS are being built.So far seven have been completed and delivered.

Also hundreds of tractors, harvesters and other farm m ...

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

Another knuckle head echoing de mindset of de visionless and wicked NDC gov't. Someone tell this pea brain that if we stop inflating govt projects, if we stop de massive dissipation of public funds, if we stop stop sharing Gh ...

• Abdul Malik Queku Blaye 7 years ago

Murtala again has goofed n has done his usual stuffs again.jux yesterdar JDM promised d pple of madina a new hospital n a shs,is dat not a promised,u gud for nofin guy alwayz want to sae somfin to please ya pay masters.jux gr ...

• MR HMD 7 years ago

YOU ARE BIG FOOL

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

If people like Mutala are ruling the country, do you expect any progress?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Another stupid good for nothing deputy minister murtala too has come out with his idiotic saying.If Nana Addo promise Ghanaians husbands or wives, your mum would be the first on the list followed by your stupid father. No w ...

• Atta 7 years ago

look at this stupid man we call minister of a state.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Murtala, we don't need husbands or wives. All we pray for is, Nana promising to send you all NDC thieves to jail when he ascends the Presidency.

• Zorc.... 7 years ago

Even Kufuor could not do that. Nana we're tired of your promises. We're not going to vote for you.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

The economy under Nana Addo will make it possible for those who want to marry would marry. It is very sad for country like Ghana to have such people as ministers