You are here: HomeNews2016 06 20Article 449221

Nana Addo’s 1 district, 1 factory promise “cheap talk” – Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (59)

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moul ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHILE PRES MAHAMA USES TOGO AND BURKINA FASO AS HIS BENCH MARK, NANA ADDO'S TARGET IS BRAZIL, RUSSIA, INDIA AND CHINA. HE AIMS TO JOIN THE BRIC ECONOMIC POWERS BY OVERTAKING SOUTH AFRICA IN AFRICA. DREAM BIG ACHIEVE GREAT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

Author:- Koj.......
    So corrupt, so much conflict of interest, so much bribes taken and given, so much over inflating of project cost, so much bogus project, so much kick-backs, so much borrowing, so shameless and NDC under M ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Ndc criminals lack ideas and vision plus wisdom so everything that the genuinely wise man NANA ADDO and Dr Bawumia will come out with is impossible by ndc fools party, this is common sense, nothing is impossible unless you la ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

This man is fat now, but was lean like hell when NDC lost power!

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ).....
    NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS ...

• AYISAM 7 years ago

HONOURABLE MAJORITY LEADER BAGBIN NEXT TIME YOU VISIT NADOWLI CHECK FROM THE CHIEF OR ELDER OF THE TOWN ABOUT WHAT CROP, LIVESTOCK OR CRAFT WERE PREVALENT THERE. YOU WILL SURELY GET THE BENEFIT OF THE ANSWER FOR DEVELOPMENT. ...

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

Maybe Nana will tell us what factory for which district. Ghanaians are no fools. There are those who will vote Nana because he is a fellow tribesman but this crap about 1 factory is BULL.

• t.t 7 years ago

Mr aban bagbin so u are not interested in the car gift to Mahama ? President accepting a vehicle from a contractor who continue to do business with govt ?

• jaato 7 years ago

When npp discovered crude oil you ppl told us that it frytol and this one too u are telling us that it can't tweaaaaaaa hon. Bagb

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

NPP discovered oil and the same people argued that it was maybe cooking oil and now the northerners thiefs in charge are beneffiting our oil money. Nana will build his promised factory to shame the NDC blockheaded propagandal ...

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

NPP never discovered oil in Ghana. Oil was discovered by GNPC under the Directorship of Tsatsu Tsikata. Tsatsu did not sign the contract to drill oil because he insisted that the 10% of the revenue that the Oil Company offere ...

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Very easy to set up to employ 4 people each. Or Nana should come out and tell the whole world what these factories are.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC promise 200 schools and our corrupt president beat chest that 5 has been complete and commission but could not master the courage to tell the names of the towns those school can be located.Is this not cheap talks?Where ar ...

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

Bagbin hates factories being built, that's why he killed the man who built a factory in his village.

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Do you know what is loose talk, Your Sada talk was not loose talk,your 200 hundred schools was not loose talk? Check yourself.

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana and Npp out of ideas.

• SAAFOWAA 7 years ago

LEAVE MY OLDMAN NANA.HE TOO NA PERSON.HE WANT CHOP PRESIDENT IN HIS LIFE TIME BUT NOT BE SMALL MATTER.Eee soo NA TALK PROMISE PROMISE.SOON NANA WILL PROMISE A FAST TRAIN LINE FROM PAGA TO ACCRA.

• kom 7 years ago

When Nana said free SHS you guys were all over the place attacking him. Now you are at it again. Shameless beings ruling Ghana.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

When the NPP discovered oil, the NDC propaganda machine ridiculed the findings as palm kernel oil; when the NPP promised NHIS, the NDC ridiculed it and later promised a one-time premium but couldn't deliver; When NPP promised ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

You've made a salient point. NDC has nothing to offer the country, except propaganda and destroying what others build.

• JM 7 years ago

Just because you have taken MP as a profession and have not been able to achieve anything for your constituency, everything is impossible

• TD 7 years ago

Complete garbage! Desperation for power breeds useless and confuse ideas and promises. Can he tell us what factory would he build at Kyebi? How would he fund it or how sustainable would it be? What are the time lines ?

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The man has a vision that needs exploration. The 1 district 1 factory vision doesn't mean he has to do it for every district. The idea is to explore what factory may be suitable for each district. It's possible to encourage p ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

One contract one for expedition is rather cheap,wunazoe has disgrace all of you,Bagbin should hold high respect for his office and stop ridiculing himself,Ghanaians ve provided all what our president need including private je ...

• maxi canada 7 years ago

so this man na talk so say is majority leader in parliament oh we are doomed,even nana didnt say within four years. he said each district one factory bam,u dont even read b4 commenting , if u dont know prof go to china and ...

any ghanaian leader who tells one factory one district should be castrated and face death penalty.

any ghanaian leader who tells 1 factory 1 district is impossible should be castrated and face death penalty.

• More 7 years ago

How.this.Ndc.people.take.ghanaians.for.nana.no.what.he.is.talking.about.nana.have.the.sport.john.mahama.the.thief.he.cant.pay.presion.officers.jugdes.dicoters..Bogben.u.are.a.foolish.man.

• Frank 7 years ago

What is he saying? You do not want Ghana to develop? Free education you said it is not possible. You turned round to implement it. You need you to be real and stop discouraging able minded Ghanaians who want to help develop t ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Ndc only sleep, there is no dreamer within the ndc.

• Yaw Louis 7 years ago

Great mind that perceives alot ,so has the National Health Insurance been able to stop the cash and carry system?YES then I believe this policy.What policy has NDC initiated?.dumsor dumsor.

• Family 7 years ago

HON PLS TELL GHANAIAN WHAT NDC WILL DO.WE GHANAIAN ARE NOT FOOLS YOUR PARTY PROMISE TO BUILD 50 SCHOOLS WHERE IS THE SCHOOLS.THAT ONE IS ACHIEVABLE RIGHT.

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is talking like America's Donald Trump- the confused politician.

• Josh 7 years ago

What did promise in 2012 , where is de 200 hundred promised, hypocrite , creat loot and share family, think about ur losing seat on 2016 , I think u have exusted ur knowledge in politics

• abankus 7 years ago

Please is it the cocaine or the marijuana that his controlling his sense of reasoning. His infantile statement of 1 factory to a district really confirms my suspicion. Come again drugs man!!!

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

That's exactly what Mahama is doing. Nothing is possible to to parties expect NDC. What has you done for your people with your hard talk

• KUMAH 7 years ago

Inane Boama said Akufo Addons is copping Mahama, Bagbin to said it is impossible, just see how evil these peoples are. God bless Nana Addo.

• KOFI GA 7 years ago

THEY SAID THEY ARE ALREADY BUILDING THE FACTORIES, BUT WHEN NANA ADDO SAID HE WILL ALSO BILD, THEY SAID IS IMPOSSIBLE

• Wallace 7 years ago

Brilliant, you have said it all.

Bagbin you have been there for how many years ,look how fat you are ,and being the wiseses in your area .You crook,thief like Mahama stupid

• hawa 7 years ago

What at all hv u supported in our political dispensation? Mahama corruption been diverted

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Go wey u but later yr party will go ahead n copy it blindly n u pple will mess up.U think we are fools erh? What happen to the Free SHS policy?U pple creticise him that is impossible n later u made U turn n copied it n was a ...

• Nash 7 years ago

Wen NANA was M P, Wat didn't he did for Ghana??????????if he is able to tell as 5 project he did we will believe him, We r nt so fools

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man stop nonsense and talk about the most curropt president Ghana has ever had senseless John mahama and his idiots administration NDC party. vote NDC party out period

• The truth 7 years ago

A word from Nana Addo shakes the foundation of the flagstaff house. Why spend your precious time to reply to every word from the opposition leader. Ghanaians will decide how your create, loot and share governance and so calle ...

• JM 7 years ago

Looed talk Nana.

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

PLS OUTLINE WHAT TYPE OF FACTORIES .ITS SUSTAINABILITY,TIME LINE AND MANY MORE .DO NOT JUST SAY I WILL BUILT FACTORY.TO PRODUCE WHAT.

• Snazzy 7 years ago

What is impossible ? What is wrong with the black man? I want Ghana to be an industrious nation nothing wrong wth that. Why is ndc attacking that idea 1 district 1 factory? There should be more than 1 factory even in a distri ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

You said the same shit on Nana's free education policy.

• sarcious dizasta 7 years ago

Mr dishonorable de sensible thing I can say is Rome was not built in a day, so if nana ad do can not achieve dis promise in eight years common sense must tell u dat his next of king can follow his foot steps and we will achie ...

• JET 7 years ago

We have more than 160 MMDAs in Ghana. Let's say the district are 100 and you need just 30million US dollars to build one factory in each of he 100 districts. Simple arithmetic means you will need 3billion US dollars to build ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Stupid MP, and we call this fool a majority leader. Only in Ghana will such a moron be a majority leader, if we can build a stupid fence in that backward Burkina Faso for $650,000 and a fool like you Speaker of the house can ...

• senyo 7 years ago

NDC if you use some of the monies you've stolen to build factories like Ghanaian youth will not be in such a mess. Look at bagbin too shame

• Mohammad musah 7 years ago

some people don't know how to give comment about some issues just be talking any how. we are commenting about the above article how come you mentioned (Northern Thief's) instead of singular .go and get some advice from your f ...

• chief 7 years ago

Nana addo is obviously confuseJM is already building factories.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

ndc should also tell as what is there manifesto stop talking against npp manifesto

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Another idiot and a womanizer majority leader.

Useless thinker and unreasonable being as mp