You are here: HomeNews2016 06 20Article 449135

NPP to change it's presidential candidate by September - NDC

Read Comments Comments (224)

• Alhassan yakubu 7 years ago

Nonsense .Its obvious the wind of change is affecting you .Arise for change .

• Smart 7 years ago

Sure.

• Balawo 7 years ago

I m sure NDC is seriously going to change its highly corrupt candidate, Balawo Mahama to avoid total disgrace

• BAPULE 7 years ago

CORRUPT MAHAMA IS SO DESPERATE HE WANTS TO RETAIN POWER TO CONCEAL HIS BAD DEEDS BUT GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKE

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m aaa kwa

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• Hmmmmn 7 years ago

Mahama, "the magic hands" has rather gathered some crooks and united them to loot and share. This is what nana Addo cannot match. No where can nana match Mahama in coruption.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THAT SOUND THE CASE SINCE IN NPP NANA HAS DONE NOTHING TO WARRANT REPLACEMENT

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC and the good people of Ghana in all humility will retain President come November 7 since he is working in the best interest of Ghanaians. Under his reign, over 123 SHS are been built,the energy crisis have also been r ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

So, this stupid man trying to tell me that John dramani mahama is the right person for Ghanaians to vote for him? Woye aboa pii. Okay?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl insults on NDC members albeit the truth is they are ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market and the Kotokuraba Market in the Central Region.
    In the area of r ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only "Balawo" in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot account for the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP funds he diverted into private accounts.
    President Mahama in all honesty is delivering on his promises and currentl ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THE DISGRACE IS TOO MUCH, A WHOLE PREZ BEEN BRIBED BY A SECOND HAND FORD, HAHAHAHA NDC WILL CHANGE MAHAMA IN SEPTEMBER

• LAST DON 7 years ago

HE IS A MASTER THIEF, CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT, DISGRACE

Mahama will be the next leader of NPP,what about that?

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Folks, thank you for your timely and appropriate response to that stupid statement.

These NDC guys are behaving like they are drunk.
    Confused Mahama is the only Presidential that should be changed..

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

YOU OUSTED MILLS BEFORE THE 2012 ELECTION AND SO YOU WILL BE BY NDC YOUTH.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is flagbearer of the NPP, a party that, under President Kufuor's eight y ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President will be retained come Nov 7 since he is the best after NKrumah and he serves our best interest.
    Under his tenure, 1260 CHPS compounds, over 5 regional hospitals have been built and the Onuador medical vans are al ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Do the CHPS compounds have the equipment to work or they are just created? go to some area and see.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President will be retained come Nov 7 since he is the best after NKrumah and he serves our best interest.
    Under his tenure, 1260 CHPS compounds, over 5 regional hospitals have been built and the Onuador medical vans are al ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only group of corrupt individuals in this country are n the NPP since they left no money in our development coffers.
    The NDC however is focus on #TransformingGhana and currently over 35,000 ghost names have been removed ...

• NPP SOUL 7 years ago

Come again lady, people who come here are not the illiterates you lie to always in the villages. Denying salary for a particular month and reinstating the person in not an achievement.
    We are fully aware that the NSS ghost ...

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Stupid comment from one useless animal . Foolish fool . Kwasia baa aboa nkye wo we. I'm very sure you are hungry so you want some money from this stupid Government. Aboa ba

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Tee, Hee, Hee.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NDC GET TO WORK

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

TYPICAL NDC LIES FROM KOKLO ANYIDOHO. KOKLO SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE BRIBES AND CORRUPTION OF HIS PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND NOT TRY TO DISTRACT GHANAIANS, WHO ARE SHOCKED BY MAHAMA'S BRIBES, BY LYING ABOUT THE NPP FLAGBEARER, W ...

• samiyoma 7 years ago

hahaha...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Disgraced Mahama will send ndc to opposition, we ndc must break his neck as we did to Atta Mills to have another candidate

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only person who will never be given the nod to rule this country again is Nana Addo since he is too old and incompetent.
    President Mahama however is the best man for Ghana since he serves our best interest.
    He has fix ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

What a crazy lie. Change their prez candidate with less than a month to the election and ballot papers have been printed? Which serious party ever does that? Perhaps Akua Donkor will do that. Tell a useful lie.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Is this NDC Communication Team member hallucinating or he is just stupid? Why would NPP change presidential candidate this late and after all the debate they went through? Again, assuming that is a remote possibility, why is ...

• bombay 7 years ago

Only reason a dumb will give this hint is because, he may be privy to some scheme to eliminate the presidential candidate by september. They try Kuffour and Attah Mills. Sorry Attah, may your soul rest in peace

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Delusional,arrogant, deaf and dumb Koku Anyidoho the day-dreamer, keep on dreaming.

• NOTHERN GHANA 7 years ago

The Auditor General has said that under this government we have 47,000 Ghost Names.
    During the npp regime under
    president Kufour, ghost names were reduced to 3,800. And it was on the verge of total eradication. But what do ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Oh I forgot, you are a fanatic auto teller.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

NDC corrupt thieves' propaganda.

• Tuffour Agyemang-Prempeh. 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. If buffoons could fly Kaku would be in 0bit now.

• Kk 7 years ago

They want to deflect attention from mahama bribery case.

• Aku, Ksi 7 years ago

People dey talk English for here ooo....deflect attention paa....lol

• Odasanibi 7 years ago

Great for you right? Be happy if it's true.

• kwame boakye 7 years ago

When a slave is talking you know a slave is talking. How can you compare Mahama who is a decendant of a slave to a royal and a Prince like Nana Addo.
    Thieves in power is a great mistake. Chai!!

This guy is crazy. He will one day pay for all that he is doing

• kweks 7 years ago

NDC likes Nana Addo as the flagbearer of NPP. He is the easiest to beat. He has too many issues and he is a bad leader. Pres JM vs Nana Addo is not context. No wonder NPP is just throwing mud instead of thinking about solutio ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

AKWASE ANOTHER STUPID IDIOTS, SEE HIS DONKEY TALKS

• Smart 7 years ago

Loose talk

Because NDC as party and as individuals fear Nana Addo because they know Nana's presidency means a doom for them because the massive corruption they have got themselves in, they want to do everything possible to get rid of Na ...

• Smart 7 years ago

Sharp Joe. Peace!!

• ebo 7 years ago

Yes he dosen't come close to Mahama as far as corruption is concerned.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is very corrupt and till date he has not given Ghanaians a full statement of accounts with respect to how he used the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP party funds.
    The NDC on the other hand is accounting to Ghanaians.T ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Why don't you praise God for the change? After all this will even make It easier for mma to win. You are all panicking.

• Quas 7 years ago

foolish talk coming from a foolish man...

• Antwi 7 years ago

Your plains against Nana Addo will come to You in Jesus name

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

ALWAYS LYING

• Timothy 7 years ago

CHANGE HAS ARRIVED.

NANA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT

NDC desperation or what? Deal with the NDC corruption and Mahama's eminent defeat and stop dreaming.

A person who collects car bribes cannot be president. Burkinabes ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA IS FINISHED! NOTHING TO TELL AGAIN!! BYE BYE !!

• anna 7 years ago

is that ur problem fix the economy and leave npp alone dzi wo fie asem theives liars annd murderes huuuuu shameless ndc

• glory 7 years ago

change is coming nana all the way to power because nana is incorruptible

NDC is panicking get them blood pressure tablets,20 a day.

• Okum 7 years ago

koku u continue telling lies about people who are older than u barracks boy ,your father has used cookhouse to bring u up stop the disgrace u are disgracing the GENERAL any he himself was fighting over food .who in your NDC c ...

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

What has Mahama does? Could not provide us with employment, what we need is employment not foolish talk. You rather change Mahama not NPP

• mayopia 7 years ago

The only prove Mahama has shown and good at more than Nana is our corrupt and slymy he is .

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

KOKU MAWUGBE you impotent fool. There is no chance that we are EVER going to change Nana, unless you know something the we don’t – like you evil people sending your so called NDC “armed robbers” to Nana’s home. We a ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Does ndc think every Ghanaian has short memory like them? Whether they like it or not Nana Addo is the next president of the republic of Ghana. You can never kill the man as you have planned I swear to God and you can never k ...

• Jos 7 years ago

Useless and unproductive Koku taking tax payers' money every month for no work done. You think you are smart to play on our intelligence to divert our attention from your leader's car deal. Cry your own cry.

• Smart 7 years ago

Typical asshole

• Swatti 7 years ago

NDC is now making up stories because Mahama can't get it done. Maybe they will figure out a way to get Veep PK Amissah Arthur to the top of the ticket. We all know they have some experience with that...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this article is another cocoon raccoon. Nana Addo got 94.6% votes after allowing 13 contestants to vote for the flagbearership position. Jon maaaaama got 56% even as they restricted contestants in the thievery p ...

• Sorry for ghana 7 years ago

Dire not plan to do anything to harm nana

• Yaa 7 years ago

susu kruwa a wobe susu no ......

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Mawugbe Nenugbo Koku's attempt at deflection and projection of problems in their NDC party on the NPP is fine, if it gives him that tickling sensation up his spine.
    However the way and manner John Mahama has shredded that N ...

• John Lewis 7 years ago

WHY IS THE NDC SO INTERESTED IN SEEING THE BACK OF NANA ADDO THAN TO CONFRONT HIM AT THE POOLS? WHAT ARE THEY AFRAID OF? SINCE NDCS ULTIMATE AIM IS TO DEFEAT NPP COME NOVEMBER THEN IT IS TO YOUR ADVANTAGE IF THE NPP PRESE ...

• KK 7 years ago

Ignore childes statement

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Where are you my brother Julor Jato JJ Rawlings? We missed your writings.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

When going get tufer ndc stood so low because of fears of Nana Presidency they will say that doesn't make sense because they can't defend their pathetic record 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and f ...

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

If Nana is a worst leader, wouldn't that be to your (NDC) advantage. NDC liars and endtime propagandists. SHAME UNTO YOU

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NOT A SINGLE INSTITUTION HAS BEEN CREATED AND WORKS EFFECTIVELY UNDER MAHAMA. WHY??

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This idiot is saying what? we will teach ndc leson come november 7th

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Ndc and their corrupted leader are now desperate to win the elections at all cost. The ford saga has exposed how useless the ndc leadership is and their corruption is now bare. Poor souls struggling to escape opposition but t ...

• Yaw Ofosu 7 years ago

stupid talk

• Akwasi Kwarteng, UK 7 years ago

Koko, you are really surprising me. What will the change of the flag bearer of NPP do to you. Change or Nana to remain, they remain opposition to your NDC. Is it Nana alone you ere afraid of or hate or if he is booted out, ...

• JM 7 years ago

Nana should stand to make it easy for JM. NPP like Nana so much for his violence and tribal behaviors so they will not dumb him even if loose he will stand again..

• George paa 7 years ago

Shameful NDC .God is in control Nana Addo will win hands down coming 07/11/2016. Repeat God had approve it.Nana Addo all the way.

• pp 7 years ago

interesting, we shall see

• KWASI TOUGH 7 years ago

KOKU, FEAR DON CATCH YOU WELL WELL. LOOK AT THE WAY YOU SHAKE. YOU GO HEAR WEN!!

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Why do u allow this stupid fool to be taking on air,this guy is really stupid,fool are u God,your mother is going to die first, and God is going to punish you and your family as well.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Now I know for a fact the NDC hooligans are scared of Nana Addo. Only a fool in its foolish mind will conceive and concede to such a nonsense of an idea. The scare crows now believe in a dead man's dream.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IDIOT, Keep on lying and dreaming.

• richmond 7 years ago

this foolish NDC man can't stand the heat of change anymore.NDC's 8 years is expired and everybody is yearning for change. CHANGE IS COMING

• lsrael 7 years ago

The death of President Mahama's mother is no news because efforts are under way to sacrifice his wife,whom he had children with for Nov Poll. The question is where is the president wife now ?

• Papa 7 years ago

Useless party. I may never vote for u again in any election!

• b London 7 years ago

The blood of Jesus be a curse on you and your family

• ANAMOO ZAKARI 7 years ago

WHAT EVER NPP ARE GOING TO DO, THEY WILL NOT GET POWER ON THIS NOV 2016 ELECTION

• Yaa 7 years ago

Hey Nenugbo! Are you tripping? Or has the akpeteshie completely rotted your brain?

• AMUZU GORDON(AGENDA) 7 years ago

See this foolish and corrupted son of john mahama oo,who say npp is divided now. Okronfoo ba.

• ASARE-USA 7 years ago

You are right because Nana dose not steal while Mahama creates, loots, and shares with his cronies.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Nenugbo or whatever your name is, if you unite your party and the people in the country suffer hardships, what's the point? You unite your party to Create, Loot and Share on a Large Scale in a corroborated form which does not ...

• Roland 7 years ago

So npp followers still think nana Addo can be a president? keep believing the false prophet will take you to the promise land. Npp for now is not democratic, they are exhibiting violence, intimidation,twisting of facts etc A ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

cry your own cry

• Abdul 7 years ago

They are trying to kill Nana Addo by September so thy are twisting the story.the NDC is responsible for all the death of the big wins of the NPP # God is watching NDC will lose upon all their bad deeds

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

God Forbid ...

• TULA 7 years ago

OH MY GOD these Ayigbe/ewe guys cannot stop lying and stilling ; what time has anybody got to organise a leadership contest within any party today ; these Ayigbe/ewe people never change their spots in propaganda .

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Taking any Gift as an Answer to the Fulfillment of Contracts is sick,Wrong,abusive and Corrupt
    I Pray that on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Mahama !.

The political Currency of Mahama is Failure,Loss and No Results.!
    Mahama Can Never get Ghana Right Because Mahama is NOT a carrier of the Country Progress.
    on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake, ...

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

So this foolish call himself a party communicator. I thought he would have say something reasonable, propaganda nkoaaa...

Ghana is a Potential Beautiful Paradise even though Mahama have tried very hard to Turn Ghana into a Special
    Place in Hell. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has already won the 2016 polls. He is delivering on his promises and at the moment, he has ended the shift system in our basic schools, ended dumsor, introduced the BECE resit policy, building 123 SHS and als ...

• little 7 years ago

Rubbish talk

• aikins 7 years ago

That must not be taking serious at all, that is his wish but it is not going to work.

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Every Day.Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption is Putting Ghana on
    a Path to Hell. # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.

• ADJA 7 years ago

Is this stupid buffoon living in Ghana?This kind of propaganda is childish.Ghanaians are wide awake.Keep on dreaming boy.

• Akatim Akape 7 years ago

It is because of people like you in NDC Communication Team that John Mahama is so confused as to write a code of Conduct and go against it to collect secret gift which has now expoded in his face and the face of NDC.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

New candidate or not all that Ghana need is change .... Every good Ghanaian is calling for change and Nana or Alan all that we need is change

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience and Disrespect.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left ...

• khito 7 years ago

that is very true

• Alex at K.Danso 7 years ago

Ah!! massa what is your problem? You are even Lucky. Think about the corruption which have engolved you and your leader. No wonder your campaign message is " vote for us else they will jail us", but I sure you jail is your n ...

• ssb 7 years ago

It will not happen in Jesus name.

• jallo 7 years ago

Change is coming

• More 7 years ago

This guy so.cal.mugabe.must.to.die.Ghanaians.Ghanaians Ghanaians.wake.up.ghana.is.not.a.joke.country.Npp.wake.up.don't let.this.boy.mugabe.talk.free.and.go.free.is.this.mugabe.killed.jb.Dankwah..no.Npp.dont.joke with this.foo ...

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

If we have foolish and unthinkable people as journalist in Ghana u can find majority in NDC. The party of thieves with mahama as their chief armed robber.

Is only fools like this writer who has no ambition in life will wri ...

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Desperate ndc, stupid party, go and change Nana Addo yourself.

• Kofi Boahen Paris 7 years ago

Stupid ndc man

• ADEPPA 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Ali 7 years ago

Evil NDC

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

The very change is coming to NDC as gift goat is on his way out for Nana

• KANOKWARE. 7 years ago

Stupid fool, nonsense how can a human being talk like this

• Andy 7 years ago

Kwasia talk

• sky 7 years ago

A useless statement

• K Boansi 7 years ago

I think NDC is scared of Nana Addo

• ogebu 7 years ago

akoa yi agyimi papa!!

• nanakay 7 years ago

Cheap propaganda,wait and see what is going to happen to you all when Nana comes to power

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of getting tired the corruption and need a change. Any living creature - even a trained dog, will will against John Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Keep on hallucinating and daydreaming with your desperate serial lies. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Bawumia are going to lose again.

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Back to the NDC candidate.

• change is coming 7 years ago

sooooo many fools in ghana. politics have really given people who shd have been cleaning de toilets mouth to talk paaa. governance now has been thrown to dogs. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• willy 7 years ago

He'll be going to jail that's why

• papa stev 7 years ago

Tweeeaaae Who is nunagbo is he also a ghanian? The ayigbe bushman also talking about Politic mahama will be impeach for taking secondhand Ford as bribe Shame and shame unto him

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

NDC should rather change clueless and incompetent JD Mahama because he is a flop, look at how Ghanaians are suffering, he is unable to fix the economy for growth but he keeps borrowing here and there.Mahama must stop taking b ...

• AMA 7 years ago

DEFEAT STARING NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY/ NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP) IN THE FACE

• papa stev 7 years ago

Tweeeeeea foolish ayigbe donkey Manama will be impeached for taking secondhand Ford as bribe not Nana God will publish mahama seven times a day

• GENERAL 7 years ago

We are going to impeach your useless boss soon. Bribe mba ni Mkwaseasem

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Focus on what the NDC has done and will do and leave Nana alone!

• Man 7 years ago

What a useless write up!

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 7 years ago

We in NPP are not fools and murders to eliminate our leader, like you did to Atta Mills to warrant a new leader. May your dreams and thoughts be consumed by the fire of the Most High in JESUS name. A a a a a a a a a a a me! Y ...

• concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

You NDC guys are in for a shocker come November, This time there will be no way off stealing. Your time is UP.

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Why do radio station allows stupid idiot like this uneducated fool to come on air to prove to the whole world How stupid they are? Keep on Talk idiots come January 1st you will be out of job. Unless u fools use ur $20m office ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

I think this guy is mad, sorry, go bck and think well... Fool

• Slyster 7 years ago

Then i guess you and you thieving president have nothing to worry about.You better pray because if nana wins all the thieving gangs left to me alone should not be jailed, they should be buried. Thieves.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THE WORLD MOST USELESS MAN WHO IS GOING TO KILL NANA? STUPIT MAN FOOL

• JM 7 years ago

Of course in your eyes mahama is a leader even when he lies you believe because of your stomach, I doubt if you know of Esau who sold his birthright for food. You don't have any integrity so you'll continue to worship mahama

• salisu Mohammed 7 years ago

But he doesn't take bribe. Kwasea bi kwa.

• salisu Mohammed 7 years ago

He doesn't take bribe. Kwasea bi kwa .The wind of change is kicking u. (3kiki wo) .seaaaaaaaa

• Akboat 7 years ago

Oh mother ghana.wrong party always produce small thinkers.Substance not propaganda

• Jaguar 7 years ago

Stupid fool.Go and tell this to the dogs

• subur Rahman 7 years ago

we are tied of lies, bribe,inability on the side da ruling ndc

• Kofi sikani 7 years ago

Stupid man who told you this nonsence ndc always fear nana that is they are this kind of foolish propaganda, Nana is coming life and coloured.national devils congress(NDC)go away

CHANGE FORD TO KATANKA

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Wind of change blowing everywhere. NDC feeling it more, they are scared.We are tired of the corruption n the imvompetence going on.#Mahama must go
    #Am for change 2016.#Vote for change 2016.

• Kwaku, USA 7 years ago

NDC Lier, and Corrupt Governance. Why cant you stop talking about NPP and the presidential candidate and talk about how to make life better for the people. It looks like you guys are so scared of Nana Addo and so you would sa ...

• one man canada 7 years ago

ah this koku paa wagyimi saa do you think ghana is a kindergarten class that u tell us such baseless cock and bull story?foolish next time talk sense

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.For the records, Ewes and Voltarians in general will continue to vote for the NDC since it serves their best interest. A ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Propaganda, propaganda propaganda propaganda politics

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only party which keeps churning out cheap propaganda is the NPP since they have no message for Ghanaians. The NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and currently Two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen and 714 exporte ...

• Pubety 7 years ago

I don't even know what to type. If you kill the sitting president and hijack power, this is how you would suffer before you are booted out of office and incarcerated....

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the only person who has dented the image of Ghana. was it not under his reign that the cocaine docket of the 3 NPP women got lost from his office? what a shame.
    The NDC however is fighting corruption.The State ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Hay! Stop this your nonsense okay , tell your party members to Chang mahama rather because he is the most corrupt, thief, and party leader we have ever had in this country. Stupid fool always talks nonsense Gyimi gyimiiii !!! ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop raining insult on others. For the records, the NPP has the worst corruption record in the history of this country. Currently Nana addo cannot account for the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP's funds h ...

• kpetoe 7 years ago

it is mahama and NDC that will be changed on 7 11 16

• President Gregory 7 years ago

Hahahaha Masereee saaaaaaaa oo why didn't u add Nana Addo can't match Mahama in corruption or bribery. Google bribe taken and u won't find Nana Addo but Mahama and the Ndc. #im4change2016

• Dade 7 years ago

'Cho, my broda' your plans to kill Nana will not materialise. All your evil plans will return to you in Jesus name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Indeed, Akuffo Addo can't be compared to Mahama in terms of leadership. NPP should better change their candidate or else they loose the 2016 Nov polls.

Indeed, Akuffo Addo can't be compared to Mahama in terms of leadership. Is better NPP change their candidate by September or else they loose the Nov, 2016 polls. we need a better Ghana!!!

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

It is quite clear that it is Mahama eho is going to be change becos of the car gift.

• yeboah 7 years ago

Is NDC planning to kill Nana by September, 2016? Please an answer is needed. Thanks.

• zak 7 years ago

I see why ndc keep on cheating the voltarians if u have all these people as ur leaders. arise for a change ndc is afraid of Nana

• ALEXANDER THE GREAT(MAWUGBE) 7 years ago

THIS NDC COMUNICATOR IS A MAD PERSON,I KNOW HIM PERSONALY, HE IS NOT FROM A PROPER FAMILY, IKNOW THEM ALL.
    YOU CAN CHECK FROM HIS CHILDHOOD, HIS MOTHER WAS ALWAYS IN THE FETISH SHRINE
    WITH HIM SEEKING FOR HIS NORMALITY
    THA ...

• aduko 7 years ago

To the NDC miscommunicators, those who want to tell unholy lies on Great politician Nana Addo shd first consult OTukunor. He said Nana killed His first wife and later he, Otukunor lost his innocent young wife. The law of Karm ...

• tom 7 years ago

Avoo

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

This man (Mawugbe) u are better than nothing.Low level headed person, u eat shit and talk shit.U and John MaMahama,Nana -Addo is far far better than both of u.The only area u people are than Nana is corruption galore,cheati ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC and its young lads are #TransformingGhana while the NPP keeps trading insults all day. This just shows how clueless Nana Addo is.
    However Currently the proactive President Mahama has ensured that 190,607 beneficiarie ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The leader of the NPP Nana Addo has not collected any car gift from somebody ,therefore the NDC members who wants Nana Addo step down by September will first see Mahamah running away without even saying good bye to his ow ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NPP can never win the polls on campaigning on such cheap talks because President Mahama's integrity is unquestionable. The NPP should rather focus on asking Nana Addo what he used the over 75,000 cedis on the NPP funds fo ...

• ATI SAMUEL 7 years ago

THIS GUY WILL CHANGE HIMSELF BEFORE SEPTEMBER NANA ADDO IS STRONG AND GOING TO WIN MASSIVELY GOD WILLING

• NII ADU 7 years ago

NDC MUST PRAY HARD THAT NOTHING UNTOWARD HAPPENS TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO IN THIS COUNTRY OR ELSE WHERE, THEY WILL KNOW NO PEACE. HOW CAN YOU SIT DOWN AND PRDICT SUCH DIAB OLICAL PLAN FOR YOUR OPPONENT. NDC PREDICTED THAT AN OPPOS ...

• NII ADU 7 years ago

PEOPLE THIS PRONOUNCEMENT NOTHING BUT PRE MEDITATED PLOT TO DEAL WITH NANA WHO IS A TREAT TO MAHAMA DOOMED SECOND CHANCE.

Thank you MR Koku so so and so but it is obvious that your piece is typical propaganda. Deal with your own Presidential candidate who accepts Bribes etc and let it be a blessing that Nana Addo will lose as you wish. At best a ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

KOKU OR HOW U CALL UR NAME WHY DO YOU THINK EVIL AGAINST YOUR OWN HUMAN BEING WANT YOU ONE DAY DIE, MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE U AND UR BAD DREAMS

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

If Nana is not going to win the election it is because Ghanaians prefer thief, bribe taking president to an honest, hardworking president.

• charles KWADWO 7 years ago

Why NDC so worried about NPP,even if the party name will be change is none of their problem,

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

If Mahama has organised his party well, he has disorganized and disappointed Ghanaians. Know that ndc alone can't make Mahama president. Talk sense and stop daydreaming.

• Yaa 7 years ago

To compare Nana Addo to Mahama let the change come and then we can compare after 8 years of Nana Addo being the president of ghana.

• cobby, cape coast 7 years ago

Why can't Mahama, bring the formar first lady Mrs. Rawlings back to the party if he has united the party.

• ATAA QUAYE 7 years ago

Animal Npp will change your useless he goat of a father.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

What is your problem, Nana Addo has nothing good to offer Ghanaians

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

LIE/LIE/LIE/LIE CREATING IMBECILES IN GHANA.

NDC IS DESPERATE.

NDC=FOOLS

NDC WILL CHANGE MAHAMA IN AUGUST.

FOOLISH PROPAGANDA.

NDC SHOULD COME WITH SOLUTIONS TO FLOODS IN ACCRA=FOOLS

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

NDC should think about Ghana economy and leave NPP alone......FOOLS

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP should quit spewing serial lies and deceptions and concentrate on providing Ghanaians with an agenda. NPP is full of elephant-riding serial liars who have allowed themselves to be hijacked by a clueless flagbearer and mon ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And the results will be the same.

• Kiss Yeboa Asante 7 years ago

Nanaa Addo too short a change would be better

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a bafoon. Balawo

• Dzifa 7 years ago

NDC has a lot of ''agyimifuo '' and ''nkwaseafuo'' in their party . who is this moron?

• Gariba 7 years ago

NDC will soon go round with cash to people.
    Please, don't fall into that traps. If you do, you will forever be doomed, your kids will be doomed, your bisiness will be doomed and ghana will forever be doomed

• Ice Kenkey 7 years ago

That's all that matters to NDC.you always prioritize victory in elections while the Ghanaian populace are made to suffer when you are in power.GOD IS WATCHING!!!

• Nicholas 7 years ago

It's obvious the npp will surely lose the election. but come 2020, it will not be easy for ndc at all with a candidate like Alan on board

• GEORGE 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE COST OF THE BUILDING AND THE WALL ONLY COST USD 650,000- 100,000 BRIBE GHC253,500,000. SO NDC WE SHOULD LEAVE MAHAMA TO STEAL ALL OUR MONEY. EVEN SATAN THE DEVIL KNOWS VERY WELL THAT MAHAMA WILL LOSE THIS 2016 ELE ...

• chris 7 years ago

Where from this ndc foc wei koraa. Their days are numbered. They are shaking. HAHAHAHAHA

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Some EWES will never learn and reasoning. Such people will always be fools

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

They are so many trouble some people that he have to be well orgunise with them as well and every now and then they always killings between them and they have to put research with inn there party and put stop to it and again ...

• andy nii 7 years ago

koku ,should not be on a dream land.i can see he is dreaming.korku wake up.you are sleeping .

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

NDC TO CHANGE MAHAMA IN AUGUST=FOOLS

• mercy 7 years ago

This NDC man want Ghanaians to forget thief mahama bribery case

• Amidu Baradeen 7 years ago

He drunk that is why.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Dumping their clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will not do the NPP any better. The NPP is already a house of chaos and confusion, with no agenda except serial lies and evil deceptions. That three-legged elephant with its monu ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Nana Akua,if that is your name,i don't know for you,but do you Know that your comments makes you a big time fool among the useless NDC supporters?

• Kassim Yahaya 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa! NDC,is that your new strategy?It is John Mahama who has been caught red handed for taking bribe from a Burkinabe contractor who has to step down before election 2016 because he has lost all credibility!

• Esunga Kipo 7 years ago

NANA ADDO CANNOT LEAD THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. HE CANNOT EVEN SOLVE THE CHAOS IN HIS PARTY! HOW CAN YOU LEAD THE WHOLE NATION? ADDO HAS NO GOOD MESSAGE FOR HIS PEOPLE. ADDO CAN NEVER WIN.

• Koo Mensah 7 years ago

An idiot propagandist. shame on u and your so called president. ndc-national destroyers congress.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Elato, Gbemela, fofowo kple dawo wonyegbemela hafi dzio ta Mel nunyam' o do, Avuvi, Like you know your hometown, you would not talk like that, fool, idiot, can you compare your that foolish father to NANA ADDO?

• yaw maanu 7 years ago

It is only a fool that will vote for Mahama. mahama is failure personified, thieve, robber and a lie
    the whole NDC party are bunch of professional thieves.

• GFA 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please checkwhat you post for us to read before some of us exit your website for good. standards is very very important.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Awena Kojo has eaten some apkle and ojojoro. He s talking from his stomach