You are here: HomeNews2016 06 19Article 448923

You have the power to change Ghana - Nana urges electorate

Read Comments Comments (73)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : JAMES MANN------ - How does Omane Boamah explain these: 1. the preamble says, the contractor did a bid and did win the contract and he was introduced to the then Vice President who happens to be the present President ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is NOT there as a carrier of the Country Progress.Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption has Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to the Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

• kaba 7 years ago

this man called him self mo broni

Author:- Koj.......
    So corrupt, so much conflict of interest, so much bribes taken and given, so much over inflating of project cost, so much bogus project, so much kick-backs, so much borrowing, so shameless and NDC under M ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless factory builder Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again. Poor NPP, the party with a Serial Losing flagbearer who has no agenda but is now spitting out evil deceptions to mask its failing and faltering campaign. The N ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Even if Nana Addo does not become president of Ghana, he is currently the most celebrated politician in Ghana now. He is not the Prez but draws more people probably than the Prez of the country.

Because The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana ...

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE......
    Mr.John PRESIDENT Mahama, DO YOU RECALL THE RESPONSE BEFORE BBC MEDIA MAN on corruptions,in UK?!WHEN WILL THIS PRESIDENT OF GHANA STOP LYING?He will continue to lie till his grave.JOHN(prez),BIG-B ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The rest of the world is laughing at the stupidity and ignorance of you elephant-riding serial liars for knowingly picking a clueless serial loser as your NPP flagbearer election after election. Your wobbly three-legged eleph ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This is why Africa is not developing. We know very well that Nana cannot be a good president yet some people are supporting him. See how he has destroyed NPP. He will do worse to Ghana.

Because AFOKO did not allow him to s ...

Mahama has fallen below thinking because of Repeating Polished Lies.!
    VOTING to Remove Mahama from Office is a necessity for Civil DisObedience if
    Ghanaians wants to Survive. # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THEY ALSO HAVE THE TOTAL POWERS TO JAIL THE CORRUPT PRESIDENT john mahama .

Author:- Alfa......
    Another very clear example a creat, loot and share. Is the phence wall as big as the great wall of China. This is rediculous, We have a government so much entrenched in misplaced priorities in their effor ...

• ICONIC-07 7 years ago

JUST TAKE A CLOSE LOOK AT UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO AND ASK YOURSELF IF HE WERE TO BE YOUR PRESIDENT YOU WOULD FEEL PROUD TO POINT TO HIM IN A GROUP OF WORLD LEADERS AS YOUR PRESIDENT TWEA! ! !

UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO IS ONLY FIT AND QUAL ...

Author:- Concerned......
    One day during the anniversary of Nkrumah's birthday, I was listening to someone on radio outline Nkrumah's achievements and I must amazed by what he managed to build within 9 years.
    Believe me,what ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

They did it to Kwame Nkrumah too,so its nothing new.Ghanaian's are very stupid and don't think.

• YAAWAH. 7 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID LIKE YOUR UNCLE ALLOTEY JOCABS.SWINE,HOW OLD ARE YOU WHEN NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.IT WAS THROUGH KOTOKA'S UNCLE THE COUP ORGANISER WHO INSTIGATED KOTOKA AND FELLOWERS TO MAKE THAT COUP AND GBEDEMA KNEW SOMETHING ...

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Ghanaians will kick John Ford mahama like an old chamber pot.Avuukoklo mahama!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Jesus Christ was a celebrated Politician who drew more people but the same people turned against him.
    You can draw more flies with honey than Vinegar but if you say "All die be die"by hitting the flies and they leave,some wi ...

• YAAWAH. 7 years ago

AS WE ARE TURNING AGAINST CORRUPT MAHAMAH THE BRIBE TAKER AND BRIBE GIVER.VOTE MAHAMAH AND HIS CONCERT PEOPLE LIKE ALLOTEY JACOBS OUT OF POWER BECAUSE PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR COMEDIANS AND LOOTERS.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Now, I can conclude that you're seriously feeling homesick.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has brought Confusions,divisions and tribalism in NPP and still want to be president? Nana Addo is a curse from above and as many times he stands for presidential elections he will lose.

• yaws 7 years ago

Check about urself n ur family
    If nana is ur family member want u be happy

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes indeed, the winds of change are blowing towards the NPP. Come November, the every electorate that the NPP calls "illiterate" will use their "illiterate power" to ensure the defeat of clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, forc ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

80 yrs as a president in Ghana(72+8)? Only in Zimbabwe.
    Say No to Nana Addo Trump. The man who promises everything.
    He will soon promise to impregnate all wives for their husbands. I wouldn't be surprise though.

Your Vote is Light, Shine it. Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Cle ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor NPP is suffocating under the clueless and visionless direction of its incompetent and monumental failure flagbearer Akufo-Addo, a Serial Loser and whose NPP campaign is sinking beyond rescue. All the NPP loudmouths are s ...

Mahama Corrupt Acts:DUMSOR-Decay,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA,World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

• Goodness 7 years ago

NPP led by Nana Addo Trump's diabolic and acid acts :
    Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Grou ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Npp will be defeated

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NPP must change strategy and rally solidly behind Alan for 2020.

No Ghanaian trusts a flag bearer who is hiding his past from them. Nana continues to hide secrets about his past, principally:
    1) Why he left Oxford and cam ...

People Like you and Your Lack of Reason and Mental Short cut is Why a
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President is Destroying Ghana!.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's elephant-riding crooks like you in the NPP that fail to realize that Ghana is not going to vote for a quack politician and a clueless flagbearer Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) whose own NPP members have label ...

Mahama,Your Master is Worse than El-Chapo Guzman, the Mexican Crime Lord!.MAHAMA is Chained to Himself by the Corrupt Horror and Decay he has Created. On Judgement Day, I don't want my Name to be Mahama.!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your NPP is nothing but a bunch of clueless elephant-riding serial liars and bomb throwers with a clueless and devious falgbearer Akufo-Akufo-Addo as your visionless leader. NPPis full of crooks and loudmouths who just love t ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate has the power to stop a serial liar from becoming President and destroying Ghana the way Akufo-Addo has destroyed his own NPP. And the Ghanaian electorate will use that power to ensure that Serial Lose ...

• JM 7 years ago

Nana going to churches wont help you because your heart is not clean.

• Magnanimous(Jamel) 7 years ago

Insha ALLAH,Nana Addo will come,for better Ghana

• Be real 7 years ago

Leave Allah out of this! This your 'All die be die' Nana Akufo-Addo has nothing good for Ghana! He is always scheming evil. How can someone tell you to go and sacrifice your life for him to become the President of Ghana? Does ...

• charge commandet 7 years ago

Pls come.paid old soldiers money

• charge commandet 7 years ago

All the soldiers want charge mahama admin owen us we need charge pls

• Vote Nana 4 Change 7 years ago

Mahama has been deceiving the ignorant masses for long thus God is revealing his lies n deceitful n thieving charecter for the change to be easy.

• ============= 7 years ago

DOES THIS DUDE AKUFFO HAVE A NECK AT ALL? THE SHAPE OF THE HEAD NA WAA.

The DUMSOR Decay,HIPC, WOYOME, Killings ,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES ,GYEEDA ,SADA World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.-VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

• Chris KK 7 years ago

people are day dreaming,can Nana pull crowed than Prez Mahama?Did they see when mahama tour the regions,u might be joking!so u don't see e final rally of NPP in 2012 elections.what ghanaians always do to Nana,that's following ...

• YAAWAH. 7 years ago

HE IS STRUGGLING TO DEFEND HIS BRIBE EPISODE.NOW TANGIBLE GHANAIANS HAVE KNOWN WHO IS CALLED MAHAMAH.A THIEF PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T HAS ANY REMORSE AND HE IS JUST LIKE A HUNTER WHO DOESN'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SICK AND ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,will surely be disgraced like her predecessor Afari Gyan if she continues with her intransigence and stiff-neck attitude

• Blade 7 years ago

A vote for Nana is a vote for calamity, his party is in disarray, he has lost control of the party. The people around him know very well that he weak and can't rule in the unlikely event of him winning, then the Gabby so, Sam ...

Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will collapse under a heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana New and Clean Break ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Tell us why we shld change, is it on de basis of try me 2? what do u ave 4 Ghana, de country u n ur cronies trying 2 destroy. what different leadership skill do u ave aprt frm what u showing @ ur prty level.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,must take a cue from the disgrace that has befallen first Afari Gyan and now John Mahama and do the right thing or else same fate awaits her

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Ugly Pigmy Akufo-Addo will lose again. The NPP is full od devious and evil deceptions. Your NPP campaign is in tatters, just like the Akufo-Addo has turned the entire NPP into a house of chaos and confus ...

• Countinho 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo CAN NEVER be a president in Ghana!...he's not destined to be das all!

• KDD 7 years ago

NPP is burying live cows and sheep to appease wizards and witches. Their chief wizard the shirt evil dope head Nana Addo wants to rule Ghana at all cost. All good Christians and Moslems and wise people of Ghana CAN NEVER vote ...

• Ibrammim 7 years ago

Follow Ghanaians let come together to vote the useless President Mahama out come Nov 7,because most Ghanaians are suffering from hardship.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Ago:" Change for What"?
    Perhaps, in return for a 'haymary' and an empty promise to build 'factories' in 216 constituencies across the length and breath of this country?
    I simply cannot fathom why many of our politicians alw ...

• Alhaji Ibrahim 7 years ago

When I read people's comments about NPP flag bearer it make me laugh. He is out there talking to Ghanaians to vote npp to power and you're there saying he had cause confusion in the party. Have you really look at ndc? Is nd ...

• Ziblila 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way! 2016 is for Nana.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote for nana addo n nothing else.

• Offie 7 years ago

Mahama administration, 600 jobs, asphalt all over, 3 universities, sugar factory, 123 new sss, easter and western corridor, converting of polythenics in universities new metro buses, BECE remedials, and many many more. Mahama ...

• micah 7 years ago

vote mahama out Nana in

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

Nana, the God of Jacob, the God of Abraham , the God of Moses and the God of the Israel will grant u victory dis 2016.

• Isaiah 7 years ago

Amen!... What God has written down, no man can change it,. Nana Addo will win this year election

• Mathias 7 years ago

It is really interesting to hear people claiming Nana can't be a president cos he's evil, he is old, he is ugly, he is short. This is cheap politics. Up till today no tangible reason or so ever has been cited for which Nana s ...

• kwame 90 7 years ago

Win of change.we the voltarians would vote for you this time around.God bless you

• vincent Asougyaman 7 years ago

Tell us what u can do.than change change.u cant manage ur own party n wanted rule Ghana give us a brake. Mahama all the way.

• Mathias 7 years ago

My friends election is not a beauty contest. If it were a beauty contest, Mahama could not have come close to the seat cos there are more handsome gentlemen in this country than him. Stop attacking Nana addo's personality. Wh ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Thumbs up for change

• Ghana nii pA 7 years ago

Nana you have said it all Ghanaian let be together and vote jm and ndc out be cos theu have collapsed Ghana

• Dj Daabodaabo. 7 years ago

The only power of thumb can erase Mahama from power.

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

NANA WE ARE ONE HUNDRED PER CENT BEHIND YOU – KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO BEST – CHANGE FOR A BETTER CORRUPTION FREE GHANA.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Corrupt free Ghana? With your clueless and monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who was busy bribing everyone in sight at the last NPP convention to buy his way as NPP flagbearer? Bribehene Akufo-Addo is a devious seria ...