You are here: HomeNews2016 06 15Article 447826

Mahama is a thief - Richard Nyaamah

Read Comments Comments (190)

• GGG 7 years ago

ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Shamu 7 years ago

IF Mahama is a thief, then Will will be Akkufo Addo? and how more Kuffor? Ghana need a good opposing party. In other words, NPP should be banned.

• Effo 7 years ago

You know nothing about Kufour
    Is becouse you are ungrateful that is the problem
    I don't blame you but I blame Kufour who wasted
    Ghana money and time to clean Volta region

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

How can one stand on radio and call a president a thief? Just because you want power? And this will not affect all Ghanaians in Ghana and abroad? There are worst people in the world but we don't hear of them including a repor ...

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

DO YOU REALLY KNOW VOLTA REGION?

• William 7 years ago

Clearly some people look for cheap hero-hood! You will not be helped on that don quixotic track,richard nyamah nyamaa.

• Effo 7 years ago

Ghana need a clean EC

• Kwaseafuo w) krom 7 years ago

If you couldn't send none of them to court and you still talk about this bullshit then you are definitely kwasea w) krom. I tell you from 2017 most of your government appointees, executives, functionaries and your so called ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I have said mahama is an armed robber

• Nana K 7 years ago

We shd be careful we don't disgrace the Presidency,Mahama may be the problem but not the seat.NPP supporters shd be careful.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Hahaha, and who is sitting on the seat? You remind me of a Pastor in London who slept with many of his church members but asked his wife not to say anything in public because the church will collapse as their only source of i ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

The President was right. "Never given or received a bribe ever in his life" till he is BUSTED. Eeeh Ewiasi...It's not me alone ooooooo!... Mahama too be in there proper !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Egya waa. San kor fa 'cos th ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This should not be politicised. There seem to be a conflict of interest situation on the part of the president, this should be tackled professionally and not by insults. What this Nuamah guy has said will serve to divert the ...

• Atta, Kpandu 7 years ago

This is naked thievery. What kind of fence will cost $650,000 in Burkina Faso? And the president accepted a "gift" from the contractor? This must be called its proper name, stealing. A person who steals is a thief, the last t ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Brother Atsu, a drum sounds better if you play the top instead of its sides. After all said and done "aponkye is always a goat. The real issue is corruption . Did President Mahama accept a gift from the Burikinabe contractor? ...

• Kwaseafuo w) krom 7 years ago

John Mahama is a thief, John Mahama is a thief, John Mahama knows he is a thief, John Mahama is corrupt , John mahama is a thief and corruption in chief. If you don't understand that John mahama is a thief go burn the sea. I ...

• Ghanba 7 years ago

RICHARD, PLEASE TONE DOWN AND BE A BIT DECOROUS. WE SHOULD NOT SMEAR THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT. I BEG PLEASE TAKE IT EASY!!!

• GGG 7 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS A THIEF

• Apuu 7 years ago

His father has not accepted a gift after given out contract pay for with our money and turn round to accept a gift.
    The fact that the car was accepted irrespective of where it is now is against the spirit of preventing corru ...

• Zoko Bia Chicago 7 years ago

He has forgotten that a contractor renovated former President Kofour house which then cost over 40 million cedis. who investigated Kofour at the time?

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Why didn't Mahama put Kuffuor in jail? Didn't the NDC win the elections because they said Kuffuor and his NPP are corrupt?

• Concerned 7 years ago

40 m cedis is only 4000 gh or $4000 in those days. The point being made is not the mere fact that a contract was awarded but the payment of kickbacks. You ndc guys sometimes I don't know when you are pretending to be stupid ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Concerned you are not even ashamed to say 40m cedis during Prez. Kuffour time was $4000 then.
    You see you call the Prez. a thief. May God have mercy on your soul. Repent, Repent from your wicked ways

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

That contract was not awarded under the darkness. It was not a gift from a contractor . It was a contract that the state awarded for the security of the president when the state agreed that the then castle was not safe to us ...

• ============= 7 years ago

HOW DARE YOU SAY SO. EVEN YOUR UGLY DOPE HEAD OF A FLAG BEARER WHO STEALS FROM HIS OWN PARTY COFFER IS NOT TAGGED A THIEF. NPP FOOLS.

• IC Quaye 7 years ago

Is the president a thief or a stealer?

• Concerned 7 years ago

Both as well as julor fiafitor balawo ewee voleur dieb ladron

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Oh Richard you have lost your human sense. No wonder you look like a He Goat. learn to respect. Politics is not like this.

• bk 7 years ago

RICHARD YOU ARE IDIOT, POLITTICS DOES NOT MEAN INSULT, WHY? IF NOT TOO MUCH FREEDOM IN GHANA, CAN YOU INSULT THE PRESIDENT LIKE THAT.YOUR SMELLING MOUTH, FOOL LIKE YOU.What can you do for Ghana, if the give you a position in ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

What has the president done for Ghana that nobody else can't do? A common fence wall for the Ghana embassy in baurkina faso cost $650,000. Are you guys arguing blindly or you are just stupid. Mahama is a thief.

• Tuapee 7 years ago

Sylvester u want objective arguments. Do u member the kickbacks to Kufuors castle? Which of the two situations amounts to stealing? a car gift or kickbacks?

• Dave 7 years ago

Bk you are damm fucking bastard your mother fucker,you know that your incompetent president is a big rass cunt and you are covering the pussy fool.Bk what has Mahama done for Ghana he has only introduce corruption into Ghana ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Well done Rich.is 100%thief stupid president

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; lets not beat about the bush about this matter ; the facts are clear Jon Mahama was asked whether he has take bribe or any kick back he laughed and said -NO ; what he does know is that there are journalistic evidence a ...

• AGENDA 7 years ago

GGG, ARE U ALSO A THIEF? ABOAAAA BA NNUA NE WO

• Slyster 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with politics, mahama is a thief, period. I dont give a fuck whether he is the president or not. A thief will always be thief.

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

Check their backgrounds and you will see they not real Ghanaians like Gas, Dagombas, Anlos,Akans.etc.and that is why they don't feel for the Nation. It is sad that some Ghanaians have connived with them to spoil our dear Nati ...

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

In fact, i will not vote NPP again. Useless members.

• Alhaj 7 years ago

If dagombas are not Ghanaians why do you take Bawumia to become your running mate? It is good you go back to school to learn history. The bundry of the region you belonged to ends your authority these loosely talks make you l ...

Brother please read the post and understand before you comment . It is just English, eh?
    He did not say Dagonbas are not Ghanaina.
    Tribalist!

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• bafana 7 years ago

aprukusu u too stupid and a fool.ur name says it all.

• Quit 7 years ago

Ghanaian's do not respect their leaders.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Does a thief deserve respect? ???

• Effo 7 years ago

NDC party is @ business. What happen to that ugly Man Alotey Jacob who was caught with more than $700,000 equivalent amount.
    How did he got that money, So NDC don't you
    Think about Ghana future? Still covering for Mahamma ...

Useless Richard

Mahama is a THIEF and a LIAR and EVERY LIAR IS CORRUPT.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

Richard,you call the president a different name.no.do you have evidence

• Abu Alhassan 7 years ago

Richard you are a big fool how can you call your president a thief
    Idiot

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Because it's true that Mahama is not only a thief; he's a crook as well and thats very true. He can't summon his ministers or cabinet because he soaked in corruption up neck high! "Tiiif!"

• Lula 7 years ago

Aboaaaaaaáaaaa

• Abu Alhassan 7 years ago

You are a big fool how can you call your president a thief Idiot

• Slyster 7 years ago

Mahama is a thieve.!!!

• Alhassan yakubu 7 years ago

John mahama is a bad and a corrupt leader as well.his evil deeds will be exposed .God is watching .Arise for change

• NANA USA 7 years ago

NPP people are stupid they talk foolishly .This is Ghana learn to respect

• INNO 7 years ago

These animals if u allow they Will open their mouth wide n vomit anyhow. The more dey speak this way de more vote JM get. They n their Adom fm, joy fm n co. can go on

• William Gatsriku 7 years ago

A toilet boy like you saying our president is a thieve? Hahaha, then what of your candidate Akufo Addo who cannot even account for the money his predecessor left for him to runs the affairs of the party he is running how can ...

• JAK 7 years ago

No one insulted Asiedu Nketia and other ndu campus when they insulted former president JAK and NPP members thieves. Is it o true he is kronfuo.

• Lotsu Bless 7 years ago

My leaned friend, politics is never and can never be seen as a business
    So kindly behave well, because your talks is an insult to the good people who put you there.
    For the respect for your followers, better render an unqua ...

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

If we investigate you now we will discovered that is drug money that they use to train you that is why you speak like that

• Cursed Nation 7 years ago

Stealing is more barbaric than insulting people. The president is caught red-handed. No amount of polishing can change that. I know in the thieves' paradise called Ghana, this will get nowhere. However, we will talk about it.

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

This guy lack home training

• best friend 7 years ago

Your childred, brothers, sisters, asawo mother, arm robber cum rapist father are thieves.
    you dare insult someone who is mourning. Pig.

• Great Gh 7 years ago

Nonse Talk alway It's ur father that is the thief! Useless pple like you open ur flat mouth to say dirty things on ur leader, Avu, Gbemelãwo!

• bb 7 years ago

is a thief who knows a thief ,u Npp people u continues smelling the cent of the sit u will not get it oooooo murders oooo

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 7 years ago

DJULOR, KROMFO AWI BALAO MAHAMA

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Unemployed graduate. Useless Nyamah

• awinsongya atampugbire Maxwell 7 years ago

In real fact he is a thief as much as an armrober.those who said mahama is not a thief are zombies.

• Uginia 7 years ago

ur moda is zombie,aboaaaa kwa

• edy 7 years ago

If you presumes that Mahama has stolen,as a responsible citizen who has the evidence take him to the law court , not media court to make noise.

• The Patriot 7 years ago

It is the ashawo mother of this smelling idiot who is a thief. Richard Nyama-nyama imbecile, it is your gutter, gutter father who is a thief because he stole an ashawo's ass to produce an idiot like you.

• paul kwao 7 years ago

Stupid forgotten? Kuffuor stole Ghana lands and share with cronies

• mzy 7 years ago

Any jimijimi will sit n insult the president.oh ghana

• GHANA ABR3 7 years ago

In fact this is thievery no two ways

• great agony 7 years ago

This stupid rechard nyaamah guy is an attention seeker #you will die in opposition because of foolishness #

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

The president wish for war nd he has it why should he aspect that car as a gift is very digrace not only to him but the whole nation so we shouldn't play politics with it at all

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The news is coming; there's a build a slow up of the whole bribery episode. John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! Yet he pretends to be "holier than thou" the kind of wolf in sheep's skin. Now the evidence is clear ...

• mahama is a thief 7 years ago

U see fools ndc people but I don't blame you people too much because u people stupid no matter what,,,, what I want to say is that may god punish mahama every morning when the cock crows ewe fools mark it on the wall one day ...

• Willie Garbon.Greensboro NC 7 years ago

In fact some young men die and nobody understands, how can you just open your mouth and insult your President a thief,well Ursula Owusu did it no sign you've also said same,but I say God should Forgive you but make sure if Pa ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Mahama is a chief in thief his presidency started with bribery to the stupid supreme Court judges

• Aaaw s the ZwWaAw se 7 years ago

I I

• S. Boomboom. 7 years ago

Oh NPP.You guys envy the car full stop.

• Balghatignai 7 years ago

Who will buy a Ford Expedition hundred thousand dollars? Stop this type of exaggeration it makes you stupid.

Go to Ougadougou and ask for the cost of that car.
    . Cars are cheaper in the USA but plus taxes in Brukina $100,000 is likely. Go check you dimwit.

• Hh 7 years ago

Twerp which ford would cost $100k in Africa. You figga say we fool for here kwasia boy.

• Okpaah Decoder 7 years ago

why are polititians foolishly talked about matters that doesn't make them popular? should they be stupid enough to reason for themselves before jumping into matters?Please,Ghanaian black coatinians need to be educated.

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Richard, you are a thief, your father a thief.you think you can say that and get what you want? No way, yes, no way.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Richard Nyaamah has stir NDC honest nest and they going crazy like lunatics. This is very funny he has spoken the truth and NDC can go to hell who cares.

• Okpaah Decoder 7 years ago

I sincerely at times weep because,democracy isn't good for Ghana .I prefer a military rule to democracy because the justice of the nation is buried .God save us from these demonic aggrieved polititians.

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Look at this bastard calling the president a thief

• Polo 7 years ago

What a pity! It's pathetic that because of power people are ready to decend into the gutters. Richard! How low are prepared to go? Look at the facts well again stop fooling yourself. Any attempt to worry HE the president on t ...

• mickey 7 years ago

yes he is a thief

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

Why are some people so stupid? Mahama is a thief, Kuffour is a thief, likewise Rawlings. All of them are thieves! This is the time for the military men to stage a coup to topple this government & kill from those who were in R ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Agya Adu, the fact that Rawlings and Kuffours governments were corrupt and Mahama following their foot steps does not constitute a military take over. That was the same notion Rawlings based on his infamous coup and brought t ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

The president is a thief. Judges are thieves. The army Chief of staff is a thief, having stolen a pick-up truck donated by a bank to the army. Ghana is dead and buried! I hate gyimi.

• Code 7 years ago

Richard Antoa Nyamaa lacks wisdom

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Richard Nyaamah your father, grandparents and your family are the thieves. You are an idiot.

• BAWUU 7 years ago

RICHARD NYAAMAH IS A THIEF AND A WEE SMOKER

• Francis Kay 7 years ago

This is so shamful.....only hardened armed robbers can bear this shame. The humble advise is Ali Baba Mahama must commit suicide.

• kk 7 years ago

that is simply irresponsibility

• kk 7 years ago

only npp person can say such a thing. who is more of a thief than npp leadership including kufour

• JOHN 7 years ago

BLACKMAN THINKS DEMOCRACY MEANS U CAN DO WHATEVER U LIKE.

• Coward Africans 7 years ago

RICHARD YOU ARE 10000%RIGHT

• Ayaab A. 7 years ago

These Npp comunicators shd be careful with their choice of words for President mahama because we can also retaliate. Richard is an idolt to insult the President .foolish Richard

• DAY 7 years ago

He is a big thief and disgrace president

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool nyamah?

• Hon.Richard Sannie 7 years ago

Richard nyaamah think before you speak at lease have a good pillow

• Kpatingdoo 7 years ago

I am advising this Hon. to go back to classroom to learn the meanings and the difference between bribery and thievery. In any case what is wrong with President taking a gift. If those who think the car is not a gift then they ...

• Positive 7 years ago

Let's call a spade a spade not a big spoon hahaaaa

• PASS 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE THIEF WHO SOLD GHANA'S DRILL SHIP WITH KT HAMMOND AND SHARED THEIR CUT.AS FOR PREZ. MAHAMA GHANAIANS KNOW HE RECEIVED A CAR GIFT AND PATRIOTICALLY HANDED IT TO THE STATE.

• Steven 7 years ago

ei! you this ghanaian people paaa. even if not only this can't you see mahama is stealing us. you still support him, and you will live to regret one day. and god will punish you if you open your mouth ti say something about h ...

• Matsebi 7 years ago

Why should a prez be tagged a thief on airwaves and nothing is said about that. Waiting for Prez. to act and then human rights laws will be used against him? Christian council, Catholic Bishops Council etc where are they. T ...

• NII OSAH ADJEI 7 years ago

RICHARD YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, A REAL BIG FOOL, , why don't you go get your facts right before you open your stupid mouth

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

EVEN UR AKUFO ADDO WHO STOLE PARTY MONEY TO ENRICH HIMSELF IS CALLED A THIEF NONSENSE

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Richard Nyaamah are you a Christian? do you go to church at all? Do you have elderly people in your family? can you call you paramount chief in that your small village a thief? Can you call your parents a thief? please do hav ...

• ebo 7 years ago

Npp are full fools like this man calling his president a thief. Oh NPP don't you have leaders

• NANA KUMASIHENE 7 years ago

THIS IS THE SORT OF PEOPLE WHO WANT TO RULE GHANA? APUUUUU, YOUR PARTY WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN OPPOSITION.

• bongo 7 years ago

all these non-entities can just open their stinking mouth and insult our dear president..cos of politics and freedom of speech...sorry for our dear nation.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This boy Richard never spoken sense before. You are telling your prez that he is a thief ?

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

THOUGH I DO NOT CONDONE KICKBACKS WE HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT THIS SUBJECT MATTER. DESPITE HIS SHORTCOMINGS MAHAMA IS STILL THE PEOPLE'S DARLING.

• Arusha 7 years ago

And your father and you are also armed robbers, Richard.

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is only God who choose leaders Richard should be careful the way he insults prez Mahama. This boy Richard allow himself to be used by politicians.

• red tiger 7 years ago

Richard nyamaah. what ever u. call. ur. self. we are leaving. in the country. where the. ppl. are train . they. didn't. real. us. know. how. to talk. and live. longer

• JOHN GBEVE 7 years ago

OH MY GOD SEE WHO IS CALLING THE PRESIDENT A THIEF, YOU IDIOT RICHARD NYAAMAH WHO SLEEP WITH YOUR DAUGHTER AND WHO USE TO THIEF YOUR WIFE YOU ARE CALLING SOMEONE A THIEF MAY GOD FOR GIVE YOU BUT THE NDC AND MAHAMA WILL WIN ...

• Narh 7 years ago

Insults have never won elections anywhere. Please lets be civil in our language

• vci 7 years ago

below the belt comment

• t.t 7 years ago

A thief is always a thief ! People can rationalize and equalize but what they can't do is trying hard to make Mahama look good ? The thing is in his blood !

• abdulrahman alhassan ibrahim 7 years ago

You and john Mahama who is a thieve look at your face well, that politics would not help NPP. talk decent language

• OWEN-NEW YORK. 7 years ago

You give some one contract and he gives you American Ford costing $100,000.00 and you call it a gift. This can not happen in America . Congress in will impeach the president and to him into prison for good. In America , we do ...

• ZEUS 7 years ago

This guy is seriously a fool and must be taken from society. He really comes from a broken and uncouth roots. He is not even a human being. Show your parentage and we will know why you talk shit like this to your president ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

NYAMAAH, YOU TALK LIKE A CHILD. HOW OLD ARE YOU ? YOU ARE A PUBLIC FIGURE. WHY SHOULD BEHAVE LIKE THIS ? YOU ARE SENSIBLE ENOUGH TO REPRESENT YOUR PEOPLE AT ALL ? YOU HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF.

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Your name depicts how you talk.you talk nyamaaaaa.i don't blame you but the radio station that gave you the opportunity.this moronic act of insults especially to the presidency can only be accepted in our part of the world.ev ...

• FIADOR 7 years ago

Richard Nyaama: you are big time thief.you very stupid to say that

• isaac 7 years ago

this man is not serious, u call mahama a thief,have u forgotten what npp did when they were in power. what happened at gh@ 50 and kuffuors house.

• DAVE 7 years ago

I HOPE YOUR MOTHER IS READING WHAT U SAY, I HOPE YOUR BROTHERS; RAPHAEL AND CO ARE NOT COPYING UR STUPIDITY, I WILL FIND OUT FROM YOUR MOM HOW SHE BROUGHT YOU UP SINGLE HANDED WHEN YOUR FATHER ABANDONED HERE. THESE ALL CONSTI ...

• Real Vandal 7 years ago

This idiot nyammaa guy should wait, we are monitoring him and at the appropriate time we shall get him in our corner and he will regret for calling my president a name. During the era of Kufuor time weren't money stock in the ...

• Ofareyi Kweku 7 years ago

It is okay for a farmer to furnished Kufour's house. Its ok for Kufour to accept gift from Gaddafi. Today, people without common sense can just open their stinking watering mouth to malign and insult the President. These stup ...

• Ofareyi Kweku 7 years ago

Jealousy and stupidity are the hallmark of these useless individuals who are insulting insulting the president, nboa funu, who hasn't corrected a gift from a friend before?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP has a history of being a corrupt party of hypocritical thieves and serial liars. From Hotel Kufuor to the awarding of government contracts to NPP Ministers and their cronies, the NPP trail of corruption is one that ca ...

• Issah 7 years ago

very well said

• Koo Sefa 7 years ago

Oh let's get serious a bit in this country. Why would one call the President a thief. Despite everything, it is unthinkable to denigrate the office of the President to this level. What has he stolen and those who are pouring ...

• Charles Yeboah 7 years ago

it is your father's father who is a thief. why some people talk as if they were born from their mother's anus ?

• Lawyers should read 7 years ago

You think the president is a fool to document bribe. Hallloooooooo this is too cheap Joyfm and their thirsty for fame journalist. Lydia forson come and take your stone.

• kayak 7 years ago

Your entire family are thieves. Tell your mother the harlot to stop the prostitution

• Eric 7 years ago

The fact that your predecessors stole doesn't mean you're should also come and steal and defend it with the fact that someone else did same and went unpunished.

• Sir brown 7 years ago

Look at this mumu who think he knows it all. When issues come u won't relax and dig under well before coming out to make comments. Anybody at all call him or herself politician bcos he or her can shout. I just wonder the mann ...

• Change Mahama 4 Good 7 years ago

AT LAST THE MOST NOTORIOUS ARMED ROBBER HAS BEEN CAUGHT AND NDC IS NOT ASHAMED AND DEFENDING THEIR CHIEF THIEF

• Enough 7 years ago

Can we reconsider a little our utterances? Saying of the president of your country being a "thief"??? Oh fellow Ghanaians, why have we got so low?? With such discours, you intend to lead this nation? Where is good mannerism i ...

• Coffie 7 years ago

You are preparing your grave for calling the President a thief without any evidence. Don't blame anybody if you are seen on the street because tradition does not allow this kind of behavior.

• Change Mahama 4 Good 7 years ago

Naniama

• Kongfu-Master 7 years ago

He has no manners period !

• williams 7 years ago

How can a 2010 model car giving out in 2012 cost 100,000.00 USD and the same car of 2017 model cost 46,000.00 USD.What at all is wrong with us?Was Mahama a President at the time the car was given to him? Let's be serious.

• kirk 7 years ago

Richard Nyaamah why all this I know u to be a good Christian but all a sadden "POLITRICKS ," is gradually chopping off ur good personality. U just take time and go through the comments and u will see how ur " respectable Fath ...

• Uginia 7 years ago

wad kind of madness is this,hu is that man to judge someone,he shld stop acting as if he is holy

• north 7 years ago

Richard your mother your father are the THIEFS and CRIMINALS DOG LIKE YOU. Get some respect for Leaders.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

I have been telling you this for long time. Mahama can never change. A thief is always a thief. 419 president. Azaa man.

• Kimathi.. 7 years ago

Uncultured..is your father and mother that are thief's.

• Ausie 7 years ago

Yes you are right he is a thief

• Ausie 7 years ago

Yes you are right he is a thief

• Ausie 7 years ago

Yes you are right he is a thief ..

• De don 7 years ago

Go and tell ur mother and father they are thieves. U open ur mouth to talk shit.fire burn u

• Andrew Asare 7 years ago

I don't support NDC but I believe, people should respect leadership especially the presisident of Ghana.

• POWERCORRUPT 7 years ago

FROM IEA LEAKED QUESTIONS TO CAR KICK BACKS? HOWEVER, WHAT IS THE COST DEFERENTIALS BETWEEN THE BANNED HAMPERS AND THE FORD EXPEDITION CAR? NDC COMMING THE THIRD TIME WILL COLLECT AEROPLANES FROM THE POOR DESERT COUNTRIES AS ...

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

richard is ur father who is a thief.....but ur father taught him? ...bastard

• YAW AMPONSAH 7 years ago

why should you says the whole president of Ghana is a thief on air just like that and you want Ghanaians to vote for your party NPP for you to insult us, never your party will still be opposition party in Ghana.

• Sweet things 7 years ago

kuffour took mercedes benz car gift from gadaffi and I don't know if that was a bribe,k t Hammond and co the drill ship saga,hotel de wawaaaa,exchange of brown envelopes in castle as said by agyeapong.i think no government ca ...

• jahanfor 7 years ago

Can't u have ears n eyes watch n u want somebody to tell u that mahama is corrupt. Mahama is an arm robber if u don't know let tell u

• eric 7 years ago

You see, this NPP man is just stupid and should be ignored. This is clear evidence of frustration.

Look at a thief of the highest order calling the president a thief. What is the of this guy even among the npp?

• bafana 7 years ago

Richard ur face alone shows how deadly u could be.lazy man who is hungry frustrated and power drank.just look at ur ugly face and u will know between u and the President who resembles a thief.

• Amosey 7 years ago

kwasia nyamaa, if you really said this then wo maame tw3

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Am very sad how we talk and comment insulting each other, instead of to order ourself as one country and stop criticizing each other pls we should learn how to order ourself, even in the animals kingdom where stupidity is the ...

• Gad 7 years ago

another money

• Teddy 7 years ago

The fool calling the President and thief...stupid fool call your stupid Father thief

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

No one is perfect, neither ndc or npp, and none of them can make Ghana our beloved country how we want it to be except God lets pray for mother Ghana .

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Ghana president is a fool and childish. He has succeeded in defaming the image of that Nobel country. He is such a fool

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Foolish man Jdm

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

purly thief

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

your father,mather,siblings n your entire
    family r thiefs n stupid

• justice 7 years ago

It doesn't urger well for those who call themselves learned persons to insult our number one man of the land to be recognized. Don't forget you are aspiring to become a public figure.'Shadows of the past'

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

Yes continue to insult the first gentleman of the land only if it woll turn imto votes for your party. Just continue never stop

• ??sco 7 years ago

we do politics dosn't mean the truth should not be said.Nothing mahama has done that this chimpanzees ever appreciate.Did mahama say curruption started from creation .creatures like you are sopose to be confined in the zoo to ...

• kamdembo 7 years ago

mahama is a damn thief.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Your appearance over there shows you are the actual thief. Ask NPP leaders who the true thieves are and they will mention Akuffo Addo and Kuffour as the biggest thieves.

• Abudi abu 7 years ago

What did Manama do foolishness

• Tuapee 7 years ago

Nyamaa should search himself and when he concludes that he has never taken anything that will raise eye brows in his life then he will be justified to call others names

• Lawal 7 years ago

Imagine the kind of human beings who want power to rule Ghana. people who don't have respect for their fathers at home. This shows clearly that it's the same way you have been insulting your father and elders at home without ...

• NP 7 years ago

Look at this Asante monkey calling the prez a thief.Any idiot in NPP just wakes up and begins to spew nonsense. I had greatest respect for the party when Kuffour was the president but ever since Nana took over everything has ...

• =========== 7 years ago

The answer to a F00000000L is silence.
    The President will notcontest a fooooool in court. Attention seeker.