You are here: HomeNews2016 06 15Article 447673

Mahama loses mother

Read Comments Comments (516)

• Angelo 7 years ago

Sorry for his loss, May she RIP

• Apraku 7 years ago

My deepest condolences to you Mr President, quite unfortunate to loose your dear Mum. The Lord shower you with strength to stand firm this time in your life. My condolences !!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

may she burn in hell for bring unto us such a curse

• Kilacam 7 years ago

How foolish of you to come out like this,do you come from a home or a house?

• Brodzi 7 years ago

You obviously have no heart at all to come out with such a statement.You are an idiot. He who feels it knows and it will happen to you one day. Think before you write next time. Heartless being and you should be a shamed of y ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Share our sincere condolences our dear Mum. May your soul rests in perfect peace.

• moshie 7 years ago

this prove he is already loose the election, corruption, you can't save your mother. shame onto you. you think you are fooling Ghanaians, wait and see GOD wrath is coming, innocent people are dying to your corruption, people ...

• Hajj Sooja 7 years ago

Let us pray for "insight to the bone".
    May Allah forgive him and give him a change of heart.
    Nnada Mahama, Allah grant you Jannat Firdaus.

• Kojo Nketsiah 7 years ago

I blame the editorial board of Ghanaweb for such un civilized statement. Ghanaweb please edit the letters tat people post on this page and delete those that are not worth reading by civilized people.
    Mother of President Mah ...

maybe you would have ghanaweb say there country is flowing with milk and honey and that this pepeni idiot of a fool is the best we can ever have , kwasia

• moshie 7 years ago

kwasea did he lie? if you have a idiot son, what would aspect from him, gyimmii nkoaaa. look innocent people are dying and his mother die who cares.

• Bonsam 7 years ago

Your mothers pussy fool

• Alhaji NB 7 years ago

You will be mistaken for an armed robber and be lynched.you will not die but live to regret in clutches.You are cursed in the name of Allah,I will continue to curse you in my prayers,nothing good good will come your way,only ...

when the war starts you will find out if we love or despise and hate you

• Grace 7 years ago

As you think so u r. U are heading exactly there. Even if she deserved hell cos u have already judged her u have actually saved her cos judgement is solely God's job, u have also swapped places with her. May ur soul rest in p ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana must work again, and stop the sympathy sympathy sympathy, who knows if mahama didn't use her for. ...........

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN DO SO MANY DANGEROUS THINGS FOR POWER. THIS MAN IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY. HE HAS DONE IT BEFORE. "ATTA MILLS". HE HAS NO SYMPATHY FOR MANKIND. Look at the number of people dying due to his poor administration. Is his mot ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Although we are aggrieved at the extent of damage done to our economy, due to the corruption and incompetence of the NDC, we are sorry to hear of the passing of the president's mother and extend our deepest condolences.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Our creator certainly knows best but with all dues respect the NDC is still the best party to rule this country. We cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    However the ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank you my brother

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

How low will the NPP and its cronies stoop? what a shame. The good of prof. Mills died of throat cancer and discerning Ghanaians can attest to it. The NDC led by JM in all humility are building on Mills' legacy and in the are ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Only feeble minds will make such unguarded statements. May the soul of President's mum "Abiba" find eternal rest. JM will will certianly move from victory to victory and he will retire Nana Addo come Nov 7. He is #Transformin ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Mahama does not need a sympathy vote. Rather, you these clueless and frustrated elephant-riding serial liars need a reality check. No wonder your clueless Akufo-Addo just keeps losing.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Whatever you hate someone, you would not say some bad against him/her when the person passed away. If you re desperate for power this will never make you taste the seat of the presidency. Ask God forgiveness

• Jon 7 years ago

God have mercy on you

• spark 7 years ago

ooooh how can u wish dat for yr fellow human being?

• Alhaji Heskey 7 years ago

Your mom would be burn in hell fired for stupidity of giving birth to you bastard

• Kwo 7 years ago

Sorry to say this but some People talk as if they have no brain.

• Alhaji Heskey 7 years ago

Your mom would go to hell fire when she die with her prostitution. May God burn your entire family

• George 7 years ago

Oh my friend this is bad,we don't do politics like that.I'm an npp member but your comment is too harsh.

• Khidir 7 years ago

may God forgive you, anyway are you a human or an animal?

• Bos One 7 years ago

@ insight to the bone, you stupid dog of all standards, useless dog of Atchimota gutters. What has your mother benefited from you useless animal? You are cursed, you live in pain, sorrow, rejection and the shadow of darknes ...

• TK 7 years ago

If throw a ball against the wall it bounces back to you.Your prayers will definatly bounce back to you and your entire familu.Ame!!.

• charity osman 7 years ago

Who ever you are, you are very stupid to have made such a comment. Is your own mother who will burn in hell for given birth to a stupid, useless bustard like you. It is your own mother who will rot in hell for given birth to ...

• Kjy 7 years ago

U r so stupid.

• Drake UK 7 years ago

You an idiot!!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Such a barbaric and ignorancy: That pronouncement will back on you. I think you are on drugs and your brain is not functioning well

Fuck u ok u going to lose all your family members, what these this got to do with politics, u ass hole

• VOA 7 years ago

U must be a complete bastard

• Hidden Truth 7 years ago

1 Samuel 24:4-13

• Big Bro 7 years ago

If your parents are dead then they will meet her in Hell but if they are not dead what my brother they will soon die and be the first to be in hell before Her....Kwasia you stupid idiot....

• habi 7 years ago

u will burn in hell .....Dog

• ADANKO 7 years ago

May you live forever ...foolish man

• Rahemudeen 7 years ago

A classical Muslim like me will only ask God to forgive u and guide u on to the right path for whatever u have said.

i am enjoying the responses from all of you idiots as you still have no clue what we are now ready to do

• kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

Like seriously!!!!
    You have no manners.
    Someone is dead

• Ewurabena Adomba Fessinah 7 years ago

May God have mercy opon you

• mash 7 years ago

You be God.make una go burn um.foolish man

• Hawa Abdul Nasir 7 years ago

May the Almighty Allah forgive you for you do not know what you are say

• Pres 7 years ago

You are a fool for such a comment. You and ur entire family will perish in hell. Gyimii.

• yaw 7 years ago

Why do u have to say that

• KMA 7 years ago

Today or tomorrow will also mark your beloved one.
    it is her time today but she was 85yrs.
    but may .net you will not reach 33 .
    May the good Lord fogive you.
    but may he show you how painful it is to loss a morher or fathe ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

You nurtured a baby now a man given to Ghana through you to fight the cause of peoples wallfare.

You have fulfilled the promise of God. Now have a peaceful rest in Gods bossom.

MAMA MAHAMA REST IN PERFECT PEACE!!!

• LAST DON 7 years ago

IF JOHN MAHAMA HAS EVER STOLEN GHANA MONEY FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY TO ENRICHED THEMSELVES, WHILEST PEOPLE SLEEPS IN A KIOSK WITH NO FOOD THEN, LET THS POWERFUL GODS OF THE LAND DEAL WITH HIS SOUL

• aikins 7 years ago

And I will say AMEN to that (that is if he has stolen Ghana money )

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall live long to remain Ghana;'s President till 2021. his quest to transform the nation and change lives is a step in the right direction.
    The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will p ...

• Family 7 years ago

I don't know why some of you are so heartless. What at all will you again in posting this provocative comments? If u don't have the heart please back off he never or the family never ask u or any boby to wish him is ur choic ...

• ASAAWAH. 7 years ago

MAY HER SOUL RESTS IN PERFECT PEACE.THIS IS WHAT MAHAMAH MUST KNOW, THAT HUMAN BEING IS NOTHING SO HE MUST STOP STEALING FROM POOR GHANAIANS AND LYING TO THEM.MAHAMAH STEALING HAS SHOCKED HIS MOTHER AND THAT HAS LED TO HER DE ...

• RAS BO 7 years ago

Be Cursed be if you wish this country bad and continually plans on how to destabilise us to enable you steal!
    Be cursed if you fish problems for this country by planting evil agents! Your descendants shall know no peace

B ...

• guck 7 years ago

Fooooooooooooooool

• Jahra 7 years ago

Yu and yu family follow them

• wiserluula 7 years ago

pray ur mother leaves tha long too wai...mediocre

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has changed and touched lives with his laudable projects. God shall surely bless him. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and a ...

• Adinkra 7 years ago

Do you think it is safe to wish someone to die????? Remember it is written in the holy bible that "Whatever you wish for me is what I will also wish for you" Your evil wishes for President Mahama will surely come back to hit ...

• Derrick Djopo 7 years ago

You will die soon fool

May the Almighty forgive you

• Pres 7 years ago

Kwasia are you his God. You will follow now. Gyimii.

• kkk 7 years ago

My condolences Mr. President. Be strong. We mourn with you....

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

GREAT INOCENT MAMA, REST IN PEACE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS HAVE LOST THIER LIVES IN THE PAST 4 YEARS AS A RESULT OF LACK OF ACCESS TO HEALTHCARE, POVERTY, NEGLIGENCE ON THE PART OF GOVT RESULTING IN FLOODS, POLITICAL ASSASINATIONS, JOB LOSSES ETC. WE SYMPATHISE WITH PR ...

• Jimlos 7 years ago

Well said Mr. Man

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE DEAD IS offered for MAHAMA to WIN.IT WILL NVER WORK for NANA ADDO IS GOD's ORDAINED(The Only Messiah)FOR GHANA.

• xxxx 7 years ago

OBJECTIVE, YOU ARE NOT WISE AND AN ANIMAL. MUST YOU READ POLITICS INTO EVERYTHING?
    GET A LIFE BEFORE YOU MAD BECAUSE OF POLITICS.

• Me 7 years ago

There is something wrong with you. Do you have a heart at all ?????

• Anaadumba Dennis 7 years ago

May the family all die.they are thieves and evil.God punish them

• YAO 7 years ago

GOD is kind and he forgives people who insult and bring curses unto the President who is only in power to make Ghanaians lives better. Mahama is blessed, he has the interest of Ghanaians at heart. 500 jobs have been created b ...

• Papa Kwesi 7 years ago

If your mother had died, you would wish to be consoled not insulted. My condolences go to the President and the family

• mark 7 years ago

objective you are big fool........dat is why people of ur kin will never win an election in Ghana

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Fake president

• Grace 7 years ago

Cos of ppl like u who always think any misfortune is caused by someone Mother Ghana will be taken for a ride. Fake pastors r on the increase depleting ppls pockets, raping women cos need to be bathed @ midnight in remote area ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

THIS MAHAMA IS TOO RICH, HE HAVE BOUGHT HOTELS AND HEAVY INVESTMENTS ALL OVER THE WORLD , AND SINCE GOD HATES THIEVES HIS END SHALL COME SOON AND HE WILL BE JUDGED BY GOD

• YAO 7 years ago

God protects his own and our dear President is protected from curses, he is working hard for Ghana thus, God will protect and bless him. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when com ...

• Med 7 years ago

Infact is sad to read political meaning into this unfortunate incident though inevitable.Please repent and seek for forgiveness bcoz you're very wicked.

• Pres 7 years ago

Gyimii.

• KMA 7 years ago

Mr Last Don.
    is your last to talk.
    you are Doomed forever
    May the death of our dear mother .net a curse on your family forever amen

• Kassim 7 years ago

This guy is so so stupid to have read political meaning to this sad news.

• YAO 7 years ago

It is said that the voice of the people is the voice of God, in 2012, Ghanaians voted J.M into power because God chose him. The same will be repeated come 2016. he is truly working.The 600rack space national data centre laun ...

• Pres 7 years ago

God will punish you for this nonsense. Kwasia

• Ayamga Andrews (Andy ) 7 years ago

oh so sad to hear. but may her soul rest in perfect peace .R.I.P MUM.my condolences to MR PRESIDENT J.MAHAMA AND THE ENTIRE MAHAMA FAMILY. #R.I.P MUM.

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

What was her age and how many children did she bring forth?What work do these children do & what is their profession?Personally I don't know much about my own President apart from what NDC propagandists tell me.

• Abongo7 7 years ago

You are really kotibotor fool

• Ruthan 7 years ago

The last time I saw this woman when the results was being countered during 2012 election on TV3 she was surrounded by hefty looking unemployed children in her home in Bole,Abongo can you tell us about Mahama's family?

• British Man 7 years ago

Abongo7 why the insult. President's mum as announced yes every right thinking human will feel compel to see words of condolences. There nothing wrong some one wanting to president's mum background which is normal when someone ...

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

He is a castrated "mi maame, mi maame" bastard!

• Owusu 7 years ago

Your comments are un Ghanaian. Why should you ask such questions about the departed. Even in death we play politics. Oh God of heaven have mercy on Ghana

• Nyaba Abubakar Jakpa 7 years ago

May the soul of H.E. President's mother rest in perfect PEACE. Mother, may God bliss your soul for given birth to one of finest President Ghana has gotten. Your son has indeed made you proud. Rest in Peace mother of the most ...

• Nzema K 7 years ago

Rest in Peace Mama

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NANA Akuffo Addo is nearer to his grave. Nana is a little dead living on life support.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

YOU WISH NANAs DEATH YET YOUR STUPID MAHAMAs MOTHER IS GOING VERY SOON THAT THIEF MSHAMA WILL FOLLOW

• Amistico 7 years ago

Anyone that knows the value of his mother wouldn't call someone else's stupid, back to sender

• aikins 7 years ago

She would have died anyway after the election, because she can't watch mahama go to jail

• ============= 7 years ago

AIKINS, YOU ARE A FOOL AND AN ANIMAL. MUST YOU READ POLITICS INTO EVERYTHING? GET A LIFE, ABOA.

• aikins 7 years ago

Woni ne wose na eye emmoa, was that woman not worried about the way her son the useless mahama has corrupted Ghana ? I have never been a politician and I will never be, besides I have never voted in my life before I'm just ...

• Bro Bansi AHA 7 years ago

it is characters like u who make it impossible for Nana Addo to win elections in Ghana. aikins, go and seek help.

• aikins 7 years ago

I have never met NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO before, I'm not npp I have never voted in election before but I hate mahama because of the way he has corrupted this Nation of ours, you can decide not to vote for NANA ADDO D ...

• Faci Manu 7 years ago

Akins an animal and inhumane. You are useless for such utterances while someone lost the mom. Shame on you.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Please tone down, Aikins. It's true that Mahama is the worst leader who has destroyed lives, but you should also remember that this is the time of mourning so culturally it's unacceptable to use such harsh tone.

• me 7 years ago

am very disappointed in you, we speak of death and u just go making noise about governance. you should be ashamed of yourself

• aikins 7 years ago

How many people have lost their lives true his bad governance, is his mother better than those people and who was she before the son became the useless president that he is ? Please please please, the mother died because of ...

• Don Lam 7 years ago

OOOKK!! NO WONDER..WE NOW UNDERSTAND YOU. IT'S NORMAL FOR THIS COMMENTS TO COME OUT FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS NEVER AND CAN NEVER MAKE A DECISION..YOU ARE FORGIVEN ON THAT GROUNDS. AND OTHERS WILL KEEP DECIDING FOR YOU AND YOU WIL ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

My sincere condolences to President Mahama & his Family for this sad loss.

• Amistico 7 years ago

Aikins wise up this is not the right time for politics and will never be far more better person than Mahamas generation.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS AFRAID TO SEE HIS SON GOING TO COURT AND BE JSILED, FOR SADA, GYEEDA, BUS BRANDING, GOLD STRANDED AT TURKEY, BRAZIL, STX DEAL, AND BORROWING OF $59bln AND SHARE

• Patrick 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii Ghana people, why don't you have sympathy at all. God will punished you all saying bad against president Mahama

• sherifgh 7 years ago

what a stupid fool. A human being is dead and that you can say or think of is elections. shame on you.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

I see how you feel when politics is introduced into every happenings. To loose a love one is not easy. Aikins was trying paying the NDC in their own coins but he should know that he is completely wrong. Stop that political mi ...

• D K 7 years ago

u r too hurtless pls

• scarce UK 7 years ago

Fooooool

• Peace 7 years ago

May your mother, father and sisters not live to see tomorrow.

• Tkn 7 years ago

AND YOU CALL YOURSELF PEACE.

• YAW AMOFA 7 years ago

Talking about jail, has Kuffour gone to jail?

• aikins 7 years ago

Who is stopping ndc from prosecuting him? We need to save Ghana our dear nation from the corrupt people okay. If kuffuor corrupted Ghana like mahama is doing ndc should prosecute him because NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is ...

• V.A 7 years ago

r u a human or an animal? u sound so heartless. wat has election has to do wit some ones death? Is so amazing how some Ghanaians can just allow politics to control their whole life. Aww is a pity

• aikins 7 years ago

Election has everything to do with someone's death, it's always 6 months before general election have you thought of that? First it was Mills now his own mother.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must forget 2016, he is not fit to be a President,he is unliked by his own party members, should we vote for such a President? certainly not, JM has been proven and tested. he is reliable and works hard. Under the N ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moron

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Tell your colleagues not to insult Nana Akufo-Addo next time bcos its uncivilized behaviour.

• Nana Akwasi Agyeman-Prempeh 7 years ago

Ruthan,for insults on personalities,please come again, for the whole world knows,my reason why I don't like your party....

• Invicible Forces, Nima 7 years ago

Is asking about certificate an insult?

• Joey 7 years ago

Who ever you are. I'm going to make sure you loose your whole family within a week. Wait and see, and Mahama will not go to jail.
    I hope your mom is dead already, if not get ready to bury her soon. Good day.

• Nana Atuahene 7 years ago

well well well
    its very inhuman 4 Derrick to v said dat
    but u have no right to threaten his family.
    jxt remember dat 2 wrongs dnt make a right.
    am sure his conscience is dealn with him by now

• I am Redeemer 7 years ago

eiiiii please take heart okay. that person don't deserve your attention k
    some ppl are just toddlers here

• aikins 7 years ago

You are going to make sure? I will not take such animals like you serious, why am I the one who killed her or haven't you heard of a mother collapsing to death after her son being sent to jail before ? What are you going to ...

• Tkn 7 years ago

KILL HIS MOM AND LIVE FOREVER WITH YOUR MISERABLE LIVE.

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Another idiot

• sumaila 7 years ago

U are a stupid fool.watch how your useless mother will die.even if u have one.

• ayeye 7 years ago

u re a FOOL.even kuffour didn't go to jail wen he lost the election in 2008.people lyk u need not to be among humans.

• aikins 7 years ago

So are saying that is our culture ? Then NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is going to put a stop to that stupid behaviour, anybody that steal Ghana money after leaving office must go to jail and it's going to start with armed ...

• KMA 7 years ago

Nana Akufu Ado also sold all the properties belonging to the forieng Afairs.
    how can he put a stop to wrong doers in ghana.

• Raj patel 7 years ago

You are a big fool to say such thing.. Dont you have manners?

• Nanabanyin 7 years ago

Aikins or whoever you call yourself...you are an oaf. Though I personally do no support NDC, such comments from people of your like are extremely distasteful. Is your Mum alive? If yes, wait for her to pass on and have a feel ...

U are a retarded dick head

• Kimathi.. 7 years ago

I think u lost your mind.. H

• Yabdow Mahama Tamale. 7 years ago

A big fool u r, u will not even live to see Nana's death bcos he will die after HE Mahama is declared d winner, by then u had already rotten in ur grave.

• Dagale 7 years ago

Aikins I find it hard to believe that such idiots like you exist. I suggest you leave this platform 'caus you apparently lack the maturity and common sense to post comments on this medium. Pls go to a kids platform or somethi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

For you fools ? Sorry I am not leaving this platform for you ndc animals.

• Derrick 7 years ago

Ghana has lost one of it's finest mothers. The land cries with her as she was everyone's darling. May Mahama's legacy bring you joy in your grave. RIP

• Ian 7 years ago

Whose darling Derrick???. She was not my darling case close. Sorry as much as I feel sorry for the prez becus death of s mum is nothing to joke about and may her soul rest in peace. However, please stop the emotional things a ...

• Jo Boy 7 years ago

May Mahama's legacy bring you joy in your grave. RIP?

What legacy if I may ask? Mahama's legacy? Legacy of hiding Ghana 's money!
    Give me a break....

• Niibi 7 years ago

This should be really difficult times for His family. May she rest in peace

• Ernest 7 years ago

Prezo, our condolences.

May she rest in peace.

• Ex-serviceman, Amsterdam 7 years ago

Rest in peace mum. Condolences to President Mahama and his entire family.

• buga 7 years ago

That's a good one. Thank u

• YAHAYA M IBRAHIM 7 years ago

RIPP MAMA

• Paul Wireko 7 years ago

Sorry Mr President

• ============= 7 years ago

JDM, SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS AND MAY THE GOOD LORD ABOVE COMFORT YOU AND THE FAMILY.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace, condolences to JDM and family for their loss.

• Mba Jacob 7 years ago

may her soul RIP

• Maxwell 7 years ago

damirifa due Mr. president

• Snazzy 7 years ago

My condolence. May her soul rest in peace

• last card 7 years ago

should have been mahama loses election 2016 tho,too bad of a headline.

• Gbolo thomas 7 years ago

ai NDC and sympathy vote...not this time ooooo we wise up dadaada still u go go .......

• xxxx 7 years ago

GBOLO, YOU ARE A FOOL AND AN ANIMAL. MUST YOU READ POLITICS INTO EVERYTHING? GET A LIFE, ABOA.ALL YOU CAN THINK ABOUT IS SYMPATHY VOTES.

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

may her soul rest in peace

• Nana Owusu Minta 7 years ago

God bless her soul for producing Ghana a presy.

• Yes 7 years ago

See fool

• So ? 7 years ago

If this wicked man in mother die so what ?? Stonebowy sef he dey entertain us in mother die and you talking abt wicked Mahama's mother

• Kwesi 7 years ago

De way Mahatma in mother die,ebi so you too you go die.Ghana everything turned into politics that's why we're still berging people for money

• agnes 7 years ago

Pls reason b4 u talk. Do u have a mum? if yes, wait till she dies n u will know how painful it is.

• Ibrahim Accra 7 years ago

Will you(Mahama) be happy if someone orders that your mother should not be buried because of the person's selfish interest? You ordered that an Alhaji should not be buried for three good now. God will punish you and all those ...

• JDM 7 years ago

The news that JDM was ridng a bike was too much for his mum. While kill your mum so easily

• FMK 7 years ago

May he soul rest in perfect peace.

• Yabono Beture 7 years ago

my sincere condolence to the entire family of His Excellent JDM ,
    May her soul rest in perfect peace

• papa zion 7 years ago

Buy from UNION OIL.

May her soul rest in peace. God will keep her for being that resourceful to the nation Ghana and the world at large.

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace. Ameen

• Daud Alhassan 7 years ago

may Allah forgive her

• iddi ibrahim 7 years ago

her death is a great shock to Ghanaians. may her soul rest in peace.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ooooo may her soul rest in peace and my condolences to all the family.

• Steph 7 years ago

Dear Prez, may our dearest mother RIP. May the Almighty save her soul till we meet again.

• SUUK GIDEON 7 years ago

RIP.....

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo is the most useless political figure in the world. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless man. Nana addo is a war monger, divisive and very ...

• Papa Kwesi 7 years ago

What has Nana- Addo got to do with the death of J. M's mum? Are people wanting to destroy our beautiful country with your dirty politics? Please talk like matured people. Even my three year old kid will never behave this way ...

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

Why dou talk lyk dis my broda it's not gud.. U have no way of proving wat u re saying

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

RIP

• Peter 7 years ago

pls leave politics aside Ghanaian and show condolences, remember if it was ur mum and u receive dis type of messages how will u feel? mama may ur soul rest in de bosom of the lord.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Sad to hear that. My condolences to the family.

• Flames 7 years ago

Our condolences to the President, H.E John Dramani Mahama and his entire family for the lost of their lovely mother.
    A great mother that has given Africa a shinning star.

This Woman is a blessing to her generation....rest ...

• RANGER 7 years ago

MAY YOUR MOTHERS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

• kwame 7 years ago

may she stay by Gods abode

• etriakor 7 years ago

aikins and Mr objective.
    why do u people behave like animals? someone looses da mum and dats all u people can say if we hav to talk abt age deb expert ur akuffo adddo to follow cos he is ripe for death. fools

• Gabby 7 years ago

My condolence to the family, especially Mr president. May Her Soul Rest In God's Bosom.
    RIP

• ike 7 years ago

some people think it must always b them all the time n if it's not them, whoever does it is wrong.

• Sala 7 years ago

A kind or whatever you call yourself think that death is waiting everyone of us so maybe you can't reach her years so stop it and come out for apology my condolences to our President and may his mother rest in p ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Mr. President, we may agree or disagree on issues but the loss of your mother is our funeral. My condolences.

• GM 7 years ago

My deepest condolences to you Mr President,Amina Ibrahim and the rest of your family. May the Lord keep her safely until that resurrection morning when you shall see her face to face again Amen.

• Ibrahim nashiru 7 years ago

Mr President pls accept my condolences. may Allah bless her soul. amen.

• King Doe 7 years ago

May she rest in peace. In all of Ghana no tribe ( I stand to be corrected ) talks evil about the departed. Death is not a pleasant thing. No matter the differences we have with the prez it is his mother here, so we all can mo ...

• V.A 7 years ago

if we shld get 5 pipol lyk ur type in GH here I fink dis country wil mightly transformed

• mindy 7 years ago

I still dont understand why some Ghanaians are "animals"
    someone is dead and they are talking nonsense ...we must be careful about what we say, it can happen to any of us

• N .A. Angela. 7 years ago

Mummy
    May yr soul rest in peace.
    At least you gave birth to a son who is the head of a nation, which each mother wishes to have a son like that. God bless you and may your death bring out a success. RIP.

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Hmmm may she rest in peace

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

So sorry to hear this sad news. May her soul rest in peace

• Ras archimedes 7 years ago

may her soue RIP n my condolences to HIS EXCELLENCY JM

• GM 7 years ago

So is true some animals like aikins can live among human beings.

• razii 7 years ago

soo sad,,my condolences to the entire family of the, president.

• aa 7 years ago

What is wrong with some people foolish people.

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE, AMEN.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

My condolences. RIP

• sANjAy 7 years ago

no wonder npp are killing their own party members with acid n so called armrobbering, killing is something they do for living since from kwame nkrumah's time they had wanted to kill Nkrumah but didn't succeed.it shows were t ...

• Ekua Entsie 7 years ago

Eeeei wht happen? Is it for rituals fr NDC to win for dis election ? May her soul rest in peace E

• GM 7 years ago

Another animal like aikins. Stinking mouth and extremely smelling odour pxxxy owner Ekua Entsie.

• Papa Kwesi 7 years ago

Ekua , your comment was in bad taste. You are a woman and may give birth to a son or maybe you have one already. How would you want it if in your grave you heard people say those nasty things (Even though I know the dead don' ...

• V.A 7 years ago

so let's assume ur mum passed on or ur husband n some one text u asking weda ur mum was used for rituals by u how wil u feel? b sincere to urself ? Ma sis don't allow politics to rule ur life to throw ur manners n Christianit ...

• MARCUS 7 years ago

MAY SOUL REST IN PEACE.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace but it does not mean because of that u wil get sympathy in this year election,lia lia,we in npp say sorry for the sad news

• sumaila 7 years ago

Aikins or what ever your name is.u are heartless as your name has no meaning.do u know how your useless and poverty reched mum will die?she will die like a stray dog.you are been sent to school to intelligent but u rather cho ...

• FAROUK 7 years ago

Rest in peace mama Abiba

It's sad news. But John Mahama should stop his dirty tricks and ask the EC to do the right thing. He should check within his heart and understand that God's anger can strike evildoers very hard. Everybody will die but these a ...

.....you can't foist your will on Ghanaians....

• Domfeh 7 years ago

mr president my condolences to you so sory of it is true story in this time of election campaign God guids you

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate 666+666+666+6+6+ give the answer is 20 ...

• Rax 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace

• wizzy 7 years ago

Oh grandma RIPP
    Ur son will win dis elections to glorify ur name because it's u who has made him who he is now

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

My condolences to president Mahama for the lost of his mom. My she rest in peace

• Elorm 7 years ago

*MESSAGE OF CONDOLENCE TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA*
    ???????????

We the executives of the *TESCON-Spiritan Uni. College Wing* extend our deepest sympathies to H.E John Mahama and his family.
    May the so ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL STEAL/LOOT OUR MONEY TO BURIED HIS MOTHER

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama does not steal tax payers monies, he only invests those monies into profitable ventures.
    The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare faciliti ...

• Jack 7 years ago

My sincere condolences to Mr. President and his family. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

even when yaa asantewaa did any one gave any tribute to her. And u are seriously showing respect to bribery and corruption leader shame unto u Ghanaians u will still live in this poverty until u die

• opi south Africa 7 years ago

Our mother RIP

• solo (MMCE) 7 years ago

ooh sorry may her soul RIP but it should be a signal to u for u had killed peoples souls physically

• Bellekaar k DOMINIC 7 years ago

Rest in peace mum u for ever b remembered in our hearts. Tillwe meet again RIP.

• Osei Tutu Kingley 7 years ago

I do not feel sorry for this terrible, wicked, greedy and selfish stupid man calling himself a president. I would have wished he rather died instead of the old woman. Mahama will die like fowl, inshaallah very soon

Foolish Osei Tutu Kingsley

• Cathy 7 years ago

May her soul Rest Well in the Lord. JM Toast till 2021

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

I'M N.P.P SUPPORTER, AS A GHANAIN OUR TRADITIONAL,DAMIRIFA DUE,I'M NOT SUPID LIKE NDC'S WHEN NPP MEMBERS DIED OR RUBBED,COME AND SEE NDC'S IN THIS WEB,A PERSON LIKE APONKYE,BBC,DOUGLAS BRISTOL- U. K,KOFI U.S.A ECT,USELESS ANI ...

• chapter 4 7 years ago

History will remember her as mother of a president in this country before

• Osofia 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace.God guide you and your family during this difficult time Mr president!!! Those of you insulting should repent.God knows all of you so be careful.

• Bazolina Stephen 7 years ago

RIP

• kelly 7 years ago

Stupid Aikins , so it has become fun playinG politics with everything in Ghana right ? What has president Mahama's got to do with election? You lazy guy Aikins, please find some work to do and leave president alone .

• KASUL LANA 7 years ago

RIP

• kelly 7 years ago

Aikins is a big fool . lazy Stupid guy.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

You have used ur mum as a sacrificial lamb to help you win the election. No sympathy votes Mr Dead goat Mickey Mouse President.

• Moses 7 years ago

Mom rip

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

Sumaila or what u also are,did Mahama paid ur school fees or what did u even have any brother who is collecting salary go on ur mother will also live de.same condition ur are talking about politis by now we did by tribe to t ...

• Bro Bansi AHA 7 years ago

how can u insult a dead woman? a mother of the President of Ghana. what sort of politics is dis? does NPP think they can insult their way to power?

• Muguyaro 7 years ago

Dont be silly? Aikins... Mourn with those who mourn.

• Muguyaro 7 years ago

Dont be silly? Aikins... Mourn with those who mourn.

• HABIB ISSAKA 7 years ago

Take heart the Mahama family and be guided by the sayings of the Holy Quran 'From God we all come from and to Him we shall all return'. Dear rest in 'JANNATUL FIR'DAUS'. Ameen Summa Ameen.

• Ishaw A Rauf 7 years ago

may the mother of President rest in perfect peace. n granted her jannat ,may our President beer the lost may her soul RIP.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

How would you feel if the opposition reply you

• SAANEE 7 years ago

Rest in peace, grandma

• Jesus 247 7 years ago

I wish the president had won her to Christ before she died. She is straight to hell.
    Christ is the ONLY savior.
    It is sad the dead cannot return and accept Christ as Lord and savior.

• Luze 7 years ago

My condolences to you Mr. president, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

• bebe 7 years ago

• sumaila 7 years ago

Aikins or what ever your name is.u are heartless as your name has no meaning.do u know how your useless and poverty reched mum will die?she will die like a stray dog.you are been sent to school to intelligent but u rather cho ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

What is this ? What if the opposition slam you with their version ? There is time for everything.

• lilpep 7 years ago

And so what???. What makes it news. Is he the only man to lose mom?????. Fooollllll.

• S, Majeed 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

• Nasara(UDS) 7 years ago

May the Almighty Allah Grant her Janatil Feridaws. In Shaa Allah.

Why do you have to this idiotic being to make Ghanaians suffer and not abort him during pregnancy.You have done us a lot of harm!

• kwasi, nungua 7 years ago

Oh this woman could not wait to celebrate the victory

• Abyna 7 years ago

RIP.God knws wats best

• fear woman 7 years ago

good to hear burn in hell

• 9MM 7 years ago

will u be happy if someone makes such a bad comments on your wall,oh let's learn to show respect to each other cos we are one people one Ghana,NDC will come n go likewise NPP,but Ghana will still remain Ghana,good morning and ...

My Condolences to President John Dramani Mahama and my the soul of his mother rest in perfect peace.

• sylvanus joe agor 7 years ago

we are sorry for the sudden demise of the mother
    of our Excellency the president of this nation and beyond. accept my condolences my president

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh sorry ! my condolences to prez Mahama and the entire family. Mum, rest in perfect peace ! You ve left a allegiance

• Jose Martinez 7 years ago

May the soul of the mother of our president RIP.

• Abu Tamale 7 years ago

May she rest in perfect peace.

• Malam Musah 7 years ago

MAY the Almighty Allah bless her soul
    may she be with the righteous servants of Allah.

• bright 7 years ago

may her soul rest in peace and those insulting , l hope they will taste it in their various families.

• Boboo 7 years ago

my condolence to you Mr PRESIDENT. may the LORD strengthen you in this difficult moment

• Kwame Gyekye 7 years ago

The death of any human being is a loss to human kind. So people don't make fun of the passing of this old lady. RIP madam Mahama.

• Boboo 7 years ago

my condolence

• Big Boy 7 years ago

My heartfelt condolences. May the soul of our dear mother rest in peace.

Why do you have to give birth to this idiotic being to make Ghanaians suffer and not abort him during pregnancy.You have done us a lot of harm!

• Kankama 7 years ago

My condolence goes to the President, his family and the entire nation. May our mother rest in perfect peace.

• Peña Nieto, Spain 7 years ago

My condolences

• Ahmed Hardi 7 years ago

May she rest in peace, she was a comited Muslim how come a storbone son is a Christian?? Mahama is a chikaba Christian

• John, Yikurugu-Bawku West 7 years ago

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

Are you human . What has she got to do with our president and economy plus whatever hardships people face. You are one of the defects of creation where some chose low life and pityness. Please remember that people of all ages ...

• ht9 7 years ago

foolish guy your mother would either die or have died and no body would hear of it

• mawuli 7 years ago

my condolence to you your excellency

• Pogas 7 years ago

May she rest in peace, insha Allahu aljanna fidausi will be her final abode, l wish she will be around to witness the re-election of the president, God knows best.

• small -GIRL 7 years ago

WE ARE FOR CHANGE

• Rakena 7 years ago

• Timothy 7 years ago

Sorry for the lost

• sufian 7 years ago

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.AMEEN.

• NARROWS 7 years ago

Hllo lovely ppl Ghana death doesn't deal with politics,it can happen 2 u and I at any time so we should try to know de different btn death and politics,but may her soul rest in perfect peace amen

• NATHAN 7 years ago

Ummm may her soul rest in peace.
    indeed this woman has fulfill God will on earth to nuture her son to be the president of our mother land.

* My condolences to you Mr. President

Mr.Predient i hope your mother did ...

• Issah Abideen 7 years ago

First Mother Dies. Damirifa duwe .RIP.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

RIP

• abaako m 7 years ago

may her soul rest in perfect peace

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

“Lord Jesus, give me a lively faith, a firm hope, a fervent charity, and a great love for you. Take from me all lukewarmness in meditating on your word, and dullness in prayer. Give me fervor and delight in thinking of you ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

Rest in peace Madame.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Money cannot buy life.

• Spartan 7 years ago

All does who are commenting stupidly abt the case dem ma parent rare them in cages,pens etc Cos u are lack humanistic character. U all (fool) will be buried without a casket. If u don't understand say what u want FOOOOLS
    May ...

• Mildred 7 years ago

stop judging others, how perfect are u judge.
    Think before u comment. My condolence tto you Mr. President.

• frankus 7 years ago

my condolences to you Mr. President upon all your .....

• Araba 7 years ago

My condolence Mr. president may she RIP.

• Kankan Ibrahim. 7 years ago

May she rest in perfect peace, Mr. President take heart and everything shall be possible, by the Grace of God, May the end of it be a Blessing to you and the nation.

• Solomon 7 years ago

My biggest condolences to the Mr President, may your mother rest in perfect peace. Please it is okay with Ghanaians you have done some, we all know you can do it but this time around let us give a chance to the committed one ...

• real 7 years ago

aikins you are a foolish animal and a bush dog. Fool, you will die first

• humble 7 years ago

Mr president sorry, may your mum soul rest in perfect peace

• stone cold 7 years ago

may She rest in prefect peace

• O.K 7 years ago

God gives,God takes.May her soul RIP.Condolence to the bereave familly.

• fred papa 7 years ago

MR BEN OHIO IT IS MAHAMA WHO IS USELESS, NUMBSKULL,WIMP AND STUPID AND FOOLISH SON OF A BITCH U UGLY NDC BASTARD TWERB.

• Maame Efua 7 years ago

Sorry have my sympathy

• Anaadumba Dennis 7 years ago

She is not the finest.she produced thieves and corrupt children.

• Sule-NPP Member 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace. This is not time for politics, we should all come together in a time like this.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

J Mahama shame on you,u kill your mother true ritual sacrifice because of power,Almighty God is watching at you,her ghost will hunt you every where u go,and let me tell u Almighty God is controlle you are going to lose total ...

• michael 7 years ago

Condolence to Ghana

• God Forgive us 7 years ago

Why Jike and our late MP (all for npp)who just died have not waited for election for Npp and we think Mahama's mother should have waited for her son losing?

• Baafi Micheal (a.k.a) Ziginatuse 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace, oh oh Obaatanpa Nyame mfa wo nk)

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

my deep deep condolence to the president , ibrahim and the entire family for the loss..may GOD grant her peaxeful rest in His eternal glory...iJMN...

• Anas. Ghanacan. 7 years ago

Mr, President. Thank The Almighty Allah that, your mother has seen you in these position before leaving,being a muslim woman let me say Inna Lillaahi Wa Inna Illaihi Raa Ji,unn. may her soul rest in perfect peace. Ameen. But ...

• Akaya 7 years ago

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

MAY HER SOUL AND THE SOULS OF ALL OUR DEPARTED ONES REST IN PERFECT AND EVERLASTING PEACE ........SAY AMEEEN.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

My sincere condolence with the much needed sympathy Mr. President

• Akaya 7 years ago

Rest in ur grave

• michael 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect Peace Madam--from your womb came the president of Ghana

• TONY 7 years ago

SORRY THAT YOU LISTERNED TO DISGRUNTLED NPP MEMBERS INSULTING YOUR SON UNTIL YOUR DEATH. SAME DISGRUNTLED PERSONS WILL BE AT YOUR FUNERAL. MAY YOU REST IN PEACE.

• Kassim 7 years ago

May our dear grandma rest in perfect peace in this holy month of Ramadan,

• Obese 7 years ago

May the soul of the departed rest in perfect peace.

• kobby Isaac 7 years ago

May her SOUL REST IN PEACE
    Hhmmmmmm its so painful but just have a heart Mr.PRESIDENT

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Mama Abiba Nnaba rest in peace.thank you for giving us a President..

• k k 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace. U are indeed a good mother and i know u have fulfilled ur mission on mother earth. Have a peaceful journey back home mum.

• owusu Eben, 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace.Mr president accept my condolences.

• Hannah Kelli 7 years ago

My deepest condolence. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

• Freddie 7 years ago

My condolences to H E President Mahama and all the bereaved family for the loss of a pillar of the family. Rest in Perfect Peace.

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

MAY SHE REST IN PEACE

• Uthman Issahaque Ouattarra 7 years ago

INNA LILAHI WA INAL-RAAJULUN.

• Grant 7 years ago

As my c n c my only word is take heart, God bless you Mr Prez

• klut 7 years ago

My condolence, Mr. President

• Adam, M. 7 years ago

May the Lord of Creation be pleased with her soul. Our condolences to H.E.

• Efo kodjo(Marvin) 7 years ago

I realise a lots of things about some pple on this site
    THEY MAKE A LOT OF SENSE WHEN THEIR NOT TALKING OR MAKE ANY COMMENT..Mr.president everything happen at the ryt tym r.i.p mum

• F b b 7 years ago

• Sammy Nortey 7 years ago

Aikins you are an idiot and a big fool. Even when evil persons died their relations are consoled and not insulted like you are doing. You are happy that the president's is dead and saying uncultured thus about it. Today it is ...

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 7 years ago

Really?

• Computer Man 7 years ago

Mr president just take it and be strong because we are still on course and winning is ahead coming

• RIMO 7 years ago

To all those who are blaming Mr Mahama as to the problems of our suffering,shame unto u all n myself.Do u think we can be out of our calamities whiles we dont do the right thing? Ofcourse NO! We dnt follow the laws of the cre ...

• JDM 7 years ago

MAY HER PERFECT SOUR REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• F b b 7 years ago

Pls dont do I don't think u have lost a close relatives b4 . If u have won't say that. May God forgive u

• Sammy Nortey 7 years ago

MAY ALL THOSE WHO SAY NEGATIVE THINGS ABOUT THE DEATH OF THE PRESIDENT'S MOTHER SUFFER THE SAME FATE IN THEIR FAMILIES.

• Fafanyo 7 years ago

Accept my sincere condolence Mr. President. May her soul rest peacefully in the bosom of her Maker.

• Tkn 7 years ago

AND U CALL YOURSELF PEACE.

• Etse (Ho) 7 years ago

This is not news
    every body's mother will die...

after all she wasn't immortal
    xcuse us

• M.A.A TIMTOONI 7 years ago

Re: Inna lil-laahi wa inna-eileahi raji-uun. May our beloved mother Hajia Abiba rest in perfect peace. Amen!!!

• Wale2 academic 7 years ago

Yaa Allah accept our mother to janna! It's Ramadan period and the doors of paradise are opened so please place her in janna. AMEN!!!
    Please place politics aside and help our president overcome this pain.

• MR MANGULI 7 years ago

May the Almighty Allah guide her to heaven

• Bristol 7 years ago

Have my condolence Mr. President

• Hright 7 years ago

He has killed Atta Mills and they vote for him. So this time he killed his own mother. But am sure ghanaians are wise this time.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

This time round, you have actually lost your mind.
    Hajia Abiba birthed a son [Mahama] whose integrity is unquestionable. The cheap propaganda you keep churning out just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is wor ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama did not kill Mills or his Mother for rituals,Mills we believe died from throat cancer. May her gentle soul rest in Peace and May God bless our dear President with strength to stand firm in this solemn moment so he kee ...

He killed his mum to win ok so I guess u can go n fuck your mum for nana to win

• Kjy 7 years ago

Condolences to the selfless hardworking prez. May she rest in perfect peace

• BLACK STAR-COAST 7 years ago

HER FOTO HAS CONVINCED ME,SHE STILL LOOK YOUNG,AND FOR THAT MATTER,AM NOW DEVELOPING SPECIAL LOVE FOR HER

• Asare Richard 7 years ago

My condolence to Mr president and his family... may her soul rest in perfect peace!

• Jo 7 years ago

May her soul rest in absolute peace within the Ultimate Being. Condolence Mr President and God bless you.

• kojo 7 years ago

Aikins, reason like a normal person. Wait till all ur love ones are gone and then u can play ur baby politics. May she rip

• gunu 7 years ago

may Allah Grant her jannatul firdaus .inshaa Allah

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Our condolences to you Mr. President.
    May the good Lord comfort you and all your family.
    And may her soul rest in perfect prace.

• Ray 7 years ago

Sorry about this loss, May the Lord guide her soul, and Bless the President! Ghanaians are so are ungrateful and lgnorant, still cursing the President and even the dead mom, they should be ashamed. CHURCHGOERS and fake pa ...

• Godrich niiamon kotei 7 years ago

Mr president may God storming you and make your family ???? storm one may she R.I.P

• Kash mo 7 years ago

U ar not wise at all, go to an elderly person n learn hw to talk ok.

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE FLOOD VICTIMS WHO HAVE NOT YET GOT ANY SUPPORT AND ARE STILL ALIVE STRGGLING.

• Dessie 7 years ago

My sympathy Mr President:May her soul rest in perfect peace

• Tony 7 years ago

First lost

• kwesi 7 years ago

May our grandmother rest in peace.

• wiserluula 7 years ago

Aikins, say a prayer for your mum to leave tha long k...

• Bawa 7 years ago

may Allah admit her to Jannatul Firdous. Amen!

• Kufam Abubakari 7 years ago

• Jahra 7 years ago

????? ???? ??? ?????? ??????? ?????

• Razak yak 7 years ago

may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace and jannatul farduas be her place of rest bijahal Mohammed Rasululahi(s.a.w)

• Jahra 7 years ago

Allah ya jekanta da rahma

• mensah 7 years ago

RIP

• Sampson 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace , mahama stop crying and pray to God for 2016 election he will see you through

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate 666+666+666+6+6+ give the answer is 20 ...

• Nto 7 years ago

people can that wicked why do hate the president even to the mothrs death di u know ur end be cateful of satans path u follow

• Philip Gaisey 7 years ago

May she rest in perfect peace,take heart president John Dramani Mahama

• Jacques 7 years ago

May you rest in perfect peace in fact you were a mother a peace loving mother if not Ghanaians should have heard from you when they were insulting and harassing your children.

Sad news , but don't steal the state money for the funeral. Ok, we know you guys.

• yahaya latif 7 years ago

inna lilahi wainaelaihi rajiun may her soul rest in peace.

• Morgan 7 years ago

God bless ur womb n ur breast for given us such a wonderfull man, finest president.(have a peaceful sleep.)

• Mark 7 years ago

My condolence to the president n the bereaved family, RIP mum, you have produced a great son who has changed the fortunes of this country.

• charlie london 7 years ago

Sorry for your lost Mr president. May her soul rest in perfect peace

• Dagale 7 years ago

Some people have indeed lost their heads. I just cant believe that I'm reading some of the comments I'm seeing here. Is this what some people will do for power/money? That they choose to be animals just in the name of politic ...

• KK 7 years ago

She born and raise a thief for mother Ghana. Rest in peace anyway

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda the NPP keeps churning out just highlights the fact that they have no message for Ghanaians. If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing, kindly inform the police. T ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who cares, why not Mahama himself.

• Tony Holdbrook Abeeiku 7 years ago

My condolences to the president

• BB. 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

It is very sad to lose a mother and may she rest in peace.

• boboooo 7 years ago

Deepest Condolence Mr President. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

So sad.
    My condolence Mr President .

• musah from obuasi 7 years ago

Inna lillahi wa inna illaihi rajiwun. To Allah we belong and to him is our return. May the soul of our mother rest in peace and may Allah (swt) grant her janna tul firdaus.

• TAMBRO 7 years ago

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• sly 7 years ago

Aitins you are fooling yourself do you know what is going to happen to you in the next moment? May be you are not going to attain the age this lady attained and even what she did on this earth before you go. And who said she ...

• True Observer 7 years ago

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE. PREZ, MY CONDOLENCE. THAT IS THE WAY OF LIFE, WE WILL ALL FOLLOW ONE DAY

• Glotia cape coast 7 years ago

mom RIP

• Big Bro 7 years ago

My condolences Mr..President I know how you feel right now but take it east and stay strong....To God We Came And To Him We Shall All Return....Mother May God Grant You Jannah...RIP

• Nablidow S kalah 7 years ago

my condolence to His E president Mahama may soul Rest in perfect peace

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

death of your mum at this point is painful but I urge to be strong in God.

• Grace 7 years ago

Mr President accept my condolence, you have fulfilled scripture and God will bless u

• prof 7 years ago

REST IN THE BOSOM OF OUR LORD ALLAH MAMA MAHAMA,

• kk 7 years ago

Nana ad do is going to leave for another 50 years fools mahama is next to the mother

• Bayempuan K Isaiah 7 years ago

RIP great mom

• Teiko 7 years ago

Please tell ur son in his dreams to return all what he has stolen from us bcos u did not raise him and ur other kids to be thieves.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

May the soul of Mama Abiba rest in perfect peace but if you have any evidence which implicates his son of any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts. The only person who needs to ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

No wonder u are saying this. You are just a bedmate to host of this idiots so why not defending them? From that stupid ndc mole called afoko, tell him that if he has any proof that nana has embezzled that money, i myself will ...

• chimsi 7 years ago

May ur soul rest in peace Allahumah Inni ahuzubika min azaabil kabri WA min azaabil jahanamah

• Amoama Boadu 7 years ago

Naked I came and naked shall I return, the Lord gave and has taken back. Blessed be to the Lord, Amen. My sincere condolence to H. E. President J.Manama, the entire family and all Ghanaians. May Allah keep her soul in Hen ...

• PROF DORLRAGBENU FRANCIS 7 years ago

IS GOD WHO GIVES N TAKES. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• George 7 years ago

From Allah we came and to him we shall return. May Allah grant her the best part Hannah. Amen.

• SOLOMON 7 years ago

Mr. Atkins, if you don't know how it feels to miss a mother, wait for your turn.

• JOHN ACQUAYE 7 years ago

MAY SHE REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Thiztreet 7 years ago

Aikins you are very stupid to use such word and claims on your president. Nonsense you.

• Zongonaah 7 years ago

Mum RIP.Good Lord ,give her a good rest for nurturing a President like John for Ghana.

• victor,milton keynes uk 7 years ago

mr.mahama....smile though your heart is acrhing,my condonlence to you.

• Al-CAPONE 7 years ago

RIP

• Samuel quaicoe 7 years ago

This is a sign of mahama loosing 2016 elections

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The commentaries you will hear from now till 2021 is Mahama is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana since he serves our best interest hence the NPP will forever remain in opposition.
    Moreover under JM, 190,607 beneficiari ...

• Gertrude 7 years ago

May her Soul rest peacefully with God.

• Mohammed Gausu 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace and JM will still win 2016 election insha Allah.

• otanga 7 years ago

RIP mum may your soul bring success to your son

• abdul karim ahinsan 7 years ago

rest in peace good mom

• george asamoah 7 years ago

mr president we love u and my condolences to u and the family...May the lord jesus christ hold ur heart and give ur mum good place to be til we meet again..she stil lives in our hearts...............

• Angle kingsley 7 years ago

Tank good, because atta mills is not there u hv to kill ur mother for this election

• george asamoah 7 years ago

why do some ghanaians so stupid using some stupid words over president whos mum is dead....so stupid people...every enemy who needs president downfall wil come to him

• Henry Pethuel Vedjo 7 years ago

My condolences to you MY President. Fear not. The Lord God knows better.We are with you in spirit

• Judith 7 years ago

Rest in peace mama

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; the question everbody should be asking today is did Jon Mahama have a mother if not which of the mothers because his father had over 20 children with so many women ; besides who cares whether Jon Mahamas mother dead ; ...

• Babs 7 years ago

• CHE 7 years ago

My thoughts and prayers are with the President, JDM, and his family on their loss. As tributes and condolences pour in from international leaders, it will be a great celebration of the fruits of a purposefully good life lived ...

• Queency 7 years ago

sorry Mr President

Mr President, Have my sympathy

• Scheich Imam 7 years ago

Mr. President my deep condolence on the death of the mother of Ghana Hajia Abiba. Rahimahllah. May Allah bless her.Beautiful, humble mother. Scheich Abdul Rahman Mohammed we are impatiently waiting for you to come back to you ...

• obi 7 years ago

may she RIP

• ilyas from ODOBEN 7 years ago

Mr President my condolences

• Yvonne 7 years ago

My deepest condolences Mr President. May she RIP.

• Kojo Koto 7 years ago

My condolence to His Excellency and the Entire Mahama Family.

• Johnson(okoro) 7 years ago

your mom`s demise is too unfortunate but God knows best..my heart pours out to the entire Mahama family.Accept my condolence mr President...I pray her demise brings us peace before,during and after the election....we will ret ...

• Johnson(okoro) 7 years ago

my heart pours out to the entire Mahama family..your mom`s demise is too unfortunate and shocking..i wished she had lived to wintess our victory this November 7,as we retire nana...My Condolences Mr.JM

• Rahemudeen 7 years ago

Once she was a committed Muslim she is in heaven already in this month of Ramadan. May she has a peaceful rest.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

mahama and killing is like a cripple and the ground

• AIKINS FAN CLUB 7 years ago

AIKINS I LOVE U BRO,MAHAMA MURDER HIS MODA LIKE HE MURDER ATTA MILLS,MAHAMAA IS A SERIAL KILLER,HE NEEDS DELIVERANCE!!!

• Black 7 years ago

May the soul of our beloved mother rest in perfect peace. Ameen.

• Pastor 7 years ago

You , you are going like that even you could not advice that your wicked son to change his mind, you go,atta mills will catch you there,shameful mother

• Pastor 7 years ago

E! Killing your mother for power, but it will not work ,the angels of atta mills will make let things happen this year ,but people will not understand. Long live Ghana.... Long live Nana Addo

• Mannafdeen 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace ?

• JM 7 years ago

RIP MUM

• kk 7 years ago

Take it easy Mr Present!!! May she rest in peace. I am sure she died a happy woman.

• kk 7 years ago

Take it easy Mr Present!!! May she rest in peace. I am sure she died a happy woman.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Of course, the inevitable phenomenon of nature will surely set it's icy hands on every soul at the appointed time regardless their value, time, circumstances and manner.
    Mr. President, people who are drunk with political obs ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Stay strong in these times of sorrow,Mr. President.

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

my condolence, mr. president

• Malik Azongo 7 years ago

RIP

• Dani 7 years ago

Aikins are you mad..,what is wrong with you

• malam Hardi 7 years ago

• NANA OKYERE NSIAH II GYASEHEN KUKUOM 7 years ago

May his rest in peace.

• Alhassan Haruna 7 years ago

Rest in piece

• carvajal 7 years ago

You guys should take it easy and we dont want this issue to become political football.

• Hon.kwadwo Fodwoer Npp youth organize 7 years ago

Oooo God will purnish u for saying such thing. Mahama is a real Christian and Muslim

• Hon.kwadwo Fodwoer Npp youth organize 7 years ago

God will purnish u for saying such thing

• Danaa Elizabeth Azaasoma 7 years ago

may her soul RIPP

• Derrick Djopo 7 years ago

Rest on peace

• Alexander 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace.

• Nana Bonny 7 years ago

Aikins jx kip mute if u geh nafin 2 say

• Nana Bonny 7 years ago

Assume Prez Mahama is ur fada

• ABU SADIQ, jasikan 7 years ago

May Allah put her at the right hand side and put her in paradise which we all need from him.

• Ewuraba 7 years ago

Sorry

• NANA OKYERE NSIAH II GYASEHEN KUKUOM 7 years ago

My GOD bless ur souls for given birth to one of finest president of Ghana

• star bae 7 years ago

Rest in perfect peace

• Isaac 7 years ago

May she rest in peace.

• Edward Nana Owusu 7 years ago

Sorry prez Manama may keep her soul in heaven. Amen

• Ayisha 7 years ago

I pity u these good for nothing party NPP in fact ur the senseless people ever big fools

• Spartan 7 years ago

This is not politics it death matter and so therefore it has nothing to do with parties

• Ewurabena Adomba Fessinah 7 years ago

Sorry for her loss, Mr.President.

• Naa 7 years ago

RIP First Mum

• nana 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace and may jannatul Firdaus be her last destination. Aameen yaa Allah

• Andrews k 7 years ago

Ooooo mom may u so rest in peace ,everybody have same place to go ,but u live as we will miss u soo much may God give u nice place to rest

• EMMANUEL 7 years ago

May she rest in peace

• The truth 7 years ago

My condolences to the first family for these lose. RIP grandma

• kadaafi one ® 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• Abdullai Muzzamil 7 years ago

Hmmmm, no word is enough n can explain the pain. RIP Mum. and Mr president, may Allah prolongs your life to be able to handle us like u are doing... 3bore 3 y) mu nchan.....

• LAMBERTO 7 years ago

Freedom of speach will kill Ghanaians.
    Everything people still find ways of bring politics in.

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

I can see mother india in the mother of our number one gentleman.Your progeny is a blessing to mother Ghana and we proud of you for giving us a son whose hallmark is simplicity, truthfulness, honesty and down to earth. Ghan ...

• GODSWAY 7 years ago

May her soul Rest In Perfect Peace and may she rest in the bosoms of our Lord God in Jesus name

• Isaac Kulah 7 years ago

My condolence to you 1st man of the of the Land of Ghana. Mum may you have a good rest.

• yaw 7 years ago

• Elijah Isaac. 7 years ago

Mahama still be strong on your work,is God who give and he is the same God who take may your mother soul rest in perfect peace.God will protect you and your famelies Amen And Amen.

• collins 7 years ago

• Anita 7 years ago

May she rest in peace

• muni 7 years ago

RIP

• Alfred Nii Ayi Aryee 7 years ago

May her soul rest in perfectly peace

• Manfred 7 years ago

My condolence to the late Nnaba Mohammed's family especially His Excellency John Dramani Mahama the President of Ghana

• EDEM 7 years ago

My comments are in the song Guide me oh thou great Jehovah.

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

Please when issues are reported let,s endeavour to depoliticize them and act with decency. You will get a worse experience than this when you think evil for people. God is watching because He already knows your heart. May the ...

• kwame kwaku 7 years ago

Condolences

• KMA 7 years ago

May your lost .net our lost.
    may your thoughts .net our thoughts.
    may you gether more strength to finanly see your mother out of the house . But God is you comforter .
    Mr. President.

• JOHN GBEVE 7 years ago

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE

• Silas Tetteh 7 years ago

MUM rest in perfect peace. May the good Lord protect you in the blossom of Abraham's heart.

• Youssuf Mohammed 7 years ago

My condolences to your Mr. President johny

• Kpodo Sena dodji 7 years ago

My condolences

• Prince Sakyi 7 years ago

RIP to the mother of the President of the republic of GHANA

• samari Badawi 7 years ago

Every soul shall taste death, I urge our president to leave everything in the hands of our great Lord. We Ghanaians have lost a great mother and pray Hajia would absolute peace and may the good angels be with her.

• kugbey xorlali Esther 7 years ago

Sorry mr president accept my condolences and take heart .It God that gives and takes again ok .Be strong and courageous

• jodie richards 7 years ago

RIEP beautiful Nubian queen may you love on in peace in paradise xxx

• jodie richards 7 years ago

RIEP beautiful Nubian queen live on happily in paradise. So sorry for your loss Mahama's xxx

• Janet Anaba 7 years ago

Rest in perfect peace nma Abiba. And to you, Mr president . My condolence!

• kugbey xorlali Esther 7 years ago

accept my condolences mr president