You are here: HomeNews2016 06 14Article 447531

Mahama appointed me onto Council of State to tame me - Benyiwa-Doe

Read Comments Comments (55)

• BB 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

YOUR LACK OF RESPECT AND DESPERATION WILL KEEP YOU IN OPPOSITION UNTIL KINGDOM COME!!! EVEN DONALD TRUMP IS A BETTER CHOICE FOR GHANA THAT SHORT AND OOOGLY AKUFFO ADDO-COCAINE BARON, FAKE-ASS LAWYER!!! ---FUCKING DISRESPECTFU ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

You are fool.a jackass like you is calling an established lawyer a fake. My three year old son call spell ugly without sweat and yet an old fool like you can't. You need to go back to class one again before you talk about som ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

GO TELL YOUR FUCKING ASS HOLE MOTHER AND FATHER THEY ARE COCAINE DEALER'S AND NOT NANA . KWASEA BI BA. EVEN THOUGH YOU RESPECT YOUR USELESS DEAD CAT WHO IS CALLING HIMSELF A PRESENT WHO EVEN CANT SEE HIS LEFT & RIGHT IN THE C ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, WHAT HAS WHAT YOU HAVE POSTED UP THERE GOT TO DO WITH AMA DOE?, YOU POSTED 'ANOTHER INEPT & STUPID NDC BUFFOON' CLEARLY REFERRING TO MRS DOE, THEN YOU POST THAT COPY AND PASTE ARTICLE. I SEE YOUR TRICK NOW ...

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Oh! NDC no wonder that is the reason why things has fallen apart in Ghana if Ama Benyiwa Doe is appointed as an advisor to John Dramani Mahama. Ghana a nation ruled by jokers and propagandists. Ya wu!

• OTOYO-----Konongo 7 years ago

Hey! So this old lady is still alive? I thought she's dead and gone. Anyway, you are not needed in the coming NPP government, so better keep quite.

• COD 7 years ago

You could have rejected the appointment, Ama.

• JM 7 years ago

Is really true we missed two strong people, Mum Ama Benyiwa Ado and Tony Edoo. Please come back, you people are strong for NPP.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Nonsense, Ghanaians are now extremely smart so we know what you ndc hypocrites can do to deceive us and to destroy Ghana completely like ndc government thieves have done now...... You thieves.....

• Sakpolisa 7 years ago

That's very true. The two were good hatchet men for our great party but the N.D.C.is not lacking in resource persons! The likes of George nattey, law Tamayo... Are taking over now!

• Yvette 7 years ago

And you accepted the appointment? Oh, now we know you can be bought, and cheaply. It's a shame.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon Ama, we missed you for a very long time. Iron lady I like you bse of your faerless and firmness

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

You Two-faced thief – If you miss it that much you can resign. After all you lot have done to our beloved Ghana, you should go and hide somewhere extremely remote. You all the deserve each other. By God “Change” will ho ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Why did you not refuse then?

Ghanaians are sick and tired of politicians and people who are supposed to be elders turning up on radio stations and spewing anything that comes out of their mouth.

If you all think this is ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Who like this famous ashawo cum murderer?

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Amma stop this shameful words the people are crying upon high bills and you are talking about being on radio Are you not ashamed of what the party has brought this country into even the founder is thrown away. Soon if we as a ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

AMA Benyiwa Doe, what else could you have done...... Nothing nothing nothing apart from creating looting and sharing to impoverish Ghanaians like your cohorts BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, KUMBUOR, etc are doing...... Don't think ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. Was is not this woman who told lies against the n p p when n d c was in opposition?When n d c came to power and she was made a minister, she was asked in parliament by a member of the vetting committee ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Extreme poverty is killing Ghanaians big time, unbearable electricity tariffs collapsing businesses, high debt to GDP RATIO of above 72 %,........ Central region is among the poorest in Ghana yet these fantis never condemn th ...

• samiyoma 7 years ago

who fucking cares whether you are there to suck his dick or not

• RUTH 7 years ago

AMA benyiwa Doe, allotey Jacobs on ECG BOARD, etc....... Ndc jaguar jokers party....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax payers...... We'll kick them out like lepr ...

• Me 7 years ago

You wait and what God will do to you. You tell lias about NPP Government to win power for your party. You will see what you will happen to you.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiiiiiisssssshhhhh ndc...... Oooooooohhhhhh Ghana paaaaaa bi this?...... Going back to HIPC VERY FAST BCOS OF NDC GOVERNMENT THIEVERY....

• Oko 7 years ago

Scrap So called Council of Elders. This is Bloody waist of Money

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless journalist misquoted Ama Chavez. Foolish journalist

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

Useless talk, nobody care about u Ama Benyiwa Doe. Now hit the street again and demonstrate against your incompetent NDC gov't as u and Kwesi Pratt did to Ex-Prez. Kufuor in 2006.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

THE OKYEAME OF OGYAKROM IS RIGHT IN TAMING THIS BAYI4.

• Odikro 7 years ago

No wonder she is playgirl to all the NDC men who are willing, ready and able.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We thank Mr President of this opportunity for you and.....Madam Ama Doe and we hope the work will be very nice and well done,God bless you all and Oman Ghana.

• Obese 7 years ago

Instead of concentrating on your new position and its respective role, you are rather obsessed with coming on air to engage yourself in unnecessary argument and peddle falsehood. Bury your head in shame.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Do these NDC people know the meaning of shame?

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It is refreshing that you have admitted that you were a mad raving female dog.

• iowa 7 years ago

Is she poisnous?

• NII ADU 7 years ago

BY YOUR COMMENTS YOU DONT DESERVE TO BE AT THE COUNCIL. ITS OBVIOUS THAT THAT YOU ARE WEARING NDC COLOURS THERE. HOW CAN YOU ADVICE THE PRESIDENT UNBIASED. WE NOW KNOW THE KIND OF PEOPLE THERE.

• Francis Amoh 7 years ago

U have done ur best thanks

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

Then why did you accept it! You don't make sense so please step down

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 7 years ago

HAS MAHAMA CHAINED YOU TO A POST OR TIED YOU INTO A SEAT IN THE CONFERENCE ROOM OF YOUR OFFICE ?

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . .yea, groom de young ones 2 take over. . . .

• The truth 7 years ago

Governance isn't about a mere political talk. No wonder Ghana is in this mess.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

IS NOT THAT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE LACKING OT KNOWLEDGE DUE TO YOUR OLD AGE . REMOVE THE DEADBOSY HAIR ON TOP OF YOUR HEAD AND LETS SEE HOW YOU LOOK LIKE. OBI AWUGYA DE3

• Yussif 7 years ago

What Ghanaians miss from this woman is a naked ,wicked lies and open blows from her on radio studios,she contributed to the current political situation on the air waves if she thinks something has gone wrong.She once attribu ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Good to see you my only dream love one. You look good. I have missed you a lot on radio. Auntie Ama please please visit Peace Fm one of these days. I will be very glad to hear your voice. Shame unto those saying you are very ...

• zak 7 years ago

it looks like u don't listing to montie FM and radio gold. by the way when did u repent? remember how u used to insult prez kuffour and even john mahama when he was vying for ndc running mate

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER CONFESSION BY ANOTHER NDC MEMBER. MAHAMA HAS TAME YOU SO YOU CAN'T COMMENT ON THE MANY STUPID THINGS GOING ON IN HIS GOVT. AMA BENYIWA DOE, AT YOUR CURRENT AGE, I EXPECT YOU TO KNOW BETTER, QUIT THE NDC NOW!

• ABONGO LUKE 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR INTEGRITY AND DIGNITY DOES THIS WOMAN THOUGHT SHE WILL LIVE FOR EVER GALATIANS 6:7

• Wofa 7 years ago

Shame on you Benyiwa Doe what certificate does your brother you brought from Canada to give him road construction contract have. God will be on each of your case one after the other. Heartless people

• yaw 7 years ago

Foolish woman

• bisi basa 7 years ago

he appointed you not only to tame you but to make you civilised.you are be-littling urself by this remarks in order to get position again. you are boot licking at your age

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Members of the Council of State are supposed to be statesmanlike, but the pronouncements of Ms. Benyiwa-Doe clearly demonstrates that she does not deserve to be serving on that body.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

She put you there because you are useless. That Council is useless. It is Council of Stooges not of State.

• SOLOMON 7 years ago

Sorry madm, why did u acpt d offer in d fst place when u knew it abait to gag u? I wouldn't like to say that ur posture was un4tunatly hypocritical. At any rate it's not too late to resign if u haven't done so