You are here: HomeNews2016 06 13Article 447284

Nana Addo must stop promises and release manifesto - NDC

Read Comments Comments (116)

Author:- MAME ESI......
    why is govt not applying laws to keep sanity in ghana.....monies looted stolen embezzled could have been used to employ youths and buy machinery to keep our drains clean...ndc thievery has brought us ...

• Dessir 7 years ago

Childish and elementary comment:if you have anything to say on city drainage challenge city engineers they are the untouch city bereaucrat workers

• Adwo 7 years ago

May be thhere is a reason why the top men in NPP are robbed at gun point and laptops stolen. You wont find the manifesto there.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Koto banku General Mosquito need to stop wearing his wife's underwear and clothes.How can we take a cross dressin mosquito seriously?

• moyo 7 years ago

Nana Addo is issuing a mission statement without an action plan. The reason is that he hasn't got the numbers to back it.

• eugene 7 years ago

ndc( NO Developement committee) has stole all money and equipment to dredge the rivers and no that has been ruined by floods..ndc= NO, No roads,No Schools..No Lights..Your an idiot nigger and theive also!

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has done a lot to transform Ghana and to make it better for everyone.

One of such developments is the About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special m ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFOKO IS A GOOD RIDDANCE. HE WILL HAVE LEAKED NPP MANIFESTO TO ASIEDUWAA IF HE WAS STILL AT POST

• predator 7 years ago

what stops NDC from releasing theirs

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFOKO IS A GOOD RIDDANCE. HE WILL HAVE LEAKED NPP MANIFESTO TO ASIEDUWAA IF HE WAS STILL AT POST

Mahama is not a copy cat he has original ideas which are transforming Ghana and changing lives.

Thanks to his strong leadership Ghana has engaged in the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Yes he is actually changing live now electric bill is twice rent school r functioning at fast pace arm robbery is doubled those who embazzel public r transfer or shifted to a comfort zone etc etc

• Musah Jalil Akomea 7 years ago

Kwame Anshong or however you call yourself, and you think that is a good policy, I doubt your competence and knowledge about issues. Let me tell you something, I happen to be a beneficiary of teacher trainee allowances and I ...

• kbfd 7 years ago

NDC has nothing to offer and they need NPPs manifesto to survive.Useless and brainless thieves.All NDC knows is stealing,killing,corruption,looting and election rigging.

Author:- NDC IS SATANIC......
    But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children suc ...

• Dessir 7 years ago

By your heading you already insulted either your dad or yourself since Mr Nketia is the most experience politician in Ghana

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Desir, what are ur bases?

• eugene 7 years ago

for voting for killers and theives

• KB ,usa 7 years ago

Hey pig,His experience in thievery in not what decent Ghanaians needs,brainless swine's like you receives tokens from ndc and talk sh#t on social media regardless of the difficulties Ghanaians are facing,people like you will ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER IT IS NOT WORTH READING ALL THAT YOU WROTE, DO YOU HAVE A PERSONAL PROBLEM WITH JDM, HAVE YOU GOTTEN CLOSE TO HIM BEFORE TO SMELL HIS STINK? YOU DON'T HELP YOUR PARTY AND NANA ADDO ONE BIT, I DON'T BLAME YOU? NANA ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Asieduwaaa Nketiah was it not you who said that NPP does not have any message for Ghanaians?

Also, why is it that NDC is forcing NPP to bring their manifesto?
    What do they want that for? That is the question mark!

Author:- New Sherrif in Town......
    LEAP?, NHIS?, School Feeding Program, National Identification? National Procurement Law? Free SHS? No! GYEEDA?, WOYOMEGATE? CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE?, SADAGATE? ELOPING AKOMFEM?, BUS BRANDING ...

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

Ask them, where is their manifesto? And what the hell do they want from npp's manifesto when they have not produced theirs, thieves.

• Dessir 7 years ago

If NPP can't put out their menifesto means they have no vision to rule the country and that is Mr Asiedu Nkatie message to NPP flagbearer

• eugene 7 years ago

Accra is flooding again because dredging wasn't finished and lights are out because they OWE Nigeria billions for natural gas,,, Ghana is bankrupt!! all the money is in mahama bank accounts in dubia and turkey

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are not a copy cat he has original ideas which are transforming Ghana and changing lives.

The NDC works with original plans.

Thanks to his strong leadership Ghana has engaged in the Expansion of the ...

Nana Addo's manifesto is to get rid of all the PUNKS including you Aseidu Nketia and the rest of the NDC thievery SQUADS.

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

NPP too buay fighting and killing themselves and forgot the need for manifesto. It is now they are shopping for ideas so are waiting for NDC to release one so as to steal and add to it and claim theirs as they did to the free ...

• AYAAAMA. 7 years ago

VOTE THESE NONENTITIES WHOSE LEADER DOESN'T KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED AND STOLEN OUT OF POWER.SEE WHO IS TALKING,THIS BANKYE ABAA,A COCOA SMUGGLER WHO WITHOUT RAWLINGS'HELP WOULD BE ABUSA BY NOW.SHUT UP YOUR NDC IS DOOMED ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana is a Potential Beautiful Paradise even though Mahama have tried very hard to Turn Ghana into a Special Place in Hell. I Pray that Ghana Become Clean and free from Mahama on Election Day.!

Mahama is transforming Ghana, there has been massive improvements in various sectors of the economy.

One which is worth mentioning is the expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 ...

When I say some you(NDC) guys are empty minded, you say am being derogatory. If I were an NDC member, I would not have been talking about LEAP. Was it not this same John Mahama who made an outrageous statement in 2008 when he ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Idiot for Ndc to copy again. why not bring your useless manifesto about cancellation of nurses teachers trainees allowances, Gyeeda , Sada woyome , Ameri , Jacobson, Waterville, Osofoton and Guatanamo

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to ...

Ghana has developed under Mahama and so there is no need to vote him out. He must be allowed a second term to continue with the great initiatives he has began.

Today we have the Introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor ...

Point of correction, GPEG is not a government program. It is an NGO program so do try to claim an undeserving credit for your incompetent government. You are not even aware that GPEG has elapsed. Mr Kwame Ashong, you need to ...

Mahama is transforming Ghana, there has been massive improvements in various sectors of the economy. Infrastructure, educational and other aspects of the economy have all received their fair share of the national cake.

One ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

The only useless Ndc manifesto is Idebee keke. do you have manifesto and upper east SHSs closed down bcose of feeding grants. gyiimii , ofuui . im sure is akua donkor who advises Ndc .

Nana Addo is working hard to make Ghana the best place to live for us all,not by words on a printed paper but by deeds,focus and vision.

• Abban 7 years ago

Eiii Asiedu'manifesto nso eye by force

• JM 7 years ago

NPP cant relied ,they are waiting for NDC so to copy it.

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.! Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will collapse under a
    heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings a ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I don't understand why the media give audience to this IDIOT Asiedu Nketia to waste intelligent people's ears with his stupid garbage.Asiedu Nketia ghanaians are tired of NDC's thievery.Moron fuck off|

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 7 years ago

Why is NDC worried about NPP manifesto?What do they want it for?Come on..,NDC should publish theirs first.You've not provided yours but talking on NPP manifesto.Let's have our piece of mind.

• Lexis,Kade. 7 years ago

Asiedu N.should bow his head in shame. Whether or not Nana Addo will release his manifesto does not concern him. Has mosquito's party released its manifesto? No. So what is his beef. He wants him to release it first so that t ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

What does NDC needs NPP's manifesto for???

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Thief you want to steal his manifesto

• More 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia insensitive u mother and father.go and tell your mother to release manifesto.is force.George.Boateng.said it.that.u have.mental illness.it is true.foolish man thief useless

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

i wonder this folish man asiedu nketia will continue behaving like this

• S.N Atiaja 7 years ago

At last ndc have shown that they always copy npp manifesto ....ndc said their manifesto was ready and that it will be launched in due course and now u are mounting pressure on npp to launch theirs for u to make editing or wha ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why is the NDC so anxious to see the NPP manifest? The answer is simple. NDC has no idea what to tell Ghanaians. They want to see the NPP one and adapt/modify it to present as theirs. True copy cats. In every thing, they want ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

How many times hav you seen a conversatong among the Npp, its just lawless

The Most Respectable Citizen of Ghana, The President has Become the Most Corrupt,toxic and Dangerous.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.! The Density of Mahama-NDC Corruption will De-solve on Election D ...

Mahama will win the elections on the track record of a hard working President.

Under Mahama we have the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. ...

Kwame Ashong, the school am teaching is a school feeding beneficiary. what is being provided is just nothing better than an insult to the students.Again, it has been influenced politically. Caterers and heads are in tango as ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

General, it is not your palaver as to when the NPP shall publish their manifesto. Do you want to copy like the last time as they claimed? You better give NDC a solid manifesto and stop chasing that of the NPP.

• zion wa 7 years ago

Where is NDC manifesto. Nana Addo will not allow the NDC to still his manifesto again. The NDC can cry blood but will not get the opportunity to still NPP manifesto again.

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Infact NDC partyis full of coconut heads. You are waiting for NPP to release theirs so u can steal. When FOOLS ARE IN CHARGE. From Head to Toe SANKWAS.

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

NDC COPY CAT

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

NDC COPY CAT!!
    NDC COPY CAT!!NDC COPY CAT!!
    NDC COPY CAT!!

• James 7 years ago

This palm wine should learn to respect dignified leaders, what do you want NPP manifesto for? Mind your own business

• Margaret 7 years ago

I advise Nana Addo and the NPP not to release their manifesto as the NDC are waiting to copy it. You can see their desperation in Asiedu Nketia. They want to copy NPP. You remember four years ago the free secondary school ...

• abba 7 years ago

PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO MAHAMA LED NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN. ACHAMPONG. NOW MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS TO GO FREE.

• Exact 7 years ago

Has NDC come out with its manifesto ? Is Asiedu Nketiah talking sense?

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• ikee 7 years ago

NDC is always waiting for NPP manifesto to play around it n use it as theirs. .... We have seen u long time.... Apoo people

Why is NDC worried about NPP manifesto

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

THIS HIV/AIDS ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD MIND HIS BUSINESS AND CONCENTRATE TO TAKE HIS RETROVIRUS MEDICATION AND STOP ASKING NANA ADDO WHAT TO DO. WAS IT MAHAMA WHO RELEASED THEIR MANIFESTO?

• Mahama is a failure 7 years ago

NDC should fix the economy and stop that too much concert party and the too much talking.

• FACT 7 years ago

The NDC party and gov't has collapsed. This is what Ghanaians have been saying all along that the striking incompetence and unintelligence that has fueled the visionless policies and programs of cluelessness over decades has ...

VOTING to Remove Mahama from Office has become a necessity for Ghanaians to Survive.I Pray that Something Shine through Ghanaians on Election Day to Kiss Good bye to the Fraud,con-Man,Fake ,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

• ebenezer ababio 7 years ago

Are u the one to tell NPP when to release thier manifesto???foolish NDC

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia my advice to you is that started defend your pathetic record instead of taking about npp manifest and Nana you are losing the battle Nana Addo gets you on the ropes Ghanaians know what is going on so ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

What is your problem NDC? Why are you always asking NPP to bring out their manifesto.Where is yours? After failed promises,you want to copy-cat NPP's and make propaganda that you proposed this and that. Shame on you.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What is your beef about NPP manifesto it is going to help ppl from the hardships ndc has brought over thieves mind your business

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Where is your NDC? Lunch your manifesto if you don't intend to copy NPP's.Stealers of manifestos.

• chachatoo 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah it is non of your business.talk about how your government have make Ghana's economy very bad for ordinary ghanian to survive.ghanian are going to give you red card on November 7th

• Abu abass 7 years ago

No copy copy again ndc lack of knowlege congress

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out

• seidu 7 years ago

i m sorry for nnp desperation citron, panic and elephant behaviour bco d new very well that d nnp cannot win d incoming a election.ur manifesto cannot help u in any regard, nana, all his most serious members disowned him .s ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

I'm sorry for akuffo addo but come to think of it,I'll like NDC to come out n say in our previous manifesto we promised 200 day school we have commissioned 100,or more,we promised for a better life,and Ghana is better n not s ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and senseless talking released yours first evil party NDC.

• asem 7 years ago

as for this thing?

• Yahaya from wa 7 years ago

Mosquito u can go to hell he will not release d manifesto to be copied by u and ur visionless pple.release urs n stop talking about nana addo

• Mensah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, the former cyto teacher wants to copy NPP'S manifesto. Ha....Balawoo

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia what is your worry about Nana Addo's manifesto? Why don't you stop talking and work to retain your power? Are you entertaining any fears? You should rather tell Ghanaians why you need our thumb-power again. The ...

• COPYCATS 7 years ago

Why do you want NPP to release its Manifesto first? Are you short of ideas as usual ? Come out with yours, you are too fond of stealing NPP ideas.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Mmmmmm,,

NDC wants to steal again?

• Alajai 7 years ago

Hon Johnson u want Npp manifesto for diz election,Then u will wait and rust,Bcuz in 2012 Npp saying FREE EDUCATION NDC se QUALITY EDUCATION,Nti 2016 no manifesto oh,

• odensi 7 years ago

NDC always talk about their massive developments to Ghanaians, but what they don't is telling us is the ineffectiveness of their so called massive developments.All what they have developed is having adverse reaction. Ghanaian ...

• KK 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are going through hell-on-earth and doesn't need anybody to tell them what they are going through,or what they will be through if this Kaakaamotobi govt is not booted out.NPP's campaign message is already in us ...

• Abankaba 7 years ago

Shut up you little rat. Your party just want to steal from their ideas like free SHS education.

• Lopez 7 years ago

It's a shame for NDC to cry for NPP's manifesto and still try to use it as a campaign propaganda when they haven't released theirs. NPP should hold on till these empty headed NDC bigots release theirs for Ghanaians to interro ...

Manifestos does not win elections; they are just camouflage. manifesto does not mean anything to the illiterates who does not understand any issues. Let NDC tell us whether they were able to fulfil even one-third of what is i ...

NDC is on a mission to transform Ghana and to make it better for everyone. President John Mahama must be hailed for his relentless effort to develop Ghana.

One of such developments is the About 120,000 youth would be recru ...

• enough 7 years ago

Let NDC transform your own life first and give you a better job rather than making you a serial commentator on ghanaweb, trying to defend all the ndc's indefensibles.

• atwei 7 years ago

Seriously speaking, NDC seems to be having a problem with their manifesto. They are not getting ideas to steal. Whether NPP launches its manifesto or not should not be a headache for NDC. Their stance about this manifesto ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Mahama is transforming Ghana on whose ideas? He is not even doing the implementation properly. All they know is to churn out numbers. Arent you ashamed of yourselves?

• Peace EC only 37 Legon students miss 7 years ago

NDC is teasing Npp to release its manifesto for them to copy.NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians.NDC, copy cats.

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW BETTER, TELL PRESIDENT JOHN D MAHAMA AND NOT NANA ADDO.ASIEDU NKETIAH IS A BRUTE.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

NDC is full of incompetence. Always stealing. Stealing money, stealing ideas, rigging elections etc etc. The only thing that they can genuinely claim to have introduced into Ghanaian politics is 'create, loot and share'. They ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

What is the problem with you with the manifesto is that the reasons why your government couldn't fulfill his promises, then you would not have it .so stop the request. Idiot. What is wrong with you. Are you not ashamed of yo ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I can see the thieves are ready to steal. u steal money and u r waiting to steal someones manifesto ideas. what kind of creatures are NDC. society misfits of psychological ill thieves. de nonsense must stop.change is coming. ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Why worry about your opponents manifesto ? As the Ga proverb says." Kaa kwe njono, bo ojo Ono". Don't worry about my dance steps, create your own dance steps.
    If NDC has their manifesto they should publish it and stop wor ...

• baba iddi kasoa 7 years ago

Green book is our manifestor

• baba iddi kasoa 7 years ago

So is true what npp is saying you Want to copy them.ndc why God is watching you

• Antonio 7 years ago

Please Nana Akkufo Addo, release your manifesto and let's copy, can't you see we are incompetent bunch of individuals forcing our ignorance way into the flagstaff again? According to Mr Asiedu Nketia. Ruling government must s ...

• hearts of oak 7 years ago

where is the ndc manifesto?

• Eddy leaman 7 years ago

Thank you very much mosquito for expressing yourself. However, Nana Addo is not the President of Ghana as it stands but he has a clear cut vision which you and your brainwashed party doesn't have and yet keeps stealing every ...

• Eddy leaman 7 years ago

Npp is proactive n ndc is reactive, simple as that

• Saggie 7 years ago

U can never implement stolen ideas. Such is the fate of mother Ghana and her citizens in the hands of these thieve

• chief kudjoe 7 years ago

Masa nketia is it force for Nana Addo to release his manifesto .. if Nana is promising Ghanaians about his good ideas for the nation .. wats ur beef in that... if u ve release ur manifesto focus on urs n leave Nana Addo to d ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama should stop stealing and bribe taking and clear up the economic mess he has created to make Ghanaians feel easy in their own country.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Are we going to eat manifesto Aseibu must give Us break

• Mensah 7 years ago

So you want to copy again as you have been doing? Come out with your own ideas in any case you have nothing more to say 'you are in government so come out with yours.