You are here: HomeNews2016 06 13Article 447239

Mahama’s bike ride: Ghanaians talk too much - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (203)

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Go get your pay for saying this.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Including you Kwesi-Snoopy! Every issue attracts your comment why? I have no idea what you'd have done if you had the face LL Cool J.

• Isahaku 7 years ago

Pratt must tell us who saw him where/ Who saw John Mahama visiting any of the flooded areas? This kind of student politics will not earn Mahama any respect. It rather makes people think he thinks we are so stupid we can't rea ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WHO TOURS FLOOD AFFECTED AREAS ON A MOTORCYCLE? EGYIMI PAPA! MAHAMA IS JUST GOING THRU MIDLIFE CRISIS AND DONT CARE ABOUT THE PLIGHT OF GHPPL. HE WOULD RATHER SHOW HIS TOYS LIKE A LITTLE BOY THAN DEAL SQUARELY LIKE A RESPONSI ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 )......
    "THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT ...

• TAGOE 7 years ago

Hypocrite Kwasi Pratt should shut up. Who is more petty than Kwasi Pratt. Stomach journalist.

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !......
    It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over n ...

• ken 7 years ago

Waoh this president is cool.I just like his swag

• Kwabena 7 years ago

The President is a show man. There was disaster and he was doing show. He has no sense of urgency at all. He's having way too mush fun.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

FOOLISH NPP ...

• trash 7 years ago

JM is the best.We have never had a president like this guy.Vote massively for this humbled president

• charity osman 7 years ago

Mahama is respected if you like it or not. Go call your weak Nana to go riding too if he can.

• YAAWAH. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,IF HE IS RESPECTED THEN WHAT COMMENTS ARE YOU READING HERE.HE IS JUST LIKE A VULTURE OR CHAMBERPOT HE HAS LOST HIS RESPECT DUE TO LOOTING AND LIES.PLANK!.

• Peter 7 years ago

Ghana is in trouble with fools and idiots like you all trying to shape her destiny.

• Mark 7 years ago

You're the most useless n educated illiterate I've ever known. You asked who saw the president visiting any of the flooded areas? Idiot, anytime u have the opportunity to comment on an issue like this make sure you read n und ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Whosoever supporting this motor bike for the stupid mahama to use our money to purchase is a fool and you need to go for check up because there is something wrong with your brain.

• JK 7 years ago

When was the last time you paid taxes in Ghana Omanba Pa?

• jess 7 years ago

did President John Dramani Come to your house to beg for money or forced u to give him money. think before u start vomiting rubbish.

• Ken 7 years ago

Mr man,upon reading all the comments here I can conclude that you and your entire generation including your parents are rather stupid and fools#learn how to talk..Susan ba

• Mr Nobody 7 years ago

You are rather a fool,u are sick in the head wait aboa.How much is the motor bike.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

LL, How about Kweku Baako?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY THIS WAS A JOLLYRIDE BY MAHAMA TO DISGUISE HIMSELF AND VISIT HIS CONCUBINE. NO WATER SEEN IN THE PICTURES BUT IT IS RATHER THE SIGHT OF A DRY PLUSH HOUSE AND SURROUNDINGS. UNFORTUNATELY FOR HIM SOME NAUGHTY KIDS IN TH ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Obaatanpa, that would b worth every pesewas.

Author:- MAME ESI......
    why is govt not applying laws to keep sanity in ghana.....monies looted stolen embezzled could have been used to employ youths and buy machinery to keep our drains clean...ndc thievery has brought us ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRES MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE DRIVEN A CATERPILLER IF HE WANTED TO TOUR FLOOD AREAS. CAN YOU CONVINCE A TODDLER MOTOR BIKES CAN GO THROUGH THICK LEVELS OF WATER AT A TIME WHEN EVEN BIG VANS AND CARS WERE SINKING? HE RODE TO VISIT H ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiotic prattling Pratt wants to monopolize the talking and believe he is the only intelligent person in the country.

• oliver 7 years ago

Obaatanpa, i think u need common sense and is not for sell pray to God to grant u some.

• M G 7 years ago

But Ghanaians don't we talk too much? Mr. Pratt was right.

• pta 7 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much. what at all is wrong about president touring flood affected areas on a motor bike. those who are fond of insulting the elderly persons in society shd read their bibles well. we shouldn't forget that ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Prat is not stupid. You are the stupid monkey from Ashanti forest

• aryee acpuah 7 years ago

you an arogrant like your akuffo addo so you never wants to listen to the truth. mahama on bike ride means sooo much that's why you are insulting the most sensible man in ghana

• Atia 7 years ago

Do you see the distinction between you and the LEARNED KWASI PRATT? Stupid IDIOT go the ant and learn SENSE before you open your DIRTY MOUTH on SCHOLARS. YOU VULTURE.

• Mr Nobody 7 years ago

Stupid u wai,if u do not share same idea with someone does that mean u should insult the person?

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

MR. KNOW ALL, WHO TALKS MORE THAN YOU?

We don't give a toss Mahama can ride on a donkey.

• bonne 7 years ago

If you dont give a toss why write.
    Kwasipanii. Aboaba. Stupid Bbb

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Mahama's spokesman

• Nana Adu 7 years ago

This a good action by his excellency.Very energetic and humble.this the President Ghana needs

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Cost of helicopter per hour and a motor bike ride which cheaper, brain dead people.

• YAAWAH. 7 years ago

WO KWASEA SE WOFA KOO NTI,HE CAN RIDE CAMEL AND WHO CARES.HE IS GOING AROUND DO SEE HOW HE HAS FAILED GHANAIANS.VOTE THIS KNOW NOTHING ATA-AYI MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADES OUT OF POWER.KWASEATO LIKE YOU,HAS OBAMA FAILED A ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

It's all hate by opposition and idle detractors; maybe the should've jogged. If we run down JDM and the office of the Presidency today, same is gonna happen to whoever succeed him, creating excuses for dictatorial leadership ...

• pta 7 years ago

he is old enough to father some of you guys. u keep on insulting the elderly and keep reducing your age on here on earth. says the life manual(bible)

• Cool 7 years ago

Am a non Akan and we don't blab too much

• Abeiku 7 years ago

They talk tooooo much without making sense. I leave in France, sometimes the président uses motor bike. Its a normal practics. Everything Mahama. If they can"t even sleep with their wives, its the président.

• IB 7 years ago

Mr, stop the fat lie. Where in France does the President rides a bike. Please, the President will not be allowed to ride in the city of France. If even he was allowed, they would have blocked all roads for him to do that. So ...

• YF 7 years ago

You leave in France? How do you do that?

LEAVE, LIVE, LEAVE, LIVE, OFUI, go back to school.

• Kamikaze 7 years ago

hahahaha good one there

• ABDUL 7 years ago

Even if he is the first to do it so what.... Ur Nana will never b come president of this great country

• Rasta 7 years ago

leave them... I'm in Ghana but know that Vladimir Putin and Dmitry Medvedev rode on bikes with no helmets on the streets of Russia and the world world saw nothing wrong with that. Only straight-jacket shallow thinking Ghanaia ...

• Eddy asanco 7 years ago

which part of France are u

• Deasticle 7 years ago

Is Pratt stupid than Ur dad?????

• AO JABS 7 years ago

MR STOMACH JOURNALIST, TELL MR PRESIDENT TO TOUR COCOA GROWING AREA ROADS,SO THAT HE CAN SEE AT FIRST HAND WHAT GHANAIANS WHO LIVE THERE HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT.

• Apalahala 7 years ago

Bo ho bio! knock sense into the cononut of this good-for-nothing journalist.

• Rasta 7 years ago

Who said he hasn't been there already... Get your facts right.

• IB 7 years ago

It was riskier to tour on a motor bike than a landcruiser or helicopter. Why do we always think like "dicks" instead of our heads. In the first place, the President did not stop to see these floods either. He was only having ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

this mahama-purchased man Pratt is FULL OF SHIT.

WHY GIVE SUCH A SHIT A PLATFORM?

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

Yes tell the Akans.They grew in the hands of women.whàt do you expect from them.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Don't let those filthy words come out from your mouth. you can't link any group of people or tribe to someone's comment . Be wise with any comment you put across. I shy give u.

Look at your hijerk teeth ,in this world you knows everything ,stupid , useless man.

• OD -- E15 London 7 years ago

Pratt d socialist & spokesperson 'socialist ' president Mahama who imports 4×4 vehicles and distribute to his cronies & some corrupt chiefs. Pratt Mr know all shd educate Mahama on socialist ideas...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Most Respectable Citizen, Mahama has Become the Most Corrupt,toxic and Dangerous,Criminals are
    Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Mahama does not need to tour these areas again.The destruction is the same as that of previous years. Action is all that is required. And he lacks this.

• KB 7 years ago

useless Pratt, how do people got to know that the President was on bike, if you claimed it was a disguise

• KOJO T. 7 years ago

Kwesi, you are chopping some. Ino be so?

• Kwame Mensa 7 years ago

Thanks, Kwasi,what ever U do in this world, people will talk about U Sometimes I ask myself what is going on in Ghana? Those with shallow minds do that because men with great minds think about good ideas and how best to creat ...

• YAAWAH. 7 years ago

NONSENSE WHO ARE WITH GREAT MINDS,IF MAHAMAH IS SENSIBLE AND WITH A GREAT MIND THEN WHERE IS THE MONEY THEY VOTED FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF DRAINAGES IN ACCRA TO LIMIT THE FLOOD SITUATION THERE?.IF YOU DON'T KNOW THEN LET ME TE ...

• Kukui 7 years ago

M33333333! Toogwe.Efu. U lack common sense. Avoo koklo.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

KWESI Pratt always speak for NDC. What about your party CPP? We are further up with your wise sayings, Why don't you find your self in Parliament? . I know, Kwesi will continue to speak for NDC because of his Voltarian extrac ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

IF THE PRESIDENT HAD USED A HELICOPTER WHICH IS MORE EXPENSIVE MANY OF YOU WILL BE HAPPIER? SOME OF YOU ARE SO IGNORANT THAT YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON THINGS YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.STOP THESE CHILDISH BEHAVIORS AND GROW-UP

• Kobby 7 years ago

Mr too known Pratt,during Kuffours time,didn't you complain daily about everything?. Today it's good for you cos your paymasters have fed you fat on our taxes so you don't see anything wrong with this wicked and corrupt gov.y ...

• Winnipeger Ofori-Atta Canada. 7 years ago

Comparing helicopter rides cost to the amount of fuel consumption on all of the so called LAND CRUSERS BEING USED ON A DAILY BASIS for non-governmental assignments by members of paliament galavanting the streets of Accra whic ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

The people of the north which ever capacity he find himself, he will still possessed a Motor bike. So Ghanaians, don't be surprised.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Be wise boy. Your comment lacks sensor. don't link someone's comment to any group of persons. shame on you.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Yes we the people from North are proud of our President,with many cars you and your flag bearer have can never be the President of Ghana not to talk of you not having even a single car spare tire, you fooool paaa Yaw Barimah.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Yes we the people from North are proud of our President,with many cars you and your flag bearer has can never be the President of Ghana not to talk of you not having even a single car spare tire, you fooool paaa Yaw Barimah.

• paapa 7 years ago

he was able to achieve his goal without fanfare at a cheaper cost to taxpayers. what an excellent chief executive officer. bravo. its the eff

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

There ge goes again Mr know everything Kwasi Pratt

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Hypocrite ndc mouthpiece. Pratt you are too wicked and stupid. Stomack journalist. Go and take your pay.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

I'm sure it was not the response he expected. Nonsense

• D. DAVID 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians talk too much. If not for propaganda purpose who will have know talk the President ride on a Motor bike to flood affected areas. The Governing party issues a statement to that effect.

• Ewe boy 7 years ago

Very very stupid boy

• Kofi Akosah ( London ) 7 years ago

President disguise himself to tour flood affected areas indeed. That was a political gimmicks and nothing else. It is not the safest means to perform duties as president. What of if he got into accident and died.Mr Pratt, if ...

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS DRACULA KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT; HE THINKS HE KNOWS MORE THAN ANYONE IN OGYAKROM.

• Arab soldier 7 years ago

This shows that JM wo krooooom

• Arab soldier 7 years ago

Whether u talk or not JM go win the election.

• CHRISTOF 7 years ago

LUMBBERS WAS PRIME MINISTER OF NETHERLANDS SOME YEARS AGO AND HE RIDE ON BICYCLE TO WORK, PLEASE LET US CHANGE OUR MENTALITY WE ARE IN 21ST CENTURY. THANKS YOU ALL.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU NEED TO EXERT PHYSICAL POWER AND ENERGY TO RIDE A BICYCLE BUT MOTORBIKES ARE AUTO POWERED. BICYCLES ARE MANUAL. SOME MOTORBIKES ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN CARS

• Akwesi Gabby Kordorwu 7 years ago

Pratt ye gimi nip a, when has he become communication director of mahama

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

STUPID PRATT USED YOUR BIG MOUTH TO HELP CPP TO WIN BUT DONT FOLLOW YOUR STOMACH

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much. Kwesi Pratt is a Ghanaian so Kwesi Pratt TALKS TOO MUCH!!!!

• ras 7 years ago

Mr big mouth big teeth, what's ur beef, fool

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt what's to you this isn't a comment that you need to waste your time talking about it Ghanaians had right to speak their minds why you correct money from him if something had happened to him ...

• Gambo 7 years ago

Ghanaians really talk too much about petty things. What is wrong about the president's decision to ride a motorbike. We need sensible criticisms

• Gambo, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama for 2016

• stevo 7 years ago

who talks more than u pratt. Ur days r numbered

• sniffs 7 years ago

Pratt is no more relevant to Ghana.when mahama tip him with some pito and dog meat money he comes out to say a lot of nonsenses. Foolish half grown adult

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOT ONE OF THEM.

DO YOO KNOW WHAT,GHANAIANS HAVE ONLY ONE TRADITION- HOW TO CRITCISE,PREACH AND INSULT, AND SAD ENOUGH TO SAY,AND DO STILL HAVE THE SLIGHTEST KNOWLEGE IN TECHNOLOGY,SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREAIT ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Sad always to hear Kwasi Pratt speak and turn around to blame Ghana everyone for talking tooooo much. What Pratt should have done is not make any comment. Ghanaians are talking about what they like and what they do not like a ...

• A.P.A. ksi (GH) 7 years ago

What's the hullabaloo about this, we talk too much about unimportant things. Don't we think it's the best approach our incumbent president could use to view the devastating areas of the flood?!

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

For the first time, I am agreeing with this guy.

I always say that Ghanaians complain too much, and it is all because they do not travel to see what pertains in other parts of the world.

It is damn if you do, and damn i ...

• Ofori 7 years ago

i shared the same sentiment Mr. Pratt. i see nothing wrong with a President riding on Motor bike to visit the Flood Areas.It's good to criticize but let's not criticize everything.Thank you

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

YES OOOO, GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH, BUT KWESI PRATT TALKS THREE MUCH. STUPIDITY IN THE HIGHEST ORDER. NONSENSE.

• Prophet Lord ,yaw Kofi. G. U.S. 7 years ago

Oh,yeah Ghanaians are talking too much, my People some time ,you guys have to appreciate your Elders for the good works, as you see it, is not a esy Jobs, people must stop talking too much,

• JM 7 years ago

Allowed Nana to ride motor bike then all case closed. Envy NPP propagandas ohhhhh.

• Atuoni chicago 7 years ago

How does it make sense to visit flood areas on a motor bike when even cars and other four wheeled trucks can"t wade through flooded roads?Kwesi Pratt thinks he is the wisest person to always defend the President but in actua ...

• muba 7 years ago

What's strange about riding a motor.just prepare and handover n give us a break.pls stop ur propaganda Ghanaians are descending.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Ghanaians have Confidence in Mahama

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,everybody knows that you are Mahama's ass licker.When will you take good care of your rotten teeth?

• kk 7 years ago

Mr talkertive

• kantam 7 years ago

"ANAGOMA" Go get your $s.
    From North he can ride bicycle n nobody cares. Who talk more than u?

• salifu 7 years ago

You this dishonest man God will catch up on u.how noble people can change for wealth.fire ???? burn burn burn hypocrite

• dzikpe 7 years ago

there are two ethnic groups in Gh who found themselves in a particular political party . they have made noise making their hobby.

• kantam 7 years ago

"ANAGOMA" go get your $s.
    from North he can ride bicycle n nobody cares

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Foolish man ECG will get you.

• dope boy 7 years ago

MAHATMA be too much for my liking.... bcuz I knw his opponent cannot ryd a motto bike....

• ATO 7 years ago

Mahama does no WRONG Kwesi Pratt. Your salary is really good. How about your big mouth which talks about everything. From coaching the Black Stars to economic policies for the clueless Finance Minister

• skinpain 7 years ago

I am tempted to believe that some of these guys just hate Mahama because is a non Akan. Everybody has the birth right to president. Please get this into your big heads. Nonsense. Look no government will put money in anyone's ...

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

Pratt, I didn't know you are such an idiot I shouldn't buy and read your paper. What do you think you are doing as a journalist?. Here you are with the meaning of whay you do "Journalism is the work and distribution of report ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Is it that Pratt is excuse me, stupid or what? Is Pratt Akwasi suggesting the issue of flooding just came to the attention of John Dramani Mahama recently and his brilliant idea was to go our a jolly ride on a bike to visit t ...

Will you Kwesi Pratt stop pouncing on Ghanaians all the time instead of condemning heartless and vile creatures who parade themselves as leaders of the country?
    Perhaps if Ghanaians have been bold enough to confront the so c ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Pratt, you are not a journalist period

• kwabena mensah 7 years ago

See who is talking. Idoit Kwasi Pratt

• Rasta 7 years ago

Well said Mr. Pratt

• ossi 7 years ago

Riding a motor bike,is it a crime in de country he is touring too see what in de recent flooding again in de country and u sit down and be talking like dat.stop talking too much and mine ur own business

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Is true we talk too much on baseless things.

• Maks 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt how much have you been paid to do the bidding of the president. You should bow down your head in shame. Do you need such an expense motor bike to do a recce when our hospitals are in shambles. God have mercy on u ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

The parrot is calling Ghanaians talkertives-black ndc journalist,you are known now.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This buffoon of a president had the whole year since last year's disaster to find the so-called lasting solution....this prat called Pratt must give us a break

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

What so-called lasting solution can we expect from this buffoon ?

• asem 7 years ago

get them busy and they will stop talking

• Luze 7 years ago

Only pigs make noise,

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance, 7 years ago

Useless Pratt, say this and get your reward from your paymaster Mahama. Ofuiiii....

• Apuuuu 7 years ago

See who is defending the president, Mr. Pratt have you ever for once criticized president Mahama and his incompetent administration before? Please,be honest to yourself this time,will any serious president visit a flood affec ...

• paa joe 7 years ago

Kwesi for how long can you advocate for Mahama and the NDC, I wonder how many people used to buy your soo call paper since to me is a whole bag of lies and propaganda.

• oliver 7 years ago

This what npp are for insult,propaganda,conflicts, they need common sense.

• Kay 7 years ago

who takes pratt serious anymore?

• KOP 7 years ago

Stomach journalist

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Some people's english ability is just horrible and sickening. You leave in France? M)b)

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, mr. nkwand33wa, political chameleon par excellence. You are sharper than the NDC communicators themselves, and we know you are well rewarded!

• KOO DARKIE 7 years ago

YES. GHANAIANS AND PETTINESS. PETTINESS. PETTINESS. HENCE SO BACKWARD.

• Owusu twumasi 7 years ago

I am glad Kwasi Pratt is telling us. we talked too much, kwesi we will not talk again because everything is going well as you like. In kuffour's time everyone was not talking, talking only start from today. but we know those ...

• sir.john 7 years ago

KWESI , u are a big talkertive dan anyone. u better shut ur mouth up . Too known man

• Pet Owu 7 years ago

Mahama dont believe his minister, fire him

• Kofi ASAMOAH 7 years ago

Cameron in London rides bicycle to work sometimes so why can't Mahama ride a motorbike? Is he not a human being like all others? I know two top-notch electrical engineers at my job who never drove car to work; one rides bicyc ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

You too you talk too much as well. Don't you know it? and it doesn't make sense. Change and be model to people for you are making too stupid.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

indian spritualist ghana call 0244908520

• Abraham Dela Horsu 7 years ago

Useless Ghanaians talking Nonsense. What is wrong if the president decided to visit flood affected areas. PRAT YOU ARE THE BEST. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. NDC ALL THE WAY.

• Beggar 7 years ago

Fan foo respect. Kwesi Pratt, wisen up!

• Gariba 7 years ago

Change this corrupt n incompetent govt of Mahama. He's corrupt to the bones. His ministers are corrupt to the bones. Change them for the betterment of Ghana.
    This man glorifies corruption. This man dignifies corruption. He a ...

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

PRATT MUST STOP HIDING BEHIND JOURNALISM AND OPENLY DECLARE HIMSELF A MAHAMA PUBLICIST. OR ALLOW GHANAIANS TO SAY WHAT THEY FEEL ABOUT THEIR GOV'T.

• Kwamena. 7 years ago

KWESI Pratt what at all is wrong with you.You move from one FM station to the other to receive your allawa at Jubilee house and wants everyone to shut up? people are more intelligent than you.

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Oh hou! !kwasi pratt, keep your "fuckin "stinky mouth shut. You've got what you want from Mahama's stolen bounty, that's why you're always on the defensive of Mahama. Partners in crime indeed.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Foolishman kwasi Pratt.... ndc deputy communicator.u ar defending ur stomach....u must be ashame of defending indefensible person..Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana as country.

Kwasi Pratt who always defends things unnecessary. He should tell us what Mahama wanted to achieve by riding a motor bike through the streets of Accra to visit the flooded sites. Was it necessary? What does he want to protr ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Akwasi P we know those talkertives. Who or which people do think will make baseless comments about the president at the least opportunity? It is only the Ashantis who think Ghana belongs to them. The only people who don't see ...

• See me 7 years ago

You r right Mr. Pratt. Ghanaian are talkertives. Even here in Europe and US, they talk a lot at work especially those doing cleaning,care workers, and securities(watchmen).Abaaaa

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Pratt is right, Ghanaians talk too much.

• shanice 7 years ago

We use indiscipline life to say things and claim we know our right as citizens..respect is natural law if you dont give to one forget about your favourite...let us not forget that it is God who ordained king not our words..

• change is coming 7 years ago

I can say kwasi rat needs to get his brains checked. which foolish lasting solution is this greedy man talking about. how many promises has de dead goat given since June 3. how many dumsor promises? de nonsense must stop.chan ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

It seems like Pratt till this very day does not know where he belongs to.I am personally not worried about the president riding on motorbikes, horses, trains etc.As a professional in the the media he must be seen or heard rep ...

• Adams 7 years ago

HOLALAAAAAAA! Ghanaians speak out! Can this KA PUE PUE AKUFO ADDO RIDE A BIKE? That is why NPP is ashamed of. Go and hang yourselves that is your culture.

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

Stupid Pratt go get your pay God will punish you foolish man

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Ekua Donkor is John Mahama and the NDC's special advisor on agriculture, finance and education. Bukom Banku is John Mahama's special advisor on sports. Bob Okala was John Mahama's special advisor on creative arts and Kwesi Pr ...

• SOLOMON 7 years ago

I remember during the tenure of George Bush as president of the USA, he was shown in vedio raiding a bicycle along some streets in Washington and it did not cause any tongue wagging in the U.S. Why are we so backward.

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Go for your salary mr work and pay

• ABDUL 7 years ago

Mr President we love u for who u are n what represent... Those who are talking bad about u can go to hell...still # I CHOOSE JM#

• prince 7 years ago

U our President him self has break the laws of Ghana for riding unregistered motor bike in town. so do u expect citizens to do.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Everything Mahama will do is wrong and everything other ugly presidential aspirants does is right. This is the new ugly face of Ghana politics. People just hate the president for no reason. What is wrong with riding a mother ...

• Nathaniel Quashigah 7 years ago

I love your message Mr Pratt. I was really amazed at the level of prez's tour. But really Ghanaians talk too much. It'll even surprise you that most are young upcoming future leaders. I wonder how future Ghana will be with th ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Thumbs up for you Mr. Pratt, you said it all. Some Ghanaians especially Npp like to dwell on things that will never put food on the table or even give them one vote, oooooh esese.

• Obimpe Mensah 7 years ago

So Isahaku so do u want mahama to call n tell u he was coming tour Accra then u can confirm right? If u have not seen him those who deserve to see him saw him. You should respect elders or any person insulting people will no ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama don't have sense John mahama is.insensitive man.John mahama is useless man John mahama is really.incompetent.John mahama is a joker.kwasi Pratt u mother foolish and talk too much u are a Fool

• kwame maboah 7 years ago

see who is talking?who in Ghana who talks more than kwasi pratt

• yaanom 7 years ago

About Mahama riding a motor bike. You folks aren't serious. You talk too much yet you live in dirty environment. What kind of HUMAN SPECIES are you folks? Invest the talking into cleaning up the COUNTRY.

• otoo 7 years ago

When people hate u aaa,what ever good things u do self they won't appreciate it..
    Mr. President,continue n don't mind them caused we are solidly behind u...

• Obimpe Mensah 7 years ago

Insulting Mahama will not earn u anything .Those who sit idle waiting to feed on politics that will be insulting people bcos they cant eat bcos their mother is not in the kitchen. Your preferred choice will not lead Ghana.Nan ...

• koo 7 years ago

Why people can't make sensible comments than to insults, any way Pratt,of course Ghanaians talk like you ,because you're one of us.as a nation we have security details for our President , ministers and government officials, s ...

• Emmanuel Awuah 7 years ago

Has Pratt thought of the security implications

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Na e be true, Ghanaians no get brain for thinking so so na u necessary things they come them mind then talk rubish ,n da president no be human being wey he for ride motor bike ,ey ghana fuo na backwards society !!!!!!

• Ahmed Ahat 7 years ago

Noise makers u Ghanaians. U have history of making noise. so many abusive words on ur leaders Y????? Pls stop it.

• edem 7 years ago

Who made you Lord over us?

• Iddi 7 years ago

I see no wrong touring the affected parts on motor bike. I think mahama has done well.

• Mr. Spio cpoly 7 years ago

bravo prezo nice move there trust you.

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; THERE IS A TIME FOR “ELIJAH” TO RUN ON FOOT TO OVERTAKE (AHAB) ON HIS CHARIOT AND THERE IS A TIME FOR “JEHU” TO RIDE FURIO ...

• Mr. Spio c poly 7 years ago

Bravo and good one there, let me ask, what about if the President had decided to make the journey on foot won't they talk, what about helicopter, bicycle or bulldozer ,whatever this gentleman will do there some people wh ...

• ADB-analyst 7 years ago

it seems Mr. Pratt is not analysing or editing the issue as an editor. No one has complain that the prsident's visit to the scenes are inappropriate. if the president wanted to use a motorbike,why not one of the Police bikes ...

• PAGYAKOTWERE AKWASI BOADU. 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU KWASI PRATT? YOU ARE NUMBER ONE TALKING TOO MUCH IN GHANA. WHAT WORK DOES YOU DO FOR LIVING? , YOU RUN FROM RADIO STATIONS TO RADIO STATION; DO YOU GO TO THE RADIO STATIONS TO SLEEP OR COOK; WHAT A HELL ARE YOU?, ...

• Fredoseiboakye 7 years ago

I honestly don't know what is wrong with this man .....barely few weeks ago you complained about high utility bills......you yourself lashed prez. John Dramani Mahama with your tongue..... what's the point raising this issue ...

• don 7 years ago

You call people lazy. You said you live in France and can I ask you these few questions?
    1. Do u really think Ghanaians are lazy as you literally say? Go to circle and kejetia and see how the youth toil their skin in the sun ...

• j.b 7 years ago

I second u mr. Prat.

• D.K 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are very stupid.. always thinking about basless things..what is wrong with the president riding a bike?even Obama once walked in town to buy a hamburger without secret service detail.
    No serioua country will c ...

• Maame 7 years ago

They are abusing the freedom of speech ACT in Ghana. The president is doing the right thing just to serve as. He did not ride on top of a HUMAN being, but a motorbike haaaba Ghanaians.

• Concern 7 years ago

Hipocrite pratt

• jj 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt,need to shut that hole up like my friend said you don't have a face like my uncle L, its same old shit mahama don't live in Dubai last year100 plus people died and the lagoon is being digg some of this "grown men" ...

• BYE BYE NDC MAHAMA 7 years ago

ALL THEIR ATTITUDE IS POINTING TO HUNGER TO LIVE OPULENT LIFESTYLES YET THE GO HOME A PUT ON SHIRTS MADE OF LOCAL CLOTHES AND DECIEVE PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE POOR UNLEArned.

go to their hopuses and you will not see anything ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are not talking about Mahama's bike ride. Those making the most noise are the NPP loudmouths who are jealous because their elephant-riding flagbearer Akufo-Addo cannot ride a bike.

• Koli 7 years ago

You are the worse talkative, Kwasi Pratt

• chief kudjoe 7 years ago

eeiiii ..... money can change people's mind just in a twinkle of an eye .. Kwesi Pratt u claim to b part of CPP yet u don't talk about ur own party but always loyal to mahama and defending him. Ghanaians ve seen u .. Kwesi Pr ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Mr Kwesi Pratt, don't mind the insane persons.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

tour or not can't the President ride a bike.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

once the President wore a helmet why not...

• Sam 7 years ago

the un serious ons always makes stupid comments de man is saying d true n u pple are fooling