You are here: HomeNews2016 06 13Article 447206

Foh-Amoaning group lead crusade against homosexuality

Read Comments Comments (67)

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

People don't know how deadly these practices are; one can just catch diseases (especially STIs) from nowhere. That is why here in the UK gays (especially men) are not allowed to donate blood.

• Tet.. 7 years ago

If you live in the UK, you should know that the ban on gays donating blood was lifted in 2011 --- 5 yrs ago.

• VOA 7 years ago

This is the last year u will spend on earth u this bastard.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

ANYTHING U TRY TO SUPPRESS OR WAGE WAR AGAINST END UP BREWING AND BREEDING BIGGER AND BIGGER. SO TO STOP HOMOSEXUALITY FROM PROPAGATING....JUST LEAVE IT ALONE OR PROMOTE IT INSTEAD. I THINK U MUST D THE OPPOSITE...Leaders of ...

• Mends The Lone Ranger. 7 years ago

This stupid albino should be talking about the persecution of albinos in Africa instead of attacking adults who have decided what their sexual preferences are.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Don't say what you don't know. Lifting a ban and attaching an impossible condition to it, how is that called lifting a ban?

• Bob 7 years ago

What about men and women philandering. Actually the facts are heterosexuals spread more of these nasties - please get your facts right!

• Eric 7 years ago

I don't think you live in the UK. If you did, you would have been more enlightened on this issue. It is not about anyone,s religion. It's about people's civic rights. Stop The Hate.

• jay 7 years ago

Uk is different from Ghana
    We are all supporting this course
    #saynotohomosexuality

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If you can not read and understand simple english then don't comment. Who has mentioned religion here?

• Eric 7 years ago

OK,English man. It's that simple. It's about people's civic rights.

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

Ignorance at its zenith, is that the only way that STDs or STIs transmitted?

• kwame 7 years ago

hahaha. how does two ppl avn sex affekt u. u shd b preaching d same love ghana has 4 albinos to d gay ppl. if u want us 2 c u as a full human being den u better c doz too

• Truth 7 years ago

May God have mercy on your soul.
    Your father the devil has really twisted your mind. How do you equate albinos to this evil practice of homosexuality .
    Woe unto those who call evil good and good evil.

• Lawrnc 7 years ago

How dare you call something peoplle can't control evil! That proves us heterosexuals are really the evil ones.

• Philomena Pitinga 7 years ago

I will lead a hate group against this particular albino

• inercycl 7 years ago

This albino is probably loosing his mind.He should leave his thoughts to conservatively stupid thinkers.His kind faces near extinction in Africa and all he talks about is homosexuality? He should never attempt to visit Uganda ...

• kwadwo. 7 years ago

Foh Amoaning, save ur albino family and leave LGBT alone.

• DONSAG 7 years ago

To hell wit human whn it comes lgbt,gay n lesbianism is a direct insult to God.how can any talk abt rights whn it comes to dis.i hv watch al-queda,isis n taliban killing peoples.i always fell bad n angry whn dey kill people o ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

I AM DISGUSTED WHEN I SEE A MAN/MALE BEHAVING LIKE KOJO BESIA. I DOTN HATE THEM BUT IM JUST HOMOPHOBIC I GUESS. SAME WITH A WOMAN WHO DRESSES AND BEHAVE LIKE A "MAN"SO I JUST MOVE MYSELF AWAY FROM GAYS. WHY CANT U FOLK TO THE ...

• Lawrnc 7 years ago

What if people went and killed us for being heterosexuals? WOULD YOU LIKE IT?! Leave non heterosexuals alone why are people always picking on them us heterosexuals straight are not better so don't even think we are better bec ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Every one is born with certain desires that we learn to control and if we should all go and act on those feelings this world will be a mess and a hell hole for everyone.

• Mr. Against Homosexuality 7 years ago

Don't u think child marriages can also be presented in a very good way and gain much popularity around the globe? I feel very downhearted when I see the African falling for every deadly mistake the western world makes and ev ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

You are very dumb. How you equate child marriage to two adults capable of individual consent in a homosexual relationship soeaks volume.
    For your information child marriage truncates the life and future of the girl child. Sh ...

• Kobina O. 7 years ago

Love is Love ... Stop the Hate!

• Lawrnc 7 years ago

Right!

• Abena Dufie Adu Yirenkyi. US 7 years ago

Tnx so much for this crusade......Leviticus 20:13

• inercycl 7 years ago

Levi ..who? Whose bible anyways?

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Write your own bible and stop quoting texts from unknown authors.

• Chris 7 years ago

the wrath and anger of God will sure decend on these gays, lesbians and bisexuals if they don't repent from this unhuman act. And trust me, their end will be very pity.

• Lawrnc 7 years ago

No I go to heaven too what makes you think your "special" because your straight heterosexual? It is a human act just because I can't have kids doesn't mean it's unhuman. How can someone repent when you can't control who you l ...

• Bless 7 years ago

Fuck off. U don't live in paradise. Idiot.

• Sam 7 years ago

Very soon they will shoot your stinking aasshole in the so called Western world. Idiot

• Eric 7 years ago

Perfect. So be it. Let the wrath of God come on them. Just stop being judgmental and don't fight God's battle.

• Stop Homosexuality Now 7 years ago

Stop homosexuality now before the wrath of GOD befalls us...

• Gina 7 years ago

It's not the only sin please. Don't be such a hypocrite!

• Abena 7 years ago

Other sinners aren't going around promoting their sin and calling it good sin. That's the difference bn homos and other sinners.

• Sansan 7 years ago

An albino campaigning against Gays, hahahaaa! don't forget gays are priceless but for u moses if u are place on Craigslist or E Bay u will be gone in two seconds.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.
    The irony seems to be lost on him.
    Albino castigating homosexual. What a fat joke.

• Darius 7 years ago

Masa stop pretending as if those acts are good! God will punish dem. Even some are getting their results right on earth. Remember Florida pulse club!

• afua 7 years ago

You have my support, go, go, go high

• New Flavor. 7 years ago

When I was hungry did you feed me? When I was in jail did you visit me ? Child molesters , thieves , tribal bigotry, these are the things that bible is against.last time I checked the most wicked people who have walked on th ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Foh-should know more about prejudice and ignorance and must rather preach understanding and tolerance!!!

We need to kill them all Bc they are animals

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

May Good have mercy on all you homophobics and anti-albinos . Only little minded people can think like you all. Foh is not God fearing. He will perish in his crusade against God children.
    Check!

• Mami 7 years ago

Stop homosexuality now before the wrath of GOD befalls us... They don't need to be call human and we need to pray for them all to die

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Whoever said a ban on gays donating blood has been lifted here in UK is a liar. If you know the truth of the matter you will not ask me why. But if you don't, go ahead and ask me why and I will explain it.

This is not important. Albinos are also not regarded as humans in our culture so does it means ppl should organize some jingles against you?

• ,..... 7 years ago

We must start stoning them to death.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Hate group. To chop toto no be by force. Leave them alone. That is their orientation

• OB 7 years ago

I hope you are in America they will come after you very soon go to your so called gay party and see your level muuuuuuuh

• Eric 7 years ago

Stop the hate. Judgement is onto Jehovah. Live your life the way you want and let others do same and let Jehovah be the judge. I

• Philip yaw Nsiah 7 years ago

God bless the leaders who stand against this homosexual Ghanaian do not think deeply that is why some of the youth choose to involve themselves on this bad act

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

alibino

• Oduro senior 7 years ago

Watch your tongue, those out there. How can you insult your follow who has a genetic defect?. We all make this country the Ghana we know, so can't be ostracized.

• SHATTA WALE 7 years ago

GIVE THEM A BREAK O

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

indian spritualist ghana call 0244908520

• Asamco 7 years ago

You are too ignorant. You think you have the right to hold to your stance on homosexuality but others don't Why do you want to put have stuff on our albino friend. Your stand is ignorant,bigotry, dangerous and unfortunate.

If u want these gay to stop than create job for the youth go to kaneshie mid night live and colourd me my self i enjoy it paa dont distub

• ##Justdon'tgiveafuckwhatppledowithlif 7 years ago

I guess I would have to disagree with Foh on this one. It's not gaining grounds or gaining new members.
    It's just that people have been in hiding and it's now that they have the courage to come out. Charting the cause Foh i ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

These same people tell us, God created everything.

• james 7 years ago

Look at dis Albino lol we need to use u for rituals and u were nowhere to be found.thank god u are bringing yourself close....warning

• C4 7 years ago

If you go to war against the Lord you are a fooooool and a looooooser before you started

• wuniyiko 7 years ago

Only those who are bound to hell will support homosexuality,let's rise against this evil menace otherwise when the anger of God decent we will all be affected.even animals knows the difference between male and female

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

Why is this guy so passionate about homosexuality - I smell a rat

• homos will go to hell and Omar Mateen 7 years ago

Last warning if you think u have the spirit of Sodom and gomora please leave this country because we will Lynch u people one by one even America can't save you, this is just the beginning more homos will die

• nana addo 7 years ago

Gays need mental help.