You are here: HomeNews2016 06 13Article 447205

Coup d’état looms if Nov 7 is not changed – Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (126)

• LUXES 7 years ago

These people are our main problems in Ghana. Without them Ghana would be a much better place

• MAYOR 7 years ago

I think this man-made prophet has high-fever

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ).....

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

All these so-called self-anointed prophets are fakers as the come WA-WA-WAAAA before the pending elections. Weren't elections since our 4th republic held on every 7th of December? So then, how is it that the same number seven ...

• William 7 years ago

Kobi or fish or whatever your name is please go and check yourself in for an assessment of your.....!

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Ghana is fed up with these so called prophets who only see evil & never anything good.Is this not this man who buy cars for the celebrities whiles the poor & needy are dying for help?

• Uhuru 7 years ago

Do it itself fool
    Do u think GH is for u or what do u mean

• reflex 7 years ago

Even animals are better than inward-looking voters. Ndc Gyimifuor voters. Fools

• Nun 7 years ago

Educate yourself and see your doctor urgently.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

And u have also been voting npp all along and so what makes u think that u arent equally inward looking..? what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander...here u are callin ya fellow african animal...and u call ya ...

• Asempa 7 years ago

May God forgive you. Do unto others what you want otherside to do unto you.

• Crystals Jo 7 years ago

Oh my brother! I surprise people like you are putting such comments across upon your education and exposure. any I think you're not aware where you're coming from. pls ask your grandparents or parents thus if you even have th ...

• Lizan 7 years ago

Ure drunk

• the gods are crazy 7 years ago

even u dogs are walking in ghana u use ur wives as prostitutes are ur children for sika duro cos u have no value for mans life kwasia npanyin aboa wu na

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot, trying to sound here like an NPP writer. We know your propaganda by now fool. If you want the Ewes and the Notherners to vote for your NDC, you better work harder at it, 'cause they are wide awake now. ...

• Nun 7 years ago

Who in his right mind wants to sound like NPP?

• Adongo 7 years ago

You r lying,massa
    We will vote for NDC massively ????????????

• Kweku Amoabeng 7 years ago

These Foolish npp pastors. Always making useless noise, liers.

• Deasticle 7 years ago

Luxes u are a fool and idiot to make such a tribal comment. Avukoklo

• dotse 7 years ago

Start it yourself

It is comment like this that keeps the Npp in opposition for a long time.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

GHANA WILL REMAIN A PEACEFUL COUNTRY IF EC DOES THE RIGHT THING. MARK MY WORDS

• MATHS 7 years ago

Prophet we wonder. Where did this idiot study his Scriptures? As far as I know the number 7 indicates a perfect number. The number 11 I don't actually know. Only the number 13 that is not arising from Scripture is noted to be ...

• Godsway 7 years ago

The electoral commission has chosen the first Monday of November to be the day for elections not the date. So Mr. false prophet I challenge you that you are not talking for God because today He talk to us through His word. Pe ...

• Habib 7 years ago

What kind of Pastors do we have this days? So, so doom preachers!!

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A FOOL.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Election day should not be declared as public holiday. Voters should vote and go to their respective job or business peacefully. This will ensure violence free and police must be vigelent to avoid criminals and the machomen s ...

• Kojo Nketiah 7 years ago

THIS PASTOR IS NOT CORRECT. I WILL NOT TALK MUCH, I WISH ONE LISTENER OF ATINKA FM SHOULD HAVE ASKED ANYONE WHO WAS BORN ON JULY 11,(11/7) OR NOVEMBER 7 (7/11)AND IT WILL BE PROVEN THAT, THOSE DAYS ARE NOT EVIL AFTER ALL. I K ...

• ASH 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THIS SERIAL LIAR.

• controller staff 7 years ago

Pastor i beg to differ. 7 is a perfect number.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

These concert people. listen to them again.

• abankus 7 years ago

Why give such a prophet prominence. He says anything anyhow to gain public recognition

• Amidini 7 years ago

END TIME PASTOR. GOD REVEAL TO REDEEM.

• Domfeh, Denmark 7 years ago

The message to npp is very simple. attempt coup and see where you will be. npp can not win war in ghana. they are just a bunch of noise makers.

• cakes 7 years ago

Any party other than ndc will do Ghana well. Keep support an incompetent party, you fool!

• KWAKETSE 7 years ago

I have followed this "man of God" for quite some time now and I think it is about about time we tell him the truth. All his prophecies and nothing but lies. I challenge him to all his false prophecies and ask when all these n ...

• My Brother 7 years ago

KWAK, this man is just a waste pipe. He know nothing than being a prophet of doom.
    As you rightly said nothing and absolutely nothing will happen to our country Ghana. God loves us better than all these stupidity. Kobi you ...

• Kumhari 7 years ago

Please save your breath KWAKETSE. This man is nothing but a big fool. I wonder the god these Ghana prophets are pastors are serving. What a shame?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I dont know why the white man should bring bible to Affica.while they kept growing like the elephant, we keep diminishing like a dwarf,Africa abàa, open your eyes ooh, religion will send us to the ditch, unscientic way of t ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

God of peace,Jehova Shalom, has appointed one of the two leading parties of the country to win the coming elections rain or shine to alley the fears of trouble before and after the elections.You may have seen another thing bu ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I PREFER A COUP TO A MAHAMA STOLEN VERDICT., SO LET THERE BE NO FIGHT. IT IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WHO ARE PREPARING TO FIGHT IN NOVEMBER. BUT THEY KNOW VERY WELL THAT THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE HE COMING ELECTIONS. THANK YOU PROPHE ...

• JM 7 years ago

Mahama will win and make Ghana good for all to enjoy. You people want it just by looting and stealing so that they will contribute the money for you pastors to chop worworwor, no matter where it comes from. Now the cocaine mo ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Why do the Ghanaian media adore stupid ignorant people? I guess it's a case of, birds of the same feather flock together.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Lets hope this quack prophet and man of deception will be leading the coup.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Prophet, many disasters like last year June 3 floods/fuel station fire tragedy went passed without your prophesy, were you simply selfish?

• Let Truth Be Told 7 years ago

I do not want to believe that Prophet Kobi has been sleeping since 1992 till date. Why it is the same 7th day of December Ghanaians have been voting to elect presidents and parliamentarians with no blood shed, so why now? My ...

• CANTONA 7 years ago

This kobi guy is a false prophet

• Abdul 7 years ago

Hahaha, these guys wouldn't stop this nonsense. Is that what Mame Water told you to tell us? Or are you going to start the coup yourself. Stupid fool. These guys think, when there's war, they're going to be insulated from ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Your head must be spinning.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

If one study numbers very well, you will understand the meaning of numbers.
    In fact, all negative numbers are dangerous and it must be watchful.

• dotse 7 years ago

So seven is negative. I'm sure u wanted to say odd numbers

• Labs 7 years ago

Coup d'etat looms your church rather if you don't close down your church by Nov 7.

• Labs 7 years ago

You see, when we say you people are using Bawumia as a door mat ,you say no .You see that you have exposed your shallow thinking ?
    Drive Bawumia away from your acid party first.In fact Bawumia is the most useless man on thi ...

• No DOOM 7 years ago

god created the world in 7 days and that is no doom. keep your personal interpretqtions to yourself.

• Tap, London 7 years ago

Then united states would have burnt long ago. This so-called prophet is always saying something today and changes his statement the next day. God never changes. BEWARE

• Mends 7 years ago

criminal calling himself prophet

• Abanga Sanchez 7 years ago

who made you prophet?you people are Ghana problems

• Photosy 7 years ago

I am in shock with this mans false assertion of the numbers 7 and 11. Obviously he is not lettered in numerology to know that double numbers such as 11 and 7 are lucky numbers. This is false and the man needs to educate himse ...

• GOD FORBID 7 years ago

Prophet of doom,u are part of the VIOLENT PART NDC,u think we don't know you? Just keep mute no blood will be shared.

• More 7 years ago

This man kob.fake.prophet.need a.Doctors.people.wasting time to this man.church this kobi.is mental illness man useless man

• Kaf Rivers 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi. I've visited your church once for a memorial service of a lost friend and u look like a very fine gentleman. In 2008 u prophesied about who will win the elections but u missed it. Why all this? God made everythi ...

• betty 7 years ago

Prophet please you should rather talk about peace not prophecing doom for your own country. Preach Christ and pray for peace for Ghana.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Why are some media people sohopeless and unethical like prophet koobi/momoni?Ghana elections will be held on Nov.7th with no coup d'etat.Foolish group of Nana Addo and his types.

• DDT 7 years ago

What is the different between Dec 7th and Nov 7th. This pastor needs prayers. If 7th is the problem, Ghana will not be existing by now. Yes ghanaians are the problem for believing in people like you.

• bb 7 years ago

Ahhhhhh pastor ohhhhh hoooooo number 7 is never a bad luck but rather the opposite

• Akowuah 7 years ago

He just want attention, he wants to be popular. We dont need to waste our precious time on this fool.The Bible has already warned us about this fake prophets.

• chief 7 years ago

Who is this thing that calls himself a prohet from, useless prohet shut the fuck of if you don't have anything reasonable to say

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

We need a coup in Ghana now. Ghanaians should fight

• Abena Dufie Adu Yirenkyi. US 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, Daddy Jesus Christ pls have mercy, when did the number 7 changed from perfect to 'bad luck'?

Ghanians are suffering and struggling cus of this fake so call prophets.till they believe God is one and Jesus Christ is not God but he was sent by the Almighty God. They will keep on with their lies .cus they have people tha ...

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

WHO AND WHO GONNA BE THE PERPETRATORS?

• Kweku 7 years ago

You could not even predicted June 3rd and yet you are predicting doom for us,Masa say something better.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

MR. KOBI WHAT OF DEC 7? PLEASE GO AND WIN SOULS FOR THE LORD FOR THAT IS WHY GOD CALLED YOU.IF YOU FOLLOW POLITICS DISGRACE WILL BE YOUR REWARD

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

Osofo you are becoming a nuisance in the christiandom. You are making mockery of God. You so-called prophesy will not happened because you are mortal being and and almighty God will not give you such a vision. Politician in ...

• Critical 7 years ago

Critical, pastors who make all bad prophesies against Ghana should be crucified when the elections go successful

• NACH 7 years ago

U will be the first to be killed. IDIOT

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There is nothing new under the sun,what has been has already been.The Egyptians have number seven in the Pyramids showing good luck.
    lets be careful of false prophets.
    America will all its prophets could not predict Septemb ...

• Luze 7 years ago

So when would this shameless pastors stop the lies and let Ghanaians have their peace, are you above God? or powerful than God?

• Anen 7 years ago

Coup d'etat by the church?

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

PASTORS.

• Gonga from Chereponi 7 years ago

Lets all of us pray for safely election

• 2016 on 7 years ago

SON OF THE DEVIL BOUND FOR HELL

• Respect forwomen 7 years ago

u dog even u claim u are a human foolish son of a baboon monkey eater wait until there is a fight u will be first to go down animal

• kujo 7 years ago

Prophet of doom.Think positively.
    Ghana as a nation is full of peaceful people.keep your negative. Thoughts to yourself.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Well prophet kakabo is not far from the warning l gave last time round in my write up. I said de EC must be very very very careful if only she want to see her grandkids. She is not prepared to implement de SC decision ...

• vat 7 years ago

This your evil prophesy will never see the light of the day in Jesus name. You false prophet. We are fed up with your daemon inspired utterances. I forbid you in Jesus name

• Nun 7 years ago

Such stupid people like you don't deserve to be Ghanaians. I have no idea which villages you have come from with such foul and offensive mouth, typical of Ashantis and Akyems. Ghana belongs to ALL GHANAIANS.

• kujo 7 years ago

Prophet.kobi wabon se koobi .you are fake.

• humbleman 7 years ago

u r such a funny guy.Lol

• Whatever 7 years ago

The elections will be peaceful

• Amoako 7 years ago

U dont need any prophet to tell u that war is near by the commence of Npp and Ndc both parties are blind spiritually .

• ABRAHAM BOAZ 7 years ago

You are a man of God so talk about the gospel not politics

• inkoom 7 years ago

some even claim the world would come to an end, and it did not happened. rubbish. they pray for akofo ado in kumasi sports studium saying he wil win, nothing happened. rubbish

• Amoako 7 years ago

Both Ndc and Npp are Demons Ghanaians becareful of these parties they will destroy our peace.not all Ghanaians are interested in politics.please demons Npp and Ndc if u want fight go to another planet and fight.

• TRUMP: THE WINDBAG- MONEYBAG 7 years ago

Let you and your NPP bring the coup on. He are ready to crush you National Patapa People (NPP) to death.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

I am waiting to hear some positive visions about Ghana from the mouths of these so called Pastors.
    Why is every vision that they claim to have a negative one? No Coup will be taking place in Ghana prior or after the election ...

• Winbeneti 7 years ago

This man is most confused man in the history of christiandom n Ghana,america has been voting since independence on Nov, 7 n not a single coup has taken place instead they have bcom the most powerful n prosperous nation on ear ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Npp is just "democratic" party of convenience...when a govt is incompetent u simply keep voting agst them till one day they are out of power and not resort to coup de'tat ..ss the double character of double mouth Npp...who ta ...

• I am who I am. 7 years ago

I happily welcome the coup ,d'etat.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Mass, you are one of few men of God I cherish. However, your recent utterances is giving you away. Don't let events dictate to your mouth. Please, listen to the Small Still Voice of God than coming out from your stomach to sa ...

It is very unfortunate that people who claim to be pastors are not studying Holy Scripture and easily misleading people. In Scripture
    numbers 3 and 7 are perfect numbers. Let the pastor study scripture very well before he e ...

• Kwame1 7 years ago

so our past elections on the 7th of November have not been successful, dude dude dude prophet kobi? or the processed fish (i will forgive him) or is it that our men of God are using the fear factor as suspect? Come again ple ...

• JEFF G...US 7 years ago

As other countries are thinking about how to better there country's; here we're still wasting time about gabages that willn't move us forward or better ghana..how will date or number 7 (seven) being violence on a country's e ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Rubbish! Total rubbish! 7 in the spiritual world means perfect so how can that mean bad luck at the same time. The Prophet is a fucking liar.

• wumbei 7 years ago

Luxes u said they should drive all nothners and ewes away for peace, even your father cannot tray that.

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

Mr. Prophet are u sure God revealed this to u? That if Nov, 7 is not changed there will be coup d'etat? hmmm.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

This man is not a man of God. He's an occultist . Occultist so place much faith in the inherent power of numbers. The number 7 is one of the most secred of all the numbers in occultism. A Sananic Symbol. This is called Divina ...

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmm,God is in control over Ghana,no fears

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

America HAS BEEN VOTING ON THE November 7 FOR OVER HUNDRED YEARS YET THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A COUP OR WAR SO WHAT IS THIS MAN TALKING ABOUT.

• paul kwao 7 years ago

Satanic prophet 7 is the perfect and complete number of YHWH the creator of the universe

• paul kwao 7 years ago

Ignorant prophet 7 is the perfect and complete number of YHWH creator of the universe Leviticus 25

• last card 7 years ago

in England here when it is election time u will not even notice it,but only in my country Ghana when its election time thats when these so called pastors prophecy,we need end time repentance preaching and not this please.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

This fool is not a prophet but a person trying to brew serious problems in the Ghanaians society.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

These so call prophets. Nothing to offer the country

• STEVO 7 years ago

SORRY. THE PASTOR HAS EATEN TOO MUCH KOOBI HE IS DAZED.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Nothing will happen my brother

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Are pastors in America doing the same thing, like Africa.

• koa 7 years ago

This guy called Luxes is NDC, this is one of their strategy to confused the northners.but this time ino go be

• Dan 7 years ago

False prophet, attention seeking charlatan, lazy swindler using the religion to dupe poor, desperate ignorant masses

• Ex.WO1 Hameneanya 7 years ago

Ghanaians are crying for a Coup de'etat for a long time. I want it to happen as soon as possible

• Yaa Asantewaa 7 years ago

MAY GOD ALMIGHTY FORBID ANOTHER NDC REVO-LOOTING....MAY THE LORD FORBIT AND PROTECT GHANAIAS FROM THIS FAKE PASTOR WHO SEES GODS NUMBER 7 AS EVIL.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Please Pastor throw more light on your prophetic figures

• Bright Asare 7 years ago

Hello Mr Prophet, I want u 2 know dat 7 stands 4 perfection even in d bible.God rested on d 7th day, Joshua nd his army matched round d walls of Jericho 7 times.Pls leave Ghanaians alone.

• chris 7 years ago

ooooo! men of God, we beg u.why some of u without election we don't hear of ur prophecies but elections times,u make ur names.you people are inside this country since time immemorial but country is suffering 4rm a lot of pro ...

• truthbetold 7 years ago

But I thought 7 represented perfection. As for the number 11, it has no spiritual signifance, so please cam again sir