NPP doesn’t have Ghana’s interest – Nketia

Read Comments Comments (91)

• BEN 7 years ago

CHOP

• HJAM 7 years ago

CHOP TIME FOR NPP: IF THE WIN POWER:

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 )......
    "THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed to meet the health need ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Like the goat who aimed at destroying its owners house, by robbing off the paint of the building with its skin; little did it know that its fur would be depleted in the course of its diabolic mission. This goat started by fir ...

Author:- NDC IS SATANIC......
    But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children suc ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

NPP IS POOR

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.....GOVT of STATE STEALLERS even HAVE GHANA AT HEART.NDC-govt keep STEALING FROM ALL SECTORS(from disables through mental sectors to sicklers-[hospitals] into students corner.NDC-govt IS LIKE A CRUEL HUNTER who has no sympa ...

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

TANK YOU VERY MUCH MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ABUNDATLY

Author:- New Sherrif in Town......
    LEAP?, NHIS?, School Feeding Program, National Identification? National Procurement Law? Free SHS? No! GYEEDA?, WOYOMEGATE? CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE?, SADAGATE? ELOPING AKOMFEM?, BUS BRANDING ...

YES NPP IS POOR B'COS THEY ARE NOT CORRUPT LIKE (NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS - NDC)

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !......
    It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over n ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Mosquito has just stated the obvious truth, thats whaat puts me off.
    The NPP is made up of very wicked people who never say anything good about Ghana unless they are in power.
    Nothing matters to them, and they never see any ...

• HJAM 7 years ago

IF NPP COME THE FIRST OF ALL CHOP AND PAY ALL THEIR DEBTS FROM OUR OIL MONEY BEFORE THINKING OF GHANA

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

The so call economist bawumia couldn't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep any record of those they took money from so you can't cla ...

• Jew 7 years ago

I wonder why a confused Dr Pinksheets never thought of keeping his house clean before dreaming of managing the finances of Ghana.

LOOK AT ANOTHER IDIOT DO YOU HAVE SOMEBODY INTELLEGENT LIKE ALHAJI DR. BAWUMIA IN YOUR HOUSE AUDIT YOURSELF AND COME AGAIN IDIOT

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NPP stand no chance in this years election, defeat is starring them in the face once again.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ..... ...

• zeus 7 years ago

Kwasea no wonder you are a slave in your own country

• Majesty 7 years ago

He is as nothing compared to you who is a slave in your own useless party. A party which mindset is be in power, is the only way to contribute in the development of a nation.

• Jew 7 years ago

The 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer is just desperately wanting to be president at all cost. But it will never happen because it will send a wrong message to our children that they can be presidents ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Must we hear all this trash from a man who does not even know the difference between a man and a woman's clothing?

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

NPP will end create,loot,share,sole sourcing,bus rebranding and inflating contracts for kick backs at the expense of the tax payers.

YOU IDIOT COME AGAINT THAT IS NDC AND NOT NPP B'COS NPP IS CORRUPT.

The Kufour administration operationalised single sourcing and the practice in it self is not unlawful. it is backed by the laws of the country and one must not be misled by any pachioal seeking group of peple who see anythin ...

• zeus 7 years ago

Don't be showing this ugly bitch again he looks horrible.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NPP HAS REALLY EXPOSED THE NDC OVER THEIR MANIFESTO. THEY RAIDED ALAN KYEREMATEN TO STEAL THE DRAFT MANIFESTO AND IT WAS NOT WITH ALAN, HENCE THE CRYING, MAMAMAMAMA BY ASIEDU NKETIA. WHY SO MUCH CRYING BY NDC OVER THE NPP ...

IT IS TRUE SHAME ON TO THEM COPY COPY NDC FULL CORRUPT IDIOTS.

The NPP stand no chance in this years election, defeat is starring them in the face once again.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ..... ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• J. Mahama 7 years ago

These NDC people Steal all the Ghana moneys aaah and also plagiarize NPP Manifestos. Now they are waiting to copy cut and steal NPP's Manifestos for 2016. ABAAAAAA!!!

NPP is now the most corrupt Party in the history of Ghanaian Politics.
    While 25 million Ghanaians had to make do with only 13.6% stake in the Jubilee field. Two NPP top shots, George Owusu and Ambassador Edusei, both pals o ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

likewise ndc.building headquarters and ideological institute doesn't make you different.loud mouth mosquito.

At least NPP are not greedy bastards.

• koo 7 years ago

This man is wearing the wife's panties, I throw a challenge

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Shut up asiedu nketia,wat u are saying is useless and baseless,your brain is weak now i can sense it,criminal

Change is already happening in Ghana, there is no need to bring NP back into Power.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

Whenever NDC's ASIEDU speaks one only hears an EMOTIONALLY UNSTABLE MAN.

It goes to tell you how many Emotionally Unstable MEN and WOMEN are in the NDC.

HOW CAN ONE DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL WITH SUCH PEOPLE?

• Julius Seattle Washington 7 years ago

Foolish man do you and your NDC have Ghanaians interest?

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

NDC, why do you feel so insecure of NPP's presence especially under Nana Addo and Bawumia?

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COMMING. EVEN MAHAMA HAS ADMITTED.

• Joseph.Cabo Verde ilslands 7 years ago

Shut up for how many years? enough is enough .You and your NDC government has come end. Almighty God bless Ghana

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

And NDC has Ghana's interest at heart, no problem, just launch your manifesto that's all.

• Joe P 7 years ago

This thief doest cease to amaze me.!!!

• NII ADU 7 years ago

EEEEEEEIIIII NDC GEN. MOSQUITO YOU WANT NTO COPY NPP MANIFESTO AGAIN? SAAAAAAA TWEEEEEAAAAAAAA APUUUUTOOOOOO. IT WILL NOT HAPPENED AGAIN. WE WILL LAUNCH IT ON THE 6 NOVEMBER 2016.HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. YOU ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

What has the Ndc got to show to Ghanaians after their seven years of disastrous governance? At least, the NPP bequeathed oil and gas in commercial quantities to Ghanaians in seven years.The NPP worked diligently day and nigh ...

• Jake 7 years ago

NPP has no manifesto to present to the general public.
    Theirs are insults, lies and fabrications including forging Govt. official signatures.

• Kobby-USA 7 years ago

Asideu Nketia!!!! You and your NDC have the country at heart and Accra still in a mess with floods after last year SAD EVENT at Circle. REALLY. wabo dam !! get lost

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC has the country at heart that is why they insult our intelligence,Stealing all our money,Collapse NHIS so Ghanaians must die very fast,cancel both teachers and nurses allowances,No tables and chairs in schools.workets are ...

• BB 7 years ago

you

• zak 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatiah is intoxicated by power but he will soon be sober when ndc looses power

• BB 7 years ago

GHA

The NDC party members are not liars nor thieves. Because if they were Ghana won't be as developed as we see it today.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public universit ...

• AK 7 years ago

Nketia, if the performance of NDC is what you call having the interest of Ghana, then God have mercy. So sad that many of those commenting on this forum are not objective. So sad that Ghanaians vote not because of Ghana but b ...

• RICH 7 years ago

NDC government must rejected because they are visionless, clueless and incompetent to manage our economy. They are only known for propaganda lies and deceit; loot and share. Ghanaians must not give the party any more chance t ...

• RICH 7 years ago

NDC government must rejected because they are visionless, clueless and incompetent to manage our economy. They are only known for propaganda lies and deceit; loot and share. Ghanaians must not give the party any more chance t ...

The NDC Government will not be rejected because within a period of 3 years. This government has out performed what NPP did in 8 years.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to ...

Vote Mahama for more developments, Ghana is seeing massive changes everywhere.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government ha ...

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

Mahama deserves a second term for the great achievements he has achieved since coming into office.

So far Ghana has seen the expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the intr ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 7 years ago

HOW CAN THIS PUPIL TEACHER HAVE A PLATFORM TO SAY THINGS LIKE THIS? NO WONDER HE CAN SPEAK ASANTE VRY WELL THAT'S WHY HE IS STUCK IN THE NDC , ELSE HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT LONG TIME AGO. WE SHALL SEE ANY WAY, AFTER ALL ...

• Mark Ayine 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah must direct those comments to incompetent John Mahama.Fire burn that guy .

• NOBODY 7 years ago

True. The NPP has been hijacked by clueless Akufo-Addo who's sole interest is Akufo-Addo and his warped sense of entitlement regarding the office of President. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo does not even have the interest of NPP.

• Peter 7 years ago

This is a sad statement from someone who should know. This time he cannot tell lies. You always copy them that is why they have declined putting theirs out now.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP & NANA has no skills for ruling Ghana.

The Common sense vote Of Ghanaians will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

Mahama must stay and continue the visions he has to transform Ghana and change lives. We must not vote for clueless NPP .

Thanks to Mahama for the first time we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Progr ...

if for nothing at all, we love the peaceable nature of our President. Very tolerant, and humble. He is just a perfect description of peace loving.

Mahama must stay and continue the visions he has to transform Ghana and c ...

SEE WHO IS TALKING THEY CALL HIM G/MOSQUETO REALY HE IS A MOSQUETO IDIOT.

• Frank 7 years ago

Ghana is in serious trouble because we do not have anybody to rule the country. That is why, we need to pray more for God to give us a good leader. We are suffering!

The Most Respectable Citizen, Mahama has Become the Most toxic and Dangerous,Criminals are
    Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Mr asiedu u have the good vision for now 8years people are suffering ever than before ,your time is over

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

You just announced that your manifest was ready, have your brought it out.
    Does it mean you also do Ghana's interest at heart?
    The last time I checked Mahama haven't completed even 65% of his 2012 manifesto.

• AO JABS 7 years ago

GHANA AT HEART MPO NIE, WHEN EVERYTHING IS MOVING IN THE WRONG DIRECTION.HIGH COST OF LIVING,WE CAN,T PAY SCHOOL FEES, WE CAN,T PAY OUR WATER BILLS,WE CAN,T PAY OUR MEDICAL BILLS, WE CAN,T GET ONE PROPER MEAL A DAY,WE CAN,T A ...

• sekyere 7 years ago

senseless politician

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Do you mean NDC doesn't have Ghanaians interest or what? I can't believe it. Look at the way the country is heading? I hope there is a coup in Ghana

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Foolish man what good intentions do you and your useless NDC have for Ghanians ?liers ,thieves ,bandits ,and crooks NDC.

• Geoprge, Adenta. 7 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Nketia an Ndc thiefs, why you guys are intereses in The manifestó of The Opposition Party. The PP party since since The biginning of 2016 is telling Ghanaians what will do. What you people need again.

• Omega 7 years ago

Upon all your 2012 manifesto which one were able to deliver? Even the one stole free SHs where is it? The 200 day SHS where are they located?

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

DO THEY HAVE BURKINA INTEREST?

• kwabena Asante 7 years ago

Such a useless and stupied man

• C4 7 years ago

At least 1 man no chop Aseidu Nketia you are one of the richest men in Ghana according to Forbes.Ghanaians at all cost have to try another party come nov.7th NDC the chop chop is good

• Mark 7 years ago

NPP Manifesto is Violent,Murder,Chaos,and Anarchy.These is why they have not announce their Manifesto.They don't have any Manifesto to offer Ghanaians.

NPP has no plans for Ghana, when given the chance to rule Ghana they will steal the state resources to make themselves rich.

Thanks to the hardwork of Mahama we have the introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registerin ...

The difference between the NPP and the NDC are very glaring for everyone to see. Unless we hate to face reality.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital .... ...

• Saggie 7 years ago

Complete illiterate

The NDC party members are not liars nor thieves. Because if they were Ghana won't be as developed as we see it today.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public universit ...

• Ken nyarko 7 years ago

Stupid talk Asiedu Nketia . We all know NDC is c hoping money. U are all incompetent leaders and dnt hve the nation at heart.u dnt know what u are doing.Mahama has a hotel in Dubai,is it not Ghana money

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah Are you smoking some weed? Do you say NDC incompetent governance, corruption, disregard for court rulings, lies and deceit , youth unemployment , cronyism , inflated infrastructure costs, dumsor, high petrol, e ...

• Fredoseiboakye 7 years ago

I think Asiedu Nketia is mentally ill