You are here: HomeNews2016 06 12Article 446852

Mahama attends Bob Okala’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (57)

• hawa 7 years ago

mills, Okala, Nkonode, and now the producer who died at Okala's funeral grounds. Mahama kill all of them for your presidency.

• Truth 7 years ago

Think before u comment

• do 7 years ago

Even your stupid parent are not killers, fool your parents didn't show you how respect others, because of politics see how to you talk nonesence, shameful thing

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRES MAHAMA AND BUKOM BANKU ARE THOROUGH COMMEDIANS . PERFORMING OPANA TOLI JOKES AT GOVT FUNCTIONS TO WIN VOTES

• JM 7 years ago

NPP IS BLOOD PARTY. NOT NDC.HAWA

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

The first in the history of Ghana and Africa for a sitting president to be killed by his vice, somebody he selected to be his vice. Unprecedented, not even in America who were noted for presidential assassination did this eve ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is blessed by God and Ghana is blessed under the leadership of Mahama. Mahama's quest is to transform the country and change lives, he is not responsible for the death of the aged who are taken by God. he shall surely ...

• Isaac LARNOR 7 years ago

hawa you see yourself because you don't know anything you comments like a fool can you proved your comments you people make politics like a nonsense game that will not teach the youth the right thing to do

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

THAT'S THE PRESIDENT OF THE PEOPLES FOR THE PEOPLES'.FOUR MORE YEARS

Azaar president.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has 4 more years to go as President. Change is indeed happening under J.M.
    Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all ...

• Okyesco 7 years ago

How can a "night soil" carrier/watchman be allowed to continue to mess our lives up again for 4 more years. Tofeakwa.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo is the most useless political figure in the world. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your time and vote on that useless man

• Raphael 7 years ago

I bet u,you will land in in a serious trouble and be deported to Gh,Kwaasia like you to insult Nana Addo.after cleaning the gutters in US you think that's all. Nyame be tua wo ka paa.fool

• Sammy 7 years ago

You don't have to worry about this truck pusher in Ohio.These are comedies.nana will surely come.people are scared of Nana because he is coming to imprison the NDC thieves.

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

imbecile Ben k

• Sammy 7 years ago

What has Nana done to be called useless?It is immature to criticize someone with insults.i do not agree with people who insult opponents with criticisms.a s a person in Ohio you should know better in political ethical values. ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

You see! A cleaner and bin collector in Ohio who has not even got a container in Ghana is calling an eminent Lawyer who has been an AG of Ghana before and also an acclaimed astute politician, useless man! How do we then descr ...

• Leo Ziba 7 years ago

One hawa's comments too senseless. JDM killed all of them? Add your ancestors. Doubt whether you don't breath from your anus.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

It's amazing how insults to Nana Addo is okay for NDC fans but a little insult to Mahama drives NDC fans so crazy. Ghana is a funny nation.

• B.B. 7 years ago

Ben k. U are a very stupid man.ur father is rather a foolish man.ofuui

• Prince Boateng (Asuom) 7 years ago

see somebody call nana useless oh nooo bra too harsh. imagine him to be ur fada

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS TAINTED WITH TOO MUCH HUMAN BLOOD. HIS PRESIDENCY IS AWASH WITH ALL SORTS OF MYSTERIOUS DEATHS, KILLINGS, MURDERS, SUICIDE, ROAD ACCIDENTS, FLOODS, RAPE, INCEST, THEN FULANIS THEN ATTAH-MILLS, J.B. DANQUAH ADU, NII ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is not responsible for the deaths of the a fore mentioned. Mahama's main focus is to transform Ghana, God knows best and can explain why deaths keep recurring. what about the May 9th stadium disaster under Kufuor's te ...

• Raphael 7 years ago

Ben K.you are such a stupid nd a fool in that Ohio,how could u insult Nana Addo,If u had been a man nd not foolish like your dad you will be in Ghana nd not toil in the states,I Wish I meet you to give the best of beatings,Kw ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

It seems your parents did not bring you up well.by the way what is your profession in Ohio?you should learn how to be respectful and am very sure you don't have anyone like Nana Addo in your family.You people are scared becau ...

• You 7 years ago

Mahama and pastor kobi propaganda.

• Gifty 7 years ago

Peoples president John Dramani Mahama. You have no idea how the good people of Ghana are ready to VOTE for you. 7 nov 2016 is bonus election for you. Thanks for the massive infrastructure and economic development. It's only f ...

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Is it not prophet badu kobi I see with mahama in the pictures? Hmmm

• nn 7 years ago

mm

• Odikro 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing to think about. He is a bigger comedian than Okala; the only difference is that Mahama is more corrupt.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is not a corrupt President, he is a leader who has the interest of his people at heart, he is working tirelessly to transform their lives one at a time. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mah ...

• Magnanimous 7 years ago

Watch your comments

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

This guy is the most useless of all Presidents since independence. He will be basically remembered as President of funerals and birthday parties. He is at every funeral and birthdays, big and small. So what is the purpose of ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will surely keep Prez Mahama in office because he has changed lives and transformed the country. he is Ghana's best President after Nkrumah.The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected to prov ...

• JM 7 years ago

OKALA RIP.

• pat 7 years ago

Ben ur useless mouth with useless talk

• Kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

Who attends more funerals than Nana Addo

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

thunder struck you dead for thinking that President Mahama killed mills,Okala a d Nkomode It is your father and your Father's father who killed them stupid fool.

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

The NDC must not allow its desire to stay in power to compel its leaders at various levels to descend into the gutter to contribute to an atmosphere of insecurity

• JESUIT: AGONA NKWANTA 7 years ago

The bible said any one who call his/her friend a racker or kwasia will b cast or put into a judgement fire so those who are using dat sort of words hv been already be in dat fire dat has being prepared 4 satan n his people es ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our president,John Dramani Mahama is only competent at attending funerals and stealing our money unprecedented only and nothing else.useless president.

• max $ maxx solid -UK 7 years ago

Really, he has nothing important to do.only people who think like this man would understand him better.this president that I am having a house warming party next week Saturday so he is invited.IF HE DO NOT COME I WOULD BE V ...

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

A president attends his friends funeral n there u goes npp burst in uncontrolled comments lashing him in all sort of words. Its shame u all belongs under Addo's n ken leadership. U r killing ursef in opposition n u don't acce ...

• JESUIT: AGONA NKWANTA 7 years ago

Those who insult their fellow human being are d son n daughter of d old sepent , so if u no dat u hv insult anyone on dis site count yourself as number one ok?.

• K. Oppong 7 years ago

Pls dnt allow ppl 2 post useless comments on de platform .

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

GREAT. HE WAS TALENTED, THOUGH WITHOUT HIGH SCHOOL OR UNIV DEGREE

• nana addo 7 years ago

all those who are insulting de president are all fools including their useless and brainless nana addo
    nkwasiafuo NPP

• Osei darko 7 years ago

U are a fool for calling Nana Addo useless, he will be President whether u like it or not, myopia thinkers, u are happy with this useless government.

• Osei darko 7 years ago

Ooooh Ghanaian, are u happy with this economy? No government will be able to put money into our pockets but a good government is the one that makes the social amenities like water, electricity, housing, medical care etc avail ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

even if you don't like he mahama,you need not to use such words. will u be happy if they insult ur parents this way.u are uncivilized

• prof 7 years ago

Mahama has now become a funeral contractor. If you want to be popular, do what is right and stop attending unnecessary functions. Have you finished thinking of how to solve dumsor problem? Or you have finished auctioning it? ...

• Nana pee 7 years ago

Is your father who is a useless
    Can you called your own father a useless
    If you can called your father a useless father then so be it

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

B3l3 fou .ur father father is a killer .fuck ur talk.u just open ur ways into grave.

• Feli sunyani 7 years ago

Good people you get to mature and understand democracy.your behaviours should be human enough cos you are created in the image of God.

• Kwesi APPiah 7 years ago

hawa endeavour to respect the elders. Can you just wake up and rained insult on your father? Then your husband get problem

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Mr president please stop attending funerals and fix Ghana problems for us. Thank you!