You are here: HomeNews2016 06 09Article 446265

You can’t tag Nana Addo with corruption – Carl Wilson

Read Comments Comments (67)

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

nana is a wee smoker and junky

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...

• BENJAMIN UK 7 years ago

MONEY CHOPPER

• LAWYER 7 years ago

WHY CARL; HOW MUCH DID NANA PAY YOU?=?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

PLEASE GO SLEEP

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THANKS MR WILSON FOR EXPOSING PRES MAHAMA AS CORRUPT, UNCLEAN AND EVIL. WHO ARE WE TO DOUBT IF THE FROM JUMPS OUT OF THE POND AND SAY THE IS FIRE UNDER THE WATER

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CERTAINLY BOTH MR WILSON AND NANA KONADU CANT BE ALL WRONG. MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND SUPERVISING CORRUPTION ON AN UNPRECEDENTED SCALE

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Lord, My God, if you truly love Ghana and want to protect the future of the innocent children of Ghana, then I ask by faith that protect the honest politicians from death by ILLUMINATI conspiracies and the use of covert energ ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Amen and so shall it be in Jesus name God bless you brother.

• LAWYER 7 years ago

REALLY DRUNK

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kwame kofi are you the same person as Kofi USA? You sound the same.

• AB C 7 years ago

This is another fake political party leader in the offing. Be serious now.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Your parents sell the wee to nana Addo. An idiot who doesn't know his entire generation is being destroyed by the ndc thieving gang. Think

• Nana konadu 7 years ago

junky? ask urself wen was the last tym President insulted Nana Addo or Nana Addo insulting the President. Kofi if u dnt av evidence to back ur point pls dnt open ut mouth to say such filthy words to dent the image of great an ...

• djakis 7 years ago

nana, don't say that don't disgrace your parents
    I know that they sent you to school, u had a very good up bringing, this comment doesn't suite you

• Grow up 7 years ago

Mahama loolk more like a wee smoker than Nana Addo..Compare their pictures.. Stupid fool

• Jos 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief and a murderer.

• yaw oppong 7 years ago

jesus christ

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hello Carl. An Independent President cannot rule Ghana effectively. He will be completely handicapped. Unless he rules by decrees; an era of which Ghana has now left far behind her!
    Rather, try and enter. Be part of the gov ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Then you must be thinking like a kid to believe that this holder a 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer is not corrupt. Nana suspended his national chairman and secretary just because they wouldn't let him ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He is probably talking now with the hope that NPP win the election to give him a position.

Peacefm and other media outlets must know and stop spreading falsehood that this Carl Wilson is an ardent activist of NDC,this guy ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

The way you fight for this ndc thieving gang is amazing. I hope mahama makes you his vice. This is stupidity at it's best. You are probably suffering more than anybody else in the country. You ancient "hippopotamic ape".

See who is talking about corruption Hahahaha you stole our cars and pocketed the money and when you are fired you now call the party a corrupt party. Shameless being. Where is my Honda Accord

• BENJAMIN UK 7 years ago

CORRUPTED DRUNKER

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

You must be shot on sight car thief.

• JM 7 years ago

Another corrupt person. Did you know Nana Addo, where are the Diplomatic passport; NPP cash; and the drill ship.???

• Ursula Owoo 7 years ago

Uneasy is the head that wears the crown. Can he say the same thing about Rawlings and Kufour?

Akufo Addo has never led this nation and so you can't blame him for any infractions of others. If you are in that position of l ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

2016 is about Akufo Ado and Mahama. Rawlings and Kufuor are irrelevant I'm the rAce

• Ursula Owoo 7 years ago

I laid out the premise for my argument. Akufo Addo has never been in the position where he can be held responsible for anything. You are so dumb you don't even get the argument that I laid out.

• Boss 7 years ago

Yes it's your stupid father we can tag him corruption. Who is nana that we can't tag him corruption. Rubbish. Better still we can tag him all die be die man of all time

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Geee!! Some high profile people don't even know what corruption is. Akuffo Addo is not corrupt indeed. What did he do about the secret bank account in the NPP? The NPP officials who were trying to get to the bottom of that ac ...

• Kofi, TX 7 years ago

You see you can force the character of corruption on Nana but am glad that is not the focus of attack to be used by NDC. Instead they would resort to using "wee smoking etc. Why because NDC know deep down Nana is not corrupt. ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Thank you for your comments. You're indeed a wise citizen of Ghana. Some people are just fools. They will go all out to deliberately destroy their fellow man because of politics.

• AREA KUSI 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS BEST MAN FOR GHANA.FRM AREA KUSI MANSO ATWERE

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Wanders shall never end .Why were you sack by Atta Mills

• Osono 7 years ago

Carl modafucker Wilson.You're a stupid stomach politician. Npp has more people waiting for posittions.If you think showering praise on Akufu will give u anything, think again. You're a chameleon. Better join Akua Donkor's fre ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Carl is looking for liberty. He knows he would be jailed so he's trying to soften Nana's heart so that he would be pardoned. Rawlings is playing that game too.

• Chris 7 years ago

Armed robber Carl how dare you to talk like ..do you know akufo addo ?

• Chris 7 years ago

Armed robber Carl .how dare you to talk like that .do know akufo addo?

• kempes 7 years ago

This guy is playing a strategic political game to gain attention from both sides of the political divide.please Npp don't be fooled by his praises.The guy is playing a CON GAME.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

But you are a thief.

• jam 7 years ago

Kwame Kofi, you are a stupid fool. You are even happy with your President who is practicing gay. Or don't u know Mahama is a gay and a carrier of the deadly disease. You wait for the appropriate time and the truth will come o ...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

who is this carl wilson?

• Whatever 7 years ago

Akufo Addo SOLD OUR DRILL SHIP. He has SECRET ACCOUNT WITH NPp

• Mantse Tutukpini 7 years ago

Carl Wilson has become reprobate and now fighting his own image I feel very bad for him He is too old to hustle in Canada so he is in Ghana thinking he can fool people he took a lot money from NDC 2008 to set up a Website for ...

• ikililu 7 years ago

truth is always one

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Nana as President is going to wage war on corruption and can never be enticed by it, tofiakwa.

• abankus 7 years ago

What crime n corruption didn't u commit when u were given the opportunity to serve. Now u making noise because u weren't prosecuted. Time will tell

• Mauli 7 years ago

CHECK OUT JOHN MAHAMA'S LIPS, HAHAHA HE IS A WEE TAKER. OMG HE'S A WEE SMOKER. GANJA BROTHER.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Carl, you have my support. I think we need to try new things. If you keep doing the same thing every time you will get the same result. I support your yellow revolution and will galvanise support in my area for it.

So now an ndc car thief who was seizing people's cars at the tema harbor an nana Addo liver? Politics is truly about money because wild onus hungry after being chased out of NDC so he wants to pitch camp in Addo camp. Shady ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kwame kofi, Have you ever seen a wee smoker and a junkie who has ever established a prosperous law firm before? Don't be a fool and a nuisance.

• Abadul 7 years ago

KWAKU,....GIVE US PROVE ON YOUR CLAIM,OR SHUT YOUR MOUTH.BECUZ YOU DON'T KNO NANA ADDO.KWASIA LIKE THAT

• Roy 7 years ago

Hmm Carl were you not the guy who shuttled between Tema and Takoradi harbours collecting people's cars and selling? Why do you people bring curses upon yourselves by pretending to be clean when you know you're rotten?

We hear you. Vote for him. How credible are you?

• benno 7 years ago

kind of a bit surprise to hear that name again. Carl Wilson the fraudster,the thief. awurade!!!! See who is talking. After escaping jail, you now have the gut to form a party n talk. Go to tema harbour n tell those clearing a ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Sometimes people just make statement that they're not too sure about. Does Carl Wilson know Nana Akufo-Addo very well to make such statements about him? Nana is poised to make Ghana work again; he's made that statement very c ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

THIS CARL WILSON GUY IS CONFUSED. HE IS BEHAVING LIKE NANA KONADU. THEY SHOULD KNOW NOW THAT NDC IS A STRONG INSTITUTION LOVED BY MANY, AND THEREFORE THESE ANTICS FROM CARL WILSON AND NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS WILL NOT WA ...

• BAFFOUR KYEI-LEWIS'BANKO-EFFIDUASE'' 7 years ago

Hello! Carl don't worry yourself go and join the illiterate Akua Donkor to rule her cocoa farm not this country because independent party cannot rule this nation execpt DR
    DR NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO AND DR.ALHAJI MAH ...

• Coosico 7 years ago

Electricity software error, 2016 software will error john mahama.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

OVER-AGE POLITICIANS: NANA ADDO, ET MENSAH & NII ARMAH ASHIETEY. NO WAY

• Jos 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt, say it and be free.

• North 7 years ago

Tagging NDC members as corrupt is understood because you were sacked. What do one expect from such a person. Why were you sacked as chairman of the CAC?

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

I think this is easy Nana Akufo Addo must distance himself from this man quickly.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Carl Wilson must be living in his own dreamland. He believes when an independent candidate like him becomes president, he will be free from the corrupting political system resulting from partisan politics. By Carl Wilson's t ...

• Abubakar YUSSIF 7 years ago

Idiot ur father n ur mother are wee smokers