You are here: HomeNews2016 06 09Article 446147

Angry youth burn MP’s car over failed campaign promises

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

The beginning of END!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

Author:- SARPONG.....
    Where in the world did this Moses Saga see a hotel with fuel station under it? Even if it is true, we don't want one in Ghana because our rescue methods in terms of rescuing victims in any disaster is s ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Politicians are not to blame. They have always survived at the expense of the ignorant once. They obviously make promises that are beyound the mandate of the offices they are seeking.Obviously they cannot fufil those promises

• ABM 7 years ago

Notorious NDC has been committing these violence sins since their PDC days to this day. The legacy of Rawlings and his satanic revolution is very bad in Ghana.This is what you get when you wrongfully teach a child. I hope the ...

• Sam 7 years ago

That's how we can start demanding accountability from the thieves, start attacking them and their daddy ba over fed kids and their wives. We need more of this in Ghana.

• Freddie 7 years ago

They are not notorious, they are frustrated human beings. If you live in Ghana and you are not fed up and frustrated with the NDC, then something serious must be wrong with your BRAINS. You must be one who gets basic necessit ...

• Adu 7 years ago

NPP illiterates causing trouble in NDC strong hold. Why burn the car when you can remove then with your tumb. Uncouth Wontumi Tactics.

It will fail!

• Enemies Are Not God 7 years ago

Atsu, the truth is that the MPs made the promises themselves so it is their duty to fulfil them. You are wrong to sat the MPs cannot be blamed. Again, your saying that the offices they occupy cannot help them honor the promis ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

The so-called leaders became insolent on the suffering of the masses. Everyone of them believed only foreigners can save and build our country but Dankote, the Nigerian investor had said it loud and clear that no foreigner ev ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

3B3Y3 OGYA!
    The MP and the DCE had promised to hook some communities to the national grid but failed to do so after several years indicating that their inactions has affected businesses, education as well as health care deli ...

Author:- True Talk.....
    Of course the NDC cannot stop the rains, but when they spent millions of our money to supposedly stop flooding, we have a right to ask them where our money went. Obviously to the corrupt and incompete ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ONE DAY WILL MEET MAHAMA AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.SOCIAL UPRISING-UPRISING-UPRISING OOOOO!

• www.owscr.com 7 years ago

Learn to build your own solar cells panels for first time build

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Won lotteries,his fellow black nigger is in trouble,having sexually enter corse with friend's wife YENTIE obiara.

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

Useless Akan person.You are quoting Stalin Archimedes and others.Are they forest Ashantis or were the Ashantis not so ffoolish that they were taken to Seychelles island like animals.Or you mean Akans are white people eating f ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You useless tennee when people are talking you open your rotten teeth to talk gone are the days when the Akans will catch you and bath you before you were allowed in kumasi today we open your mother ducking eyes to write so ...

• Willie Dubai 7 years ago

We need strong revolution brother,otherwise this so called politicians and public or civil servants will rape this beautiful nation

• Supremo 7 years ago

Oh insight to the bone
    Gyimii paa nie. You call yourself a civilized person yet you preach war as a way of liberating yourself. In this 21st century no civilized person will think the way you are thinking . You are one of th ...

• naf 7 years ago

You see where you are going that the president has park Muslim, ewes, and ga's with him tell during president kufour regime who are his minister's you are a big big fool.

• Salifu 7 years ago

It's not residents, but angry NDC YOUTHS who are on the neck of their leaders.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Ghana as a nation lacks common sense. Otherwise somebody like EKUA DONKOR would not be entertained in our politics, let alone be allowed to run for the highest office of the land. IF IT IS A JOKE, IT MUST END NOW, OTHERWISE G ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

THEY ARE RIPPING US OFF IN ACCRA WITH BOGUS ELECTRIC BILLS ,BNI WAKE UP THE PEOPLE DEMAND ARREST OR WE WILL BURN THE STREET WE ARE MAD O

• Lilian Osafo Mensah 7 years ago

You lack common sense for your attitude towards Akua Donkor, She is more intelligent than you are,
    Idiots like you managing the affairs of Africa are our biggest problem, not the Akua Donkors ,and the Yaa Asantewaas.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Jungle politics. What else do u expect.

• mark 7 years ago

The only solution is MMCEs and DCEs shouldn't be appointees but rather voting like MPs

• JOKERRY abdul Hussein 7 years ago

It is not irrate youth but rather npp tactics to make NDC MPs unpopular. I was there and saw what happened. Ghanaians should prepare for more violence. This is just the beginning of all die be die. They know that they will lo ...

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Your next move is the president's car.The president has stolen all the money belonging to the country for his hotel in Dubai.

• Loyal CiTiZEn 7 years ago

Krakye stop fooling. Kwasea does the MP single handedly solve the light issue? Bkos wagyimi and lazy you heard what you wanted to hear from them by making promises. Go and read about functions of MP

• mr targborlo 7 years ago

you talk like animal stupid fool

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Sorry this is not the way you should go jx wait for the coming November nd vote him out

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

There is too much lawlessness in Ghana. No law works now. Is it not insane to burn cars because promises made are not fulfilled. No politician in Ghana fulfill political promises. That is why I always insult the youth that fo ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That is the Ghana we have now and if they really did that you will see that not a single one will be arrested,they will get away with it.

But I wonder if these story is true,hours ago it was the residents threaten to burn ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Corney, with our level of political development, Ghanaian youth are capable of doing anything when it gets closer to, and at election time. Can you believe that they beat up a driver and burnt the car at Bawku because he belo ...

• Sam 7 years ago

If we wont open our eyes and realize Western style democracy as the main cause of the chaos in the nation now then we have a long way to go.

• KZEE 7 years ago

If they wait for the next one the cycle would just continue. Promise and fail. Their action now will serve as a warning even to those who are yet to come. When they come to solicit their votes they should promise what they ha ...

• George Ampofo 7 years ago

Very sensible & intelligent comment. Use the ballot box to voice out your frustration, not violence. This is what Kofi Abrefa Busia preached

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

MPS EVEN FEAR TO INSIST THEY ARE law makers but not DEVELOPERS...... Hahahaaaa.... What sort of stupidity in Ghana is this at all....... Hahahaaaa

• Say it 7 years ago

MP's and Cheap promise for Votes. It serves them Right. Taken people for Fool

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

MPS DON'T DEVELOP SO GHANA STOP UR EXTREME FOOLISHNESSSS and stupiiiiiidddd behavior........ Vote for MMDCES and hence hold them accountable oooooooohhhhhh

• Kay 7 years ago

Is the MPS who ho round promising heaven for votes when they know that, that is not their core mandate so blame the guys.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

MMDCES ARE SUPPOSED TO BE DEVELOPERS SO WHEN IS THIS STUPIDITY IN GHANA GOING TO STOP AT ALL.....

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

IN GHANA IT IS DIFFERENT, THEY MAKE HUGE PROMISES AND DISPLAY PLANNED PROJECTS FOR THEIR CONSTITUENTS. NEED TO RATHER EDUCATE MPS.

• Say it 7 years ago

Don't think Ghanaians are fools

• Say it 7 years ago

This is Warning to Mahama . Opening Sugar factory which is not even in progress who are this people fooling. Ghanaians must be Brave and Bold . Politicians has taken the people for Ride

• USMAN 7 years ago

Vote NDC out.

• KZEE 7 years ago

MORE OF THOSE. THESE POLITICIANS DESERVE IT.

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Waaw !

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

Beginning of the end, when propaganda outlives it's usefulness, n Politicians take the citizenry as fools

• TRUTH 7 years ago

YOUR GUYS HAVE A GOOD CASE. BUT I HOPE WE THE YOUTH COULD DO MORE HARM BY VOTING THE MP OUT, RATHER THAN DESTROYING PROPERTY. IF YOU DESTROY HIS PROPERTY AND VOTE HIM BACK, THAT DOES NOT SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS. IT RATHER MAKES H ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Arrest the rogues

• KZEE 7 years ago

YOU GET IT?

• Freedom1982. 7 years ago

They are not rogues. They don't steal like you and your editor in chief.

• Amponsem 7 years ago

Dear fellow Ghanaians, this type of actions against failed Ghanaian MPS' should be stopped immediately. The democratic right you have to vote them out of coming election.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is unfortunate and unlawful behaviors by the irresponsible residents. the security agencies must punish them squarely

• Kwesi Kramer 7 years ago

BUSH MEN

• Salifu 7 years ago

Don't be a fool. Put on your thinking CAP. This is rift between NDC MP and his NDC Youths. The youths feel they been cheated by their LEADERS, hence their action.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

KWASI KRAMER,STUPID ANIMAL,ASHAWO HIV SON LIKE,ABOABI,STUPID TOGOLESE OR BURKINABE WONI TWAAAAASINI,ANIMAL LIKE YOU,HOW DARE U STUPID FOOL'S USELESS INVADED'S ALWAY'S INSULT WE ASANTE'S,EMUAFUNU...

• micheal 7 years ago

this can only happen in ashanti region, somtimes people act us ANIMALS

• KZEE 7 years ago

BECAUSE THEY ARE FEARLESS, AND ALWAYS THE FIRST TO EXTRICATE THEMSELVES. THEY ARE NOT DUMMIES LIKE YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS SING PRAISES TO THE PRESIDENCY AND ITS CORRUPT BUNCH.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

North and Volta love ndc corrupt politicians...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Are you trying to insult Ashantis?
    please becareful the way you talk ok before a curse is reliease on you.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This can happen anywhere.

• HISTORIAN 7 years ago

Just go back to your history.Ashantis ,regardless of the consequences will always fight oppression,suppression,intimidation and inaction.If you do not know anything about our pre-independence history you must have heard of Y ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Aaaah ndc fools. Do you think burning their cars is the answer to your problems? No. They will collect your taxes to buy more expensive cars. Vote for Nana Akuffo Addo for development and good living. He is honest. Mahama i ...

• micheal 7 years ago

THIS IS THE TYPE OF UNREST JUMAH IS PREACHING ANIMALS .

• KOFI BUSANGA 7 years ago

I love your spirit. Kudos for the bravery.

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Thanks you guys have set very good example for other politicians to learn a lesson from it if they continue making campaign promises without fulfilling them, the best possible outcome is beating and destroying their propert ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

It is not the duty of MPs to connect communities to electricity. Duty of MPs is to make or contribute to good laws.
    The lies and promises of MPs would catch them sooner than later.

• DWUNEWOHU 7 years ago

The seats of NDC in Ashanti Region are being threatened with violence, thanks to the Wontumi, Mac Manu, Kenndey Agyapong, Sir John and co. Violence is their choice.

• Ato 7 years ago

This act of vandalism is irresponsible and share evil approach to change an MP who failed to deliver his promises.This is not democracy?its pure group of people taking the law into their own hands.The police must
    act urgent ...

• nikky, sunyani 7 years ago

chase them crazy.it serves them well, the politicians take voters in Ghana for fools, good warning to the aspiring politicians.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY HAS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY AND PILED DEBTS OF GH CEDIS 91 BILLIONS ON GHANA, MAKING THE YOUTH UNEMPLOYED WITH DUMSOR AND STEALING OF GHANA'S FINANCIAL RESOURCES.

• elikplim 7 years ago

Who told you Ghana's debt is 91 billion?just this morning there's been a report from the ministry of finance that Ghana's debt has reaches 117 billion.

• Pakmoniwilson 7 years ago

Fooolish man everything you jump to the defense of the ruling government useless boot licker

• AYISAM 7 years ago

DO NOT BURN CARS USE YOUR THUMB TO VOTE HIM OUT. REMEMBER YOUR THUMB IS YOUR POWER.

Please that is completely out of order and these criminals must be arrested.

• PRISTINE 7 years ago

What kind of indiscipline is this? all those involved should be identified and dealt with. I think our kind of politicking is breeding this kind of misbehavior and if care is not taken our society will be completely destroyed ...

• felicia kontor 7 years ago

I am on my feet I salute them do the same thing to Mahama

• mr targborlo 7 years ago

u this lady talk like animal i want to let u know that nana addo Will never be prez of ghana u stupid fool.

• Akrika 7 years ago

Mad people

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Idiot. The NDC promised them to vote out the NPP so that they the NDC will do better but 8yrs have passed and NDC is worse than Npp so the youth have a right to revolt.Peace is not the absence of war. If you deprive some body ...

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

This is very serious oh. Speechless.

• James Adams Ho 7 years ago

Now after burning this cars have you receive the light?Note its your own taxes which will be increase and they will have another car soon.Then continue to Accra and burn the president cars since he is the problem.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - USA 7 years ago

This is absolutely rubbish!! The culprits must be hunt down and arrested without delay. Have they lost their minds? Why not organize and vote him out instead? We cannot build a nation without discipline. Indiscipline is eatin ...

• C4 7 years ago

You have money go and buy another one you should be lucky is your car the next time it will be yourself corrupt people

• Mensa 7 years ago

THEY ARE RIPPING OFF ACCRA RESIDENCES WITH FRADULUENT ELECTRIC BILLS AND STEALING MONEY THAT WAY

• Odinglor 7 years ago

Corrupt politicians should take note.
    We no go sit down make them chit we everyday. Walai!

• Mr.Amekpewu Edujie 7 years ago

Those hostility can only occured in Ashanti Region.most of them are NPP suppoters who disgard rule of law when NDC is on power.

• sam 7 years ago

for your information, new Edubiase is in Ashanti region but most of the reisdents in the district are mainly from volta region. they migrated long ago for farming. check it for yourself. that's why it has been the strong hold ...

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

The MP and the DCE are all from NDC likewise the youth. Please make it clear for readers to get informed message and make decisions about it. This constituency has been for NDC every election and so it is the NDC youth

• Adu 7 years ago

This the work of wontumi in NDC strong holds in the Ashanti region.

Open your eyes guys!

• SirRiver-offin 7 years ago

To u kwesi Kramer, although new edubiasi is in Ashanti region, but the area is occu

• Yaa 7 years ago

Africa leaders are visionless and self-centred. They have no knowledge at all about politics. They only know of corruption and stealing the money without thinking about how to build the economy to make it a better place for t ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I mean the only thing

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

John and Ndc are not ready to rule Ghana. what is Ghana total debt now ? next time burn his house. all ndc supporters are fools . how can john mahama take akua donkor as adviser. that Mp should be beaten well for empty promis ...

• Tomson 7 years ago

Where is the police CID,BNI and National Security if these hooligan NDC party members are just walking stout free then where do we go from here

• sam 7 years ago

fristly i do condemn this kind of act as they could have vented their anger in a peaceful way than burning cars and attacking individuals. Policians must also learn from this as most Ghanaians are tired of their fake promises ...

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Mahama de prez, if your hotel were to be in gh, I strongly believed some of de youths might be employed but b'cos of evil it is @ Dubia. Where did u got all de money to buy such an expensive hotel. God bless u.

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

I always have a problem when it comes to repotage of these NDC rented press. Why is it that NDC is always telling lies like this? It is the ANGRY NDC THUGS who burnt those cars. NPP individuals will never do this. Every fooli ...

The most important thing for these people to do is not to burn his car but to vote against him in November. I am sure there are many out there who have not fulfilled their promises, just vote against them in November. The chi ...

• GHANA TODAY 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Boakye Danquah(dubai) 7 years ago

Ghana is not safe now.let us pray for Ghana

Why is the NPP encouraging attacks on NDC MP and the DCE?

• Lolobi 7 years ago

that is not the best thing to do

• TM 7 years ago

If u don't want these leaders vote them out that is the power u have and don't resort to violence. Those responsible for these violent acts should be arrested immediately whether npp, ndc or from any party

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

The MP and the DCE are all from NDC likewise the youth. Please make it clear for readers to get informed message and make decisions about it.

• KOFI 7 years ago

are we saying in spite of the threat yesterday we could not avert these happenings? so if some one died could just have died? oh

• kojo 7 years ago

Nice move,big ups to you guys for such a wonderful message to these selfish politicians.

• black magic 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

It is the useless president who is imposing heavy taxes on you and stupidly wasting it on bus branding......vent your spleen on him.Not innocent MPs and DCEs.You don't pay them taxes

• kojo 7 years ago

Good one there,keep it up guys.

• saam biiga 7 years ago

The perpetrators must be arrested and punished.

• amadu 7 years ago

Have they actually burned the cars or they threatened, as per yesterday's post?

• kringa 7 years ago

The devil find work for the idle hand. These the consequences of unemployment. Let no body blame the youth

• Gbormita 7 years ago

The money to buy the two new vehicles cld buy at least 100 electric poles.

Foolish lawless people.It is a destruction a national property. Go abroad and so, u have life behind bars!
    Rome was not built in a day. Let us h ...

• Pee uk 7 years ago

Good one. We need uprising like in Egypt and Libya

• Dickson 7 years ago

I CAN SENSE SOME WISDOMS IN PEOPLE IN GHANA NOW.WELL DONE

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Now you can burn HOUSES !!!!!

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Some of those mansions should go !!!!

They were built with CORRUPTION-BRIBERY MONEY !!!!!!!

• Francis VJ 7 years ago

Very good, next time they will be careful when making the promises

• TIMOTHY GYAMWAH. 7 years ago

There's a saying in chenua achebes things fall apart dat say 'Old women always feels uneasy wen dry bones are mention'. Its a caution to some of our POLITRICIANS who promise heaven during campaign.

• bam 7 years ago

It is coming those who can hear, see, feel should stand up boldly and cool tempers before it becomes LAVA across the nation. Even if one escapes what about your loved one who are unfortunately left behind. Eh accra

• sly 7 years ago

solidly behind u, it serves them right. they can no longer take us for ride

• Solomon 7 years ago

Kill them,and kill any white man around you

• Ch 7 years ago

Teachers needed in Jordan and Sudan for immediate employment
    Salary $600 per month . Both Men and women needed. Get visa before Pay for service call me for more info

• COOPER 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL, WE LEAVE ALL FOR ELECTION DAY,LET VOTE NDC OUT, EVEN THEIR LEADER FAILS HIS PROMISE HOW MUCH HIS MPs. TIME FOR CHANGE

• KOJO POKU 7 years ago

DO THAT TO MAHAMA FOR HIS STUPID PROMISES. WE ARE WISE NOW

• onuera 7 years ago

JUST THAT. STUPID!

• Ntifu 7 years ago

The best is just use your thumb power to get him out, violence is not the best option, I strongly disagree to this, some of you takes money that lasts only one week to sell your conscience, this must not be practice by anyone ...

Maham car should be burnt instead because he is the chief promise failures

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

Hey,3ba na 3yo

• Fret naught young one's now you see 7 years ago

Politics are full of liars now you see what a waste of time playing their games now you can be arrested for displaying your anger quit believing them leave politics to the politicians who can afford to be lied too

• Rose Rose 7 years ago

Honourable Cletus Avoka , Ayariga and co shd learn a lesson frm this n tar dat road b4 de Nov. poll

• JM 7 years ago

Those youth to be arrested ,they need not to take the law into there own hands. Ghana police try to arrest them now before security break down.

• fak 7 years ago

New edubuase,,KarmA is biting u people hard cos u Pple decided to let Ndc win in your constituency in ashanti region.

• De General 7 years ago

This attitude is an uncalled for by these people.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

violent party, that's the Better Ghana for you

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

you did that to the man because he is an NDC mp.fools

• babs 7 years ago

This is the act of Christian.always violent and turn blind eye to it.until Christians r properly educated,the world will not know peace.

• Mosco 7 years ago

Did you think this is the best solutions, the answer is NO this is simply primitive, just vote him out and choose someone else to lead the Constitution.

• Wisa 7 years ago

The youth will descend on you like wild fire on dry hare, that you can take to the bank

• Frederick Asante 7 years ago

Well done guys if this continues they will stop that huge promises coldus next time he will learn a lesson of it masa the car was given to him from our tax to motivate him work hard but fail to delivered, so there is no way f ...

• Mikenkay 7 years ago

More fire

• I am Redeemer 7 years ago

nice paaaaa

• Oheneba 7 years ago

This is a BIG LIE. Nothing of that has gone on in New Edubiase Constituency or Adansi South. This is a complete fabrication aimed at perhaps throwing dust into the eyes of the general public. New Edubiase is happy with the de ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

A fool being deluded but acts like he knows best.how can this be a fabrication?to gain what?U are not even from edubiase so stfu.

• Samy 7 years ago

Ashanti Kingdom Ghanas heart we fellow u people

• O.Y.S...DC 7 years ago

SEE the kinds of names insulting Ashanti's without basis(Zakari &co) check your records the dominants of New Edubiase... I laf enter my fridge...kwasia kwa

• king 7 years ago

I think is a good example for other MPs n DCE's who use the youth for their compaign and dump them after coming into power.
    Youth Arise n Shine. next time it should be de president n it subordinate

• Peter Cmon 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Please this is a false reportage. They have rather threatened to do that.

• citizen 7 years ago

If you i am asked to decribe you in one word, i would say u Are a 'fool'

• Oman. 7 years ago

Vote for the NPP George Oduro Boahen MP. For New Edubiase.

• gh 7 years ago

AM NOT N.D.C AND WILL NEVER BE,BUT I DONT SUPORT VIOLENCE,THERE WAS NO POINT BURNING THIER CARS,YOU SUD HAVE USED YOUR THUMBS TO VOTE THEM OUT,BY BURNING THE CARS HAS LIGTH COME TO YOUR PLACE THE ANSWER IS NO,NOW THE POLICE A ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

EWES IN ACTION. WHY WONT YOU VOTE FOR A GOOD CHANGE?

• Maxwell Asante 7 years ago

Infact they deserve more than what happens to them.

• W.K Quashigah 7 years ago

Is that the proper way to deal with that issue? You guys lack knowledge.

• naf 7 years ago

You don't take the Law into your self and do what you like thus while we said DEMOCRACY you use your vote but burn his car, Some of you should be in jail by now. Nonsense

• naf 7 years ago

NPP people are happy that is happening forget that we are watching you forget so soon. Be happy and you don't know what is ahead for you and nana's personal property

• kwame T London 7 years ago

These children are growing faster than normal. They watched uprisings from other cccountries day in and day out, so there fore, if the DC/MP are thinking that, they would used those acake strategys, whereby, they would promi ...