You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445900

I said we ‘could’ declare election results - Mac Manu

Read Comments Comments (64)

• PRISTINE 7 years ago

You better think before you talk next time and stop speaking from your anus. Panyin gyangyan.

• GHR 7 years ago

TRY IT AND SEE; YOU WILL DIE FIRST

• Nana NPP 7 years ago

COUNT SOME OF US OUT

• SETH 7 years ago

REALLY A FOOL

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Is it the English or Twi that is a problem for most if not all Ashantis? I think both. Not that I understand or speak Twi, but I have never heard a Twi-speaking Ghanaian make sense at any given moment before. It's always stup ...

• Hamo 7 years ago

You are perfectly RIGHT!

• Stoway 7 years ago

You can go ahead to declare yourselves winners and rule Kumasi with Otumfuo not Ghana.
    By this pronouncement, Ghanaians will not take NPP seriously if they decide to to contest the election result.

• FADAMAH BOY 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE DEALT WITH THIS TIME: TRY IT AND SEE THIS TIME:

• SETH 7 years ago

THIS TIME YOU WILL BE KILLED

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

I have never seen ndc are so cowards like that, look at how they are panicking. Look, you are nobody in Ghana but just some stupid civilians who are displaying your bufoonery. When ndc are talking they forget they are not mi ...

• kwame 7 years ago

What is Mac Manu's level of appreciation of English Grammar? I am scandalized by his rather reckless and shallow explanation, using the verb ''could '' in this context which implies ability or capacity. Does Ghana's Constitut ...

• kwame 7 years ago

l think this Kwame must be a well educated person. l have closely been following you, arguably, you are one of the best writers on this platform. kudos, lest I forget, you can make it more beautiful without at times the petty ...

• AB C 7 years ago

Stupid making nonsense! Is just not the matter of saying you win election. Is just not simple that way as you feel so powerful and arrogantly opening your gut and saying it as if you eat with pigs. You do that and govern from ...

• Akora 7 years ago

Cowards die many times before their time. Next time, you will think before you talk

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Your ugly mouth that looks like a sparrow. Go ahead and declared. You don't learn. Ask Jake

• Nana yaw sunshine 7 years ago

Are you the one conducting the elections? It's like a footballer declaring a goal instead of the refree. Why don't you organise your own elections. ?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moron Peter MacManu.

• BAAA 7 years ago

Unfortunate remarks. Please Ghana is not for NPP.

• GHR 7 years ago

WHAT A HELL SHOULD SUCH A PERSON SAY THIS?

• Creta 7 years ago

MARK WOHU NA AKYRE WO NU. SHAMELSS NPP. ALWAYS SINGING WAR SONGS.
    dISSAPPOINTED IN YOU

• NKANSAH 7 years ago

NPP LEADERSHIP IS JUST SENSELESS.

• Uncle K 7 years ago

Even you respect the reckless thieving president. You tribalism ice morons

• Adu,Kumasi 7 years ago

HE HAS NO BALLS!

• bongo 7 years ago

NANIAMA.U DEY FEAR? NEXT TIME TALK FROM YOUR ANUS

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

NDC jokers and their allies are all hypocrites! They are talking about lawlessness, they are pushing Charlotte Osei and the EC to disobey SC's orders, asking the EC to remove all names of individuals who used the NHIA cards t ...

Will or could declare... both are wrong!

• snr. currupt officer 7 years ago

they do this bad thing and ask people to criminate them when the dye. they don't even want to meet god for what they send a head of them

• Npp 7 years ago

You fulish ndc stop condeming mr mac manu

• legend 7 years ago

you too and ur family are big fools.......kwasiaaaaaa

• Raphael 7 years ago

with those insulting him,u are rather cowards nd idiots,read wide especially English nd u will understand what he meant.

• Ganja Planter 7 years ago

Bro! I think you should rather read or listen again. I think he didn't mean it but his grammar failed him.

• Kumah 7 years ago

This English he should translating from Twi
    All the same it is Stupid to float the law!
    Ghana is bigger than NPP and Akuffo Addo

• Stoway 7 years ago

Imagine this man becomes a minister and go to sign documents, what a failure. Simple grammar you failed.

• special t 7 years ago

Mac, you are going to lose all that you have worked for (drugs) through your action. Do not be a fool and have little love for your country Ghana. Act foolishly, you and your lot will pay dearly. Vulture mentality will help y ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

all Ndc supporters are fools .what is Ghana total debt now. upon messing Ghana economy you still want to win . Hmmmmmm Small boys are young .ofui

• legend 7 years ago

Accepted....including your families, they are all fools.......kwasiaaaa

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Sorry master!!! You can't. That will be lawlessness.

• Kumah 7 years ago

The police must send these greedy politicians to the next world without blinking an eye.
    Save ordinary Ghanaians from these Greedy Bustards

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This handsome man wants ugly people in the country to die and he alone survives? No way hahahaha!!!

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

To declare who wins the elections is not the job of the NPP. Goes to show how desperate the NPP is. Ghana people are watching you guys. All-Die-May be-Die but no one will die for nobody in Ghana.
    Certainly not for a poison d ...

• iSpec 7 years ago

it is legal.
    check it. any country that monitors results will tell you so.
    When they are counting and checking, here is a rep from every side. They stand there and wait and check. every party memeber has a rep standing at ...

• kutsii 7 years ago

I don't understand why this fool called Mac Manu will sign his death warrant before November 7 Mac Manu might lose his life if he dares declares election results as Jake did in 2004. NDC will not sit down and watch that nons ...

• Nature 7 years ago

See you hallucinating here. Instead of leading the party to power. How can you talk like this????. A peace loving voter like me can't vote for you. Because you need fire in the country.

• KWAME 7 years ago

I said I could fuck Mac Manu's wife. What about that?

• james 7 years ago

Evelyone know that the ndc would rig the election but i belt you they will not finish the tearm before john goat ran away like africa leader use to do because dead goats dont listen

• Whatever 7 years ago

You are not allowed to declare election results

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The NPP think stupidity is a campaign strategy.

• Sam 7 years ago

Menu could or will We got it.

• only the truth 7 years ago

Hmmm no comment

Nana Addo should be careful of Mac Manu. A very big threat to npp and the party. He talkes without reasoning.

• North 7 years ago

Could, would or will, the value is the same. You erred. Accept it and stop beating about the bush.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama and his idiots administration NDC party vote them out useless NDC party.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Yes electoral commission should be able to prove that they worth their salt. Citizens must have trust and confidence in the commission but not to dance to a particular political party tune.Everyone must note that there is tim ...

• No Problem 7 years ago

A FOOL and IDIOT You will be gunned down before akwakora Akuffo Addo.Mmoa a, mo nni oman ho do, you people make any move, and you will see your end.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP there to fool this time , God and the nation will not forgive them and Nana.

• KK 7 years ago

Why would this kind of stupid lawless people matter in our country.
    Jake Obetsebi did that for Kuffour so this foolly too think he can?
    This a clear sing they know they have loss the election already.
    He must retract and a ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not it will be declared. What did Asiedu Nketiah and others go to the EC office in 2008 for?to dance azonto? What goes around , comes around. NDC has expired and we don't need you in Ghana politics an ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I really don't want to think uneducated people talk on this page. These harsh insults are not called for. Can you say that to your parents!! Shame.

• Issifu 7 years ago

who are u to declare election results? we're battle-ready to defend our demon has gone crazy.

• Arafat 7 years ago

Ahhh so you (Mac Manu) will still not shut up? ahhh. what's wrong with you atall.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Mac Maanu, give it a try and you will see your smoothness level.

• joseph 7 years ago

What do TV and radio stations do?
    Do they declare the winner before EC does?
    Please understand things before u comment

fool Mac manu all this people is arou Nana addoo oh npp stop fool Ghana is not for u stop fool fools

• HUDU 7 years ago

Yes i agree with mac manu almost every election,the media declare the results before the EC so where from this insult?? all of u who insults mac manu u are more than fools and morons stupid NDC foot soldiers.stomach politicia ...