You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445836

Don’t relate power problems to NDC – Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (52)

• BB 7 years ago

NPP NETWORK!!!!

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

No serious ggovernment will make clueless aallotey Jacobs eECG BOARD MEMBER....

• MUGU YARO 7 years ago

YAA YAA, CUELESS MEANS: Lacking understanding or knowledge. helpless; stupid. HOW WELL DO YOU KNOW ALLOTEY JACOBS? YOU ARE THE VERY ONES WHO ARE LETTING YOURSELVES AND THE NPP DOWN BY THE USE OF INSULTING WORDS YOU DO NOT EVE ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

HAVE BEEN LISTENING ALLOTEY ON THE RADIO. HE SOUNDS AN ILLITERATE AND JOKER, MAY BE SUITABLE AS MESSANGER - THE MOST IN NANA'S GOVERNMENT.

• Captain 7 years ago

It should be related to your dirty mother in Nigeria. Fool

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Typical of NDC politicians, they take credit even when credit is not due to them. These people are characterized by using or tending to use any bias or misleading information to unpublicized their political incompetency in Go ...

• Yaduah 7 years ago

NDC, Reduce your exhorbitant taxes and Prices will come down

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is reducing taxes and utility tariffs in this country. 40% tax has been wave of pharmaceutical products. 10 to 15% of utility tariffs have been reduced by Gov't. petroleum products have been reduced by 2%.

• Alias 7 years ago

The facts are on the ground. Government has indeed done a lot in the power sector. 800MW has been added to the grid by this government. The curent issues regarding power is due to ECG transmitter that was blown. Gov't is not ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS APPOINTED ALLOTEY JACOBS AS ECG BOARD MEMBER AND KOFI WAYO AS GHANA ENERGY COMMISSION BOARD MEMBER. MAHAMA IS A BIG JOKE

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NEVER MADE THE ATTEMPT TO EXPLORE THE RICH HUMAN RESOURCE GIFT OF GHANA. NANA BELIEVES IN THE GHANAIAN.

• Mr some basic 7 years ago

Ade coker , the crooked, wanted in London , for real estate deal ,

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

So who who we hold accountable.? If you and your gang of incompetents stand the heat then stand down to allow those with competence to solve the power problems.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Ghanaians sat down for ndc government thieves to aappoint clueless allotey Jacobs on ECG BOARD whilst professional ttechnocrats abound in ndc and in Ghana... No wonder ndc government is selling ECG...... Hahahaaaa ide biiii ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

What happened?

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

This is another Foolish Man is that Mahaani NDC

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

The best solution to this power problem: sell ECG to Mahama's brother. He will fix the problem immediately.

I thought your president during his state of the nation address claimed credit for solving dumsor? Why are you not accepting the blame when there is a failure? You were elected to solve problems not to superintend over them! ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

We have had enough nonsense from this alien. If Adekunle says we should not tag the government of the Ndc with the power problems do we blame the Nigerian government instead?

• FACT 7 years ago

The Thievery General John Mahama must pay the debt it owes to ECG instead of this obsession with the stealing of state assets as happened in the "merchant bank-gate" involving the same players being himself and the Litor man. ...

• Son 7 years ago

Can someone ask that stupid man what party was j j in wasn't it NDC. Keep in mind the NPP has only been in office for 8 years and for that 8 years Ghana was better please

• Kwami 7 years ago

AND ALL ELECTRIC COMPANY MANAGERS IN ACCRA FOR STEALING MONEY FROM ACCRA PEOPLE BY USING BUGUS AND FRADULUENT BILLS

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

Coker are you RETARDED? Take a step back and re-visit what you have said and go and do one. What on earth has NDC been doing all these years? You’re clueless (all of you). It’s time for you all to go. Change is coming!

• mary 7 years ago

FOR RIPPING GHANA FOLKS AND STEALING MONEYFROM ACCRA PEOPLE BY USING BUGUS ELECTIC BILLS

• Ray ban 7 years ago

Useless fool,who has been given the mandate to steer the affairs on the nation?

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is has done well. he has accelerated socioeconomic development in the country since he took the mantle of affairs of this country.Kumasi Shoe Factory(DIHOC) – 200
    Savannah Cement Factory, Buipe – 2000
    Ghana National ...

• BISAKOSAN 7 years ago

When in the history of Ghana has there been the kind of power problems we witness today? Unlike someone, we are not dead goats, we feel the pain in every spree of our lives.

• Mankind 7 years ago

Stupid fool!! Governments are elected to fix problems!!

• JM 7 years ago

Ade Coker are you paying for the high tariffs,? and do you feel it hard, then what. Please NDC should solve these issue of ECG ,PURC and water company sabotage before is too late.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Where has this toak been all this while? Where was he when Mahama promised to fix the problem rather than manage it as his predecessors had done? Again where was he when Mahama told the world early this year that he has fixed ...

• NII 7 years ago

He is running away from their shadows, ofui!!!! NDC is sooo corrupt, incompetent and f00000lish

• Dollarman 7 years ago

Thanks very much Ader Coker. We will attribute or relate it to ur mother

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals. They want to sell ECG the same way they sold Komenda sugar factory in 1996 and Merchant Bank in recently.

• Mr some basic 7 years ago

Looks like those who doesn't believe the facts drink kerosene before they go to bed ,these guys are full of shit

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Ade Coker, did you eat eba or amala before you went to bed last night?Was it not Mahama who promised the nation that he wasn't going to sell the ECG?By the where are the 18 generators Kuffour bought to help the ECG manage pow ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

All these good for nothing wanted to be heard.What sense did this good for nothing make?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC has never accepted its failures and incompetence.Ade Coker should tell us who should bear the blame for the hardships Ghanaians are going through.NDC should be responsible for once.

• iSpec 7 years ago

Ah Ade,
    everyone knows that in ndc time year in year out, it has been awful. it has been foo-bar. it has been Gi-Go. it has been stupid. and on top of it all, all the backup plans that were put in plcace to cater for emergen ...

• Sam 7 years ago

AND STOP THE STEALING OF MONEY BY THE ECG CROOKS THAT ARE RIPPING OFF ACCRA PEOPLE

• Mafia man 7 years ago

When men with heads are complaining about headache a crab has Tobe quiet bcos it has no head. This is real Ghanaians affairs. Joseph Adekunle coker should fuck his Nigerian ashawo Mother n go to Nigeria to help his criminal ...

• Atta 7 years ago

You are a fool who is in power?

• C4 7 years ago

We will relate power problems to NPP and CPP and other political parties but not NDC what a stupid statement

• JDM 7 years ago

Well said Ade, but let me remind u hv u forgotten so soon. "adom dum, adom dum ber gyai"

• black magic 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Jos 7 years ago

Ade Coker please Mahama & you yourself know about it but you are only pretending. We are aware of your deals.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Sad whom are you apportion the blame onto, in fact there is no single person in the NDC government will ever accept the the blame of what is going on in Ghana yet still they are caretakers of the government is so sad governme ...

• korkor 7 years ago

nonsense tak credit n sing praises dumsor is over but now running from power issues. ndc ? hmmmm God pls hv mercy on us. Amen

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Ade Coker just pay the part owed the ECG by your Government and stop dragging past governments into a problem your incompetent Mahama cannot solve...APUUU.

• Yussif 7 years ago

As for Ade Coker he has made politics so cheap,so who should we blame when the NDC has done 8years in government and Dumsor is killing all businesses?if it was Npp what would he say?government alone is owing ECG million of ce ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

And who do you want us to relate the current power problems to.? I don't think you even pay light bills so you do not know what people are going through. I guess the problem should be related to you and your generation . Idi ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

So who should we blame for the reckless running of the ECG company? Your incompetence in governance that is what has brought us thus far so we will continue to blame your government for this recklessness. Ghanaians are just f ...

• Maerin brunwtti 7 years ago

Keep up the good work stepfather. Let God guide you. Do the best for your country, your self, your family and your conscience. God bless you. Martin. X