You are here: HomeNews2016 06 06Article 445222

2016 polls: Jumah hints of 'operation let the blood flow'

Read Comments Comments (245)

THEY SHOULD BE FLUSHED OUT

• LAST DON 7 years ago

There is no other name that can best describe these maggots. It takes ages to fix foolishness and rot; it requires intense thinking and appropriate application of thoughts. Treating a mad man takes a lot of strategies and psy ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• HANA 7 years ago

WE KNOW JUMAH VERY WELL AND HE CAN DO IT

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

SEE NPP????!!!! WE ARE VOTING MASSIVELY FOR NDC-SO THERE IS NO NEED FOR RIGGING. YOU KNOW YOU HAVE LOST AND YOU WANT TO KILL PEOPLE BECAUSE YOU CAN'T, AND NEVER WILL, HAVE IT YOUR WAY!! EVIL PEOPLE, PLEASE KILL YOURSELVES!!!

• BIG BEN 7 years ago

THIS FORMER LAWMAKER MAN IS REALLY STUPID AND FOOLISH MAN.

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Do not campaign. Do not print campaign T-shirts. No Rallies and suspend all party members who do not tow the line and victory is certain or BLOOD FLOW?

• MAHAMBOLE IS RIGGING 7 years ago

IF PREZ MAHAMBOLE COMMISSIONS A SUGAR FACTORY WHICH HAS NO SUGAR CANE TO MAKE IT FUNCTION THEN HE HAS STARTED TO RIG THE COMING ELECTION, KPA!!!!! THEREFORE WE HAVE TO FIGHT IT OUT. LIFE IS BECOMING TOOOOO UNBEARABLE. MAHAMBO ...

• MAHAMBOLE IS RIGGING 7 years ago

IF PREZ MAHAMBOLE COMMISSIONS A SUGAR FACTORY WHICH HAS NO SUGAR CANE TO MAKE IT FUNCTION THEN HE HAS STARTED TO RIG THE COMING ELECTION, KPA!!!!! THEREFORE WE HAVE TO FIGHT IT OUT. LIFE IS BECOMING TOOOOO UNBEARABLE. MAHAMBO ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

That chimp looking nincompoop jumah is clearly bush thinking son of a kumasi prostitude with big foolish attitude, who the fuck is he to threathen Ghananains, when truoble starts he and his family will be the first to die

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

We shall cut heads this time around if ndc try any bullshit,I tell you.We the NPP have advice ourselves including our secret supporters in the military and the police forces.I tell you blood will surely flow if ndc and the EC ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

OFIE, you expect Ghanaians to vote for ur NPP with such lies and insults?
    You have to do better than this OJAM.

• Huriiiiit 7 years ago

A pity u support a fool in his quest to use violence ,why follow so blindly ,i dont have a problem if the mere mention of mahama makez u puke ,but supporting someone with the agenda of winning no matter what is serious.i know ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE, PRINCE ADJUST YOUR MIND OOOH! YOU HAVE TO GET READY FOR ANOTHER 4 MORE YEARS OF JDM AND NDC, DON'T CRY PLEASE. TAKE IT IN GOOD FAITH. PLEASE DON'T INSULT ME

U fool paa hater you will go back to where you belong to.latrine carrier.

• HANA 7 years ago

HE TALK ONLY SHIT FROM HIS MOUTH

• Ben 7 years ago

If these are the communicators for the NPP party then I don't see how the party can win the election. Worst of all, this guy could be given a ministerial position and a member of cabinet. if this is his thought process, then ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Last Don, you are rather Kwasea Panin. Yes, we are the Ashanti's and if you kill thousand, thousand will resufface. Prepare for a Civil War if your incompetent Mahama, EC and the NDC tries to play games with the elections. Yo ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

He tried the same" patapa" tactics during the npp parliamentary primaries., and the results ?He will tell you what happens to buffoonery.

• Mawriz 7 years ago

I laughed so hard at you people

• Hello Moore 7 years ago

Her me ask this idiot question, have ever tested war before?1before you talk about go and ask the Liberian ,Togolese,hutu,&tutis Rwanda people how or war video and u no what it's ,2.why comporsary NPP have to win ? Some shou ...

• Nissie 7 years ago

Hm. Will u stop the insult and tackle the issue at hand.

• Dan 7 years ago

I av seen your children, parents, siblings and all your neighbors dying n will not even reach November to vote neither of fighting but Ghana will b there forever foolish he goat.

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Especially not in kumasi and even all around the country.The blood will surely flow if ndc try any shit,walai!!!

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Kwasiato, who will lead the war?
    Otumfuo or AkufoAkufo or Bawumia?

You are not ready to go to hell, Tutuamirika.

• Okumsono 7 years ago

You & who are ready? Kwasea bi suu, )se y33wu oo. Some of you npp supporters talk & react as if there is sand in your heads. You foolishly deceive yourselves in to thinking such inflammable comments from you will win you vote ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

INSHA ALLA BLOOD MUST SURELY POUR,,!! HALF OF GHANAIANS WILL EITHER BE IN NDC POLICE CUSTODY OR DIED THAN TO IMPOSE NDC ON US

Useless npp mother fuckers, you dirty stinking family blood must flow.

• Nabia 7 years ago

And where will u be Mr BBC?

• Paa George 7 years ago

Please we beg of you, the statement let the blood flow is NEVER good. I was in Kano in Nigeria in 1992 where I saw the aftermath of a conflict. Please don't us mind our language. For when violence occurs YOU WILL REGRET

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I want Nana Addo but Kofi Jumah,talk like you got some sense.If the suffering is too much for you,just pack your stuff and come back to N.Y for your cabbie business.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Jumah is inciting violence and must be arrested asap in order to keep the peace in Ghana.

• Samuel Marfo 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like walai

• KEKEY, BOSTON, USA. 7 years ago

Is this guy called Kofi Jumah okay ?

• Your Talk 7 years ago

Try your stupidity on 7th November and see. You do not have monopoly over violence. You are just a fowl before some of us and if you play stupid on 7th November you will lose your blood to them. We are also preparing for you ...

• Agbo 7 years ago

Gone are the days when it was too easy for the NDC. Even the harlote at the helm of the EC cannot help them. They may be playing with fire

• James Arthur 7 years ago

God forgive you for calling someone's wife a harlot.

• bily 7 years ago

whos wife? we all know she is a freak, fucking Otanii Mahama at any given time

• kojo 7 years ago

Boss, let's be a bit decorous in our submissions. I think ur point would have travelled farther if u had just done a little positive campaign for the NPP.
    These unwarranted attacks will only sway floating voters away from us ...

• Tadi boy 7 years ago

No wonder your name is bily because it close to billy goat. How this country progress with low esteem educated fools like u. No wonder everything is backward

EVEN YOU OUTCAST CAN NOW CALL YOURSELF A HUMAN BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE CHANCE TO STEAL US, IDIOT, ODWAN, OKRAMAN BA, ANIMAL BROTHER YOUR FACE AND APONKYE IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE? Fool

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THAN TO LET ASHAWO BA CHAOTE OSEI IMPOSE NDC ON US

• Don Don 7 years ago

Come and burn Ghana you fool... You just talk.. Do you have men in your party?? You talk because talk is cheap kwasiakwa...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

EVEN SYRIA IS BURNT TALKLESS YOUR STUPID GHANA UNDER YOU PIGS, JUST TRY ANYTHING SILLY AND SEE, ABOA KWASEA ODWAN FUNU IDIOT

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER FUCKER STIKY PUSSY, IDIOT ABOA ODWAN , EVEN LIBYA BURNT NOY YOUR SIILY NDC GHANA, KOTIBOTO APONKYEBROTHER, IDIOT

• owura 7 years ago

agbo or whatever your name is why call someone's mom harlot. May God forgive you

• Calculus 7 years ago

There you have it Ghanaians. They started with killing their own members and now it's our turn just for one man to become president. Did blood flow for Prez Kufour to become president?
    I choose JM for peace and development. ...

U certainly choose without employing any carefulness,I supposed. Undoubtedly,u are completely ignorant about the entire negative conditions in the country. Do choose wisely for ur own good. JM has nothing to offer,bt crestfal ...

• George 7 years ago

I don't think there is a peace council in Ghana. If the peace council really in Ghana,they wouldn't allow this Charlotte Osei to behave the way she is doing right now.

• ALI, 7 years ago

No body afraid of you oh my friend.what God has shoos you can not change it.

• A LITTLE SENSE 7 years ago

GO ON JUMAH. IF YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU AND NPP... THEN KEEP ON BARKING!!!
    THE DOGS WILL STOP BARKING WHEN THEY REALIZE THEY ARE STILL ANIMALS NOT HUMANS...

• kwasi 7 years ago

These are the people who put me off the NPP.Nonsense to the highest degree.Buffoon

• kofi adu 7 years ago

asshole,listen to the fool.tafo erupted and all run away.now you calling for nonsense.where will you be? in batakari kese?

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Peace ,Unity ,Togetherness,and Development is want Ghanians and mankind want but no Violence or Bloodshed.

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Stupid man of all times

• E K 7 years ago

Tak
    e it easy!!
    God knows best than anyone on earth

• King Faisal 7 years ago

God will pay the devil of his bad deed NPP their Staff and youth would die and will lose again Insha Allah

• Dan 7 years ago

I hope you are a minister under this suffering gov.thats why .ALTHOugh For war NO but exit await NDC cometh Nov 2016

• ADZO 7 years ago

I believe the daughters of Nana Addo are not in Ghana. If they are, will their blood flow before any poor Ghanaians'????

These vampires wouldn't give us a break

• cambou 7 years ago

Well said. Elections 2016 s nt going to b business as usual fr de NDC. Boot fr boot. They shud bring it on we r waiting fr dem

• Chief Emeka 7 years ago

Ghanaians should learn how to talk sensibly. This comment could be ingenerated and setting violence.
    Ghana is the only country you have. If you ask for 'Blood to flow' remember you will bleed to death.
    Stupid cow!

• Amanaman 7 years ago

When some Ghanaian politicians speak and spit violence, the public wails, the police drag their feet, the military go napping, the peace council speaks big, big English language in a statement and the journalist invoke unprod ...

• George 7 years ago

A presidential one time said that"Aha b3y3 S3 Kenya if npp rig the election.

• Brandon 7 years ago

kwasiaampayi, idiot which peoples blood ? its you this useless asshole kofi jumah whose blood will flow. idiot !!

• daniel 7 years ago

this idiot is lunatic

• kk 7 years ago

silly Moron.

• Pele 7 years ago

This buffoon is only barking. he can't do fokoo! He should try it and see. NPP has already lost the elections whether they campaign or not. Useless party led by Nana Addict killing its members and think you can win elections. ...

• kk 7 years ago

bring it on, Silly moron

U right bro on dis one.if ndc try to rig the country will turn upside down.

• Aba 7 years ago

While Kofi Jumah's children live in comfort in America. Think twice

• Atumpan 7 years ago

The EC and ndc should be very study because they will never never go scot free if try any nonsense.They will run like never before.We are taking our nation back.The election is just a shadow.I swear!!!

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• sunkwa 7 years ago

NDC is of the mindset that it can steal its way to power---my simple advice is that it is better to die than live in slavery--Ghanaians must be vigilant and fight to the last man standing than watch these thieves & infidels t ...

• Akrika 7 years ago

U will die like de fool u are & son of a fool soul

• Chief Emeka 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should not publish such materials on the website.
    It does not speak well of Ghana.
    There are highly educated and respected people in Ghana. The world respects them, should people like this continue to comment on yo ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

KOFI DWUMA'S HEAD MUST GO. HIS HEAD IS LIKE A DEVIL'S HEAD, VERY SIMILAR IN FACT SAME. WHEN U SPEAK LIKE THIS, DWUMA DO U THINK U ARE THE ONLY DEPOSITORY OF STRENGTH? AKUFO ADDO CANNOT WIN U ELECTIONS. HE IS SIMPLY A BAD COMM ...

• A . A. 7 years ago

This man is a corpse. Kofi Jumah.

• Abanga Stephen 7 years ago

listen to the fool.how can peoplelike this lead Ghana. God chooses leaders n JM is the chosen one

• jumaneedsmental treatment 7 years ago

This dung munching ape look alike must be rushed to a mental hospital asap. Your blood will flow first sicko

• Amidini 7 years ago

If people like Jumah boy and co re in your party how possible that you will win power ? Jumah should know that we Ghanaians re not foolish like him. Jumah and his family should let the blood flow operation

• Uncle T 7 years ago

The NPP leadership should shut this fool up before NDC uses his words for damaging propaganda. Remember what "all die be die" did to us in 2012!!!

• KOFI 7 years ago

HI KOFI, WE ARE MORE PREPARED IN THE EASTERN THAN EVER, WITH SPECIAL VIGILANT GUYS IN CHARGE OF PRESIDENTIAL BALLOT COUNTING BUT NOT TO LET THE BLOODFLOW. VIGILANT, TRUSTWORTHY, COURAGEOS AND HONEST GUYS ARE NEED TO BE RECRUI ...

• Odasanibi 7 years ago

Really? Are you for real? This could be the year for NPP, so do not mess things up. You could have said you would be vigilant and focused, not those words you used.

• Honestman 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS THE FIRST TO BE HIT, MARK ON THE WALL, HE WILL SUFFER IT.

• john 7 years ago

We do not expect such bellicose language from a former honorable member of parliament. Ghana needs peace.

• EC 7 years ago

By their deeds....ye shall know them. Ghana is a peaceful country. It's you and your family's blood that will flow not sensible Ghanaians.

• Will K 7 years ago

We are more violent than what he is saying but bcos our leader His Ex. John Dramani is not violent as their leader we will not say anything but we are waiting for them.

• marcol 7 years ago

Juma, u will be the first blood that will flow.

• Boateng 7 years ago

Why can't kofi Jumah go back to America and start his foolishness there. Ghanaians are discerning people we can see the good people from violent wee smokers and coca in smugglers party .

• Aba 7 years ago

Kwasia, your children are in America, whose children's blood do you want to flow. Bring your kids to Ghana and the blood will flow. STUPID FOOL

• Akwasi Frimpong 7 years ago

This is a terrorist statement that shouldn't be taken lightly by the security agencies.

• osman 7 years ago

no one is afraid of u try and distablise the peace and c hw u go run n hide ur mothers pusssssy. u are r no 1 enermy to the party (npp )

• independent 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah is not only ignorant but also arrogant...at leat Ghanaians now know that the npp lead by power ambitious akuffo add wants to win the election by all means and are now lying to us just to have an excuse for their co ...

I like the npp but don't necessarily like Akuffo Addo because of the power ambitious...Is not a must that he should rule ghana...aaah I missed mr gentle jack...JA kuffour.. papaya aa no size...with arrogant Kenedy, Lying Ba ...

• Cool observer 7 years ago

Appears some people are bent on causing mayhm in the counntry.While the NDC is busy campaigning and taking advantsge of incumbency by tarring roads and opening factories,buffoons like this in the NPP are making no attempt to ...

• Tutugborvi 7 years ago

Anytime This Jumah and wontumi talk, i feel madness in them. Have they attended some school at all? They talk balderdash!

• James Arthur 7 years ago

Kofi juma you'll not see the flow of blood on. that day if God wishes so. kindly retract that statement because anything can happen at anytime to anyone.

• Papa Akwasi 7 years ago

I sm now convinced npp will lose this election with people like kofi gyimii ,ursula,kenndy Agyepong,sir John etc who talk real shot.Recall Ursula Mahama and his ntafoc being shepherd kenndy kill ewes and Gas.Akuffo all di ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The NPP always find innovative ways to sink lower when you they are at their lowest.

• John 7 years ago

National Security should put an immediate surveillance on this man until the elections are over. We can sacrifice his freedom for the peace of Ghana. Such statements should not be taken lightly.

• KO 7 years ago

Someone has to call Kofi Juma to order.

• KT 7 years ago

Who in the NPP has the balls to call these people ( Kofi Jumah, Kennedy Agyapong, Wotumi etc.) to order? To come think of it, it seems that who they are. They think being voilent or using intimadation tactics can win them pow ...

Yours will flow first, Mr. Jumah!

• Paul 7 years ago

ls this man normal is he not the one who insult ambassador and apologized? he should taken on by the police right now .

• KOFI 7 years ago

This man is a national emberrassment

• salim ahmed 7 years ago

They will be surely be known by their words.

• salim ahmed 7 years ago

How can the elderly talk like that just because of power. They will be surely be known by their words.

• KOFI BOAKYE 7 years ago

HE SHOULD BE PREPARED. HE WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE

• Evans Kuffuor 7 years ago

Npp members are so stupid that is why they have animals as their symbol, no wonder

• Apurugu 7 years ago

The Ashantis played war drums but could not defeat he British. Hahahaha

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Let the blood flows through whose children?"saa akoa kofi jumah yi,nyansa a ede nyansa paa de ebini ne trimu,wakodi nfenemfenem ade ama yeepamowo,wo dru baabi a yeton asikyire a wo gyina bisa ne bo?"

• JOE TIMER 7 years ago

...Ursula Owusu, Napo, and a host of later day NPP fire spitting politicians whose stock in trade is to court trouble for NPP in elections years. When has violence ever won elections for a party? Even when the State controlle ...

• Nelly 7 years ago

Jinnah should stop throwing dust into our eyes and face facts. If you're looking for opportunity to go violent must you lie to create one? As far back as the year 2000, I have known that party agents start protecting empty ba ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo and the NPP imported used oil rigs. When the rigs arrived at the Tema harbor, Akufo-Addo was asked what he intended doing with the used rigs. Akufo-Addo replied that he was going to have his fitters restructure the ...

• opoku 7 years ago

Kofi ,we need peace not violence.What God has choose will defenitly come.It is not a matter of loss of blood but prayers.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

If you politicians want to die , we don't want to. So stop this nonsense. Politics is not "a do or die affair"

Why???????

• kwasi 7 years ago

Is Rev.Martey listening?

• Obaapa 7 years ago

What is your problem?

Sometime I get really disappointed. We Ghanaians would not allow you to destroy our country.
    Remember the Hague will be waiting for you.

We salute Ex Prez. Kufuor , J.J Rawlings for enjoying their ...

• JM 7 years ago

Where God created this evil on the land of Ghana. This animals to be in the zoo.

• WILLY 7 years ago

JESUS LOVES YOU, that is why HE gave His life a ransom for the sins of the whole world and unless a man be born again, he cannot enter into the kingdom of God. repent of your sins today and believe on the LORD Jesus today and ...

• NP 7 years ago

This stupid madman called Maxwell Kofi Jumah is getting out of hand.Are we sure he is an educated person? Any idiot from NPP will open his or her foul mouth and spew nonsense. Where did he get his certificate from?An idiot li ...

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Kofi Aponkye

• Mary 7 years ago

This man has nailed his party's coffin because Ghanaians hate violence no matter what form it takes.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Bush man.Bush man

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Jumah Kofi is a moron. Simple as that. Your blood will flow. Your children will be skinned. Fool

• snr. currupt officer 7 years ago

I smell defeat.

• Real Vandal 7 years ago

Kofi Juma should pray that the NPP shouldn't loose the forth coming elections and in case they lost and any wrong move , he will be the first target. Bushman speaking like this and I wonder such a person was a parliamentarian ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

Don't wait for millions to die before you arrest idiots like this. Change the laws if I have to

• Paga 7 years ago

your aids blood will flow first before the elections foolish jumah, u think ghana is for u and ur stupid party members. Bring all ur family members to ghana on that day before u talk of blood flow nonesense.

• Mawriz 7 years ago

Those whose blood will flow are in this forum, just read what they write.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS SE-LITERATE FOLK SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED BY NOW FOR HIS OPERATION LET THE BLOOD FLOW IN THE COUNTRY.

THIS CLEARLY INDICATES,WHY POLITICS OF DECEIT, MANIPULATION AND STEALING OF STATE RESOURCES HAS BECOME THE ONLY PR ...

• Gladstone 7 years ago

Npp should not think that Ghana belong to them

• Karl 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah is a shame to NPP.Imagine.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO AWAY.

• shirazhamza 7 years ago

May the blood of your children flow first

• DON THE DON 7 years ago

FOOLISH KOFI JUMAH I ASSURE YOU, YOU WILL DIE BEFORE THE ELECTION, STUPID HE GOAT.

• William 7 years ago

Yeah

• kwadwo 7 years ago

U're sooo stupid come out with this unhealthy statement. go n kill Ur family first , master God will punish u

• ebo 7 years ago

Exactly All die be Die Statement.. For NPP again. Why are NPP doing that to them selves. ACID in Bolga , Killing in Kumasi.. and so Now Let the Blood flow...... Can you imagine NPP came to power again? God will naver leave u ...

• kizito 7 years ago

l presume this man jumah is an elderly man in his house and a notable person in this country but his utterances are like an 'illiterate persons' utterances. l challenge him now that if really he is a man he should just try a ...

• Amen 7 years ago

This is bad press

• Zeal 7 years ago

As old as this man is he still thinks through his stinky anus. The blood i pray should flow from his house first so he feels how it better.

Kwasiaaaa mpanin. Old dying donkey jumah. Go kiss your fucking black ass

• Mr peace 7 years ago

idiot kofi juma u will die like Aliu b4 Nov. 7.

• Shamo 7 years ago

DO NOT LET THIS PEOPLE FOOL YOU GUYS, THEY GOT NOTING TO OFFER,

• ebo 7 years ago

Nana Akomea will again support this statement like Osafo Marfo, All die be die.. and let the blood flow

• son of man 7 years ago

All die be die. Ghana is fed up with the fools.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah and his cohorts operate under the illusion that they could always invoke the emotions of Ashantis, in particular, to drive NPP into violence, when they do not get their way.

These threats could well be empty an ...

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

Maxfool Kofi Jimih, had the nerve to call the British High Commissioner a fool; topping it up with 'operation let the blood flow', this tantamount to declaring war by the remnants of the latter day matemeho. This is a threa ...

• bily 7 years ago

Yes, Now the time has come for NPP to stand up against these unpresedented cheating from Efo Rawrence to Pepe ni Mahame. We want them to invite their voters also to fight for them

• Chris Ato 7 years ago

Man do u have any aimed on dis earth

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Fools like this idiot is the reason why Africa is in the state it is now. Genocide and senseless killings has become the norm in many African countries, and Ghana surely don't need that right now.

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

This man needs help. His head needs an examination

• Dweet 7 years ago

They would be slaughtered like dogs should they try anything stupid this election year. Nana and the NPP are joking. They should try their stupidity and see where Akufo Addo, Jumah and their leaders heads will be. We will han ...

• TK 7 years ago

Let the inocent blood flow for power.God the almighty will definatly punish NPP for their devilish intention.

• STING 7 years ago

U talk too much. NPP, U don't have monopoly over violence. Let him lead the attacks as example and he will bleed more if not sent 2feet down mother earth. Preach well cos Iron sharpens Iron.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Kwasea , buulu buulu K.jumah your blood will flow first. you , make any attempt in the ASH. Region, you will smell real pepper.

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians.wake up and stan up.don't let's.the.incompetent.John mahama.fool.look at.things going on in Ghana now.killings.here and there.what is this.horrible things.going on in Ghana.what is this.

• Abubakar 7 years ago

Another all-die-be-die comment. This not unusual. of the NPP. We are all human beings like him. We are waiting for any form of operation let the blood flow

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Stupid journalism. How does the heading relates to the story?

• Gh 7 years ago

Fool did you read to the end ? Ofui

• KWAKU 7 years ago

SUCH UTTERANCES NORMALLY CAUSE NPP A LOT SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD WISE UP.

• SIR MENDEL 7 years ago

What a shame to hear and read such things from people who call themselves intellectuals and law makers. Please my brothers and sisters, remember these politicians will fly their families to abroad in case of chaos in the coun ...

• jaaphen 7 years ago

When will the NPP supporters realise their insults and war like words have negative effects on their party and always make them loose important elections. Making noise does not win elections abaaaa. No blood will flow in Ghan ...

• awoin 7 years ago

surly ur blood will be shared n all ur family including the unborn at ur doorstep bfor any ghanaian blood will be sacriface for ur greedness n arogant

• Lula 7 years ago

Kwasiato. Thieves. They are all the same. GHANAIANS should be wise.

• NPP 7 years ago

Whose blood, womaametwe!!!

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Idiotic fool. Put your kids there.

• Omanba pa 7 years ago

Guys its all about choosing some1to kead us not the hate and the sort of commentary that had the potential of causing mayhem and rancour..Let us preach peace.

• Elisha Awuni 7 years ago

You speak like a child. You're grown up so stop thinking and acting like a moron

Why did kofi Jumah apologized the British high commissioner ?
    This question is for all of you supporting his poor and arrogant speeches.

• Abaanabo 7 years ago

Whose blood is he taking about here? His children abroad or who? Faya burn him!!

• DanielDeCounsellor 7 years ago

Are you down? Do you need someone to talk to? Call DanielDeCounsellor on 0268863743 for expert counselling on your Business, Relationship and Education.

• inercycl 7 years ago

It is only his blood and that of his family that will flow.Who in their right mind will fight for a politician who only comes to steal.He talks too much thrash the NPP should seal his mouth!

• Teddy 7 years ago

And what do you think your party can win the election.. stupid fool always war war

• flex 7 years ago

Only murderers will make such comments. He is tooooooooooo stupid. Whr du u wan us to go after making our motherland a bitter place to live. He shld be arrested for such threat

• flex 7 years ago

Only murderers would make such comment he is tooooo foolish and stupid. He is an intelligent idiot. I guess he shld be arrested for that. God will not make NPP win de nov polls

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 7 years ago

Dis Kofi jumah man is a foolish man. he has sent all his children to America n he is telling de innocent poor party pple to flow dia blood for dem to win power, kwasiakwa, when day get de power n he gets appointment, is he n ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

where on earth will you see pure criminal lunatics like Maxwell Kofi Jumah to pollute the air waves with such penchant for electoral violence without being put into preventive costody(the rebrand name of preventive detention ...

• ZEUS 7 years ago

This guy is a fool, a real asshole

• Gabriel Yankey 7 years ago

npp cannot hide their character as e good book says by their fruits we shall know them . r we ready for violent people e obvious answer is no

• SIR ERRICO 7 years ago

I am so astonished that I am reading comments from people who actually typed them. Learned people who should read between the line and be discerning can spew such language? What should the younger generation learn from us. Wh ...

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Don't lose guard NPP open your eyes wide. EC and NDC are one

• no fear's 7 years ago

I wonder who is going to kill who?every body is a man,strong men don't talk we are waiting. boku we shall kill to Ashanti.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

I hope you are not attacked before the elections.

• Gershon 7 years ago

Hon. Maxwell, don't forget that those who live by gun,die by gun and those who live by knife do so die by knife. After making the unfortunate mantra, make sure you include your families as well as your children. Don't run awa ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Never fellow any political party to leads u for a vote but rather fellow ur heart... Rmmber if the administration of NDC is gud for ur standand of living pls kindly vote for them but if things as totally change just change n ...

• Dassah Austin 7 years ago

No body can put this our peacrful country into war.Elephant party be warn ghanaians no you and they said they don't want nana addo n your violent party in power period l,or it is by force come november 7 ghanaians will chase ...

• showboy 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• sly 7 years ago

foolish man do you think Ghana is for u and your party u try and see. you will see there are mad people in the country than you.

• Kwamena 7 years ago

Is your father and family that will help u flow that so call blood for you OK. Bcoz you politicians don't think about the poor what the will pass true something happen and you fly with your family outside. God punish that yo ...

• Tactics 7 years ago

Animals with human faces, foolish useless animals as if Ghanaians don't vote for any other person apart from the npp it seems no one can win election in Ghana apart from npp ahh nkwaseasem paa ni! WE SHALL SEE WHO'S BLOOD WIL ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

Another kwasiaman.This thing want to use npp supporters who are fools to enjoy power with thier family. May the supreme God flow the blood of your wife, children and all your family members to enjoy power with the gost.You ev ...

• K LANDON 7 years ago

IT IS YOUR OWN BLOOD THAT'S GOING TO FLOW AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES STATEMEN

• Calculus 7 years ago

There you have it Ghanaians. They started with killing their own members and now it's our turn just for one man to become president. Did blood flow for Prez Kufour to become president?
    I choose JM for peace and development. ...

• Mauli 7 years ago

NDC MARRY EC IN ORDER TO RIG 2016 ELECTION. IT COULD BE DANGEROUS BECAUSE U ARE TRYING TO FORCE YOUR WILL ON THE PEOPLE. AND THAT SHALL NOT HAPPEN. U CANNOT WITHSTAND IT.

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

If people misbehave and we refuse to apply the law this what happens. This dog is out. Who let the dog out.

• loveline 7 years ago

fools like that want Ghanaians to give them power, very pathetic and unfortunate

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Although I wish NPP will win yet that man had spoken NONSENSE. His blood will flow. BNI rise up.

• Kojo Abakah 7 years ago

I just hope i won't sound insulting but what is this supposed honourable saying? Let whose blood flow? Human or animal? It is a pity such unguided words can come out of person who once was called honourable. It is the likes o ...

• ghana nii 7 years ago

Jm must go

• holy holy 7 years ago

They that are planning to do evil on election day will surely face De wrath of God.I promise them

• Goodness 7 years ago

Allah protect us. It's only your blood that will flow. Such wanton irresponsibility! Why will a full grown man at your age make such peace threatening and nonsensical utterances. As if you reason from your kidneys and wouldn' ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You don't Maxwel he knows what he is doig. Npp guys are so sure of power this time because of some challenges Mahama has met. Maxwel has forgoting soon when Kuffour took power from Rwallings. Kuffour was campaining with galon ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

NDC MOVED gahana ToSfatey

• Clive 7 years ago

Bring your kids to come and fight for your operation let the blood flow. Stupid Man

• Mawuko Saviour 7 years ago

Who ever attempts to cheat this time must see blood.

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

Babylon was well a quipped but yet it fall so Maxwell put the down we will win by his grace

• Morgan K. From Awoshid 7 years ago

NPP AND BLOOD
    These people never learn. During election year they things like these and do not plan well until they lose. They cowatds but pregend to be bold while aif. You bring it and yoh wjll meet real men.

• Sheila 7 years ago

have you thought about your family, friends and what will happen to them when there is conflict in Ghana. you may be able to defend yourself, what about the others. Lets rather pray for ourselves instead of insulting others.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

This man is just from the zoo look at the mouth foolish ashanti man.The mouth is like nima gutter.

• gym 7 years ago

Doctors need to see the brain of this man.That is what happened in Rwanda.

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

Your blood n that of your family members will flow first God willing

• GOD FIRST 7 years ago

GOD IS WASHING US. KOFI I WISH YOU LEAVED

• Mark 7 years ago

Mr.Maxwell Kofi Jumah must be arrested by the police,and charge for inciting violence in the forth coming Election for urging NPP Supporters to carry out violent disorder if NPP lose the November 2016 Elections.

• gym 7 years ago

This ugly man like me wants ghanaians to die for old man like Nana Addo..tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Violence is the only tool that the NPP has. The NPP has no campaign message and neither do they have a winning strategy so what else can they do than to embrace violence.

This MP must be arrested and questioned about his allegations leveling against the EC. The CID, BNI and other security agencies should not let such comments just pass by, especially coming from an MP who also has a constituen ...

• joe 7 years ago

This is the most stupid statement of the year

• Ksk 7 years ago

Kwasea b33ma Kofi Dwumah. Opanintoto gyimii... Let your children start the operation. Sias3m

• Shaba 7 years ago

How can such dried_block bald heads rule.

• asem 7 years ago

why are you people desperately to win power? if you want the good people of Ghana to vote for you, just go all out and let us know what you will do when we give you the mandate. market it very well and we will vote for you

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Jumah is a coward and after the alcohol clears he will go on radio and apologize just like he did to Jon Benjamin, the imperialist agent.

• Mr Dallas 7 years ago

He is saying let the blood flow that is good enough. for his arrest .There is better. Way of addressing the situation. Than inciting violence we dont want such to happen. In motherland Ghana we all know the situation in Ghana ...

• See me 7 years ago

I know where his children live in America. I will kill them all in case Kofi Jumah insite war.Stupid, idiot and good for nothing man.

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 7 years ago

Jumah's blood will flow first, is indeed that is what he wishes for himself.

• Martin/PA 7 years ago

Put this man away before Ghana is engulfed by violence. This utterances by this party demagogues can be a destabilizing force to the peace of Ghana. They are not above the law and therefore should face treason charges.

• basabasa 7 years ago

Those calling EC boss harlot are not born of a woman but of animal. Again your mum and your entire generation cannot occupy such position because animals live in forest.
    For kofi jumah that is how he was nurtured to do. He i ...

• jona 7 years ago

As usual of our so called civil society groups, bishops, think tanks etc who sees nothing wrong with the npp are on talking break. If it were the President or even an unknown grassroot member of ndc hmmmm .

• Gaf 7 years ago

Sometimes,those we though had wisdom so that we the young will learned from them are very disappointing us.Hmmmm,talk is cheap.May be Mr kofi Jummah has never hear a sound of G3 before.He has never witness conflict just for o ...

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Ugly noises do not win elections. The ndc should continue to educate the masses about its policies and programs to the understanding of the peaceful electorates and allow npp to let the blood flow..... Who cares, foolish nons ...

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

B3L3 B3L3 .ARE U A MAN TRY AND YOU WILL SEE GYIMEE GYIMEE.WE ARE EVER READY WITH UR BASTILIN TALKS .NDC STILL DEY BEEEEE K33 K3333.

• Osei Kwabena 7 years ago

Yes Juma's blood, will flow. Nobody will allow his blood to flow for u.

• papa 7 years ago

Who would share his or her blood while u seat comfortable with ur family. Don't fool people to die for u when ur not ready to die for anyone

• KK 7 years ago

KOFI JUMAH SHOULD LEAD THE ATTACK WITH HIS FAMILY FOLLOWING HIM BEFORE WE ALSO FOLLOW."WO KAA SE YEGYIM"GO AND DIE YOUR FOOLISH DEATH WITH YOUR FAMILY ."APUU"

• kpatinga 7 years ago

I couldn't believe such statement came from the mouth of a former law maker. In any case NPP can never frighten anybody. Everybody is watching. We pray for peace before, during and after the upcoming election.

• killer 7 years ago

If juma want blood to flow then he will get it massively. Starting from him and his family.his blood will blood before election.

• wills 7 years ago

i will continue to say that this useless taxi driver, drunkard and rapist is the most dangerous animal in the country today.i hope our security forces are monitoring if not we shall also prepare for him and his mad men. fooli ...

• charity 7 years ago

For all you know, their children will not even stand in the sun to vote then, your blood will flow for them, what foolishness. I choose peace over blood flow, Mahama all the way. Peaceful Man.

• osei 7 years ago

Kwasea bring your kids Kofi to let blood floo no body stupid.

• Solo., Tamale 7 years ago

may be this folish parrot has no blood in him or else he is a pagan. N Jesus said those who live by de sword die by de sword
    Your blood wul run like water in the gatters first u jumah or whatever u cal yrself

• Enough is Enough 7 years ago

Juma are you reasoning, is the New Patriotic Party planning to rig the November 2016 election for that matter saying that it will be winning 30% total votes from the Volta Region? Please be reasonable, if blood should flow be ...

• hoorable 7 years ago

THIS IS A STUPIDE BASTARD WHO DOSENT KNOW WHO IS FAHER IS WE ARE WAITING FOR THAT DAY GOD S BIGER THAN ANY MAN YOU WILL FAIL BASTARD DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGES TO ASHANTIS? BASTARD WE WILL DRIVE YU ALL FROM ACCRA BACK TO THE ...

• Yaw holloh 7 years ago

I swear we are not ready to kill ourselves for npp nd ndc Ghana first

• Inketia 7 years ago

Useless talk from a useless man