You are here: HomeNews2016 06 05Article 444929

Female president: Akua Donkor bad example – Gifty Anti

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Peter 7 years ago

Truly a very bad example.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

fty Anti remove the log in your eyes first, Nobody complained about your prostitution (ASHAWOO) when you were opening you legs for former President Kuffour and other uncountable politicians.

• Hanson 7 years ago

If you don't respect yourself, at least you should have some regard for the dignity of your mother. Being stupid is not a talent.

• SUFFER MAN 7 years ago

this is very bad. how can any civilised person call a married woman a prost1tute?. stop this n0nsense. akua donkor can't even speak ghana's official language so how can she be apresident of ghana? she is a joker.

• ROSA PARKS 7 years ago

Ndcfuo de3 moy3 mmoa papaapa. If your mother has the quality of this woman I tell you , you wouldn't be here insulting out of hate. Your mother has no class among women so you hate women of class, if she was a mistress of o ...

• George Laryea 7 years ago

Son of a bitch, come again. What you say, Gifty Anti is a prostitute? What about mother, a whore, eh? I doubt whether you have sisters or daughters of your own. Otherwise, you would have reasoned before spewing poison on wome ...

• Adiepena 7 years ago

U re very stupid paa, if gifty is a prostitute then what abt ur grandma and mother. Let her tell u de truth, she conceived u after a one night stand with a drunk; do u even know ur father kwasiakwa. It's only a bustard with ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Idiot! You are very stupid for posting this nonsense about Gifty. Idiots like you are sinking our country with bad behaviours like this. Do you know you are communicating with the world, and don't you have an iota of respect ...

• Ativo Dogbey 7 years ago

Too backward

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

I have said it many times over that NDC is made up of fools, morons, idiots, cocoons, twerps, thieves, murderers, corrupt and unthinking beings. I can't name one good person in NDC because they are all liars. All those insult ...

• dd 7 years ago

You are worse than the one one who said Gifty Anti is a prostitute. How can you make make such an unguarded sweeping statement about all NDC members. Be civilised next time as you expect others to be too. His comments are obv ...

• ********* 7 years ago

Uncouth breeding twat.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Have you seen how stupid you are? Because Gifty Anti has said the truth She didn't do propaganda for NDC and John Dramani Mahama the Odwanfunu president nipa aboa like you. How did your mum gave birth to you idiot? I'd she ...

• Bamfo opoku daniel 7 years ago

Why should u talk like this my brother? She is somebody's wife. Do u have evidence to proof that she was a prostitute. We should be careful the way we denigrate people

• TRUTH 7 years ago

This woman should save her remaining dignity or we will savage her like a dog with a bone.
    Who born you. Leave Maame Akua alone.

• Sasta 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool to insult Gifty. It is obvious that you envy her. Does Akua Donkor qualify to be a President? It's a joke and other countries are laughing at us. I'm even surprised that she has been travelling with P ...

• mariam k 7 years ago

Every woman is ashawoo including ur mother, granmun and sisters.shameless son of a bitch

• Sam 7 years ago

Whiles she may not be suitable as president for some people, she is certainly a trail blazer.

• pOP 7 years ago

SHE WILL BE BETTER THAN MOST OF OUR PRESIDENTIAL MEN CANDIDATES WITH DEGREES UP TO PROF:
    SHE HAS THE COMMON SENSE

• William 7 years ago

At least she is by her action sending a message/inspiration to girls and farmers that others don't have the monopoly! And I hope she gifty does not see herself as a better example who could be!!And if she does what is her sta ...

• Kwaku GYASI 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is more than a joker; she's simply a bufoon. The fact that she has founded her own party ,aspiring to be President and at the same time campaigning for the sitting President proves that she's a bufoon. She can nei ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Keep on sharing your ideas you are the true citizen of Ghana.
    We have to build Ghana no one else can do that for us. Ghanaians must think twice now .

• Oxco 7 years ago

How

• Yaw Dampare 7 years ago

Akua Donkor may not be a good example of a woman president, but the records of her private life does not show that a married man from Akim-Oda once died in the comfort of her bedroom at midnight under strange circumstances. I ...

• Crab 7 years ago

Gify you are perfectly right. Who in his right senses except the failed dead goat will invite Akua donkor to the state house. May be for some other reasons we dont see in public

• Ugy 7 years ago

@crab. You are truly a crab she not a human been she is v.v .I p. Than you and that of your Giffy.

• Aj 7 years ago

Crab,pls you can dislike Akua Donkor as a female saking for president.but to use some strong words to describe her is quite obvious.Gifty Anti shouldn't reduce presidency to only people with british education be'cos if Dr Nk ...

• vote akua donkor 7 years ago

President akua donkor

• Machine 7 years ago

Gifty don't say that, how old were you when you get married? who know you will ever married again at your age. let me educate you, leadership is not only about formal education.

• Stone 7 years ago

How many people can you say are not married for their age? I think you are comparing apples with monkeys, which is never done.

Marriage is choice and also a private affairs,can you imagine Akua Donkor as a president?She cant even run a chop bar.Let's stop this unnecessary concert and be serious for awhile.I think your machine has been affected by Dum ...

• PatriotsRock! 7 years ago

Every human being has the right to dream.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Machine! Leadership has a lot to do with education but not age. Only fools use age to judge in this modern world. Most Ghanaians don't want to hear the truth!

• Stone 7 years ago

This is a worst example, not bad.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm look at who is talking please keep quiet and further give us a break

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Old lady please give us a break.

• ##### 7 years ago

May be you can post your mom's picture here so we can compare to see who looks older.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Unfortunately Fantes don't say Akwesi (Kwesi) and twi don't write Akwesi (Akwasi) so this shows who you are and how stupid you sound. Do you get that? a fool is always a fool even if a pig wears lipstick.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Jerry Rawlings, Donald Trump, Akua Donkor, John Mahama - these are all examples of the downside of the so-called democracy that gives the right to any nincompoop to ran, and possibly win, a presidential election.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AKUA DONOR IS A DIRTY TOOL USED BY NDC TO ATTACK AND INSULT AND MALIGN NDUOM AND NANA ADDO...THIS IS VERY BAD FOR GHANA...EXTREMELY BAD....NDC IS REALLY EVIL

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR IS REALLY A VERY BAD EXAMPLE OF A FEMALE ADVOCATE....SHE IS NOTHING BUT PURE EVIL ....NO WONDER SHE IS AN EXCONVICT....

• Franklin 7 years ago

What an insult to the educationally disadvantaged in society. How many of such people have been cited by us as corrupt? Is it not the few, privileged, educated people who have been described by someone as 'criminals' and 'gre ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

My friend, the issue is not about education. Akua Donkor would be a bad example of a female president and you know it. Let's not drag this. I'm not sure there was any malice intended in Gifty Anti's comments. Let's not be emo ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC SUPPORTS MEDIOCRITY SO MUCH YET THEY ENJOY THE VERY BEST OF SOCIETY.....AKUADONKOR IS A BIG MOCKERY TO OUR DEMOCRACY...IS SHE NOT ALWAYS INSULTING NANA ADDO AND NDUOM?....EVEN AN EXCONVICT LIKE HER?

• Daada 7 years ago

Look at her! Better concentrate over exaggerating the importance of that unknown primitive stool of your partner and leave Madam Donkor to also mind her business too. You aren't the right lady to comment on this cuz of your c ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

I wonder why some Ghanaians take pride in being stupid. What is wrong with what Gifty Anti said? She was asked a question on radio and she gave her opinion. It's not like she stood on a roof top to insult Akua Donkor. In any ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

Are we not also giving our opinions of her? Is that not democracy? Gifty Anti is a very bad example to the women. I select Akua Donkor as a mother.

• G M A 7 years ago

Gifty Anty had no moral right to judge who can or can't be a president. I advice her to mind her marital affairs & stop being prejudicial.

• Ferkah 7 years ago

Who thought Gifty Anti could get married at this time and to a respectable young chief. If she can get pregnant after all these while then she shouldn't belittle Akua Donkor cos she hates her affiliation with NDC. Fire burn G ...

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Ex pre. Kufour's cheap catch prostitute is spewing garbage from her stinky dirty mouth. She can't give birth.

• jew guy 7 years ago

So your problem is that, because she is affiliated to NDC, Gifty should not comment about her suitability for president. Then I directly, you support what Gifty is saying. No one forms a party to support someone else. Even A ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

This woman must be encouraged and Gifty as a wrong to say that as woman's crusader.

Akua Donkor is good, despite her not having any formal education. Where are the lady professors in the country.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Aunty you are right,I love you so much,you are the best

Shame to you madam Gifty. Akua donkor is having children so she can take care of people if she becomes president.

• elikplim 7 years ago

akua donkor has no kid.do your research.

• truth 7 years ago

Holding a PhD doesn't either. Someone with no formal education can be anything if God allows it. You do not need to be eloquent fr God to use you. Yourself as an example all the decades went by for you before God heard your t ...

• Yaw Selby 7 years ago

When a gender advocate admonishes a lady, though a farmer but wants to be president to contribute to nation building, then Gifty is a fake. She herself don't have political ambition but has the audacity to judge others with g ...

• Bio 7 years ago

The husband of so called Gifty shuld call her to order. We know wat she did in dis country. Madam Donkor is better than you Gifty Anti.

• Don T 7 years ago

The choice of words are bad to describe Ekua Donkor is bad. Gifty she could be you mum. who also in his right sense will marry somebody like yo

• Don T 7 years ago

lam highly disappointed in gifty. where are the so called better women when our money is being vstolen. if you are brave why not come out to do something. this woman at least has shown some courage and you have to tap her on ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

I'm disappointed in you Gifty next time don't talk basabasabasa like again.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Please mind your business, Gifty's personal life is her business. Besides pastors even get divorce but still preach. Just because everyone wants the right partner.

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

I wonder why some of you are thinking of! do you really think Akua Donkor is a president material? What are you talking about? Ghanaians paaaaaa!!!!

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Gifty you are right. Akua Donor must be schooled on so many things since she lacks a lot of common sense even in her body language.

• Hanan 7 years ago

Leadership is not by having formal education.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 7 years ago

I do not know if the problem of most of you is lack of reading comprehension. Gifty never mentioned education, age or any of the things for which most of you are insulting her for.People like these are going to choose leaders ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

Look at this women insulting Akua Donkor! At least we can say one thing about Akua Donkor she is not a prostitute.

Awo, once again I am advising you to put a stop to your pronouncements concerning Ghanaian politics. Ghanaian politics is dirty and please with the respect that has been accorded you ever since you got married, please keep i ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Why isn't she??? She represents the more than 50% of Ghanaians who can't either read or write but aren't STUPID. She works hard for her money and her companies put food on the tables of thousands of her Ghanaian employees and ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

when u see an ape say Akua donkor. ape...AKUA donkor, ape.......

• mr prince 7 years ago

Gifty should be very careful, in her utterances or else she can't withstand the fire thereof. Focus on ur marriage n leave we politicians alone.

Why this attacks on fellow woman!The development of a nation does not depend on degrees,but ideas.America was developed through ideas and not chain of degrees.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mahama like to move with jokers, akua donkor, bukom banku, mr beautiful ect. Mahama is not serious vote him out.

• Paulp 7 years ago

When I look at the way and manner the EC chair is treated and no lady is coming to her aid, I shudder.

• Akrika 7 years ago

Anti next time don't use de farmer again we are bata den u mad woman

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I think there is something wrong with those of u spewing garbage about Gifty. What's wrong abt what she said. Foolish and stupid people. Next time read carefully and understand before u comment. NDC fools fire burn u all

• atobra 7 years ago

gifty anti you are envious of the woman. she doesn't need your endorsenment. did you flirt with that old man? what about late nana boaten abora, ex-mp? is it because you are not fit yourself?

• gb 7 years ago

sometimes people living in accra think they more human than others just becuase they can speak english. what have you done forGhana to undermind Akua Donkor? God HAVE MERCY ON YOU.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Akua Donkor had what I will call criminal abusive personality always had some thing stupid to say when we are looking for a few good women in politics these crazy woman think she is one of them than ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

Shhhhh, shut up before u are exposed bloody scoundrel. We know u paaaaaa. What u did under kuffours regime, we saw them? Because you got married to the silly village Chief, u are here bluffing and maligning a fellow woman. Go ...

• SO-JAH 7 years ago

HAHAHA IS SKUA DONKOR ANOTHER WOMAN?.THIS CLUELESS CHILDLESS PROSTITUTE JAILED BIRD AKUA DONKOR WHO KILLED HER UNCLE AND TOOK OVER HIS COCOA FARM HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF GOVERNANCE.SHE IS NOT EVEN FIT TO BE A CHAIRMAN OF NDC IN A ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Honestly speaking, Akua Donkor is far more intelligent than that midget Akufo Addo. .When has Akufo Addo ever say something sensible or conduct himself honorably apart from warmongering and participating in corru ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

If Akua Donkor is intelligent than Akufo Addo then John mahama wouldn't come in at all, because Akua Donkor described John mahama as the most stupid idiot and a thief ever to present himself as a presidential candidate and t ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Only a swine like you will die for a congo bumtubamba midget.
    You can attack JDM with all the high energy in you but Ghana will never never put a hairless midget in the flagstaff house, . period

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Gifty is just jealous of the dynamic Akua Donkor, the next President of Ghana. Akua Donkor schooled Dr. Nduom on politics, and he rewarded her with a Toyota Tundra. nana Akufo-Addo is afraid to debate Akua Donkor, so he cons ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Do you think you are better than Akua Donkor? You braggart Gifty Anti

• JUDGE AND JURY 7 years ago

HOW CAN AKUA DONKOR BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? ARE GHANAIANS THAT MORONIC?

SHE MUST CONTINUE HER NATIONAL CHEERLEADING AND INSPIRING POSITIVELY, BUT HER NATIONAL SERVICE DAYS ARE LONG OVER!

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

MADAM AKUA DONKOR SHOULD BE ADMIRED FOR HER COURAGE. AT LEAST SHE COMES TO THE TABLE WITH COMMONSENSE AND KNOWLEDGE OF GHANAIANS, SHE HAS NOT BEEN BRAINWASHED AS THOSE WHO PARROY BOOK-KNOWLEDGE AND HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING OF WH ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

AKUADONKOR only engages in dirty politics insulting achievers like nduom and nana addo just to please ndc government thieves...... This behavior of ndc exploiting iILLITERATES and semi iILLITERATES just to hide and be CREATIN ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only you these clueless NPP morons will keep referring to Ghanaians as illiterates while wanting those same "illiterates" to vote for your clueless flagbearer Akufo-Addo. You refer to clueless Akufo-Addo as an achiever. What ...

• Fordwo A. 7 years ago

Ghanaians thinks ulterance by Akua Donkor is funny and bringing down other parties. It is damaging the chances for female candidates who are good in the near future.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

AKUADONKOR only engages in dirty politics insulting achievers like nduom and nana addo just to please ndc government thieves......

• OH YES 7 years ago

Was it not Akua Donkor who was insulting another woman that her mother's private part, to the hearing of all Ghanaians all over the world? At the time she was and still is John Dramani Mahama's Advisor and had just returned ...

• dave 7 years ago

This is foolish and arrogant talk. Why don't u offer yrself if u r beta.

• Alex 7 years ago

Good to voice the truth out. Where in this world will a country have someone like Akua Donko as their leader?

• gh 7 years ago

stupid gifty for discouraging somebody mother.The most annoying part is calling her ''Bad'' example. Stupid lady like u.

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Tweaaa, apuuu, I would have vote for a goat rather than to vote Akua Donkor as president.

• Godfred 7 years ago

If u have right frame of mind, normal human being and blood flow in your veins, you can't say Akua Donko can be President of Ghana. How can you rain insult on Educated woman like anti Gifty.A woman with Doctorate degree. Stup ...

• Unexpected 7 years ago

It was an honrary title but she didn't school for it.

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

Ghanafo3 ye moa paa this computer world how can Akua Donkor be a president at all.nonsense

• Whatever 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has proven to be a hardworking woman, nothing can stop her

• jonathan 7 years ago

Kuffuor forkn girl friend so wht do u xpect. Moving with Kuffuor nd forkn her so dats it. Shame to u all. Bastards

• GBEZEKUKU 7 years ago

YOU ARE FORTUNATE TO BE MARRIED TO USELESS CHIEF. YOU THINK APPEARING ON TV MAKE YOU BETTERED THAN YOUR MOTHERS AGE GROUP.WHO KNOWS YOU CARRIED THIS YOUR ASHAWO TO THAT YOUTH CHIEF

• Augustine 7 years ago

clap hands for Akua illitrates president of Gold Coast

• nagus nagasty 7 years ago

gifty is worse
    dan akua donkor

• oko foro mpa,ejura. 7 years ago

senior citizen, wo y3 aboa paa oooo!!!
    I dedicate shatta wale's "wo maame t*3" to you.
    compare your mum to Gifty, who is prostitute?
    I learnt you born out of wedlock that is why you are senseless, uncultured, foolish and ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

So that village chief pick this thing as a wife. Gifty concentrate on your prostitution that is what you know best. Goat!

• ghanaman 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU GIFTY ANTIC, BARREN WOMEN, MAME AKUA DONKOR HAS CHIDREN,AND SHE CARES FOR THE NATION AND PROGREESIVE ,GIFTY WHAT YOURS ,YOU NPP LAP DOG.

• elikplim 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has no children.get your facts right

• KOFI MICHAEL 7 years ago

Please Fifty Aunty , is better for you to keep your too much stupidity to yourself than to open your mouth with this kind of heavy rubbish , what have you achieved in this world with your so-called degrees ?, have you contest ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AKUADONKOR IS ONLY USED BY NDC TO ATTACK AND INSULT NANA ADDO AND NDUOM

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

Gfty Anti your issue of no point about Afua Donkor presidency if she is cocoa farmer so

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC USES THIS DIRTY WOMAN TO DO DIRTY POLITICS BY INSULTING OUR ACHIEVERS LIKE NANA ADDO AND NDOUM...

So since our think you are a good example why don't you stand? This is what I call stupidity.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AFTER ALL NDC WORSHIPPED AND CONTINUE TO WORSHIP WOYOME, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, ....THESE NDC MAFIOSO PEOPLE ARE CURSED

• Kantata 7 years ago

Anti a veteran journalist !!!? Waoow

• E S 7 years ago

Gifty trace the number of the person calling u prositute and let police arrest that person, your is true, who in Ghana will for a political prositute like Akua Donkor,let's face facts,probably NDC is benefiting from her cocoa ...

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Unfortunately Gifty Anti can never be a good example of a female President.Akua Donkor however never had an amorous relationship with a married a former President for that matter

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

Gift Aunty is Npp woman,where she host her program,regent hotel which belongs to the former president
    Gif you are not God,and you can't be God,why are you trying to be selective.oooooooo now you are doing politic wonder shal ...

• sammy wango 7 years ago

Ghanaians r we really serious as a country? why should there be a debate about Akua Donkor being d president of ghana, u people should tell me how.We should be serious and respectful,if mrs Anti said this why should anyone i ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Sister Gifty, on the contrary Ekua Donkor is a quintessential example of female presidential aspirants who inspite of her academic deficiency, who was plucky enough to present herself. What about you and the other so-call ed ...

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Imbecile ghanaman why r u calling Gifty barren woman. How many children do u have yourself. God punish u for that. I will intercede on Gifty's behalf so that if u have children they will all die in Jesus name. U r cursed, Ame ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

You Gifty Anti your mother is a bad example.Idiot!,Do you think the rumours surrounding you and the ex president is any good example?Hypocrite

• Andrews Adjirackor 7 years ago

I think , I totally agree with Gifty Anti, this woman Akuah Donkor is[ not ] a good material for female presidency. Before God
    man, we should be very careful , the level
    we 're taking our politics.

• Andrews Adjirackor 7 years ago

I think, I totally agree with Gifty Anti.

• VOICE 7 years ago

ONE CAN SMELL HER FRONT AND BACK 50
    FEET AWAY.YAAK

• francis 7 years ago

Akua Donko search a nice women to be president. Akua Donko no shaking u will one day shin upon uer 3nimis

• amos deoci fudugah 7 years ago

Gifty you are right.she is just not the right personality period.

• T Matthew 7 years ago

Indeed A D is a bad example. Kai how can Akua Danko become a President? This Village wolf who always behave as if she has never seen the road b4. She is a disgrace to Ghanaian women.

• Zakaria Moomin Baquree 7 years ago

Hmmm,why are you people insulting your mothers.fools

• Apostle 7 years ago

BAMMMMM ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• More 7 years ago

Ghana is not a.serious.country..how.come.this.mad woman..insensitive.woman.like this useless.Akua Donkor..Ghanaians.we are not.serious.how come

• T Matthew 7 years ago

Which village are u coming from? How can u fuckin regard to "HOLY Gifty Anti" as a ashawo?

• Oxco 7 years ago

How is she a bad example. And if the president her what's wrong. He may be doing to encourage more women into politics to break the cycle of its mans job. Who is he to judge madam Afia. And the people on here who only write i ...

• moo 7 years ago

no wonder they say women are always thier own enemies.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Look how everyone is insult you for calling her prostitute learn how to respect others I think you mother is not better than her

• Luze 7 years ago

Is it a shame for those of you condemning the woman, if you call yourselves intellectuals but could not do what she did, what is the offence? To me she is an eye opener to those of you boating for nothing Shame unto you peopl ...

• Abdul Aziz biga 7 years ago

Jealousy

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Gifty, i think Akua Donkor a farmer coming after mad Konadu should be praised for taking steps to show women the way to become a president. There are women professors PhD etc. AKUA has made history after nana Konadu. Former ...

• Fox 7 years ago

Why is Akua Donkor not a good example. Who are you anyway. You're a cheap whore and lazy bitch. Shut up you prostitute.

• jj 7 years ago

It would hv been very gud if auntie Gifty gave reasons why she thinks the old woman cnt be president. An illiterate who has created emploments for unemployed, pay fees for ophans and children frm poor home n also contributing ...

• Bright Owusu 7 years ago

The Prime Minister of Singapore said "Politics is no more for the illiterates" no matter how rich you are. I do agree with GA.

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

Ghanaians tax money is Rotten in the hands of ignorance. When do we heard about akua donkor,only NDC will give money to somebody who can't even spell her name.

• moo 7 years ago

I think Anti has to retrieve her language towards Akua and apologize to her ... because we have been colonies by some people and made to speak their language and maame Akua can not speak that is why she is not fit to be a pre ...

• Logic 7 years ago

The case in which the Lord uses the foolish things to confound the world. He may not be qualified by her standard. Whatever standards that is. Solomon was groomed ar home to take up the mantle and he asked the Lord to grant h ...

• File I Hammond. 7 years ago

Do not insult Gifty for telling the truth, how can Ekua Donor a bushiatic woman like this become president.Ghanaians are discerning people.

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

Why is Gifty being chastised? For expressing her views on the suitability of an individual as a presidential material? Jesus Christ, have mercy on us. Can all of us become president? In voting don't you make a choice? If you ...

• super 7 years ago

Gifty...This is an advice to u. Stop making political comments at least u are the wife of a chief. Otherwise people will walk u through the gutters. In today's world every person can be a winner.

• Foxfi Hammond 6/6/16 7 years ago

Fifty Anti is perfectly right to tell the truth.Who is Akua Donor, a bushiatic and unlettered woman to become president of this noble country. Ghanaians are discerning people. Leave Gifty alone. NDC your days are numbered.

• Kamassah 7 years ago

How do you see yourself? Flirting with politician for money and favour is the best example, right? Who appoint you judge? Shit girl!

• obtt 7 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY, AKUA DONKOH LOOKS LIKE A COMEDIAN. DOES SHE THINK RULING A NATION IS LIKE WORKING ON HER COCOA FARM? HER FUNNY FACE IS INFURIATING

• uncle 7 years ago

I'm wondering if we are the same people at the mosque and church on Fridays and Sundays respectively...
    The harsh and insulting language...
    Ghanaians....

Gifty Anti being a cocoa farmer does not make you less a human being. There are many young men and women today who do not know where Ghana starts and end like Mahmudu Bawumia so how are they more qualified than Akua Donkor. W ...

• MCKOOMMS 7 years ago

i couldn't more Gifty Anti. That woman is the most useless woman and a disgrace to womanhood in general. it's only that stupid party NDC that would pamper her just cos she can insult, who else?

• kuuso 7 years ago

pls dont insult the woman.i want her to my mother. You are not fair to all female.come again.next time it could be you.what is book education

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WELL AT THE MOMENT I DARE TO SAY THAT THE MAKOLA MARKET WOMEN EXCERCISE BETTER COMMON SENSE JUDGEMENT IN ECONOMCS THAN THE SO CALLED TECHNOCRATS ESPECIALY IN GHANA! YOU SEE THIS PERSON IS ILLETERATE IN ENGLISH ETC. IS THE BAN ...

• Martey 7 years ago

If desperate granny's can be saved by kind men through marriage, I guess Akua Donkor's situation isn't hopeless. We all thought Gifty was self sufficient, until she got married and started calling herself "oheneyere",

• markus 7 years ago

anti you are righht