You are here: HomeNews2016 06 05Article 444808

IMANI doing more propaganda than policy – Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (149)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SO DR ARTHUR KENNEDY KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT ECONOMICS AND INVESTMENT EH?.....THIS STUPID FOOL WANTS TO SAY THAT KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CAN PRODUCT TO COMPETE WITH THE PRICES ON THE INTERNATIONAL MARKET ORE WHAT?........HE IS S ...

• ABC 7 years ago

So stupid! So the fact that we have imported goods in the market suggests that we shouldn't produce that same product for fear of competition?

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Komenda Sugar Factory is for communist propaganda.Where is the sugarcane to feed the factory? This is not time for uneconomic propaganda projects.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The absence of sugar cane means that the newly opened factory has created a market for the product. People will therefore respond by producing the much needed product. And this will create jobs and put more money into their p ...

• William 7 years ago

Arthur K, you are part of the desired breed of African politicians. Please continue to speak out and may the youth of all political parties take note and learn lessons!!

• Akrika 7 years ago

Do they gave one

• Ghana 7 years ago

Go back to your parent for training because you don't know how to talk .like mother like daughter.

• Ojam 7 years ago

You are shallow minded paa by assuming that Ofosua is a lady. Funny!

• From Humble Lion (South Afr.) 7 years ago

Ofosua I thought you are a lady, but
    you don't speak like a lady. How a lady insult a man as stupid? You must be ashame of yourself. Can you throw these insults to your father or husband or brother. Ladies do not speak like ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

Come to Ghana and stay with us.WISH YOU IN GHANA TO SEE YOUR "BIG-MOUTHED" CHOPPED OFF.

• Ojam 7 years ago

Your english is bad! The correct tense is "ashamed" not ashame

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Infact, u be not said anything. U better Concentrate on content. On Social media,grammatical error is not subjected to scrutiny. I opined u ve notin to say about Dr.Kennedy splendid story.

• Niii 7 years ago

Yes if the father deserve. This stupid never talk about the high tariffs of electricity we facing here. he's sooooo stupid Doctor

• MARY 7 years ago

President Muhammadu Buhari already sick. Is not good to elect old person as president.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Nana too old to be president? what do you know about politics. Are too wise than your father or mother. Stop spewing ignorance out here

• jackson 7 years ago

Oh ofosua,are you married then you have a wonderful man.insults does not pay.oh oh oh you a sorry of a lady.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 7 years ago

Ofosua cannot mary with this behaviour ,she only having a boy friend who will abandon her after knowing her true colour like she is exposing on this plateform

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Please my dear sister respect grey hair thus his assertion , argue with him but not to attack his personality like that is too bad.A woman to insult a man like is too uncultured anyway Gods mercy on you.

• Richardson 7 years ago

ofosuaa ur fada is a moron and gave birth to u with underdeveloped brains. ur whole family can never produce a nurse not to talk of a doctor. imani is more than propagandist nana akomea so shdnt we say it. imani think tank do ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Richardson you are just ranting, have you asked your father or mother whether she/he is tired, weak or desperate. Stop this attitude of propagandist approach to meaningful discussion. Ofosua did not act in a proper manner but ...

• Ojam 7 years ago

Richardson, I guess you are the father of Arthur K huh? You're such a donkey. No wander you support this Bukom Banku Flesh party. Its amazing that your party is full of Pigs like your type. No single sensible character...from ...

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Another baloney n buffoon like 'fosua' from a Nana people party.All u known is insult. No wonder u r leading d table wen we talk of "intemperate language"

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

Richardson, you are rather the moron here. A factory that hasn't produced a gram of sugar closes down two days after inauguration and we can't question that? May your naivete be forgiven.

• Sankofa. 7 years ago

Opoku. Its shoukd be an ongoing feasibility project not just to come to a conclusion. The suger factory will turn to a sustsinable company very soon. Remember if you trust God all suffering is a Temporary situation. Life is l ...

• kwame 7 years ago

You see how dumb headed and idiotic this OFOSUA guy is? lf you are so shallow in mind don't expose your ignorance on this platform. Ghana will produce SUGAR not for export purposes but purely for its domestic consumption in ...

• Adam 7 years ago

The factory will succeed if you stop buying imported sugar and patronize the Komenda sugar. The factory's success depends on all of us. Do think about this

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

What is your beef in insulting the man. If you have better comment to give about the issue for people to see how thoughtful you are you do it without insults. I incline to think it is people from opposition side whose emotion ...

I know this guy very well. If you give him 20 ball of kenkey, he could finish them in no time. This makes some of his antics all about where his feed is coming from. NDC may have spotted that and feeding him to spew these inc ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

No matter how much hate People give Mahama he will still win because of the expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biometric system and other mechanism ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

An imported one such that it would be worth our while importing sugar than producing it.....whatever happened to comparative advantage?But does the buffoon president understand the economic phrase 'comparative advantage' and ...

• Bright, Takoradi 7 years ago

Ofosuaa, who are you to insult Dr. Arthur Ken. You were brought up in a home where your stupid father beat your whore mother like a dog. So you ve grown to be like them. Come back to apologize or you....

• Sammy Mensah 7 years ago

Ah Ofosua, I thought by starting with an insult you would have made an intelligent submission. U are just empty headed with nothing substantial to contribute. The issues he raised are quite true and as a nation we must al ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

If you have the likes of Arthur Kennedy in your family, you wouldn't be so stupid and stand that low. Useless un civilize people

• saam biiga 7 years ago

How were you brought up?you do not have courtesy at all.how can I get you around me,so that ,I teach you how to respect elders?

• Attah Kay, NY 7 years ago

Ofosua should wake up from her slumber. The Dr's argument is matured and unbiased argument we seek in this forum. Instead of the insults, Ofosua should lay out her counter argument. It is time "think thanks" think through the ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 7 years ago

Come on Arthur K, you too you just have an itch to criticize for criticizing sake. Kind of you just have an insatiable need to have your name in the news cycle as if you are doing something.

Nobody has said having the suga ...

• ABC 7 years ago

How can u at this time, so early think that the factory is political propaganda? It's not a politician saying but a policy think tank like IMAMI. IMAMI is a shameful think tank.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-Banda..... John Mahama has packed the Jubilee-Flagstaff House with tribalists, rapists, good-for-nothing staffers, fraudsters, liars, political nincompoops, thieves, and scoundrels, thus denying jobs to trained profes ...

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

Some of you people deserve to be whipped, and kicked to activate your dormant brains. I doubt if I can help you to think, by jut appealing to you to do so, but I will try.
    Nowhere in this world will a FACTORY be COMMISSIONE ...

So u NPP think Kuffour kick back Agyekum brought Ayinsu starch and collapse it,because of that this one too will collapse,competent people are there to manage it as compare to the incompetent kuffour and his people for collap ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A magician was working on a cruise ship.

Since the audience was different each week, the magician did the same tricks over and over again. There was only one problem: The captain's parrot saw the shows each week and began ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 7 years ago

THIS TIME WE FANTIS ARE WISER THAN BEFORE THATS WHY WE DONT DO CONCERT PARTY ANYMORE, BUT GO TO COLLEGE. KOFI IS RIGHT.NO ONE MUST CHALLENGE HIM.

• THEPLAINTRUTH 7 years ago

You are not a Fantsenyi, else you would not write fante. Secondly, yes we did drama, cantata, concert etc wisely and respectfully ,but what do we see, some people have taking over, insults and vulgar language. You are of thos ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Stupid fool Arthur k,u have taking money from NDC,go and give them their money back,because NPP is winning this time around,u are one of the NDC propagandist against NPP and NANA, shameless fool Arthur k God will punish u. (A ...

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

SOME DOCTORS SURPRISE ME

ARTHUR KENNEDY, SO CAN YOU EXPLAIN WHY THE FACTORY WOULD BE OPENED/COMMISSIONED ( A NEW FACTORY!!!!!!!!!), WORK FOR 10 DAYS AND SHUT DOWN FOR 6-MONTHS FOR MAINTENANCE WORK

WHERE DO SOME PEOPLE G ...

• Abebrese 7 years ago

What we are saying is that how can a factory be commissioned with all the pomp and pageantry only to be closed three days later for maintenance. Can you not sniff propaganda here Arthur Kennedy. Really a fool rest a fool eve ...

• Kin 7 years ago

If not propaganda and pure mischief you would hv realized that the factory was working long before de commissioning..... It is undergoing testtest production to find out if all is well with the machines. Ghana Gas did de same ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

do you prefer an industry working 24/7 without maintenance? what a shallow minded , you have all the right to hate someone but not the good works ...........

I have never seen such a stupid doctor in my entire 66yrs. What is wrong with you ?.It seems you're always at the wrong end of the spectrum.Why? You may have a book knowledge but lack common sense and ability to reason on ong ...

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

If you have not seen stupid doctors in your 66 years of life, then you have not seen Bawumia. He is an idiotic phd. You have wasted your 66 years

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Kablie kofi gbagbladza, you again? How extremely nauseous and moronic you are for picking on Dr Bawumia for no logical reason. I don't blame you but your akpeteshie gobbling binge-drinking father who brought you into this wor ...

You're just a useless good-for-nothing young fool. A trokosi shrine-worshipper,a fowl thief,a calico clad no.9,an eczema clothed pathetic idiot.Next time you'll know how to tone down your rhetoric. Kwasea

• KOFFI 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is always seething with hatred for persons with superior minds. Follow the man and you will always find him at the flip side of common sense in any discourse of National interest.
    Never mind, some people are j ...

• Amartey 7 years ago

Dishonest person
    U can never be 66yrs n use such words no matter how angry u become in public
    It's either u failed in life or u a drug addict. Which ever way I pray u repent and hand over good lessons to us. How would u fe ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Thank you for your wise response to the so called 66 years man

• Ghana 7 years ago

How can adult like you use such bad and uncultured words like this? we know adults to be full of wisdom and manners , what kind of parent are you ? I'm ashamed

• Dorcas Kpando 7 years ago

Arthur KWASEA KWASEA when are u going to stop fooling?Do u have a wife at all.Buulubuulu why u hate Nana and NPP?IF nt NPP nobody knows u at all

• TT 7 years ago

You cant write good english yet you are insulting Dr.Arthur K..."so this stupid fool wants to say that komenda sugar factory can PRODUCT to compete with prices on the international market ORE wat"?...go back to your parents t ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Dr Auther K is too honest and wise for the politics of Ghana. He differs from most of our politicians in thinking and his analysis of issues. I listened to news file and wondered why someone will think that solving part of a ...

• Ed 7 years ago

Awurade Emma..Wo ye Boi paa, mi feelin Wo.

Fre mi wai

Kofi1975@hotmail.com

• Nunana 7 years ago

This is one of the wisest posts. Most of the rest are just unhelpful insults by people who dont seem to understand the issues very well.

• Nun 7 years ago

Did the Dr. mention any international market? It is only liers and dishonest people who hate the truth. This Dr. is NPP man and you expected him to say things that will make your supporters happy, rather than the truth. Are y ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Liers?... oh my o my.....

• MTK 7 years ago

Eebei Dr Arthur K! Don't people have the right to express their opinion? If you can express your opinion on issues why can't others do same?After all ,we are in a democratic country so people are entitled to their opinion.
    W ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Out, is not for a so-called policy think tank to always run the public airways and spew 'rubbish', and anti-government diatribe!
    Is Art K's position of half a loaf is better than nothing, not the most sensible one for the co ...

• Abebrese 7 years ago

These days anybody who says something that goes the same way like that of NPP is castigated by this failed presidential candidate.His bitterness and hatred towards Nana Addo and NPP are beyond explanation. But Kennedy be rest ...

• jackson 7 years ago

Oh Ghana,so there still exist human beings who have insults in them than making cogent analysis into issues.lets rise above insults and make our points.May God bless and forgive us all.

• Mohammed Saluhu 7 years ago

IMANI BOGUS THINK TANK

• Hanan 7 years ago

Dr.K, has told it all,very straight,informative, simple on point, cleverly and wisely. Thanks Dr.

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

What is clever about his submission? Do you know the factory hasn't produced a gram of sugar but closes down for maintenance after two days after inauguration? You and the so called Arthur Kennedy should be forgiven for helpi ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

People like Kofi Bentil, Franklyn Cudjoe,Afriyie Akoto are some of the people who will not make Ghana progress. I believe they were deaf, dumb and blind when the project started. They have all become doomsday preachers. No do ...

• Wisdom. 7 years ago

Why do people always insult whenever wants to make a comment? Is it that they're brought up with insults?
    Shame on you ALL I wonder the kind of trailing you're giving to your children at home.

• Gbeadese 7 years ago

Athur K again,waw relly, commision a factory 48hrs and close it down u say it reduce our sugar import, so u mean closing it down will lead to production stop ur propaganda

IMANI Ghana all the time want bad part of Ghana why? Kofi Bentil is a politician , he speak's for his party not Imani. Bentil has started lobby for ministrial position like that. The one enemy of Ghana. Arthur K. may you live ...

IMMANI is a useless entity,Ghanaians are fed up with their bia.No matter what Drill ship Akufo Addo cannot be president of this country.

• Richardson 7 years ago

ofosuaa ur fada is a moron gave birth to u with underdeveloped brains.ur whole family can never produce a nurse not to talk of a doctor.
    imani is doing the bidding of old weak nana addo so shdnt we say it as it's ?

Ofosuaa and Mohammed South Africa need serious counselling how can you behave like piglets the man's mother last born maybe older than you this good for nothing fools . As for the woman this describe the family you are coming ...

• ATAAKA T T. 7 years ago

Why npp,u like lnsult of any leader who have a vision to develop the nation,so u inqunorat if u get someone like Dr, Arthur Kennedy in ur family, do u think he can not develop the whole family?most Ghanaians always praying so ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Ofosuaa ur comment is bad called someone Father as stupid aaah because of politics in ur family do u have any doctor or even a Teacher

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

And he is a trained lawyer. He talks without a whiff of evidence. I sympathize with their sponsors. So sad

• Sad 7 years ago

We know exactly what you to say so go straight to the point. One of your sponsors has got his judgment.

• OYK 7 years ago

Arthur has disappointed his fans. Is it the same Arthur k in 1978 at Okess and 1980at Prempeh. God save Ghana!

• Alhaj 7 years ago

Arthur K, May God richly bless you for only defending the truth but for the insults kindly forgive them God will reward you.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

I sometimes struggle to comprehend your arguments, your understanding of Agriculture linkages and policies is very shallow, I advise that you concentrate in the field of Medicine where you belong. Agriculture value chain is v ...

it is a talk thank,,,pro npp

• Nii nii 7 years ago

I was very disappointed in Kofi B. and the Dr Afriyie for decaring doom for the Komenda sugar factory. All the big corporations in the world started from a very humble beginnings. The had it tough but with determination and h ...

• Alhaj 7 years ago

Ofosuaa my little advice to you is that politics is a game of chance but not war so pls appologize to him and get your peace of mind if not insulting one person will make tens of thousand of people to insult you and your fami ...

• malcom x 7 years ago

after keen observation for sometime, i believe this comment section is being abused to insult well meaning people and the elderly who make their thought known on issues of national interest. for those insulters remember there ...

• ADJEI 7 years ago

I agree with Dr. Arthur Kennedy. Surely the people in IMANI were rated high in the influential Index. They need to continue to be relevant and profess relevant and proactive solutions.I all groups of people in Ghana will adop ...

• OKOE 7 years ago

THERE ARE USELESS INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA THAT TALK AND NO SUBSTANCE. THESE PEOPLE INSTEAD OF MAKING PRODUCTIVE SUGGESTIONS ON HOW GHANA CAN ADVANCE BY STATING SUGGESTIONS TO IMPROVE THINGS, THEY JUST ADVANCE HOLLOW CRITICISMS. ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Kofi Bentil is making critical economic analysis of the factory so Arthur K must focus on that and stop this unintelligent comment ! He must stop his attention seeking crusade !

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Constitutionally, kofi bentil is entitled to his opinion. People of komenda will give their verdict on November 7, as to whether the factory will produce more propaganda than sugar. Some Ghanaians have even decided not to pat ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

At least there is one man in the Notorious People's Party who can appreciate the good work being done by Mahama and the NDC Government. Arthur K. you don't belong where you are. please join the wise team and leave those good ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Some think tanks are mere certificate titles while in actual fact they are living out of logic and confusing Ghanaians for politicans' bread.Kofi Bentil is abusing his title and in fact a disgrace to Ghanaian think tanks and ...

• Don Salifu 7 years ago

This Doctor is worth his source,a patriot and a true son of the soil.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Proper Ghanaians 7 years ago

Can any intellectual or wise person here tell me if any of all the npp comments made here is without insults? Are we the Ewes young a national professional party of insults? Such an uncultured party. Aaaaaah. Mm. I will henc ...

• Proper Ghanaians 7 years ago

We meant; joining a national, not young a national.

• pk 7 years ago

Well said, Arthur K. The negativity is regrettable and shameful.

• SHINGO 7 years ago

Am surprised people like Ofosuaa are calling that objective not self seeking man fool hmmmm so if happened that the factory survived won't it solve some of the problems like foreign exchange loss and unemployment?Ofosuaa are ...

• Okoli Adams 7 years ago

Sorry Dr Arthur Kennedy you are wrong in you accuse IMANI.Much as we are happy to have the Sugar factory,the plantating of the Sugarcane should have started long befor the completion of the factory.How come that the governmen ...

• makpa 7 years ago

Factory before sugarcane plantation if you produce the sugarcane and the factory is ready the produce will get rotten. This why factory first and it a good decision that has been taken.

• Obatala 7 years ago

Ofosuaa please apologize to Dr .K

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

We've better use for government money..... We live in a global village...... Nobody can prevent any Ghanaian from buying sugar cheaply outside....... Tariffs can't be used to limit sugar importation....... If Ghanaians use ta ...

• Akwasi Peter 7 years ago

Oh! Dr do little. There should be a sound agricultural base before industrialization. Many of our industries failed due to high cost of imported raw materials and obsolete machinery. We should be sure of regular sugar cane s ...

• Karimu Amadu 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy the fool!

• poshosho 7 years ago

A true patriot u are doc

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There is a Ceramics Factory at Saltpond rotten for nothing but we go to China to buy ceramic tiles whilst we can do it here.Aboso Glass Factory is also rotten but we carry millions of dollars to China everyday.What's wrong wi ...

• CALABASH 7 years ago

A project designed around populism and propaganda over the long term will fail, because the critical ingredients needed for its longevity had not been factored into it, and concerns raised by Nduom, Bentil and all manner of G ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

For your information, Dr Arthur Kennedy has been suspended from the NPP for putting up bad behaviour in the party. He is still on suspension.

• BILLY 7 years ago

ARTHUR K GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR HONESTY. YOU HAVE EXPOSED KOFI BENTIL AND HIS PROPAGANDA IMANI. IMANI IS A PROPAGANDA TOOL FOR FEAR AND PANIC.ANOTHER DISGRACEFUL RUBBISH TANK.

• rash 7 years ago

Fosua u are stupid. Why do u insult an elderly person like that?. Can u insult ur father like dat ?.Fool

Because of propaganda driblling , cheap and dirty politics have given harlots and vultures the chance to open their dead rivers to any angle and insult the Noble person of Ghana Arthur K. Imbacils I don' t blame you is the ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

wise saying may God bless u and our country and Mr .President.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Is this Ofosuaa one of Nana's camp ladies?She reacts just like their leaders.

• ALHAJI WAYO 7 years ago

Arthur k is just a stupid emty barral who those not know any thing and think he knows so alaud him to propagate for NDC NOW ARTHUR K IS LIKE A ( MAASA )that we use with hausa koko , the front has burned and the back too h ...

• Sankofa. 7 years ago

Ken. You supposed to be the flagbearer of NPP. You are not biased. You call a spade a spade.Eventhough I am a voltarian NDC but my heritage comes from kwawu. I will ralky a support for you from ylur supported inbthe USA IF yo ...

• Stone'' 7 years ago

Oh Doctor,you'r very wise. May God continue to bless you.
    Nana is promising to build industries n factories to revive Ghana's economy,But ppl fails to appreciate this one.this is called ''bayie''. Anyone who spells doom for ...

• Nick 7 years ago

The submission by ofosuaa on the contribution by Dr Kennedy is very much regrettable. Why do most contributors to this platform hurl insults on people to express their opinions.? Is the nature of we Ghanaians? Tolerance is k ...

• Mohammed Saani 7 years ago

Mr single one Arthur Kennedy, Mr know all. I think your second name is Mr criticism, a sycophant like you want people to hear him, meanwhile you have lost your scanty respect you once had, FOOOOLLLLL.

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 7 years ago

Hello mr propaganda u are totaly shame to ure self before i respect u now days only propaganda commerts in internet i´m sorry Dr emty null

• Sam 7 years ago

I think Imani is bias when it comes to NDC.

How can that Kofi Bentil talk so loosely?

No wonder Jerry warned him one time.

• Bro. Marcus 7 years ago

Doctor, you see your people have started insulting you. Simply because you have said nothing but the truth. Oh NPP members, this proves you're just waiting for your riches as soon as the party wins. Selfish party, why 3X Flag ...

• Bro. Marcus 7 years ago

How can lady like OFOSUAA be so STUPID LIKE THIS. She needs training.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

stupid mudafuckers ask the NPP where is the water for the Bui Dam .Sons of dogs.

• thnky 7 years ago

Eeei Ghanafo we always cry out that government should establish or revive industries for job opportunities and now that such outcry is being actualized we are boycotting such propable initiative
    its as if we dont know what w ...

• thnky 7 years ago

Doc thanks for such an indepth analysis

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

Since I was born in my life I never meet foolish Docter like this man.

• thko 7 years ago

it takes one to know the other
    the word is doctor not docter

• Kodjo 7 years ago

One of the few remaining NPP members with some sense left. Thank you doctor

• Alan 7 years ago

After reading the comments here, I can conclude that the people of Ghana themselves do not want anything better for this country.

Their thinking have been eroded away by politics of the two big parties.

My simple advi ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

There are few sensible people left in our country now. There so many trash and useless so call Tink Tank. I see them rather stomach and fools tanks.
    If group of so called learned people can't sit up and reasoning in pushing ...

• chris 7 years ago

please this insult on your comment site is not the best so i wish to inform you if you could do something about we r all ghanaians

• Dj Daabodaabo. 7 years ago

Big lie to real fools, what ? else

• KKD 7 years ago

Thank you. NPP are a negative useless party. Ant their propaganda wing led by IMaNI is even more stupid.

• Osie 7 years ago

Ty

• Kojo 7 years ago

G

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy had corrupt propaganda mind apuuuu

• Wisdom. 7 years ago

It's obvious she will.
    Take note of her

• Akua 7 years ago

Is this the so-called Dr Arthur who wanted to be the presidential candidate for NPP? We thank the delegates for knowing better and ignored him. He sounds so stupid and it is no wonder he was the only who voted for himself.

• Wisdom. 7 years ago

My friend, No matter the situation, insult is never the solution.

• WIAFE 7 years ago

No expert worse his salt will speak the way Kofi Bentil spoke. I totally agree with Arthur Kennedy.

Let's be hopeful and encourage the factory to succeed, and not pray for its failure, as the NPP propagandists like Kofi B ...

• Amen 7 years ago

Imani, nysafò wöhe ne, IMANI do you know about Seward folly?

• fairplay 7 years ago

Can we all stop the insult and present our arguments? Why so much insults when we.disagree with others. If we all have freedom of opinion why should I be insulted if I express my opinion. Little minds employ insults when the ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

All the factories Nkrumah put up were all working till he was overthrown. Then his enemies in their attempt to spite him and all his works run down the factories and Ghana became the looser. They have started it again.

• Otumba 7 years ago

Stupid fools call imani

• JM 7 years ago

Who need the service of IMANI big month Kudjo any where.

• ssb 7 years ago

What a doctor with hatred nana addo.

• Asare 7 years ago

Right on point. BAM||||||||||||||||
    God bless u Arthur K