You are here: HomeNews2016 06 04Article 444680

2016 Election is one-touch for Mahama – Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (285)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-Banda..... John Mahama has packed the Jubilee-Flagstaff House with tribalists, rapists, good-for-nothing staffers, fraudsters, liars, political nincompoops, thieves, and scoundrels, thus denying jobs to trained profes ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

very funny.

• jone london 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF.PERIOD

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Fake prophets that use spins to justify election engineering and rigging thus denying the true will of God manifested through the will of the majority will not work. Commot from there

• Close Observer 7 years ago

This prophet must be working for the devil, because God cannot watch is children to continue to suffer under the useless NDC party and their immoral supporter like Bukom Banku

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Ignore these psychos who call themselves prophets. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in shit. Where were they a year ago yesterday when over 150 precious Ghanaian lives were lost through the negligence, poo ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

I don't respect any of their prophesies, be it for Mahama or Akuffo Addo. They, like our chiefs are now stomach politicians.

• moshie 7 years ago

he has got his stomach already. God will never put his children to suffer like this, but these idiot pastors so called pastor will collect monies from the parties and make their own prophecies to suit their demand. look God w ...

• rejected stone 7 years ago

may the will of God for mother Ghana come to pass.
    It is only God who knows the future.God is aware and we pray for peace before, during and after election. pray and leave prophets alone.

• SATANIC PEOPLE 7 years ago

Fig Prophet Koobi or kobi you are not the only person that God speaks through you.Ghanaians has anointed prophet so give us break !!!

• ADANKO 7 years ago

2016 Election is one-touch for Mahama....AMEN

• Abong 7 years ago

Your father is the worst thief. A thief knows a thief

• Andy shaw 7 years ago

see idiot, is President Mahama not better than ur family of fools?

• kululu 7 years ago

The world is unsafe with this kind of prophets parading in the name of God. Almighty God will not reveal how to solve problems with the sick or poor but who will win elections. people have to stop paying tithe to this man so ...

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

please that us not true.
    God is not responsible for all the woes the world is seeing.

I can help you discover more about the love of God

• Calculus 7 years ago

You think God will reward those who kill His children with acid and cutlasses?
    You think the Gas and Ewes are not God's children and you wanna kill them?
    He will continue to tease you with 49.9% votes.
    I choose JM

• wiseee 7 years ago

No wonder u people are not real ghanaians

• Man 7 years ago

Who cares whether you, ewes and Gas will continue to vote for ndc or not npp? It is the collective decision of all Ghanaians that will determine the winner of elections held in Ghana. You will see how minority the votes of Ew ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Calculus
    i think u wer born in d late 90s. Even that if u read a bit of history, u will realize that PNDC from which ndc was born has a record of killing many Ghanaians including pregnat woman and judges. Then God would col ...

• KGB 7 years ago

I think the hungry god of his stomach told him that. Hahahahahahaha.

• Man 7 years ago

Every stupid thing proclaims That God has spoken to him. Where the rest of us when God spoke to him, & in which language? Who is his witness? These types of gargantuan liars are exposing their fake religious knowledge, foolis ...

• Naa 7 years ago

when it's prophesied that Nana will win the election then it's from God but when it's prophesied that Mahama win then the man of God turn out to be a lair. stop that hypocrisy Npp,the president is going to win one touch nd th ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS HUNGRY PASTOR HAS FINISHED HIS NDC JOB, HE IS GOING FOR HIS SALARY, AFTER ALL MANY PASTORS ARE CHOPING IN NDC

U don't say what u don't know. Prophet kobi can feed your entire for the rest of ya life. How dare u call him a hungry prophet

• KGB 7 years ago

Where did he get the money from? Putting fear in people and collecting their money? SHAME

• Kent 7 years ago

Robbing people, taking their money in the name of jésus blood to look after shamo? i dont believe he will even accept his one pesewa

• Avle, Keta 7 years ago

Yeah, why don't you go fuck yourself? You guy's are still out there enjoying and voting for parties with no knowledge of whether the leader is either messing up the country or not, let him keep being in power and your stupid ...

• Avle, Keta 7 years ago

Comment was to Naa, the Jezebel

• My Opinion 7 years ago

I realized that a lot of Ghanaians are very dangerously low minded; and this guy Kobi is one them. The question here is, what if another Prophet prophesies that Nana Addo or Nduom would win base on his/her revelation from Go ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

If NPP.will change it's way of electing flagbearers ,that is shift to the other tribes then it can come on the throne but if......then it will always be two

• ghana nii 7 years ago

Kwasia did mahama chose by ndc ?

• TRUTH 7 years ago

I guess, you mean the trained professional thieves in Nana Addo's NPP.
    We like the thieves we can see and stop and not the professionals.
    Hahahahaahha.

• Abong 7 years ago

You are a stupid sleeping monkey

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

You could have expressed your view in more civilized manner.

• Larry. 7 years ago

You lack good moral ethics.if u think only politics can change ur life sad for u.go iut do something different and save urself.Rapist and lairs who do u know to be a lair and rapist.Youth in ghana are too political n less ent ...

• Lilian Osafo Mensah 7 years ago

Members of NPP does not respect anybody,that's why they'll rot inthe opposition.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Antei Lilian, you are 100 percent right with a bonus mark. That ugly thing has become their idol worshiT, idiots

• jay 7 years ago

A guud one there!

• Adele P 7 years ago

I share your sentiments. Thanks for the insight. Only foolish people will argue with you

• jones karikari 7 years ago

Ghanians have to watch out for the fake prophets

• Karl 7 years ago

You're rather primitive.Kontomere like you.

• kwesi 7 years ago

hmmmm some men of God are funny. mahama winning is not Gods plan for ghana. nana for 2016 cos nurses pensioners teachers port workers and all sectors are fed up ok

• CLEAR TRUTH 7 years ago

You don't have an idea of the plans NPP has for Ghana through Bawumia. Bawumia is quietly hatching an Islamic agenda for Ghana with his mentor Buhari of Nigeria. That is why God would not allow the NPP to come to power. God l ...

How much have you been paid to insult Ghanaians.Even chickens are yearning for change.What kind of God are you serving maybe you're serving Mahama's thievery organization.Shame unto you..

• Okyeman 7 years ago

Thank you

• Hoo 7 years ago

Nonsense you are...

• Majid 7 years ago

shame on you to. whether u like it or not JM is going win the election with an open margin. @57% for JM

• Abong 7 years ago

Your father paid him one cedi

• PEELOLO 7 years ago

Ok pastor time will tell

• APONKYE 7 years ago

God has listened to our prayers. Let's give praise and thanks to God for sparing us the ravages of NPP, especially Nana Addo who has sold all his father's properties to play wrong divisive politics and has lost everything and ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

If what you saying is anything to go by, then i will dare say Nana Addo is very clean. After all it was his own father's properties and it doesn't affect Ghanaians. Can you say same about Mahama and his ilk who have emptied ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Don't deceive yourself. Nana is not clean. He suspended his national chairman and secretary because they wouldn't let him use the party money for his personal plans such as paying his 2012 campaign debts.

• HYPOCRITES !!! 7 years ago

Any time a Prophet comes out to prophesy victory for the NPP you and your fellow NDC members have greeted such prophets with insults and name calling. Today you are happy because a so called prophet has prophesied in favour o ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The prophecy could be based on the fact that the EC will steal the election for Mahama just like 2012. Otherwise it's shameful for any man of God to say this at a time that Ghanaians are experiencing the worst government!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You cannot win election in ghana with only two regions so NPP should wake up and stop the noise .

• Adequate London 7 years ago

WHAT A PROPHET OF SHAME!!! EVEN A PASTOR HAS SAID THAT PEOPLE ARE NOT WILLING TO PRAY FOR MAHAMA. PRAYER IS FREE YET GHANAIANS ARE NOT WILLING TO OFFER IT ON BEHALF OF MAHAMA. GOD CANNOT BE MOCKED. HE CANNOT ALLOW HIS CHILDRE ...

• JONA 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU.

• Kosiga 7 years ago

You will just die of extreme poverty if he wins. This is not a religious or football competition. It is a matter of using your God given brain to analyze your own and the nations situation. Mahama will not win any election in ...

• major comrade 7 years ago

all those shouting that Mahama will not win,did u vote for mahama the last time? U still have your single vote, us ndc guys who voted for JDM are still around. U can waste your vote again.. As for Nana Addo,he will die in the ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Prophet, please tell God that your ndc government thieves through woyome duped poor Ghanaians 45 million dollars which was 51.2 million GHC at that time.... God is not a politician to tell llies..... So prophet tell God about ...

• Please Remove The Corrupt Govt. 7 years ago

And yes, pastor tell God that we caught Mahama and Ativor stealing our money through the bus rebranding. Mahama just quietly sent Ativor home to cover the corruption. Tell God also that Mahama himself claims that he can't enf ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

God heard ndc government thieves and baba Jamal saying that IF ITS BLACK SAY ITS WHITE AND IF ITS A SHEEP SAY ITS A COW.... AND TELL GOD THAT ATTAMILLS SACKED MARTIN AMIDU FOR RESISTING GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY BY N ...

• Nana ba nana 7 years ago

The fact that celebrities in favour of NDC comes to your church doesn't mean prophesy to their favour.. upon all the stress our mothers in the village go through ..you still want the nations down fall..don't say what ywhw has ...

• Okyeman 7 years ago

What kind of call God?

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

So God is not concerned about the high tariffs, unemployment, killing of businesses, high insecurity, corruption of government officials etc in Ghana? God will surely speak. Mahama will loose.

• Dorcas Kpando 7 years ago

Another foolish self aclaim pastor.i hate to tell a man that he fool.but God should forgive me this time.This dirty fool is nt a man of God.Tweeaa

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Prophet you are making a huge joke of God....Electricity tariffs, collapsed ghc, collapsed NHIS, collapsed businesses,,...... Etc....... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government......

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP's rented Prophet Owusu Bempah has disclosed that God is well aware of the thievery carried out by NPP President Kufuor and his NPP cronies when they looted Ghana during the eight years that NPP ruled Ghana.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

No for Kuffour God ordained but that by all means Nana should forget,he was not bless with presidency

• Yussif 7 years ago

This man is not a prophet,he can call himself any name but prophet besides he's not God,Nana Addo ll win this elections to the glory of Allah I can assure him.Where was he when over 150 people died a year ago?what he just sai ...

• Papa 7 years ago

I had some respect for this man... until now. This one is completely false prophesy... May God have mercy on those who for thier selfish interest make mockery of e prophetic.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Another false prophet in the news. Funny NDC apparatchiks will always lie to the people. Ghanaians want absolute change and no amount of lies and false prophecy by rented NDC prophets can save the corrupt Mahama-led NDC govt ...

• fake pastor 7 years ago

If u sit down n eat pretty cassava fufu then u call itself a prophet apooo.now u have turn to be a poll state.I can also predict shameless prophecies.

prophet kobi may all might God bless you its one touch for mahama for you to say the true

False prophet

• Prof.from London 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about sir go and come again pls.

• fake pastor 7 years ago

God set his tender on u for making false prophecy. Bonsam defo)

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

Because of money people talk drinking water God punish such people the less thinking guys will give their money to so called followers God

• nana 7 years ago

Oh pastor,are you an NDC party agent or you have been given a car,do you believe in hell,if you believe then pray to God to change this prophecy because Ghana now is more than he'll,shame pastor

• Hamis 7 years ago

we would see this year if u are really a man of God

• Solomon Amponsah 7 years ago

God is not a politician, stop using his name to justify your biased and crooked pronouncements

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

ALL GHANA PEOPLE MUST VOTE FOR NANA ADDO TO WIN IS VOTE MASSIVELY THIS 2016 ELECTION. VOTE FOR HIM TO GET THE FF PERCENTAGES IN ALL THE 10 REGION ,NOW GET HIM THIS PERCENTAGES,
    1.ASANTI REGION 90%
    2,GREATER ACCRA,80%
    3,3 N ...

• YAW OP 7 years ago

LIAR,THIEF, FALSE PROPHET. THE TRUE GOD WHICH I SERVED, ( NOT YOU)WILL PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR FALSE PROPHECY.SHAME UNTO YOU, YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOUR CONGREGATION.YOU'RE FROM THE DEVIL. LOOK HOW OUR COUNTRY IS SICK.

• princezico 7 years ago

u did not prophecise well,go back nd check ur memories,hahaha

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Ei Osofo Badu Kobi hmmmm. Only your prophecy ooo. Osofo is it de real God who gave u this vision? If yes then God don't want to deliver Ghanaians from de economic mess,corruption,thievery Ghananians are going through as slave ...

• master data 7 years ago

This is falls prophecy you don't know what you are saying with this hardship. God loves Ghanaian and this will never happen again. This is ndc third time not second this means untrue prophecy

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

USEEEELESSS MAN, WHEN THE PEOPLE ARE STARVING . HUNGERY UNDER A MARRON LIKE MAHAMA, A FOOL LIKE U COME AND TALK NONSENSE THAT MAHAMA WILL WIN,MAHAMA WHO HAVE BEEN REJECTED BY GOD, SATAN AND ALL GHANA PEOPLE, MAY GOD THIS GRAC ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

another paid prophet by ndc to come and talk lies,because they don,t care about the suffering of ghanaians,when they are given bribes they come and talk useless prophecies,how can such corrupt government wins again if God lov ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Stop using respected Man of God.Do you know God?

• jone london 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DID DEY PAY U TO SAY ALL THIS.CANT U SEE ALL WHAT IS GOING ON .FOOLISH MAN

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

These silly False Prophets.It is high time Ghanaian Churches pay Taxes to the state.Churches in ghana now are profit orientated Entities which are making the weak in society poorer.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Muhammed Ali died at age 74,nana addo is 72 years now, 2 years more for nana.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

How old is Mugabe? What about the Queen of England?

• Papa 7 years ago

His two years will be better than Mahama's 4 wasted years

• pastor john adom 7 years ago

Back to sender

• micky 7 years ago

stop de stupidity u r in u s u shud no beta foolish

• more 7 years ago

Prophet.kobi.u.are.a.fool.u.are.useless.prophet.u.need..money.for.john.mahama..u.are.a.fake.fool..fake..dont.joke.with.God.God.is.big.God.u..are.Big.God.so.God.let
    Prophet.kobi.no.that
    U.are.big.u.are.not.a.joking.God

• kk 7 years ago

Well said bro

• Ras-Bornky 7 years ago

Ghanapoliticsonline.com reporter Nii Okai, tell me your purpose of being there and who invited you? But if you are a member of that church, no problem. If not "?"…..........
    Ghana is funny.

• Sule Yanyaboi 7 years ago

Tell your god, its a big liar.
    Prophet indeed.

• won 7 years ago

BETTER MAN OF GOD YOU HAVE SEEN IT KOROKO WITH EYES.MAKE GOD BLESS YOU.JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Hanan 7 years ago

This is what many prophets see it. Hope all Ghanaians will vote for JDM. He's chosen by God so let's endorse the word of God.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

STATEMENTS LIKE THIS MAKE ME SAY MOST GHANAIANS ARE IMBECILE/FOOL.

• Baba 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi, did you hear from GOD or you heard from your own dreams?
    Let's remember that there are in all times prophets who will, for personal gains prophesy to please the authorities of the day!
    Ahab had such prophets h ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

If God says Mahama is going to win, why can't the same god let peace reign, I thought you claim he makes all things possible and knows how everything will end. These fake people love the ignorant.

• superman 7 years ago

then am sorry it may be true, because God is love,and if you do not repent , mahama is a rod enough for his punishment

• C4 7 years ago

So prophet don't you think Mahama should do something about these high tariffs and killer taxes? How much electricity bill comes to your church at the end of every month?

• princezico 7 years ago

which area did u nd God met mr so called prophet,it seems mahama has open a new church for u to b prophecies

• ANGEL FROM ABOVE 7 years ago

YES JOHN MAHAMA WON THE SECOND TERM IN 2006 WHEN JOHN KUFFOUR MESSED UP IN HIS SECOND TERM . THE IS NOT HAPPY WITH NPP PARTY. NO MATTER WHO STANDS ON NPP TICKET HE WILL LOSE. REVELATION FROM ABOVE

FOOL LIKE YOU DESTROYING GHANA TODAY.

NO COMMONSENSE.

• Hanan 7 years ago

Mahama is the best ever in the history of Ghana. The prophet has seen it, it'll come to pass.
    Those npp, who are telling lies about Gh, will not gain at all.
    Ghanaians will vote for JDM. The development are many under JDM. ...

STUPID STATEMENT.

LOOK FOR PROPER JOB=FOOLISH MAN.

YOU A SINNER.HOW CAN YOU PREDICT.
    IN WESTERN COUNTRIES,SUCH STUPIDITY,DO NOT EXIST .

GHANA IS 5TH WORLD COUNTRY.

FOOLISH FAKE PASTOR.

WHY SO MANY FAKE PASTORS ...

WHY SO MANY FAKE PASTORS IN GHANA?

IN CIVILISED COUNTRIES,SO-CALLED FAKE PASTORS,SHUT UP.

STUPID MAHAMA HAS LED TO MUSHROOM FAKE PASTORS IN THAT STUPID MAHAMA GHANA TODAY.

• Anas 7 years ago

Dis is nonsense.may be he is suffering from malaria

• bily 7 years ago

stomach prophet. Give us a break

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who is this false prophet. Are Ghanaians fools to give Mahama the thief a second term? God forbid!

• Yussif 7 years ago

I ve busted the pastor church tree times not for help or a Christian but attended a friends ceremony there,on all this occasions I ask myself why people would allow themselfs to be deceived in that manner,he's on point each t ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

God is not a politician but a sovereign king who does what he likes becareful with your insults,he can kill you to night and nobody will ask him anything,humble yourself and obtain favour

• S. N. A 7 years ago

Earlier this year 2 prophets have prophesied that NANA AKUFFO ADDO will win the November polls and now another prophet is telling us JOHN MAHAMA will win so now who is serving the TRUE GOD....Time will tell

• Prince Boateng (Asuom) 7 years ago

hmmm men if God today always making peoples to laugh at them. No Muslim will do this. Christians....

• apuuuu 7 years ago

So they call these news 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat This man is living in fantasy world apuuuu

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

Ali has just died, read what he wants to be remembered for. Too many prophets(intelligent tricksters) in Ghana, some prophesizing victory for NPP and some for NDC, that means they are all false prophets preying on the ignoran ...

• Nana kelvin 7 years ago

prez Mahama deserves 2nd term NPP shud stop their propaganda.

• pastor john adom 7 years ago

Eiiii prophet holy.yooo we the ghana will determ and i want everyone to understand that we are going to according to our living condition so the prophet should not worry at all mahama will by force if even heaven don't agree ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

Come out with you facts from the BIBLE that Prophets could predict elections

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

During the late 1970s, General Acheampong brought a Pastor from the USA who told Ghanaians that Union Government will win one-touch victory in a referendum! The EC, Justice Abban, had to abandon his post during the voting. Th ...

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh. Election has got nothing to do with God.You are a fake and bad prophet.

• Donweapon 7 years ago

God does not reveal anything concernin football politics etc.it at sychological and influence.so come again

• Bobby,Accra 7 years ago

IAM VERY MUCH SURPRISE ABOUT GHANAIANS BEHAVIOUR.THE SITTING PRESIDENT,REALLY I SAW IT TOO,HE WILL WIN ONE TOUCH.ALL THESE MASHROOMS PARTIES WILL JOIN THE NPP BUT STILL THEY ARELL LOSERS

• K O DARKO 7 years ago

Why only Ghanaian pastors GOD talk them ,what about the pastors around the world,God do not to them too.OH Ghanaian pastors.looking for bread.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

So are u really happy as how things are going in Ghana?if u say yes then u are part of de ndc gangs who are stealing en enjoying de tax payers money en u are only a self seeking fellow. U are only a sefish person en want majo ...

• wiseee 7 years ago

This is not true,mahaha will not stand the chance for a second term

IT IS GOD WHO CHOSES PRESIDENTS.GOD HAS CHOSEN JM. JM ALL THE WAY

• Clearance Kwame Seedorf 7 years ago

This so called Man of God is day dreaming. I don't know whether he took one full bottle of akpeteshie before coming with such prophecy?

• Peace EC only 37 Legon students miss 7 years ago

Another false prophet.He wants to seek attention to get an envelope parcel of cash or a cheque to cash at the expense of the tax payer.

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Why ordinary man can use the earthly and consential wisdom to predict one touch win for John Mahama. Because Nana can never win with divided NPP. Very simple answer. How can Nana be a president if he doesn't want to work with ...

• ABENA 7 years ago

MAHAMA TO WIN ONE TOUCH BY GENUINE PROPHET OF GOD. BITTER TO SWALLOW FOR NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY (NPP).

• home b 7 years ago

You call yourself pastor. is it food pastor. or the pastor that eat spoiled cassava. Satan should burn you and your mahama.
    Fa wanu twetwe form.

Even junior high school student knew, if they have a football team who are not united, they can play and win as team. Iam disappointed that, you Akyem people don't get it. Hey let forget about the prophesy and face the truth. ...

• KAB 7 years ago

How come these unknown prophets can only predict the winner of Ghana's presidential election but can't foresee a disaster till it happens?

• Man 7 years ago

Do you call liars like Kobi a prophet and man of God? He doesn't even have to become a church goer, let alone a pastor. This devil has been visited by satan and not God. Can he even predict what'll happen to he himself tomorr ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

GOD WILL NOT LET GHANAIANS TO SUFFER AGAIN

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Upon all the hardships,killings,corruptions,Desasters(June 3) ect...
    God tells you, Mahama won 2016 Elections over 50 percent.
    Remember the difference between Mahama and Candidate of NPP Nana Akufo-Addo was only 1point so ...

Stupid mother fucker are trying to give themselves Ewe name to portray that even Ewe believe in Nana Addo. Apuuuuu t3333. Akyem man be proud to be an Akyem and support your losing Nana Addo, who cares. There is no Dzunenyo na ...

• K Man 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can con artists disguise themselves as pastors. Where political bias is disguised as preaching and propgechy. Ridiculous. In Ghana Christianity and serving God seems to be about how much fame you can shine on yo ...

• charm the cedi 7 years ago

Do not believe this magician.He is good for nothing ! Where were these prophets when the nation lost about 200 lives on June 3rd? Don´t be deceived!

• Lotto Prof 7 years ago

Wattsapp me on 0263439130 if u want to win lotto today!
    3direct is dropping live!!!!

• APUUU 7 years ago

I DON'T BELIEVE THIS IS FROM GOD ALMIGHTY

• Vime from ejura 7 years ago

Akufo Addo can go to hell we are not ready for shot gost,Jhon Mahama all de way

They Akyem people are very desperate, Ghanaians, when the come around, pretend to support nana for the fear of Acid and knife stabbing. But when you come to Akatamanso family be bold and support NDC.

• Sagba 7 years ago

A true man of God has spoken. Nana Akufo-Addo a.k.a (Chief Kakaii) should just forget the upcoming general elections. Period!!

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

The outcome of the Election would tell whether this man is a True man of God.

• PROPHET OPOKU 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT VOTING ON THE 7TH NOVEMBER.NANA ADDO WILL WIN MASSIVELY TO BRING JOY TO MANY GHANAIANS. THERE WILL BE SO MANY CONFUSION AND THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION WILL TRY TO SWAP IT FOR NDC BUT THERE WAS A MIRACLE. GOD LOVES GH ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

His members should quit from his church u r collectig poor ppls money n u r talking mahama one touch u r dreaming pastor u call urself mahama is out kobi u not seen de hardship becos tithes everywhere so u not seen anything

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

In reality looking at the political arena in Ghana today there is nobody that can be compared to Mahama considering morality and the mindset of unity and progressive development for Ghana.

There is a difference between a ...

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Aaah...!! Prophet Emmanuel Badu Kobi, am a great fun of Nicholas Omane Acheampong's songs. Each time he mentions ur name in his songs as his source of support make some of us salute u for d good work u are doing in his music ...

• LUCKY JOSEPH 7 years ago

THIS PROPHET MUST BE MAD. IF HE IS AN NDC MEMBER HE SHOULD TELL US AND STOP BLINDFILMING . AS GHANAIANS ARE EVEN SAYING NOV. 7 IS FAR FOR THEM TO KICK OUT THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING FOOL (MAHAMA) HE IS THERE PROVOKING US. HE SHOU ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Dont mind this criminal...

• Agyei Kingsley 7 years ago

If GOD say John Dramani Mahama who can say OPANA.I choose John Dramani Mahama, AMEN.

• REJECT JM 7 years ago

Even if God told, the saints of God shall pray and it shall be reversed

• Miquel Scholfield 7 years ago

Tweaaa!! For where??

• Kon 7 years ago

I pray to reverse ur prophesy Amen!

• Nelnet Kobina 7 years ago

Pastors do not listen. Ho do you expect your clients to listen. Pastors are warned to involve politics. One-touch my foot. You don't see what is going on because you steal from people. What is the aimed of church? I can read ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

They that are whole have no need of the physician but they that are sick.

• K bonsu 7 years ago

This is the reason why nana addo will win one touch .when u prophesy nana addo will win it never happened.liar

• RAZOR BLADE 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha you guys will see it happen very soon,ye shall be JUDGED by the FRUITS,The FRUIT WILL TELL WHAT TREE IT IS.GOD has spoken and it shall come to pass,The TRUTH SHALL SET YOU ALL FREE.GOD BLESS THE WORDS OF THE ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

These one man Churches should give us a break. Ghanaians are aware since Rawlings was the leadership that,the NDC never actually won any presidential election but rigged elections to win.One of the Rig tools in 2012 elections ...

And lo and behold!.For the public not to have knowledge of which Candidate won the presidential elections in their respective Villages,Towns Cities gave way to easy manipulation of the Figures through Cybert technology, in my ...

Cyber Technology to change election figures is the reason the NDC sing around with 'one-touch' win.Again, it is not for nothing the present EC (Charlotte Osei) changed the much cherished logo of the EC to a meaningless Satan ...

• K k 7 years ago

please tell us Mahama will steal the elections again and that there won't be any second round. Look at the hardship in this country. light bills alone... l beg God should have mercy on us. lf he wins, l will never stay in thi ...

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Such prophesies, wenn have heard them enough.Even some prophesied the End of the World could Come on 21 May 2011 but nothing happened.
    Let's read Book of Jeremiah 23:9-40

• Antonio 7 years ago

It saddened, the so called man of God has subjected himself to mockery and ridicule. He has subjected himself to an insults and course he must welcome it. Ghanaians are struggling on all aspects of economical life. Stress w ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Kofi Coventry 7 years ago

All these prophets should stop. Ghanaian's will decide who to vote for.

• kk 7 years ago

november or december will tell.you are my pastor but not consistent in your propecies because you once prophecied fornana,s win in 2oo8, by the way your father prof.owusu bempah said nana will win what about that.are you co ...

• Muniru 7 years ago

Pastor, a certain James Abdala Nashi of Christian council of Ghana raped my friends wife in Tamale. Can you prophecy of the recompense of such a barbarous beast? I will believe the prophecy of perpetuating wickedness on Ghana ...

• Abena 7 years ago

I cancel it in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. You are not God. Ghanaians are struggling under his governance God should bring a leader who will be sensitive to the needs of the people.

• ALHAJI WAYO 7 years ago

I hope mahama and his NDC has bribed U .insted of U to respect your self and get your daily bread , U want to do a politics Mr Kobi give ur self abrek a liar mahama will pack insha alla .????????????

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Hands up for JM, De Lord x with him

• Fordwo A. 7 years ago

Fake prophet. Mahama did not win 2012. I would believe in him if he said Mahama would steal and win 2012. I would have believed in him. Go for money and predict for him. Tell us that he will steal again to win one touch, I wo ...

useless and stupid pastor don,t u know what,s is going on in the country.

• APOSTLE 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT NECESSARY.

• Kwame Amoo 7 years ago

Ghanaians will undoubtedly give the man of God the true prophecy come the general elections . Even the dead are calling for change much more the living. #Arise for change.

• Sule 7 years ago

This so called man of God should give us a break!!! Stupid lies

• WHO THE CAP FIT 7 years ago

Did I hear any ndc supporter coming out to insult this so call man of God? When it goes for you, it is OK. But when it is other way round that person is a satan. God is watching.

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

You call yourself a prophet? Behold, your time is coming to an end.

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Mr.a man of God you mean you have an opportunity to ask God for revilation and the important question you could ask was a winer of 2016 elections? Mr man of God next time be wise and ask for winning the numbers of National ...

• King Solomon 7 years ago

Foolish man. When you die and meet the good Lord, you will know that Satan was deceiving you. Who are you to claim that God spoke to you

• Sabik iddrisu 7 years ago

This man is inflicting curses on to him self.indeed if he really feels what ghanaian people are going through he wouldnt be incuring our wrath.he should keep his land cruiser and remain silent

• Benny 7 years ago

Bad and wrong prophetic soothsayings. Is it Baal God that revealed to you or Abraham and Moses God. You lie and we shall see

• Boss 7 years ago

God will not allowed Ghanains to surfer another 4 years.

• Lilian Osafo Mensah 7 years ago

Members of NPP are always insulting people for speaking the truth, that's why they'll loose the election.

• kwabina appiah.........central region 7 years ago

Please prophet, kindly go back to ur sleep and tell God to revert ur supposed prophecy wai.........with all due respect

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

foolish pastor

• Assah -bafour seidu 7 years ago

God said in His holy book that, he won't give more dan wat his servants can carry but when gives us mahama,again,he has failed in his promise.

• David 7 years ago

If it be from the throne room of God and the prophetic leading of the holy spirit then let it be so if Not the evil intelligence to rigg election ballot votes be aboted ,let non of this evil eyes prevail against the house and ...

• Julius Anti Boakye 7 years ago

I'm tired of Pres John Mahama and his NDC government..I wish this professy could be changed to the generally expected one but well, time is the most authouritative piece to let this happen...We live to see

• David 7 years ago

most of these ocultic prophets guys like woyome sees them with huge cash

• mother Africa 7 years ago

May it be on to JM as the Lord has said .Amen.

• tough 7 years ago

Stupid pastor

• Oliver Andoh 7 years ago

We will pray that it will never happen, Ghanaians are suffering, high tariff transportation food ect

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Go and work or you will suffer all the time under any government

We will see who is a fake Pastor after this Election.I personally will not say anything about that until someone is declared a winner.

• Jacob 7 years ago

Okomfo bone se kro bebo a ote mu bi

• sibalec 7 years ago

John Manama will surely win this election hands down,who is more trabalistic than Akyems,is only the lazy ones who would say he brought hardship to Ghanaians,fool

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

THIS MSN BEARS THE NAME OF A FETISH, FOMESUA KOBI. HOW CAN HE CLAIM TO BE A MAN OF GOD?

• Raymond 7 years ago

we shouldn't doubt the man of God,it's it opposite way for NPP even the birds in the sky need change simple because they are suffering under JM govt

• eric 7 years ago

GOD FORBID.

• Odehye3ba Fofie 7 years ago

This man is dreaming. President Mahama is going to loose"P?T??"

• AZAAA PASTOR PAANI 7 years ago

Akonede pastor paaani? Even kwaku bonsam sef want change oo cos people don't ve money these day to patronize his shrine

• olu 7 years ago

Fake pastor. Let me tell u mahama is worship Satan .so god well punish u for that version

• jay bea 7 years ago

Hmmm...it is not easy oo. I trust men of God and their words from God but i want to ask 1 question that....so is God not aware of the Country's situation fr nw?...and is the Pastor telling us God cant redeem Nana Addo frm tha ...

• BILLA PHILEMON 7 years ago

i urge people including his church members eschew these politicians in disguise

• I have no name 7 years ago

Ya ti prophet banza now g for your v8 it's the next day that the ballot boxes are stuffed

• Kakai 7 years ago

This same man prophesy that Obinim is a true Prophet of God. November is not far from here. God has a way of exposing fake men of God.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

This prophet must be insane. Or maybe he is working for satan the devil. Just as john Mahama is does the works of satan, so is this so called prophet who has been paid to spread falsehood. John Mahama killed his boss, came to ...

• observer 7 years ago

Thank God that this short man with guerrilla tactics, violent and brutalising his own party members,and with no message for Ghanaians will not come to power. God has spoken and so be it. Anyway, where is prophet Owusu Bempah

• Puley 7 years ago

a New testament Prophet must be an absolute preacher or a teacher of an accurate revelation of God. Jesus commanded every Christian to go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and th ...

• william 7 years ago

THIS IS PROPHECY IN THE PAST, ITS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED IN 2012. MAN OF GOD YOU NEED THE PROPER DISCERNMENT, DID GOD TELL YOU WHY HE WANTS TO MAINTAIN THE SITTING PRESIDENT? YOU ARE LIVING IN THE PAST, PLEASE COME ALIVE-GOD C ...

• Last King 7 years ago

False Prophet of Doom will always put darkness for light and Light for darkness keep prophesying. And you will never ever escape the wrath of God. Instead of you to Advice the Leaders and pray for peaceful election you are ra ...

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

I respectfully disagreed with you Sir. John mohama is done after November 7th. I do agree with u with the one touch but it won't be for john mahama but it will go for Nana Addo because Ghanaians are tired of this John moham ...

• Ofui Nana Addo 7 years ago

only stupid thinking fools will insult this prophet. he has said it well. JM will win. that ape can't be president. kwasiafour

• Bobie , america 7 years ago

Is it not the same prophet who said obinim is a true man of God, people dont fear God nomore

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

Man of God prophesies can change, and I see God changing what you have just prophesied.

Isaiah the prophet told Hezekiah "God said you will die," later the same day he came and changed his word "God has added 15 more year ...

Don't get it. It is this same Man of God who prophesied in his church that Nana Addo will win this years election and dat he Nana shd come n see him the prophet why bcos he the prophet has seen something at Nana s backgroun ...

• kobii 7 years ago

if that is the will of God then it must be.But God has to look at the way things are going in the country

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Mahama is far better than the ugly old man and criminal. He'll NEVER be Ghana president. He better give way to Bawumiah

• Mr Billz 7 years ago

Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm sayeth the Lord.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

FOLKS, THIS IS REALLY SAD. YOU SEE, THERE ARE UNKNOWNS, UNKNOWN KNOWNS AND KNOWN UNKNOWN UNKNOWNS KNOWNS. BUT HERE IS WHAT IS KNOWN. BAWUMIA IS SUFFERING FROM SEVERE PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA AFTER HAVING HIS WIFE FUCKED RAW BY NA ...

• Ativo Dogbey 7 years ago

This is stupid prophesy from an idiotic sycophant. God will not support criminal deadgoat president Mahama and Foolish so called prophets.

• Solomon 7 years ago

This man is a stomach prophet

• OTOYO-----Konongo 7 years ago

nonsense,crazy bastard.These are the people who don't want Ghana to have peace

• sadick 7 years ago

fake pastor with his false prophecy

• Solomon 7 years ago

God did not eat rice so don't fool around

• NOBODY 7 years ago

If the NPP can rent prophets, so too can the NDC. Now, it'll be fun to see Prohet Owusu Bempah and Prophet Kobi face off in the heart of Accra, for a magic show is no show without an audience.

• costy 7 years ago

Time will tell and God himself will choose a leader for Ghana

• PROPHET OPOKU 7 years ago

SHOCKING NEW ON MAHAMA BEFORE ELECTION..ABOUT DEATH PRAY GHAHAIANS

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is always full of smiles when their rented prophets spew quack election outcome predictions, but they'll raise a tantrum when their political opponent's rented prophet plays the same game for their political opponent.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP is suffering from 4N4M Disease.

No Money.

No Message.

No Mojo.

No Momentum.

• kafee 7 years ago

" please prophet, preach that peace and fairness will prevail in this year's elections cos people are bend on resisting injustices. And this may plunge this country into trouble and stop this prediction of extension of voting ...

• kafee 7 years ago

please prophet, preach and pray that peace and fairness will prevail in this year's elections cos people are bend on resisting injustices. And this may plunge this country into trouble and stop this prediction of extension of ...

• James 7 years ago

God knows John will win one touch

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

God will not be oblivious of the cry and sufferings of his children, except when he wants to use Mahama to punish us for our disobedience.

• neu 7 years ago

Hmmmmn
    When the prophecies goes in the favour of Nana Addo dea then cool. No insult by npp members

• Jakes 7 years ago

God would never let his people suffer always better people are praying, for change and Omnipotent, Omnipresent God has heard the cry of his people, and John Mahama and his wicked people will surely be destroyed in the name of ...

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

Prophet of doom, even God knows that Mahama has lost the elrction. U are the only prophet who is saying that, bring me some of the money u collected from NDC, with the present hard rconomic conditions, even five year old boy ...

• Jany2111 7 years ago

Let pray for the nation because false will come. No prophet after the John the revelator in the bible. Who call himself prophet? Let him revise the bible b4 coming out. He is politician...

• p j 7 years ago

Even God dis time want change give us a Blake

• Mr. no nonsense... 7 years ago

nkwasia boshye,,,mahaha has bribed u abi,,gyimifuo sofo

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

So prophet did your church memmbers became happy when you gave this prophecy.

DO NOT CONDEMN HIM. HE IS A TRUE PROPHET. IF U DONT BELIEVE TEST IT BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD. NPP WILL SLEEP EARLY ON THE D DAY. AND THE PROPHET SHALL BE VINDICATED

• Willipee 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE BECOMING DISRESPECTFUL TO GOD ALMIGHTY, PRESIDENT, ELDERS AND THE CLERGY. WHY DO WE FEED ON NEGATIVITY OR DARKNESS? GHANAIANS BE POSITIVE TO SEE THE BEAUTY OF MOTHER GHANA. HAVE YOU FORGATTEN OUR FORE FATHERS WH ...

• owusu sekyere Silas 7 years ago

disgusting

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

IF HE SAYS NANA WILL WIN THAT ONE DI3 HE IS A GOOD PASTOR SHAME UNTO YOU,YOU THINK YOU PEOPLE ARE THE WISER'S MEN IN THE COUNTRY.FOOOOLS

God is not the author of confusion so these soo called self-styled prophet should give us a break. They should add wisdom and common sense to their uterrances knowing when and how to speak. Certain prophesies are for entire ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Pastor. Kobi he ( akufo addo) knows that his going to loose , Ghanaians are aware

• Christian 7 years ago

This elf styled pastor deceiving his gullible congregation must be on drugs. Or he should check what he ate the previous night and stop eating it because it gave him hallucinations. May be his small god or satan is speaking t ...

Am confused. The Same prophet today Nana Addo n de next day Mahatma. Why doing all these to cause mayhem. Why?

• mysty 7 years ago

another fake man of God who said bishop obinim is truly man of God, now u come out again to tell us mahama will win this year election by one touch? I can boldly tell u that u 're dreaming and also a fake man of God

• VINSS 7 years ago

I ALSO STANDS TODAY THAT NANA ADDO WILL WIN WITH53.7%OF ALL THE VOTES CAST.AMEN.WHY MERIT MAHAMA FOR SECOND TERM ?EVEN IF NOT PROPHECIES,ALL THE NATION IS CRYING DOES IT MEAN THAT GOD EARS AND EYES IS CLOSED TO THE TRUE SUFFE ...

• VINSS 7 years ago

JUST READ2KINGSCHP7VRS1-20AND HAVE THE SPIRITUAL WISDOM TO INTERPRET TO YOUR CONGREGATION.YOU MIGHT BE SERVING A DEAD god.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Even if is true God please change Mahama for Ghana. Because the rod of the wicked will not rest upon the land alloted to the righteous let's the righteous put forth their hand into inquity. Iniquity is too much. Rawlins hI'm ...

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

its a free world, dear man of God." you have only one vote, just like everyone else. feel free to vote for mahama. you have to eat, you know. i really pity your church members. man of God, you are very stupid wai!

• Nanaba 7 years ago

We should try a forgive our pastors sometimes they speak out of frustration, Church is going down and want money from politicians for renovations or want an option car... lets try to forgive them for they don't know what they ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

I don't know why some preachers are so greedy this man is not a pastor ,why should people go to his church and pay offering he should rather be a politician

• Emmanuel Preston 7 years ago

I STAND BEFORE THE THRONE OF GOD AND PROPHECIES THAT ANY ENCHANTMENT AGAINST NANA ADDO AND THE NPP WHICH IS NOT FROM JESUS CHRIST BUT FROM SATAN AND ITS AGENTS IN SHEEP CLOTHING SHALL AND WILL NOT STAND BECAUSE GOD THE FATHER ...

• John 7 years ago

IGod ood's only God who has a final result for tomorrow. Let me tell you ,God will never sit down for his people to suffer such economic crisis. Who said God does not listen to prayers

• Abebrese 7 years ago

I think joy daddy and apio is doing more harm than good to these charlatans journalists call men of God.I think it is only in Ghana that these crooks are called like that. How can God reveal different results to these so call ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

he is not a true prophet

• Jonathan 7 years ago

the spirit of the prophet is a subject of the prophet.

• obi 7 years ago

this so call man of GOD we can see he is praying for GHANA to be at war ,and prophet kobi u are not God oooo .4 saying that people ll not say anything bad to u ok thanks

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

YOU MAY WISH TO KEEP THE PROPHECY TO YOURSELF, ACTUALLY, I THINK IT IS YOUR OPINION, TO WHICH YOU ARE RIGHTLY AND WHOLLY ENTITLED!!!!!!!!!!!

• ODASENI 7 years ago

I really don't care who wins the election but don't bring God into disrepute by dragging his holy name into such rotten politics.

• GLADYS 7 years ago

PASTOR I THINK YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MONEY FROM NDC GOVERNMENT.IF NOT CHECK YOUR MATTRESS AND PILLOWS WELL, IF MAY BE THERE ARE SOME INSECTS IN IT.
    HOW CAN THIS CORRUPT GOVT,WITHIS ELECTION? THE EC IS TRYING HER BEST FOR HIM, ...

• joe 7 years ago

the man of Satan over ate

• PK AZOR 7 years ago

NANA IS GOING TO WIN,NO COMMENT AGAIN ON THIS,HE HAD THE DREAM WRONGLY INTERPRETED,IT WAS NANA AND HE WRONGLY SAID MAHAMA THE WORST PREZ GHANA HAVE HAD,VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AND ALEX AFFENYO MARKIN TO GAIN THE 2016 COMING ELECTI ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You must be one idiot of a prophet. The good book tells o lot about your kind. Go on and tell tales to the sitting President, what he wants to hear. He will pay you alright, but........Are you telling Ghanaians, the Good Lord ...

• david writes 7 years ago

Is it by force that because a prophecy is out from kobi so chinchraaa we should be oppressed to vote for mahama,i told you guys this deception guru must have received real cash from the oil and country monies to say things

which is certainly not from the throne room of God therefore we are allowed to let the people vote who they think is the best to lead ghana

• Alfred Mark Adade Accra 7 years ago

Be careful about your saying since this is a worldly kingdom you need to read Prob.29:2,4 Has God spoken to you?

• seth esreso 7 years ago

let us with for november 7th,God heip ghana

• k nyame 7 years ago

Such a nincompoop has followers. A brain-dead so called man of God. IDIOT

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Hypocrites Prophets who have nothing to offer apart from naked lies for favors Give us a Break. Nana Bebe to save Ghana from Mahama ruins.

• kofi ameyaw 7 years ago

You are thinking foolishly idiot false prophet.

you see I told you guys that when a guy like this been given some of the splitted nations monies he will talk in favor of them shut the fuck up mr kobi and dig deep,Even God in heaven will not Instruct you,pLz stop this act o ...