You are here: HomeNews2016 06 03Article 444563

How June 3 survivor regained her pretty skin

Read Comments Comments (43)

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Good for restoring your beauty.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

This girl has done sumptuous job to restore her beauty. I will advise the young lady to lunch her product on line. And I think people will buy her product.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Ms Nyarko has a great story to tell the world. Besides, she is a budding multi-millionnaire. I advise her to call Dr Nduom right away and tell him her story.

Dr Nduom's number is 020-362-3397

Ken

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Ken, please why should the lady call dr. Nduom? I'm eager to know. Is Dr. Nduom looking for a second wife to marry?

Please email me at
    kenntiamoa@yahoo.com

Ken

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Please tell the girl to write to Princewilly@ymail.com
    or Text me at my Las Vegas phone number 702 736 3566.

How are you?

You bet I will

Ken

KEN NTIAMOA PLESE TEXT ME AT
    702 353 2441

• Cheap Market 7 years ago

* Cheap Market App *

Buy Cheap items, Sell or Make shopping in Ghana, CHINA, USA & around the world..

• we need all thumps to win... 7 years ago

you still look good,dear

• Kwaku 7 years ago

That's great n bless her, this is one of the great stories on ghanaweb !!!!

• SIMON K.K. 7 years ago

This calls for attention to our traditional medicines too. It is an eye opener to those who condemn everything African. Whites would have struggled to know the secret behind the efficacy of snail shells. But for the African h ...

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Thank God for her and the man who rescued her.

God will reward the man who helped you.

• Obese 7 years ago

Thank God that after the sad moment, joy has now hit the victim and her family.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

She should apply Nestle Milk to her skin

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Vigo, please what is the benefit of applying the Nestle Milk? Tell everybody, we are all eager to know.

• Breastfed baby 7 years ago

You could have just said apply milk. Why Nestle milk in particular? Is it an advert or what? All milk be milk abi?

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Plastic surgery straight

• TTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHH 7 years ago

PLEASE LAUNCH YOUR PRODUCT INTERNATIONALLY. THERE SO MANY BURNT VICTIMS IN AMERICA WHO WOULD BUUY IT. YOU LOOK PRETTIER THAN THAN EVEN GOING FOR PLASTIC SURGERY

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• kwahuman scholars association 7 years ago

I believe the man was sent by God

Thanks be to God!!

• Naggie 7 years ago

It was an angel of the LORD! Your future is bright!

• harry 7 years ago

Good business for the her take advantage of it and God be with you and your new product..

• Little Philantropist 7 years ago

This is the kind of people who will receive help from several people. She did not go begging anyone with pathetic stories on radio. She did not resigned herself to look pitiful. She braced the storm and used her brains and to ...

• kwadwo asante 7 years ago

God works in a mysterious ways. He will raise you up on his shoulder so you can see how great he is??????

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Thanks for your life you have proved that our native herbs also can heal

• Ampiah Isaac 7 years ago

We thank God u are alive. Notn is going to happen.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Am happy for her.

Now let's get hold of Bukom Banku and bury him in the Snail Shell-Shea Butter stuff until he gains his complexion back.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Tell them to build at government aproved area to save their own lives

• Joe ,China 7 years ago

Good one there but i think this lady had done mistake for describing the products she used to restored her skin,because someone is quickly going to steal this product from her any moment from now.This is devine way for her to ...

• Lexis 7 years ago

Thank God you are alive and looking more beautiful. This is a second chance for you to reconcile with God if you are not

• Afofranto 7 years ago

The man wasnt a human. It was an angel sent from above.

• Captein 7 years ago

Really a miracle!

• JOINMAR GOLD. 7 years ago

Woman, you are a GREAT TESTIMONY, AND ENVIDENCE OF GOD IN JESUS NAME.I THANK GOD SO SO MUCH FOR YOU IN JESUS NAME-AMEN.

• Lucy 7 years ago

thank God for you been alive

• kofi baako 7 years ago

They were superficial burns and heal without scaring. Secondary she has gaind some weight filling up the cheek. She is pretty and the bad experience she survived has enlivened her. So dont go looking for snail shells

• Cheap Market 7 years ago

? Cheap Market App?

Buy Cheap items, Sell or Make shopping in Ghana, CHINA, USA & around the world..

• Barbie 7 years ago

We thank God for your life and God bless the good samaritain too
    I also agree that it's high tine people appreciate traditional medicines some are really effective
    I am a testimony to that
    but be careful not all are goo ...

• truth 7 years ago

The pictures are two different people. The chin and nose structure are different. The first has lighter iris than the second. Their cheek bones are different.

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 7 years ago

I am not liquid to transmit to you. Blessings of repairation would reach you in some way.

• mikkel 7 years ago

Thank God for your life and the Angel who saved you. Thank you Jesus!