You are here: HomeNews2016 06 02Article 444193

Cedi is 7th worst African currency

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ADWOA 7 years ago

WITH DUMSOR OVER CEDI WILL REBOUND. NO FEARS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Blame former president Kuffour for change of the cedi notes.

• Owusu Sekyere 7 years ago

ignorant foo, lacking knowledge.

• ABUGRI YAYA 7 years ago

What has the zeroes remove from the cedis got to do with the his value

• True 7 years ago

it is going to get worse whether it is Mahama or Akufo Addo. We need new leader

• Odoi 7 years ago

Who is this illiterate bushman? With people like that, no wonder we are suffering.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• vvk 7 years ago

This story about Ghana currency is seventh west in South share is not true, Ghana currency is better than Zambia kwacha and Kenya shilly.

• Hamza 7 years ago

Funny, didn't u read the article, this a research done my one of the best global banks, shut up if u have nothing better to say

• THE REAL CITIZENS 7 years ago

To blame? So blame A.KUFFOUR. All that is happening he is the source.But remains MUTE. Do not blame NDC.To recover the real value of cedis, bring back the old currency. nothingwill change even if ADO commes on power

• nisim 7 years ago

Ghanians are the real problem lazy cheateres defrauders liers

• nisim 7 years ago

Ghana was nu 1 destination for forigen investors at year 2011 2014 but ghanians cheated and full them all , all collapsed no production no funds no agre no industry just ghanian shit with horiful smell

• Obroni 7 years ago

Amateur journalist comparing cedi kwatcha free floating currencies together with Euro linked rates of CFA. All CFA comparison to USD shows USD to Euro whilst influencing both are out of reach of all CFA countries economic con ...

• Famie 7 years ago

Exactly!

Another stupid example of our "CP&P":
    Chew, Pour & Pass!

• kofi quansah 7 years ago

we have no need of a leader but a new movement....a movement devoid of political sentimentalism and sycophancy....join us today if you want to know more