You are here: HomeNews2016 06 01Article 443858

Launch your manifesto – Kofi Adams tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Prince Banks 7 years ago

weed smoker you always talk rubbish...sia man

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP QUALITIES NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY ...

• Koofori 7 years ago

There is a difference between launching a manifesto and fulfilling it.If NDC did not fulfill the previous one, why should Ghanaians give it another chance?

• Teviefe Chief 7 years ago

WHERE IS YOURS, KOFI? YOU ONLY PERFORMED 5% OF WHAT YOU PROMISED IN YOUR 2012 MANIFESTO.

• Trojan 7 years ago

smelling 2nd-hand cloth expert Kofi Adams, go wash down to kill some of your odor before you spew those stupid venoms. what is your profession?

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

BASTARDS! NDC WAITING TO STEAL FROM NPP.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Tell Mahama to launch his first. Kwasia

• Papa kofi 7 years ago

So you can steal it again huh

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

You said it all. They are waiting for NPP manifesto in order to address their inadequacies. They stole the "free education" from the NPP but since they could not get the details, they messed it up. Kofi Adam's trickery belong ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITICS THIS DIRTY MAN CAN TALK, KOFI WHAT CONCERN NPP CONCERN YOU? NEVER ! THE PEOPLE OF GHANA HAD ALREADY DECIDED

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government thievery, incompetence, BUSREBRANDING, SADA GYEEDA..... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government.... This is npp manifesto.....

• Sam 7 years ago

ei what is de problem with Di's guy

• true 7 years ago

Npp is playing. Delay tactics

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Why should they? That you might steal it?

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

Northern development Fund as proposed by NPP, the NDC stole it and created the looting monster called SADA. By the time they finished with the stealing and thievery Ghanaians saw trees being cut to plant trees, akonfem flying ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are extremely pitiful paaaa..... Wait and see......

• KAA (CANADA) 7 years ago

Yaa-Yaa u are hip. If I wasn't married I would have asked you to. Truth they say hurts but it brings you relieve. U are just like my Sweetie. Keep it up

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Useless idiot Kofi Adams, have u launch yours? Don't worry, we shall vote massively against your incompetent gov't come Nov, 7.

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

NPP will not shop looting corruption, stealing and propaganda but remember the names of most of the ideas put in place were changed by the thieves. Hardship will be at its minimum. this party is afraid of NPP. Their bottom is ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

THIEF, INCOMPETENCE MAHAMA AND NDC WILL BE VOTE OUT OF POWER CAN 2016

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Got nothing to do with you concentrate on yours and stop listening to Bukom Bankus advise

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Something is wrong with our K.Adams what have we done with 2012 plus all the promises,you are just wasting funds and talking without the people receiving any help.Adams were we able to complete the 2012 promises in the last m ...

• MAHOGANI 7 years ago

The NPP is simply the Society for the Activation of Terror, Anarchy And Nihilism S-A-T-A-N for short.
    Their manifesto is to attack and discredit Govt programs. That's all.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

The parties have their strategies for the campaign. It does not take NDC to urge NPP. Keep in lane and focus on your campaign and leave NPP to stick to theirs. Why the fear and panic Kofi Adams?

• b London 7 years ago

If you have your manifesto publish them, why wait for npp, you can't talk us into publishing our's to steal our ideas. Clown

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokori should shut up or I'll expose him and post his family house in Kotokori, Togo. Just shut up!

• papa stev 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a big village fool that is why Nana Konadu sacked him from her party. Tweeeaaa 419 stomach politician Ndc is going to fail drop and sink no way for criminals like Kofi crimmy

• King Solomon 7 years ago

LUNCH YOURS DONT WAIT FOR NPP B4 YOU STEEL FROM THEM.
    YOU ALWAYS COPY THEM THATS WHY THIS TIME AROUND THEIR DOING DELAY TACTICS. YOU LUNCH YOURS.
    IF YOU HAVE ANY BETTER THING WHY NOT LUNCH?????

• Preacher 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii copy copy uncle Kofi Adams.

• jew guy 7 years ago

Interesting! They are waiting for NPP to launch its manifesto so that, as usual, they will incorporate it into theirs. Free SHS, Northern Accelerated Fund etc, they quickly claimed as their own. When pressed, they claimed fre ...

its true Nana and npp didn't have anything to launch what the go tells

• me 7 years ago

The thief is waiting copy and paste

• wise man 7 years ago

Nana and NPP don't even have to worry themselves and launch anything. The incompetence and thievery of the NDC govt is enough grounds for NPP to campaign on and win the 2016 elections

• akoko 7 years ago

The wee smoking is killing you us less kofi adam l don't blame because you don't have a father asawooo pikin

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

KR)MFO) kofi adams do you people think the NPPs are fools capital NO what about you NDC why cant you bring yours AVIAVITOR THIEFTS you people want to still from them ABOA FUNU KWASIA

• George 7 years ago

What about yours?This guy talk just for a talking sake.No sense

• John smith 7 years ago

Any non educated people just take bla bla bla Adams learn how to talk poor performance of ndc . Fire burn your party 2016 nana all the way

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams when was last time you went and checked your mental state of mind what is your fucking problem and why you want to know npp manifest what is in there for you you want to copy some of thei ...

• stryker 7 years ago

I don't know I hate to see this fool and bukom Banku. you stole free education and you want them to bring for for you to steal again. foolish Kofi Adams! no difference between you and bukom Banku.

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

This guy is another idiot like Kofi Jumah & Kennedy Acheampong from the NPP who are also just talking by heart. We will never develop as a nation with bastards like them in our political circle.

I wish one day there will ...

Useless Kofi Adams you're rather waiting for the NPP to launch their manifesto to steal .

• Timothy Donkoh 7 years ago

President to be Nana Addo @NPP is hunting KOFI Adams @Koku Anyidoho they had sleepless nights,

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Kofi Adams wants NPP to launch its manifesto so that NDC can steal from it. These are people who are always looking for a handout. Instead of them to think and act, they are rather attacking the opposition. Kofi Adams, tell ...

• Joe P 7 years ago

Stupid idiot!! Useless kotokoli boy can't push NPP to launch its manifesto.This time around NDC won't get anything from Npp to copy and paste.INCOMPETENT CRIMINALS.

• THE MASTER 7 years ago

NDC SEEMS HELPLESS WITH THE ABSENSE OF THE NPP MNIFESTO . THEY NEED SOMETHING TO GIVE THEM POLICY DIRECTION ON NATION BUILDING, ECONOMY, SOCIAL INTERVENTION NAME IT. THIS NDC GUY DONT REASON THE LACK ORIGINALITY. THEY O ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Adams u want Npp to launch their manifesto so that u can steal the ideas as u did in the 2012 elaction with the free shall n the northern development authority u change it to sada, ndc is no more.

• Baba 7 years ago

Ohoo!! Kofi!!! It has been a well noted fact that the NPP has always taken the lead to launch its manefestoe only to have the NDC plagiarise on it. So, this time around, you will not be given the opportunity to "crane" for id ...

• Muhammad Awal 7 years ago

Big fool do u think we are all like u? if u do not have anything to say then hide ur ugly face because the good people of ghana are tired of lies. Tell us kofi has the NDC fulfilled it's previous manifesto? Are kids ?

• ken yelibo 7 years ago

NDC is a kidding party. how can you win elections on e de bii keke (2)so called green book was a polItical ideological book written by the late Gaddafi espousing the various democratic theories and concluding realities of dem ...

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? NPP MUST LAUNCH MANIFESTO SO THAT YOU STEAL THE IDEAS.NDC AND THE ARROGANT, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT HAS NOTHING FOR GHANA.

• kafui 7 years ago

Kwasea bi from togoland has the nerve to talk shit to our elders.

• AO JABS 7 years ago

NDC IF YOU HAVE IDEAS WE WONT BE WHERE WE ARE TODAY.SHUT UP

• sargo 7 years ago

Kotokoli Kofi Adams why not side-step the NPP and launch your NDC manifesto. It will be very interesting to see how much the NPP will steal from you. Why kidding Mr. Kofi Adams. Any time I listen to you, I cry for mother Ghan ...

• MyVerySelf 7 years ago

kofi keep that brown teeth shut oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

NDC WANTS NPP TO LAUNCH ITS MANIFESTO. WHY IS THE MANIFESTO OF THE NPP IMPORTANT TO THEM. WHEN IS NDC LAUNCHING THEIRS? KOFI ADAMS AND NDC WANT NPP TO LAUNCH ITS MANIFESTO SO THAT THEY CAN STEAL THE IDEAS FROM THEM. NPP IS NO ...

• yuo 7 years ago

Kwasia so that you can copy, you lack ideas

• mangaaa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams needs a check up. There is something wrong with him. Quickly go for check up.

• Alexander 7 years ago

i will not vote on campaign promises but i will vote on the hardship and jobless on us .mumu go away with ur failed promises

• Isaac Boateng 7 years ago

Kofi not this tym. u want steal dis tym. no way. we can chose not to. U c ur informants are not around so u ar sufering. Shame on you.

• opoku 7 years ago

so that u can steal from the npps

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Idiot kofi adams. Tell mahama he has no program just going round stealing peoples ideas.

Think of the way some leaders were booted out of office.

CRIMINALS IN POWER

• tough 7 years ago

This stupid Adam's thinks he is something. U want to steals from npp right, is rather unfortunate try again.

• Barwuah 7 years ago

This Togolese is dictating Ghana politics. Shame on NDC which had never had any plan for Ghana. NPP should learn from the past and make sure no campaign detail is divulge to the lazy NDC.

• Mother Ghana 7 years ago

Oh mr.Adams Ghanaians want to hear something better than your empty talk.i would have praised if you had said Kofi Adams has built factories or Kofi Adams is paying the school fees for ten needy school children.

• PAMCOCOS 7 years ago

now we can say that NDC is waiting for NPP TO COME UP WITH THEIR SO THEY WILL DESIGN THIERS FROM IT. I PRAY THE NPP DOES NOT OUTDOOR THEIRS NOW

• Teiko 7 years ago

Can you Please!! Please! stop publishing 'SHIT' from this Kofi Adams.If Ghana aims to go forward such 'IGNORANT FOOLS' must be seriously ignored.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Ndc just moved Ghana orward to safteyy

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Is NPP the only Opposition Party in Ghana? Kofi Adams?

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Political prostitude.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

A big thief Kofi Adams and his cohort, we want to say, never again will NPP launch its manifesto ahead of you NDC.

• *********** 7 years ago

Yes this time around you will have to launch your manifesto for us to interrogate it unfortunately. Gone are the days when you used someone's manifesto as a theme for your mischievious campaigns.
    Ha ha haaaa if thief thief t ...

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

It's said that,"Don't argue with FOOLS or u'll become one of them." Otherwise this double standard & hopeless Kofi Adam. Uncough Koku Anyidoho, long beak & stupid Asiedu Nkatia, good for nothing Ofosu Kwakye just to mention a ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

IT IS REALLY BORING HERE, EVERYDAY SOME PEOPLE PASTE NON-SENNSIBLE AGENDA AT GHANAWEB . WHAT ARE WE TEACHING OUR CHILDREN WITH SUCH POLITICS FROM QUACQ POLITICIANS ESPECIALLY PERSON LIKE KOFI ADAMS. HE IS JUST STRUGGLING BE ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

You kofi adams wants to steal npp manifesto that is why you wants to here from them.You should wait and see npp people are intellgent than you ndc proproganda idiot.

• ABM 7 years ago

Kofi Adams shame to you. Tell your NDC party to do that. Since your party don't have anything for Ghanaians.Desperate Kofi,

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this Kotokoli man so stupid. NPP will not bring out their manifesto now for the useless and vision less NDC party to steal their noble ideas.

• more 7 years ago

Kofi Adams go to Togo and look for u father and mother. because u have problems. Now. u lost the way.jj Rawlings will not take u.back. nana konadu.Will drive u.away. foolish man kofi.Adams

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

Oh Mr Kofi Adams, enough of your lies. Ghanaians are wiser than you think. Are you the one to suggest for NPP to come out with their manifesto. NDC a party with no ideas.

• Francis Boadu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should be happy if the NPP has no ideas because it us to their advantage.Therefore why should he be ranting for NPP manifesto?where is it in the constitution that opposition should issue manifesto first?

• Angel Kingsley 7 years ago

Looking for ideas is a gud move n u must do de same,becos your is not ready why not finish ur own first. We don't need any manifesto,we know what u dis people can do watie kofi

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

NPP's manifesto isn't your business. You better bring out NDC's manifesto. On many occasions, NDC have stolen NPP's manifesto. If you have already prepared your manifesto then release it for Ghanaians to take a look. Don't at ...

• kojo 7 years ago

NDC WANTS TO COPY NPPs Manifesto as always
    Hopefully npp will hold on till the ndc launches its manifesto before doing same

• KOFFI 7 years ago

Manifestos are only wish lists.If wishes were horses beggars would ride says the adage. What has NDC been able to achieve with their 2012 Manifesto?
    The NDC is only waiting to hear what the NPP would promise Ghanaians as a r ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

Please Adams do not disturb our ears and mind if NPP don't have manifesto is it not to your advantage Remember the people you use this myopic statements to convince have died and gone

• vvvvvovvvollll 7 years ago

mumu keep your advice for your useless party fool.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, NDC con man wants NPP to launch their manifesto so they can steal their message from it. Kwaseato, have you launched your manifesto yet to be asking another party to do so? You are a thief and corrupt, so we don ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

WHERE ARE SUGAR CANES TO PRODUCE THE SUGAR, MAHAMA IS CONFUSED, GHANA PEOPLE WILL VOTE HIM OUT AT ALL COST, FROM GH PEOPLE

• kpetoe 7 years ago

kofi Adams remove the dirt in your eye before telling others to removed their

• papa stev 7 years ago

Crab should render apology to the Npp executives and leave his pride aside but if he thinks he is bigger than authority he.wiil soon see Nana as the next president

• Ibrahim Issahaku 7 years ago

Copy copy masters, so that u will steal our ideas again, we will not do that mistake again

• Koomson 7 years ago

Kofi and koku, better get land at Wassa or Sefwi.You are typical fools including Dzifa Attivor, STOMACH POLITICIANS.

• Koomson 7 years ago

Prof. Mills is hunting Kofi Adams,Mahama , Koku Anyidaho.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

NDC wants to steal NPP manifesto that is why Kofi Adams is asking NPP to launch their manifesto. My advice to NPP is that they should wait for NDC to launch theirs before. NDC always steals NPP manifesto which they cannot ...