You are here: HomeNews2016 05 30Article 443208

Why must UK appoint a 'fool' as a commissioner to Ghana? – Jumah

Read Comments Comments (266)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• dk 8 years ago

it seems the commissioner becoming too nosy and should be put at his right place. i do not believe our ambassador will be entertain a minute for constantly interfering in local affairs!

• MR OBJECTIVE 8 years ago

KOFI,you are correct:That commissioner is more than a FOOL.He must be picked away to save UKs image.

• kabokabo 8 years ago

That man needs a Ghanaian passport or NHIS Voters card to vote for NDC.
    I Think after his term of service is over he will Join Bishop Obinim to turn to ......... meeawww

• Foolish British 8 years ago

...and this idiot of a biased mind calls himself ambassador of a civilized state as UK?

• PRISTINE 7 years ago

So this uncouth kookoase kuraseni once occupied a seat in Ghana's parliament? No wonder any idiot wants to be a president in Ghana.

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 7 years ago

It's so strange this BHC is so a undeplomatic.
    He should stop medling in Ghanaian affairs.

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Stop this stupidity . For goodness sake he's the British Ambassador to Ghana and he's made aware of whatever happens to someone within his jurisdiction. Stop displaying ur ignorance .

• Stoway 8 years ago

Jon Benjamin represents the Queen of England and all the British citizens in Ghana. By that singular insult, Kofi Jumah and his NPP has succeeded in insulting the Queen of England and all Britons.
    If someone appoints a fool, ...

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

Who is a fool than Kofi Jumah himself?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You tell me, who is more foolish than that nincompoop jumah the guerilla looking face, who speaks first before using his brain

• OWUO MENSAH 7 years ago

If they can do this while in opposition then God save all of us if they gain power. These people have no decorum in what they do or say. They own the world and everything and everyone else is a fool apart from them. We are su ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Stupid people like you will not ever learn. I pitty you. Okwasea gyimiii.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr objective,I can guarantee you that Kofi Jumah is sound and correct.Did you think David Cameron is stupid to just sent anybody to Ghana without examine the kind of president we have and send someone that match him?Just take ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

I thought you say something sensible. Did you say ( OUR PRESIDENT )
    You are the BIGGEST FOOL. If you have a foolish president then who are you? Foolish president presides over foolish stupid miscreants like you and your fam ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

This British High commissioner had something to do with the current Government. I believe that he is doing some business with NDC Government. Al Ghanaians who have acquired their first visa to enter into UK must be scrutinis ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    At the time when you cannot provide ordinary borehole for your communities and have become stogies to mahama, you have reduced yourself to such a level that even the longest rope cannot reco ...

• JM 8 years ago

AALOTEY try to sue the fool in court.

No wonder you are akyem maase, a small village without anything but fighting over who should be a chief. Since the time JJ left power there av been no development in d akyem area, all ur chiefs no is selling land for galamsy ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

So you expected the Commissioner to lie like your NPP flag bearer and Bawumia?
    It is now clear the news was cooked by the NPP headquarters and Jon Benjamin deflated it with the speed of light and their plans are backfiring a ...

• CRABBE 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY AFOKO WAS SUSPENDED AND A THIEF BLAY WAS APPOINTED. SHAME ON THE SAD ALL DIE BE DIE NPP.THIS LIES HAS HANDED THE 2016 ELECTION TO GOD APPOINTED PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA. LONG LIVE THE MESSIAH MAHAMA!!!!!!!

• Mike 8 years ago

It involved the British so it is not local. Did you guys not say he was picked up by the British?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Jumah,The most foolish and idoitic creature in Ghana is your flagbearer Nana Akuffo Addo,Even his presence also scare monkeys and gorillas

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Akufo Addo gonna impregnate one of the apes someday.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Where are Freddy Blay, Nana Addo and the truth haters. They should as a matter of urgency go ahead to suspend Jon Benjamin. Kofi Jumah does not know that by his insult, he has insulted all Britons and the Queen.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Ahahaha masree saaaa

• jahson 7 years ago

u are sick in DE head fool

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHERE IS OUR GOLD THAT IDIOT JOHN MAHAMA SEND TO DUBAI THROUGH TURKEY?THIS THIEF WILL ACCOUNT FOR IT VEY SOON, NDC IDIOTS

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

Do not hide your name. were you able to question J A Kufour when he gave 3% of our oil share to two people who brought KOSMOS to Ghana while the whole country has 11% This is complete day light robbery. No NPP supporter chall ...

• isaac Boanu 7 years ago

God will forgive you and your siblings for insulting an elderly person like nana addo . God have mercy on him.

• Kwame Pee 7 years ago

Some of you Ghanaians are just full of sensationalism. Where from God in this issue? Some of you think when you go on social media and mention God then it makes your point any credible. Are you the one to determine who should ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

An elderly person who can't prove his profession. Quack lawyer.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

So like your stupid FAMILY , I mean your mother and father who gave you that training. A foooooool is a foooooool weather he goes to school or not that is how I see you .why don't you go and tell maha ,Attah, koku Asiedu Nket ...

• Mark croffie 7 years ago

So funny enough ghanaians act like a bunch of stupid kids.its sad how we behave ? It's only a fool who recognizes his fellow fool. Ghanaians need to grow up , insulting your fellow human is not the key to life, respect yourse ...

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

He scared the hell out Mrs Lamprey our former Chairman's wife at his funeral. Tyrannt

• andy 7 years ago

Most foolish like your father.

• Bloody NPP fun 7 years ago

Hei Hei man are u aware u are a curse to your family and the nation as a whole . Shut up and stop commenting on national issues.

• ABC 8 years ago

There are two extremily stupid in Kumasi, namely; Kofi Gyima and chairman Wuntumi.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT CONCERN THIS CONNECTION MAN HIGH COMMISIONER? IN FACT IT SEEMS HE WAS POSTED HERE TO DO BUSSINESS WITH BAKED BRAIN NDC, ONE CAN EASILY NOTICE HOW FOOLISH HE CAN BE HAHAHAHAHA

• Zargon 7 years ago

Because he is the British high commissioner to Ghana ? Smh

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFTER WE ALL THOUGHT KOFI JUMAH HAS GONE SOMBRE ALLOWING NDC LOUDMOUTHS A FIELD DAY HE WAKES UP BOMBARD THE DIPLOMAT WITH HIS BULLET TONGUE TO SERVE AS A STACK WARNING OF WHAT IS TO COME

• Mabel 7 years ago

Are u serious listen to urself

• zantoda 7 years ago

if the high commissioner denies that the guy has been arrested by his country's law enforcement, how does that make him a fool?

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, YOU DESCRIBE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS IN ONE OF YOU POSTINGS TODAY, NOT KOFI JUMA ALSO DESCRIBED THE BRISTIH HIGH COMMISSIONER, THE REPRESENTIVE OF HIGH ROYAL MAJESTY QUEEN ELIZABETH II, AS A FOOL, WITHOUT ANY R ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Just like their father, the devil, NPP hates all that has to do with the truth. They expected Jon Benjamin to be silent whiles they peddle blatant lies and falsehood about events ib his country, Britain. All diplomats will so ...

• Mantsebikome 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana journalists are sub compared to other African countries. I miss Cameon Doodu et al of old.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

kofi jumah needs psychiatric attention... he really sick.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That idiot should have been serving time in jail but the Attorney General who doesn't seem to know what she and her outfit are doing let him off the hook,the person who destroyed electoral materials is walking a free man talk ...

• Abena Serwaah 8 years ago

I hope Ghana should never appoint a woman as an Attorney General because she is a failure.How can she in her right mind allow a stupid man like Jumah and Besiako wontumi to say nonsense.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Please Jumah don't go there at all he is more intelligent than you by far he is part of us and he has right as a person and not as a diplomat to share his views .Don't be mean,chill.bro.

• karma53 7 years ago

If you think this diarrhoea mouthed diplomat is more intelligent than Jumah, you are as dim as a brick wall. Benjamin lacks decorum. He is a twit.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

BBB or what ever, look respect, wisdom, vision, knowledge, famous, and the rest, is something we achieved but you can't buy . a highly intelligent people will not behave the manner this commisional is acting . look at how he ...

• The Black 8 years ago

I quite remember the same insults he rained on Mama Pat. But Kofi if you want us to be stop the insults because you have insulted all the British.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

IF YOU GUYS ARE NOT READY TO DO BETTER & HARD CAMPAIGN HOME BUT RATHER WANT TO INVOLVE WITH THIS KIND OF PROPAGANDA, LIES, FACBRICATIONS, INSULTS TO EVERYBODY THAT COMES OUT TO EXPOSE YOUR LIES AND UNFOUNDED/CREATED ACCUSATIO ...

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL?????
    WE ARE CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION NDC HAS PLUNGED US INTO!!!!!!

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL? ???????

• Ajovi kokovi- Kpandu 8 years ago

Npp can save money now because 80% of the citizen are suffering, ----that alone is campaign message.Let us forget about Wayome, SADA, GYEEDA, UMBR.PLANES BUS- branding,NHIS collaps,etc Ask anybody on the street how He/She fe ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE DEVIL WE KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL WE DONT KNOW.
    SMART THINKING GHANAIAN'S SHOULD RETAIN MAHAMA OTHERWISE THE LIKES OF JUMAH,WONTUMI AND NANA ADDO CAN PLUNGE THE NATION INTO CIVIL WAR.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This busy man has come again.

• eddy samba 8 years ago

Kofi jumah you re rather a big fool

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

We should respect countries représentatives in Ghana. We should not insult them. I agree Kofi Juma is the biggest fool on earth! He should offer an appology immediately.

• Doris 7 years ago

Totally agree. He's an embarrassment to the NPP and Ghana. Bush man!

• Stoway 8 years ago

on Benjamin represents the Queen of England and all the British citizens in Ghana. By that singular insult, Kofi Jumah and his NPP has succeeded in insulting the Queen of England and all Britons.
    If someone appoints a fool, ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The NDC is using the taxpayers money that they have stolen to pay the high commissioner to make a fool of himself.He lacks diplomacy.

• nana oware 7 years ago

well done my brother.
    we expect the NPP to rebuke Mr. Jumah for such an unculffed statement.
    He has been to naive n sensitive on a senseless story yet he went ahead to insult a commissioner.
    Can he put pride and stupidity ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

jumah must be right.british have treated us with contempt and disrespect since they stole our lives.who did they appoint a governor?a 19 year old boy.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Kofi Jumah is wrong on this one because he is a diplomat he can't talk,he sleeps,he shit,he eats,he socialize as you and I so what is the the difference Jon Benjamin say it louder

• Dedi 7 years ago

Ignoramus! Have you read his cv? You can't read so I'm wasting my time!

• Oko Vanpee 8 years ago

Maxwell Jumah is there another fool apart from u? What is de man's crime? Eiiiiii is that how far with gotten to? U Jumah what is ur track record? The biggest fool ever to be appointed to rule...so unrefined..uncouth n a bi ...

This fool destroyed ballot papers and he should condemn another foolis man in the Kumasi enclave called Wontumi.

• no mercy 8 years ago

Ghana don't need British high Commissioner. British Peoples are Clever

• Bbb 8 years ago

What's wrong been a clever?

• onipa nua 8 years ago

That's rude word to call someone a fool. please let us respect ourselves at all times

• dizzyy 8 years ago

Haba,KOFI JUMAH,this is hitting below the belt? Are you suggesting that the British High commissioner is in the camp of the NDC?

• Albert 8 years ago

These insults must stop on the media. media stations must not allowed such insults within their domain. This is unwarranted and unnecessary.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The mushroom media houses are neck deep in it. They pampered these arsholes by helping them to propagate their lies through to date. Now that their lies are overflowing all over for all to read the world over, they are playin ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Indact Ndc is a curse to Ghanaians upon messing Ghana economy you still want to be president. may God forbid. no mistake again in like

• Togbe 8 years ago

below belt hmmmm..........

• francis 8 years ago

Truly the commissioner is a fool. What is his business in this? Is he a communicator for ndc?.

• Lessy 8 years ago

You must be ignorant...Jon Benjamin was only asked as British commissioner in Ghana to confirm on Twitter about Hope Adorye false claim so what is you and Jumah's beef about he responding...we are in social media world so sto ...

• Sweetie 7 years ago

Thank you. So many ignoramuses in ghana! Can't they read????

• KKD 8 years ago

You are another fool. The guy was questioned and he gave a truthful answer. The question you should ask is why are NPP so intent on pedaling lies. Stupid twat.

• JOHN 7 years ago

FROM AKYIM OR ASHANTI BUSH. IDIOT. FOOL. STUPID

• JOHN 7 years ago

A FOOL WHO LIVES IN THE BUSH

• Honestman 8 years ago

Lets see who wins this fight, may be Commissioner Jon will let security arrest Jumah and test for always sniffing doses of cocaine, you will get taces of cocaine in Jumah blood. He consummes cocaine let water, he and Kennedy ...

• FRED 8 years ago

How can a civilized man talk like thi

• Cobby 8 years ago

I wonder why some radio stations still continue to entertain abusive n such uncultured persons like this man called Kofi Jumah. There are a few of them npp. I think they are taken serious even by their own party. So why sh'd ...

• Funtuzy 8 years ago

He is kofi gyimi

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

the ndc ( narcotic dispensary center at work

kWESI JUMAH IS THE FOOL WHO DESTROYED BALLOT PAPERS AND WAS ARRESTED BY THE POLICE.He is a hypocrite

• Dr. Essien 8 years ago

Insulting the commissioner is same as insulting the Crown... Choose your words carefully Mr.Jumah.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Crown my ass !!! How can this fool be sent to Ghana to always meddle in our affairs? If a High Commissioner wants to answer such a serious allegation, should he go on twitter? What kind of High Commissioner will do this? Very ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Stupidity has taken over our media, and politics is about ideas not lies and insults. These things can be verified by the media, but they choose to revel in their ignorance. It hurts our progress.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

NPP these are the sort of elements in your party which you cherish so much. How can this idiot be an MP in your party.

• George 8 years ago

This British commissioner is a joke.It seems he is a communication Ambassador to Ghana.

• Red Cock 8 years ago

Jumah is the biggest fool on earth,as for Benjamin i think he is the coolest ambassador Ghana has ever had.

• George 8 years ago

I see him as not intelligence man

• Yao 8 years ago

Between colonial master Lon Benjamin and Jumah; we can all clearly see the 'idiot-fool'

• Joe 8 years ago

After ordering your village wife around to cook fufu for you.You will then fill your big stomach with it all and carry your empty head and ugly face to disrespect people with good reputation all in the name of politics.Shame ...

• Bro. TRUTH 8 years ago

Jumah is raally disgraced to our society. Moreover people like Jumah and so called Wontumi are spoiling our party NPP credibility.Eii NPP, lets use our good knowledge rather than too much PATAPAA

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Desperate tactics.... Kofi Jumah is a disgrace to his mother and father.

• moo 8 years ago

Where is Otabil, pls preach ur party men to know to open their mouths. This is not Ghanaian ... At all. How can this group of Turks to rule Mother GHANA. Pls Gentlemen who or where will be the fist to be contacted from the UK ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

FM Radio Stations should learn not to grant lunatics the chance to exhibit their lunacy on the Radio. No wonder we find ourselves where we are. Jon Benjamin was the rightful person to confirm or refute the rumors,bitch!.

• Kjy 7 years ago

U r right, most radio hosts in Ghana need to be restrained

• Jeffdon 8 years ago

Look who's talking? kofi jumah calling someone a fool? This must be a joke.

• Advocate 8 years ago

A fool describing Man of God a fool. You nd your NPP believes in peddling lies just to clinch on to power. But a man of God will not hesitate to say it. Leaving the studio alone best describe your not only a fool but KUMASI D ...

• salam 8 years ago

Are you people surprise, don't you know Kofi has been coached by nana addo to say all those nonsense. You wait and see wether or not nana addo will come out to condem him (kofi jumah ).

• Obinim 8 years ago

Was the man arrested or he was not arrested? The High Commisioner just came to clarify the facts. Was he right or wrong? That is what is important. Clarifying the facts does not make him a fool. Neither does it make him ...

• kojo 8 years ago

What of Akuffo Addo who stole the party money for med treatment in UK and if British are fools then Your flag bearer is a multiple fool always running to UK for holidays

• razak seini 8 years ago

Ooo ho, Mr jumah shld nt be so insultive like that. Its better as a public figure to moderate ur language even when u diagree with people. Ur style is truely unghanaian. Its too lame mr mayor.

• Nana Asante 8 years ago

See this thing calling somebody a fool!!! Who is more foolish than you kofi Jummah!!!
    Have u forgotten so soon that John Benjamin is the same person who comfirm the arrest of Naayele Ametorpe's in which you were so gratefu ...

• King 8 years ago

This idiot uncivilise NPP people want to destroy Ghana with their stupidity
    This Kofi Jumah doesn't even know he made himself rich out the AID and LOANS from British government to Kuffuor administration.
    Really NPP party u ...

• Nana Asamoah 8 years ago

Look bingeman face some like droger

• Serious 8 years ago

Yeah,from no where than the stinking ndc Ashanti hatters insulting Gyimah nd Wontumi.Fools go nd insult your forking mother and father.You insult Akuffo Addo even that your stupid mother nd father who were not able to raise y ...

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

That man jumah is not cultured. He is a crude human specimen with no maners.

• Lessy 8 years ago

Jumahshould be ashamed of himself and know that Jon Benjamin was asked on Twitter as a commissioner to ascertain the false alarm Hope Adorye raised about Allotey Jacobs...he is an apology to being an ex MP and must know we ar ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

Kofi Jumah is the only fool here. Out of sheer stupidity, he cannot see beyond politics.

• agyapee147 8 years ago

oh my npp. we want to hear political philosophy that can stand the test of time from you. what has come over my beloved party. let reason rule.

• KM 8 years ago

Eeeeiiih, this Kofi Jumah has not changed. Indiscipline to the highest level. No wonder he was kicked out of parliament. He is not honourable at all.

• Stoway 8 years ago

What an insult to the Queen, the prime Minister and their Parliament coming from Jumah.

• Funtuzy 8 years ago

No wonder he is called kofi gyimi

• Sam 8 years ago

First of all why should the radio station call Kofi Jumah to speak about that Allottey Issue?was Kofi Juma in the same flight,does he work at Heathrow airport or is he a security person at Heathrow airport.there was not point ...

• kofi opare addo 8 years ago

the npp party is fulled with social misfit and social deviants not to mention numberous drug addicts there4 you can not fault them with these kind of irresponsibilites the leader himself can not be said of any credible behavi ...

• Sas 8 years ago

Hmm mm,

• asem 8 years ago

this NPP guys who have no respect for nobody, will continue to loose because their common sense does not think commonly. You arrogant guys will stay in opposition for ever. Apeas!!!!!

• kofi opare addo 8 years ago

recent past kofi jumah went out insulting women including those in his own party.this man was a taxi driver in abroad and ex president kuffour brought to where he was so in his life time he never thought he will get to that s ...

• asem 8 years ago

This NPP guys are desperate for power as if they are going to turn Ghana into a gold mine when they win elections overnight. You better humble yourselves or before you realized, Greenstreet is the next president

• Gloria Aning 7 years ago

N.p.p is jux a violent party, all the political parties in my country Ghana are nothing but selfish animals, looking for chance to dupe Ghana

• apuuuu 7 years ago

We should demonstrate in front of British High Commission office for his interference in Ghana politics if he wants to stay in Ghana and enjoy himself with the local stuff then he needs to mind his ...

• Adzoe 7 years ago

This Jon whatever is a complete idiot

• Asante,Yaw. 8 years ago

Why is he an idiot ? If you tell lies about the british police--having arrested a ghanaian--and the british ambassador comes out to say it not true , you call him an idiot. Who brought you up ?

• a hayye 7 years ago

No wonder Npp is made up of gangs of these idiots.

• Awoin 7 years ago

Seer ooo the idiotic jumahn is on rampage again. Much fool than even animal

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Kofi Gyumah has Clearly confirmed his stupidity. No wonder he cried like a baby when he played the fool and was arrested during their primaries. Kofi Gyimii learn because you are not growing younger. As a matter of fact you a ...

• yaw 7 years ago

So what's wrong when the commissioner gives the correct position of the story,so if it were to be you and such a story was against would you be sad commissioner said the truth ?aba lets grow up ghana youth.

• adams Tamale 8 years ago

Jumah the drug dealer never make sense in his life.

• Tozo 7 years ago

The politicians in this country must behave maturely. Stop abuses and insults and rather deal with issues that wil convince the voters to vote them to power.

• Abong 7 years ago

Because they know a fool like kofi jumah is living in ghana hahahaha

• Deebo 8 years ago

Kofi Jumah, you are an Idiot without due respect.

• kojo 7 years ago

this braggart former kma what? talks wildly like a fool! is this not this dirt of a twerp who insulted the respected lady mp? mr man u are a shame to opanin kuffour. dirty mouth. wise up and grow. u behave like jj.why? rural ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

It's out of this insulting commence like this cause u to lose ur Mp seat,and if u continue like this way trying to help Nana Addo n our Dear party NPP,then we going to be in opposition for a lonnnnnnnnnnngggggggggg... time.U ...

• Dr Yaw fosu, NC 7 years ago

This is not a local issue becuase they rumours was about the British security agents picking him up. The ambassador represent the British government in Ghana and as such have every right to set the record straight. Anyone who ...

• Bissaggoooa 7 years ago

Will resorts to insult or killing of they don't agree with you

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A BUSHMAN LIKE KOFI JUMAH BE A KUMASI MAYOR OR AN MP. THERE A TOO MANY FOOLS IN NPP. KOFI JUMAH, SIR JOHN, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, ULSTRA OWUSU, NAPO. OH MY GOD BUSH BUSH BUSH IDIOTS

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

No, This Is Bad. What Has This Man Done To Warrant Such Insults? This Doesn't Speak Well Of Us As A Nation.No Let's Keep Our Sharp Teeth To Ourselves And Leave The Diplomats Alone. The Truth Of What Actually Happened Will Def ...

• Chicago G 7 years ago

He was arrested but they released Me he
    Thief.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES ANY CHILDREN OR RELATIVES OF THIS IDIOT MUST NEVER BE GIVEN VISA TO COME TO UK. IF ANY OF HIS RELATIVES ARE HERE IN UK THEY MUST BE DEPORTED. THE QUEEN MUST ACT

• ababio 7 years ago

stupid fool,idiot,what do you know about politics? is better to shut up your BIG MOUTH.

• JM 8 years ago

Who is more foolish in Ghana than Jumah NPP evil man.

• ababio 7 years ago

Good one there JM.but point of correction his real name is kofi Gyimiii....
    meaning Kofi foolish or Kofi idiot.

• John K Davis 7 years ago

I see desperate people who are scared to be in opposition for twelve or more years.

• rash 7 years ago

Smoker like kofi is allowed on radio? this mad man

• Wadosty 7 years ago

Why, if whites dee fool blacks they don't see.this is what happened in colonialism time, blacks attacking blacks because of this foolish whites, can u imaging

• MOG 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense the people of ghana.This man is not even a ghanian,I truly prayed for Mr Rawlings should come back into power.shine your eyes shame shame on our leaders just chopping money bustards.

• simson 7 years ago

How can an idiot like Kofi Jumah call someone a fool.A drunk who has lived in a project housing in Newark, New Jersey all his life. A womanizer and a crook.Are you still paying for the child support of the so many children yo ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Allow him to go. He is rather the foolish one here not the High Commissioner. By their action, they shall be seen and known.

• Ibrahim of Daboya 7 years ago

Jon is better than the holenpp family

• Dzata bi 7 years ago

Ehhh kofi..paaaa nie..hmm u r calln samone a fool..i rememba wen i were dragged for electoral mal-practices ..aahh u can get mouth..kofi aahh so r u sayn he shd have told a lie..ahh wt kind of caricuture r u hmmm..Npp..na wa ...

• kwame prempeh manhyia,NDC 7 years ago

I think kofi jumah words were very harsh. i now understand why edmund kyei and co over thrown him. comparing mana par and kofi, wide difference. high commissioner pls stay in your boundaries. you becoming very loud.

• TK 7 years ago

Somebody like kofi jimifour jumah also insulting someone.Abua ba Jumah.

• Don Twumay 7 years ago

Oh Gh!!You call someone a fool for reason because you know you can get away with it. Are we growing up as a nation at all???.

• muba 7 years ago

UK recall dis fool of a commissioner,before he burns our beloved Ghana

• asem 7 years ago

foolish man like u jumah idiot man .nonsense and useless man , fuck yu paa , may god punish u amen

• t.t 7 years ago

Some of these whites oyebo people fool pass u black people so stop worshipping Benjamin ! Who is he ?

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Let Kofi Human halt that nonsense. He may be an idiot then.

• Whatever 7 years ago

You want the UK high commissioner to standby while you misepresent the actions of his country

• Say it 7 years ago

There are balls in NPP

• Superman 7 years ago

The bitish monarchy has been insulted by jumah;jumah represents the ashanti monarchy and should know better;jumah you are not wise

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

u see u also insulted Jumah finally

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

A gentleman does not insult openly but gently. Please u are a gentleman.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Its within the right of the UK high commisssioner to set the Agenda clear on his country

That is beyond the "infantile" minds of NPP nitwits such as Kofi Jumah.

• Toner 7 years ago

Quality Toner & Ink refill @Amensco Techno Serv.
    We also repair printers and photocopy machines.
     Loc: Abeka New-Fadama.
    Call: 0244523451

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

If your colonial master whose currency still colonises yours is a fool; so what are you wise or fool be sincere with the answer

• NII 7 years ago

kofi u know u are a jail bird on record, a criminal for that matter. I will always deal with a fool rather than a CRIMINAL like u

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

ALLOTEY WAS BUSTED

• al mubarak 7 years ago

You see now,it is not the social media which is the problem,it is Rather the social commentators that is the problem

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

EYE WITNESS ACCOUNT. ALSO GHANA HIGH COMMISSIONER INTERVENED

• I am Redeemer 7 years ago

Hmmmm some ppl really don't think before they speak. That Jumah man is even a former Mp. Am sure if the British high commissioner is a fool as.he claims he would have been replaced by now. Hmmmm no wonder we are where we are ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're stupid how dare you to say that, if Mahama John, is not a fool look at how he is running Ghana you and your NDC are useless and hopeless.

• Freddie 7 years ago

That stupid idiot called Kofi kwasea Jumah. He was fucken silenced couple of months a go when the police straightend him up. He is back again with his nkwaseasem I hope he is picked up again the Npp idiotic party is full o ...

• kwam 7 years ago

You see l don't blame this so called exminister he was ssupposed to be can ex convict but he was left off the hook and he is now free to talk and insult people. Ghana is the only funny country you find such people in politjcs

• Yaa 7 years ago

Mr Jumah I think it is wrong to call him a fool! Kindly apologies to him? He might have given you the right answer at the time of the report. Maybe the right information was given to him later. Anyway I think you should say s ...

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

O N D C no wounder even the president him self Na problem, God have mercy

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

Are you both who in support of the commissioner and Mr Jumah, are handling matters well? After this world there will be g'ment, a man shall not leave by bread alone

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

Which of the ambassadors of Ghana is honourable. Stop complaining about Big mouth Jon. If he was silent like other ambassadors arrogant Jumah will not insult him.He is better than corrupt ambassadors of Ghana in other countr ...

• Risch 7 years ago

Why is this Jumah guy allowed to continue with this incorrigible behavior in this country? Because the Commissioner said the truth, someone is infuriated. The sort of people we have as leaders in this country. Huuu.

• Risch 7 years ago

Comment on Jumsh's statement and stop insulting Nana Akufo Addo

• CRABBE 7 years ago

STUPID IDIOT JUMAH THE VILLAGE CHAMPION AND NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION 4EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

Commissioner on my own behalf and on behalf of Mother Ghana I say we are very sorry for the embarrassment we brought to your office and your country. We are sorry please forgive us. Please forgive us

• Mark 7 years ago

I think this guys are really frustrated , anyone not in support of then is an enemy. It's heart aching to hear someone like Kofi juma speak like that, he actually speaks like an illiterate.......shame. I'm disappointed, this ...

• C'MAN--Virginia 7 years ago

This illiterate Kofi Jumah should have learnt his sense after numerous stupid outburst against so many people including the former KMA boss Patricia.It seems he needs mental evaluation from qualified physician.He should respe ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Who is this Kofi Jumah? I thought people say NPP is full of intellectuals ? The only things going bad in Ghana are mouths of the so called politicians who did not even understand the word ( Politics) some of these idiots will ...

• Deys 7 years ago

Eiiii so the man is a fool because he was telling the truth? Oh npp why must peddle falsehood masses always, now it had backfired Nana Addo and his clonnies must apologise to the high commersioner now....

• GM 7 years ago

I've never seen a foolish fool human being like Kofi Juma in my life before. How can a former MP and a former Mayor of Kumasi, be little himself like a T'roll in WC??

• GM 7 years ago

I've never seen a foolish fool human being like Kofi Juma in my life before. How can a former MP and a former Mayor of Kumasi, be little himself like a T'roll in WC??

• McDaniels barbers,Ho 7 years ago

I think Ghana is becoming a nation of uncultured,recalcitrant,arrogant politicians who are destroying this beautiful country Ghana.I hear Jacob Allotey calling Richard Sky on City FM,Stupid.Here we are Kofi Jumah also calling ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

NPP is now exporting their dishonesty abroad. Nana started it. Stealing NPP money anf going round the world lying about Ghana and Mahama. Now all the certified fools are following suit. They are going international.

• God is watching 7 years ago

When will Kofi jumah talk sense?

• GM 7 years ago

Must Ghana have a foolish fools like Kofi Juma as a politicians??

• Amen 7 years ago

Over the bar

• ko 7 years ago

No chance whatsoever for Npp in Nov elections

• fanta 7 years ago

Kofi jumah u are an idiot.....stupid guy always talking nonsense

• zantoda 7 years ago

somebody explain to me why the guy doing his job by refuting a false news being spread around about his country arresting somebody from Ghana is a fool???!!!

• Truth 7 years ago

Loud mouthed Kwaku Baako, Pastor Mensa Otabil, Dr. Amoako Baah etc, we are waiting for your comments, I.e. the HC"s tweet and Jumah's jabbing insults. Speak up.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Kwasea Nipa Kofi maxwell Jumah talks just like the way he defecate from his ass hole.

• Ackah. NYAMEKEH 7 years ago

FOOL KOFI JUMAH .AND NPP SHAMEFULS

• ofotsu Asuogyaman 7 years ago

How can MP talk like that may God forive him if he is a christian.

• Nana Serwaah 7 years ago

I've been saying it for a while, Ghanaians need to watch that man laughing and joking with him
    He's just playing the fool to know what's going on in the country. Mark my word

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Does anyone need to try hard to know what is happening in Ghana with the NPP around. Even when the President travels you guys demonstrate and petition foreign governments with all sort of lies and bad news about Ghana.If you ...

• Kimathi 7 years ago

It is rather Ghanaians Democracy that's so weak that pave way for uncultured like Kofi jumah to open his stinky mouth to spite stupidity.

• Osofia 7 years ago

As for That Kofi Jumah the lest said about him the better.Is he not the guy who was arrested for violence during election.l rest my case.

• Hebert, Sweden 7 years ago

It is a great disrespect and shame for Ghana, for an Envoy representing his/her country to be insulted openly for no reason. Let us be honest, do we Ghanaians respect ourselves, in the first instance? Do we love our Country, ...

• Eddy 7 years ago

That commissioner is a real big fool, I don't blame him , cause he has seen that, all our leaders are also fools.. So fool rules with fools ...

• Kofi Twum barimah 7 years ago

Kofi human is the biggest fool in this matter I seriously think he has a mental problem whybsuch a character was once an Mp a deputy minister and chief executive in kumasibeat my imagination Jon Benjamin is a careerdiplomat a ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Bruv very True ... Britain was mentioned and yes he has every right to respond ...

• HUNU ROBERT 7 years ago

KOFI JUMAH SUFFERING FROM HALLUCINATION!! PLEASE HELP HIM. HE HUNG UP TO SAVE HIS FACE!! FOOLISH LIAR!!!

• gh 7 years ago

mark croffie well said,wish everyone was like u,insults will take us no where,but will they listen?don't think so.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

why has kofi jumah not been prosecuted for the electoral crime he committed during npp`s elections to choose a parliamentary candidate in his constituency? how is the system going to punish anybody who commits electoral crime ...

• Yao 7 years ago

How rude! I thought Ghanaians were respectful - in their dreams!

• Kojo 7 years ago

I feel sad that its such characters who want to lead Ghana. Watch it, Nana nor the NPP will condemn Jumah's foolery.Insults is business as usual

• Kwabena Poku - Mampong 7 years ago

See a fool (Kofi Jumah) calling somebody a fool. YOu must be ashamed of yourself, old guard politician. Back off and stay in your Kumasi. You have nothing to offer GHANA.

• Wilhelmina Apatu 7 years ago

Very right

• Kojo 7 years ago

Jumah was clearly not brought up well.A BASTARD?????

• Yaw Taah 7 years ago

Typical Africans are wild because someone insulted a white idiot. This is the worse Brit Ambassador in Ghana, meddling in national affairs. He isa fool!

• Labs 7 years ago

If there is any foolish person on this earth ,then that person is Kofi Juma the pig

• King, London 7 years ago

Insulting British high commissioner? You will denied visas both America and uk for the rest of your life idiot!!!

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Hei!you who calls himself npp senior citizen,u should be ashamed of yourself.why are u hideing yourself?if u don't have any idea about diplomatic responsibilities,shut up your stinking mouth.why should the high commissioner a ...

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

BIG, BIG, BIG FOOL. HE DESERVES HIS NAME BECAUSE HE IS NOT PERFORMING HIS DUTIES AS SEASONED DIPLOMAT. WATCH THIS MAN DURING OUR ELECTIONS.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

I think the npp should disassociate itself from kofi jumah`s statement. this is a simple case of clarifying the situation so why is this law breaker insulting the rep of the uk? did kofi jumah read the high commissioner`s sta ...

• Femi 7 years ago

THE U.K WILL TEACH THIS FOOL HOW TO BEHAVE O

• kutsii 7 years ago

Bcos of the inordinate ambition of the old evil dwarf kawepwe Akufo Addo, a lot of NP guys have become so foolish and idiotic.

• Gabby 7 years ago

Eee Kofi must you antagonize the British high Commissioner too in our efforts to win power. Kofi you seem to be deliberately doing this to make Nana lose 2016. If there is a dispute how can we run to the British for help if ...

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

Why did J A Kufour appointed Kofi Jumah as Mayor? Even at this age he does not have any manners

• Lex 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah, aka Kofi Ghana, also claimed his boss K-4 made appointments based on
    woman-bottom power!

The poor bloke is insane in the membrane!

• kofi jumah is a fool to ghana 7 years ago

that gorilla kofi jumah must be highly uncivilised. that his village champion behavior must stop.

what has the man done wrong for correcting a misinformation about a politician. i'm highly disapointed in jumah.

• Akua 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah who is more foolish than you. You are the dumbest person in Ghana. And this man too was an MP and a minister. Do you think the british govt employ stogies like you.

• Akua 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are not truthful because of politics. If he had spoken for the NPP will you insult him.He said it as it is. Desperation will kill you.

• Okofo Darteh,Woking,UK 7 years ago

I am a sympathiser of the DANKWA,BUSIA,DUMBO tradition but you call a spade a spade. Kofi Jumah is rather THE BIGGEST FOOOOOOOOOOL. Kofi Jumah behaves like a village Tazan, type of Ashtown patapaa. He's a disgrace to our grea ...

• jbaw 7 years ago

Man this is too much.Shut the fuck up.

• Romould 7 years ago

Do we have some intellectuals in this platform? Look at yourselves and your language styles. Disappointed Ghanaians.

• olu 7 years ago

jumah is a overgrown kurasinii who happened to be lifted from the doldrums of jersey taxi driver to political terrain in Ghana so what else is new? Jumah you are the fool here. You cant even hold an interview without you usua ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

What has the High Commissioner's tweet triggered so much angst against him from Kofi Jumah and others? Until the Allotey rumors the High Commissioner was noted to be very pro-NPP to the dislike of many NDCs. He had been on t ...

• Joel 7 years ago

Campaign has entered destruct mode.

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

That doesn't make him a fool ... he is or was setting the records straight regarding an incident in which both Britain and Ghana were mentioned .... u don't expect him not to say nothing regarding rumours that has to do w ...

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

It is sad that Kofi Ghana should show such disrespect TOWARDS the UK Ambassador. NPP and Kofi Ghana should apologize. It is a shame.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The story about Allotey Jacobs is not true. Let us agree to disagree. But would it have to take the accredited representative of Kings James Court, the British High Commissioner to Ghana to deny the story? This is a really lo ...

• Kyekyeku 7 years ago

KOFI JUMA I AM SORRY YOU ARE A FAILED POLITICIAN AND TAKING YOUR ANGER ON EVERYONE. YOU DON'T HAVE RESPECT FOR EVEN YOUR MUM. SHAME ON YOU.YOU ARE DOOMED.NO SURPRISE THAT PEOPLE REJECTED YOU. YOU ARE FIGHTING EVERYONE BECAUS ...

• Jerry. 7 years ago

What wrong has the British High Commissioner done by coming up with the truth. This is a blatant lie to tarnish the reputation of an individual. His country was mentioned in the alleged false statement and he simply defended ...

• Ekow Nyarko 7 years ago

Mr. Jumah, I am ashamed to be a member of the same party as you. Democracy is built on free speech, but we have to be mature about insulting diplomats. The ambassador is doing his job by telling the truth about the situation ...

• Yaa Sakyiwaa 7 years ago

Yeah, what is so foolish about telling the truth?

• Livetpool 7 years ago

Look at a fool calling another person a fool. The British High Commissioner who is debriefed daily by he British government is saying there was no arrest, you an idiotic man n Ghana is calling him a fool and a liar, to the e ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Kofi, why do you choose the word "fool" for Jon Benjamin? Let's be realistic; Jon and you, who is better placed to know the truth about the alleged Allotey Jacob's flight incident? Kofi, this "fire brandism posture" of yours ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Kofi, I respect you so much but to describe Jon Benjamin as a fool is most unfortunate. Jon and you, who is better placed to know the truth about the incident? Kofi, this "fire brandism posture" of yours is being carried to u ...

• Sam 7 years ago

NPP all the way exposing their character to the whole world.

How can you insult the UK and expect grants and favours from them?

Juma has done it very wrongly and cant be sued easily. You can stay in your village and tal ...

• Sam 7 years ago

NPP all the way exposing their character to the whole world.

How can you insult the UK and expect grants and favours from them?

Juma has done it very wrongly and can be sued easily. You can stay in your village and talk ...

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

WHY DO U FOOL'S INSULT KOFI JUMAH,ONLY IN GHANA THIS STUPID DIPLOMACY,GOING TO FM STATIONS,CHALLANGE OBINIM,TALKING HERE BRA BRA,HE SHULD HAVE KNOWING BETTER.CAN GHANA AMBASSADOR IN SINGAPORE ,U.K AMERICA TALK THE WAY THIS ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra. 7 years ago

Even if Allorey was questioned what´s the big deal about it?
    It can happen to everyone at the UK airports and it has happened to me once.They confronted me at Heathrow on my way from Vienna to Accra.I was asked to fill a ...

• Nduom 7 years ago

THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. JUMAH IS THE MOST FOOLISH EVER IN GHANAIAN POLITICS,HE DOES NOT HAVE TO UTTER A WORD TO CONFIRM THAT. HIS FACE AND FEATURES TELL YOU HE IS A FOOL. NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF HIS AND BRAIN. ...

• prof samuel 7 years ago

guys plz why do you instalt this man this is intl business we talking about so stop okay ..anyways his face looks like shit and has lunatic wire cables connected to him memory

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

True true this guy is an idiot

• kwawu 7 years ago

as long as your comment doesn't go npps way,you then bcoms their centre of attack.npp = Zero tolerance. even if NDC isn't doing well.it better to remain in the frying pan than to drop in the fire

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah should go back to school and learn ethics. He is an idiot and should be treated as such. So uncouth

• Akuffo Addo will lose and go to grave 7 years ago

mkjnhbgf

• Kofi Jumah attend school 7 years ago

kjnhbgvftrdes