You are here: HomeNews2016 05 30Article 443179

Genuine polls deepen democracy – Annan

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ragmzo 7 years ago

TELL YOUR MATEMEHO NATIONAL PSYCHOPATHS PARTY

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.ANNAN NEEDS TO TELL THIS FAILURE AND DESPERATE MAHAMAH THAT GENUINE POLLS DEEPEN DEMOCRACY BEFORE HE GOES OUT TO SAY IT.WHY DOES HE FEAR THESE COMEDIANS?.IF THIS ADAKATO PRESIDENT TRIES TO RIG THI ...

• Ragmzo 7 years ago

Crooks liars and murderers

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

following the albinos blindly.
    mental slave! there is nothing like whiteman. they're ALBINOS born by blackman. the same people Africans kill for rituals (juju) we are better than them but because of blackman ignorance, we se ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC FEARS GENUINE POLLS LIKE KAKAI,..... hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....... Ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty.....

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC SHAMELESS OPPORTUNISTS WHO dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty whilst we suffer unemployment, highest indebtedness, ...

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Let Kofi Annan Worry about the Panama Papers. All polls are genuine we are not there yet but doing our best.

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Has Kofi Annan not been in Ghana,is he not aware of what is happening in Ghana about the electoral register?

• Anthony 7 years ago

Kofi Annan is a lackey western Capitalists and Imprialists. He presided over Ruwanda Genocide. Where almost a million Tutsis and Hutus were murdered. He and his family are corrupt. They enriched themselves in Food for Oil in ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 7 years ago

If the power of women in Beijing ever lived. Annane's legacy to democracy shall ever live. He not a failure to anything.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ANNAN SITS IN GENEVA,AND GIVES ADVISE ON HOW GENUINE POLLS DEEPENS DEMOCRACY.

WHAT IS HE TALKING, IS HE SAYING GHANAIANS DO NOT KNOW AND UNDERSTAND WHAT ELECTION MEANS TO THEIR COUNTRY.

ANYLYSIS OF HIS STATEMENT, CLEARL ...

• BOB-COLE. 7 years ago

AHAHAHAHA,OYIWA,GOOD ONE THERE.ANNAN IS IN BED WITH THE ELEPHANT WITH HIS BLUE AND WHITE PANT.HEY NDC WHY DO YOU HATE WHAT IS TRUE?.AHBA,DON'T YOU KNOW NON RIGGING POLLS DEEPEN DEMOCRACY?.UGANDA AND GAMBIA ARE NOT GENUINE DEM ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

EGYA OPAYIN KOFI ATTA,

POLITICS, DEMOCRACY, FREEDOM AND JUSTICE AND ELECTIONS ARE NOT ALONE THE ANSWERS TO OUR ECONONIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.

IT IS ONLY WHEN THE SO CALLED NOISY ED ...

• K Anim. 7 years ago

It is said that charity begins at home. So may l suggest to Mr Kofi Annan and his eminent Electoral Intergrity lnitiative group , to put their focus and searchlight on Ghana as a case study, in terms of the preparations and c ...