You are here: HomeNews2016 05 30Article 443172

Ghana has no national heritage – Dr Aryee

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Komla 7 years ago

Ask Madam when was the last time she even use any local language in any public gathering in Ghana?

• kj 7 years ago

Hypocrisy.. What did she do to promote our heritage when she had the opportunity to serve in governnent.
    This is why our heritage is lost... too much talking less action

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

...when these Twi speaking freaks have taken over everything, and Ghana has become a jungle. All they know how to do is scream, yell, insult and clown around on TV and Radio. And yes our heritage has been destroyed by all the ...

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

what do you mean by heritage?ask ephriam amu,what was his achievement?nothing.talking from your nose.

• uncle Sam 7 years ago

And God said, 'If I can find 10 good people in Ghana, I'll not destroy Ghana.' Apart from Fiifi, I know Dr Aryee & her ex Dr Brobbey are among the 10 including Dr Sarpong for whose sake Nov 7 will not be a threat to our sover ...

• The Minor Prophet 7 years ago

How can we have a national heritage when you have used Christianity as a tool to demonize all our traditional and customary values?

• Hmmm! 7 years ago

Ask again oo

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

following the albinos blindly.
    mental slave! there is nothing like whiteman. they're ALBINOS born by blackman. the same people Africans kill for rituals (juju) we are better than them but because of blackman ignorance, we se ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; THAT -GHANA- NEVER ALLOW HIS -'HERITAGE'- TO BE -(STOLEN, DESTROYED OR KILLED)- THEREFORE IS -HUMANITY -HUMBLY- INVITED TO (OBAMA' ...

• yaro 7 years ago

ALL THIS WE ARE FOOLS

• yaro 7 years ago

ALL THIS WEMEN ARE FOOLS what they known talking nonsense.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

All this Monkeys were ruling Ghana under PNDC

• M10 7 years ago

If Alotey Jacobs could go on official trip of this country then heritage would always elude us. A typical gorilla monkey( buy one get 10 free personality) damn!

• Martha 7 years ago

Joyce aryee wants attention

• Koo/Ksi. 7 years ago

Blame Kofi Awunor. He created enemity between Ewes and Akans. Let us develop one of the languages to serve as national language. I've travelled to many countries and realised the almost all countries world over have a common ...

• Joe Boye 7 years ago

Joyce Aryee,champion of "galamsey "should shut up!

• We the People 7 years ago

Joyce Aryee when you had the opportunity to do something about our National Heritage, you chose licking jj rawlings balls sucking his dick. Thank God Nana Konadu his wife was too busy to catch you in the act madam secretary ...

• al mubarak 7 years ago

We must use our own local languages as a means of studying in every academia field just as China did before we can talk about heritage.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

What is "myocardial infarction" in Twi?
    what is "nephrotic syndrome" in Ewe?
    what is "tuberculous meningitis" in Dagomba?
    what is "photosynthesis" in Ga?
    Also which language will be used? Why will a Gonja girl read a phys ...

• dauda 7 years ago

ask the woman for me what kind of apartment is she living in it