You are here: HomeNews2016 05 30Article 443153

I’ll deal with Hopson Adoye when I return – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Kay 7 years ago

Allotey must be arrested as soon as he steps foot in Ghana.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama called Allotey to be sure he'd landed safely with the money and that everything was back to normalcy. Ibrahim when he heard the news could not control himself because it hadn't yet hit the accounts of Prez Maha ...

• Kwesi Ntate3 7 years ago

Ibrahim couldn't do what?CONTROL himself..lol,boys kasa o

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    At the time when you cannot provide ordinary borehole for your communities and have become stogies to mahama, you have reduced yourself to such a level that even the longest rope cannot reco ...

• ok 7 years ago

thief man allotey jacobs. and we shall deal with you. just wait till Nov 8th.

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

It's was true that Allotey was arrested at Heathrow Airport. But no one knows the sources but let us wait to see what will happen.

• Thieves All! 7 years ago

Get a big cane. If you don't have, borrow one from Ibrahim or Mahama.

• Independent voter 7 years ago

how is he going to deal with Adoye?

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Kookoase-be goes to America, and Allotey Jacobs must be pushed out; he has surpassed his usefulness with the 'uncultured' language. This is not an ambassador Ghana needs, as a representative - very bushy in all directions in ...

• vigour 7 years ago

The manner people going about making serious allegations about innocent people is a source of concern. If the victim is your father or relative, you won't make such a stupid comments about it.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU ARE BANKING POORMANs MONEY FAR AWAY AND YOU STILL HAVE THAT YOUR BIG MOUTH TO TALK, WHAT CAN YOU DO TO HOPESON? TAKE THAT YOUR MONKEY FACE OFF NPP, IN FACT GHANA HAS SUFFERED ALL THESE FOOLS ARE LOOTING US

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

So now the British High Commissioner is part of the NDC. Oh NPP desperation will expose your diabolic schemes.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

CAN THIS UGLY FACE ALOTTEY SWEAR THE ORACLES OF "ANTOA" THAT HE WAS OF NO TIME ESCORTED FROM THE FLIGHT TO FILL A CURENCY FORMS? DONT MIND NDC, EVEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA CALLED JUST TO BE SURE IF THE MONEY HAS ARRIVED SAFELY, THIE ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

There is some truth in here. I don't think Allotey was arrested but he was escorted from the plane. What might have happened is that, Allotey when he was given the currency declaration forms declared such amount to avoid conf ...

• Factually Reliable 7 years ago

You such a stupid dude that you always do infantile and gyimi analysis. Kwasiapanin, the British high commissioner said nothing happened at the airport but your stupidity is telling to w another fiction story. Is it stupidity ...

• Homeboy 7 years ago

Typical ntafuo emotional and mental instability that have caused you toilet carriers problems being exhibited here by this vermin called Factually Reliable.

According to people who were in the plane, Mr Jacobs was escorte ...

• Emanuel 7 years ago

I agree with you hundred percent. Your analysis is a 'perfect probability' if that is not exactly what happened.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That is our tax money being stolen at humongous quantity from us secretly at the blindside of Dr Bawumia and Ghanaians by our criminal thief president John Dramani Mahama who is not satisfy with the already looted $10 billion ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Sarpong, where did you fish-out this lie on top of a lie making round already about Allotey's trip to London saga and who also told you that when one is carrying more than the required travelling amount on him/her could evoke ...

(money laundries and drug curries) should read, money launderers and drug couriers.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who told you that Security at Airports don't board planes to escort suspicious drug dealers and money launderers out of a plane?

Have you so soon forgotten the case of Nayele Ametefe case in London at the same Heathrow Air ...

“Have you so soon forgotten the case of Nayele Ametefe case in London at the same Heathrow Airport where Security came to the plane and escorted her off the plane?”

Well, that was how the media sensationalised Nayele s ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IS IBRAHIM MAHAMA A GOVT OR NDC OFFICIAL. WHEN DID HE GET ALLOTEY'S U.S NUMBER AND HOW DID HE KNOW HE HAS REACHED THE HOTEL? OF ALL THE OFFICIALS IN GOVT N NDC ONLY PRES MAHAMA'S BROTHER WAS THE ONE MONITORING HIM COS HE KNEW ...

• AAA 7 years ago

NDC politicians language is too ugly. Mr. Allotey Jacobs, don't you have polite way of expressingyour frustrations? The younger ones are watching you.Everything is confrontation for NDC politicians. Why?

• Agbormor 7 years ago

He will deal with him personally, personal, personally. Lol

• North 7 years ago

It's fools like you who spread such falsehood on social media.

• Hammond 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, take off the mask, it is not Halloween yet.

• FREDERICK NANA YAW NYARKO (DECO) 7 years ago

It is your father, mother I mean all your family members who will be arrested. You think Allotey is like Kennedy, Amoaten and your cursed presidential candidate who are drug barons. Nonsense.

• Ayb 7 years ago

Allotey you can't do nothing thief

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I was going to take my children to Galleria Shopping mall on Hwy 635, Lyndon B. Johnson Expressway but this "Kaakaamotobi" face is lurking around the area at Western Galleria Hotel and I am afraid I will run into him. My chil ...

• Kelly 7 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo handsome than Allotey?

• Factually Reliable 7 years ago

Always handsome than your Africa most ugliest baboon serial loser. Kwasiapanin

• Davidt 7 years ago

And you are a parent? Jesus! What values and morals will u teach ur children

• Hammond 7 years ago

Get a life, the guy is ugly, that is a fact.

• ok 7 years ago

its really a fact. he can be innocent on this money matter but the guy is really UGLY. no 2 ways. fact is fact people.

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

Would your kids meet nana Addo or hopes on adoye?. They both looked too horrible for kids to have their sleep at night after they passed by these two. NANA may fathered hopeson Adoye, he resembles nana too much except the he ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

After quickly getting the British High Commissioner in Ghana to free you at Heathrow you've found your voice. Ghanaians are now well-informed about the NDC lies and have made up their minds! Hence don't waste our ears!

• Nii AKwei 7 years ago

I thought this man has a thick skin. Just suck it up and move on. This story is like SH*T, the more you stir it, the more in stinks.

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

hahah are u normal? the npp is mad man is already crying like a bastard baby and you are here with ignorant comments

• Eric 7 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS ? AAAAA WHAT BRAINS DOES HE HS APART FROM PROPAGANDA ? NO WONDER GHANA IS SINKING .

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

Allotey, l have a question for you. You have friends, family and personal aides who work for you so why did Ibrahim Mahama call you and also the BHC to interfere? Stop the noise and answer this question. I'm here in Dallas an ...

living in dallas doe not make you intelligent. you only need to be a fool to be with npp. i live in europe and i know ashantis don't do real jobs in abroad. but they always make crazy noise about them living in abroad

• WHO 7 years ago

WO YE TANII AMPA. WHERE FROM THIS ASHANTI TRIBAL NONSENSE? ADAMS, YOU HAVE INFERIORITY COMPLEX DUE TO LIW SELF ESTEEM OF YOUR TOILET CARRYING.

• zeus 7 years ago

Kwasea pepeni aboa

• adams 7 years ago

who are u fuck u ok

Npp is evil. they tell lies and kill people

• Tactics 7 years ago

This Adoye guy is a fool who don't lean from his mistakes after that short lesson from the Supreme Court you are still following the foot steps of your boss Bawumia and Addo in your serial lies? Hmmmm can't wait to see you m ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

thank u so much honorable jon benjamin for swiftly shaming this scandalous this npp smear campaign agst allotey jacobs....however, it should be send clear message all ndc activists never ever to entertain in the least any suc ...

• Kofi Aboagye 7 years ago

Pray you return safely, this is what matters!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WHAT BUSINESS GAS HE GOT WITH HIM, THE STOLEN MONEY MUST BE FOR JOHN AND ABRAHIM MAHAMA. JOCOB IS JUST A MESSENGER PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

JOCOB IS JUST THE MESSENGER. YOU SEE HOW THIEVES THEY ARE

• OSUMFOUR 7 years ago

KWASIA,ABOA BI KWA,SE EYA.NANA ADDO HAS DONE NOTHING TO YOU ABOUT YOUR LIARS ON HIM.

• shepherd 7 years ago

Please in exception of politics what does allottey do for living.if its a reputable job than can bring an annual amount of 500000 euros or bonus then cool if not who is he going to deal with n how is he going to deal with hi ...

• AGBEDOR 7 years ago

Allotey do not insult rawlings again if not you will have more problems

• PAA 7 years ago

He was question on money trafficking before was asked to continue his journey to state

• abolowayy 7 years ago

KWASIAMAN you will deal with your stuipid moda and fada.gyimii you were arrested wif coke you say wetin.aboa ba.fool.ndc are foolsssss

• Napoleon 7 years ago

You can't do afoko, big mouth.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Adorye will varnish from Accra, you wait and see.

• ACQUAH 7 years ago

LET THE LAW TAKE ITS COURSE. THESE DESPERATE, SATANIC, DEVILISH NPP ELEMENTS.

• nana 7 years ago

Look at some face stealing our money. Allotey idiot. Your days are numbered.

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

Uncle Allotey, where you taken off the flight for a committee meeting with the London "koti" or not??? You have the right to tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. So help you God. Amen

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

Deal with John Mahama first be Adoye.God will punish you all
    We all no and aware that you were escorted by NATIONAL CRIME AGENCY UK .Go and deal with your father, your wife, your family heard etc etc

• Adu 7 years ago

Just shut up, thief

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THIS OLD UGLY CHIMPANZEE LOOKING MAN MUST HOLD HIS BREATH WHAT ARE YOU COMING TO DO?

• Mamata 7 years ago

With such a face which policeman in UK will not pull you over for questioning?

• Ackah. 7 years ago

npp and their lies ohhhh.shame unto them.Allotey deal with him

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Allotey how do you found UK comparing to Ghana.Thieves Shameless NDCs .Pig is Mahama and his brother.their time is coming,

• more 7 years ago

U.face.like.pig.u.can.do.foko.foolish.man.thief.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

just wondering

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Stupid Hopson should be prepared

• Ekow(Gomoa Dago.) 7 years ago

When will this boy Adorye grow in politics

• M10 7 years ago

How can such personality go on official assignment and Mahama expect investors for this innocent nation.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs you have mental divergence you need to check yourself at asylum down when you get to Ghana you should call yourself lucky other wise you will be a laughing stock the British let you walk ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

ugly cow

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS INDEED SAD FOR PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS TO BE ALLOWED TO REPORT NEWS THAT ARE NOT FILTERED FIRST TO BE AIRED IN THE COUNTRY.

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION, ARE PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS PERMITTED TO USE THEIR ESTABLISMENTS TO ...

• Oh My God (Ho) 7 years ago

what is the name given to an escort by police to the Station for questioning!
    Is it Not Arrest,.. we know what u NDC guys can do.... it is true that u were with that money and was arrested... u quickly called John Benjamin t ...

• BOSTIN 7 years ago

BEACH EARLY IN THE MORNING WHEN THE FISHERFOLKS SHITING ON THE SHORES. IT'S PLAIN AND SIMPLE, FABRICATE A STORY AGAINST ADORYE AND HIS PARTY. THIS IS A CASE OF CAT SLEEPING AND RAT GOES TO BITE THE TAIL.

• real 7 years ago

oh ndc so is true u all are educated illiterates? pls check your spellings kk....only idiots support mahama and his evil men

• Fred 7 years ago

You were removed from plane for a conversation about the amount of cash you had - how much why and what proof did you give and did you get to keep the money - normally if customs not satisfied they keep the money for 3 weeks ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Yea forgot funny ibraham called worried his families money might be lost :))

• Eno 7 years ago

How much money were you holding Mr Jacobs. Please let us know

• ALONZO 7 years ago

THIS MAN ALLOTEY IS THE UGLIEST MAN IN GHANA

• Yeboah 7 years ago

IGP IS right does why he wanted to BAN media this are some of confusions creating by them

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Kay,you are one of the npp liars.you will be arrested before November 2016 for your liars.

• lito 7 years ago

Fuck off ugly mother fucked. If u are ugly that doesn't mean you are strong. I will b around during election time and will silence u in public. Always threatening people because of ur structure. Hope to meet you anywhere in c ...

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

Adoye is a dog. He was born by an idiots who did natured him. Dzimakplavi, Avu,Koklo and gbeme la.

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Do we have such ugly leaders in our country? So power drunk?

• Don fuzzy 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiii NPP will never stop this useless attitude. God bless ghana

• Awuni 7 years ago

Jacob u are not a not a cc dealer or u don.t deal with that But u are someone who don.t tell the true anything comes from your mouth are Lies

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Just listen to the thief! He thinks he's smart after being left off the hook. He says the money was for a gov't project; what kind of project was that to be done in the U.K. or the U.S. Meanwhile he says he had only $1,500 on ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

useless and stupid Adoye. That is all that npp people know to do best.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Hopson Adoye is a foolish man isn't the same Adoye who confessed that to be in opposition is very difficult?He is very hot financially so he will use all avenues and lies to tarnish the image of his political opponents this ...

• ktz 7 years ago

You can't do foko! You've been arrested and that's the fact.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Your mother. stupid fool.detractors. God will kill u one by one

• JAMES ADDAI 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT NPP

• Dantey George, UK 7 years ago

NPP is must be serious for Ghanaian to trust them.

• TWEAA DC 7 years ago

So, Ibrahim Mahama knew your American number in advance....to tract your movements....

• no mercy 7 years ago

Ghana is far away in economic development. So many resources. We left with nothing . How can unemploy lobour worker with two children family live. Social is the best

• Sas 7 years ago

Oh why,politics is destroying Ghana, people don't care if they're hurting someone, whether in opposition or in Government.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU ARE SMUGGLING TAX PAYERS MONEY AWAY AND YOU ARE WANTING. TOUCH HOPESON AND YOU HAVE TOUCH US, YOUR UGLY FACE LIKE MONKEY, ALL THESE FOOLS LOOTING US

• JM 7 years ago

Mr. Allotey make some money from this evil lairs NPP grubs. Sue him in court.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP EVIL ACID and Drug party desperate.

• TT 7 years ago

What are u talking about? Antoa? That useless river goddess that cannot even kill a fowl apuuu

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

The question is of all the people who could have called to inform Allotey Jacobs, why was it Ibrahim Mahama, John Dramani Mahama's brother? Why was Allotey Jacobs not called by the General Sec of the NDC since he is the Regio ...

• HHHmmmm 7 years ago

It seems to me that you were questioned and let go due to some divine interference on the part of Ghana(diplomacy). It’s interesting that the High commissioner said you were “not arrested”. He did not say that you wer ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

U cant do anything ugly bitch

Go and ask your father this stupid question. You think Allotey is like Kennedy, Amoatem and your cursed presidential candidate who are drug barons. Nonsense.

Don't mind them. No wonder Their cursed presidential candidate is lairing in France that plantain is been exported to Ghanaian. Must you lair to win power. N.p.p it is only God who ens tool and dis tool kings. If your are not ...

• Carol 7 years ago

This matter must be investigated thoroughly. If it is found out its misinformation then parties at fault must apologise. Jumah must Grow Up and speak with common sense and not emotions. Raise your argument, not your voice. E ...

• ofotsu Asuogyaman 7 years ago

Which evidence do u have to prove that MrAlotey is a thief.come clare n face the law.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

U see how stupid d Npps are...U heard it frm a friend...U are a big fool and a disgrace to ur whole Family

• Abokuma 7 years ago

What will you do to Hopeson Adorye? There's nothing that you can do to him. All you will do is insult him and that will be nothing new. So we're waiting for you to can come and 'deal' with him.