You are here: HomeNews2016 05 27Article 442497

NDC shall accept no abusive language endorsing Mahama

Read Comments Comments (70)

• cha 7 years ago

Yes- Ghanaians will no longer accept a failed and incompetent mahama

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BUT PRES MAHAMA HAS ALREADY REWARDED BUKOM BANKU WITH A CAR FOR INSULTING NPP LONG AGO. IS IT BECAUSE HE IS BLEACHING NOW OR HIS EXPOSURE HE HAS BEEN PROMISED A DIPLOMATIC ROLE? COME AGAIN ASIEDUWAA NKETIA

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

Keep him and let him continue the insult, we will deal with him very soon.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

CAN NDC REPENT FROM INSULTS AND ABUSIVE LANGUAGE? NEVER!!!! FOOLS LIKE SOLOMON NKANSAH, YAMOA PONKOH, OTUKONO, SAM GEORGE, OFOSU KWAKYE, ASIEDU NKETIA, AND ALL NDC REGIONAL AND CONSTITUENCY ORGANISERS WERE BORN WITH INSULT ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

I am surprise to hear this from the evil man Asiedu nketia to say this. Which political party members spew insults on individuals more than your evil party NDC?

Asiedu nketiah, l am asking you this question.

NDC should first stop using abusive language on Nana before they talk about Mahama. As long as the hawks in NDC will not leave Nana's name alone Mahama will also be treated as such.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Read the article slowly and then ask your son to explain it to you.

Frankly, some people.......geez!

• Hanson 7 years ago

You must also read his comments slowly for some understanding. He Asiedu Nketiah is the worst example of political insults. He's trying to play smart because the NDC knows defeat is staring them in the face so the only cards ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Insults in politics are in our genes. Sorry to say even former Presidents Jerry and Kuffour have used it during campaigns in the past. That is a shame and that is not how our culture stands for. It is sometimes heart-wrenchin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT "NDC MONTIE FM?" WITH THAT ILLIGAL IMMIGRANT PRESENTER "MUGABE" WHO WAS DEPORTED FROM LONDON?, NDC HAS A SPECIAL PROGRAM OPEN TO ITS IDIOTS ON "MONTIE FM" JUST TO INSULT NANS ADDO JUST LIKE THAT, CAN NDC CHANGE?

• NANA KING 7 years ago

THE WRITING IS ALL OVER ON THE WALL.JOHN MAHAMA IS OUT COME NOV.7TH.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama and Co Ndcs are Thieves Corrupt very bad.There will be no more Ndc again.we need better Future for the coming Children

• Isaac 7 years ago

My sender if you can insult your parents in your house then I beg you don't send it out because politics is about views that will help mother Ghana so pls don't show your character out

• Hanson 7 years ago

We must not condone insults but we should all be bold to call out our leaders for stealing our resources. We cannot prosecute and jail our Presidents. At least the Constitution protects them so the only way out is to criticiz ...

• Kojo Boateng- Kumasi 7 years ago

Insult is only a tool for people who are weak and uncouth. The law must be used. If you have a proof, blow it up.

• Nyininkpali 7 years ago

That is really a good leader leading good party you are really the only general in Ghana

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Another idiot. What do you mean by the word "general"? Are we in a military rule?

• prince. BOSTON 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. Look at something like this. Talking to wise people in Ghana. Apuuuu N3k3

• Kojo 7 years ago

Okurasini who wants everyone to know he lives in Boston. Okay we know now - scuttle off and go do your janitor job, Mr Esuo "I live in Boston'

• prince. BOSTON 7 years ago

Hey kojo i dont give a shit if u lives in Boston. Go fuck urself. Kwasea like u. . MUMU Like u. Danwara.

• Brofo 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FOOL X FOOL X FOOL X FOOL.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Brofo you are the most fool times hundred for insulting your leader and somebody father foolish man sons

• Brofo 7 years ago

I respect good leaders, not just any leader. He is a corrupt mutherfucker.... as for you, I dont have your time.... Enjoy your ignorance .

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

This cheap general sec is not serious at all, less than 7 months u guys will chew pepper.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Yeah, those Abeiku Santanas,Nelsons etc supporting the NDC ready for those words comedians Party as you are toying the lives of Ghanaians comedian president John Mahama with Asiedu Nketia etc his co-actors. Insult peoples,par ...

• Sid 7 years ago

He who insulted deserves it .Take time to analyze n.make your conclusion

• zorro 7 years ago

listen to that fool talk

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

"Kwasia biara tumi ko court" was that politics of respect? What goes around comes around. The impudence of it. You of all people, talking about politics of respect..
    How soon we forget. What didn't you say about former pr ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Funny NDC! These guys are hypocrites to the core. Asiedu-Nketia was on airwaves and social media telling Ghanaians that Nana Akufo-Addo lost the previous elections because of his public disgrace. He should come again; they're ...

Kwasea bi nti idiots like u are in power

• TK 7 years ago

Idiots,Ashao and Drunkers are those who insult their President.

Mahama shd stop looting our tax payers money .Can't you see how Ghanaians are suffering every don't scatter.The worst president ever he came to create.,loot and share among his cronies .It's enough

• Afenyo kk 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah e hypocrite. Then talk to ur propagandist.

• King Marc 7 years ago

Is Ayitey Powers a celebrity?How do Ghanaians define the word celebrity and who indeed is a celebrity? All the people in the entertainment industry claim to be celebrities.An abusive use of words.Asiedu Nketia is in this inst ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

The Hunter being hunted.We have even seen the Ndc period of dictatorship when vice presidents were being slapped.If critism is abusive to an autocrat then Mahama should perform and not consider ghanaians as idiots who are no ...

• John 7 years ago

Now u know what is insult useless vilager LIke u

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

come again u son of a bitch

• Don seho Togebe, Akatsi 7 years ago

Criminals in government. Your days are numbered and will remind u Attah Ayi government at the appropriate time
    Stealers

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER FOOL FROM NATIONAL COMEDIAN PARTY.HAVE YOU ADVISE YOURSELF?.YOU ARE DROWNED SO YOU WANT TO SHIFT THE POST INTO THE MIDDLE OF THE FIELD.GENERAL ZIKA NKETIAH PLEASE HIDE YOUR ADVISE IN YOUR DIRTY BECAUSE IT IS ...

• King 7 years ago

Civilise political party, thank you general mosquito,other political leaders and commentators must emulate the NDC , politics is not about insult. God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Shame thief,

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS POPULAR AS NKETIA IS CLAIMING, AND IF HE IS ACEPTED BY ALL SECTIONS OF THE SOCIETY THEN WHAT IS NDC AFARID OF? WHO WOULD ABUSE OR INSULT A VASTLY POPULAR MAHAMA? NDC IS SCARED TO THE TEETH, WORRIED AT HEART AND C ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Moron

• RANGER 7 years ago

FOOLISH ASEIDU NKETIAH, WHO INSULTS MORE THAN YOU IN GHANA POLITICS.IDIOT.WISE UP.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Oooooh God have mercy on ghana. If not the heaven will crumble. Thieves like ndc looting and wrecking ghana saying what? They still deceive themselves that ghanaians are incapable of seeing how thievry, calous, corrupt and g ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia what goes around comes around if you and your cummincation team start insulting any political person then it will come back to you if you don't want to be installing stick to the issue not ...

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Oh no Asiedu, Nkatia, we were all wrong. JUst say with Satan on your side, you will loose the upcoming elections. Since when did Asiedu Nkatia became God's advocate? and better yet who is it that has his mouth filled full wit ...

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia y3 aboa paaaa oooo. If nothing touches branches it will never rattle. Mahama de go k3k3, Nana will take over very soon.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! If the Destruction of Ghana,Damage and Decay was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The parish priest went on a fishing trip. On the last day of his trip he hooked a monster fish & proceeded to reel it in. The guide, holding a net, yelled, "Look at the size of that Son of a Bitch!" "Son, I'm a priest. Your l ...

• J Cooke 7 years ago

Hypocrite

• Maame 7 years ago

When did he realize that??????

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Lydia Forson is to be held responsible for the ongoing verbal war among the political parties. She first attacked JDM verbally with her apache helicopter mouth and others followed. I

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

What is the silliest monkey saying, we will continue to disgrace him becos he is the most useless President in the history of ghana, besides that lack of knowledge yes. ASIEDU NKATIA WOSE S3 N , like monkey or chimpanzee. You ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Adwoa 7 years ago

mahama is a dead president.I'm not benefiting from his ruling.only hardship and jobless I'm going true.Ghanaians won't try him again.go go go away mahama we are dying

• Hungry Lion 7 years ago

The NDC scribe should know that God is not a Yoruba. He doesn't take sides in dirty politics.
    He does not endorse the strangulation of nationals with numerous killer taxes,fuel hikes,unbearerable electricity tariffs and high ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

Did I or u hear a better Ghana?How many Ghanas do we have in Africa and which one is beter the NDC is talking about?wonders shall never end

• VOICE 7 years ago

HEEL NO BUT LOOK AT A VILLAGER ASIEDU NKASEE ADVISING JOHN MAHHAMA.WHAT WISDOM WILL COME FROM THIS WORTHLESS IVORIAN., BUT GHANA IS A HEEL ON EARTH.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

I really don't get you, I simply don't understand why you should pick on this topic when there hardship and unemployment in the country.

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

Twaaaa even Obama n Cameroon are not save from social media insult n u are taking abt mahama twaaaakie.

• Ebola Mahama 7 years ago

Look at this clown.Governance gotten to the DOGS

• Lotto prof 7 years ago

Wattsapp me on (0263439130) if u wanna win lotto today! National key has set once again. I shall make another record today!
    NB; My game is free but I want heavy stakers who can reward me very big after the game!!!
    Pls don't ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Asieduaa Nketiaa Emmaa Kaba, your time is coming. There is nothing permanent in world.Wait and see.Foolish man.

• Saf 7 years ago

Now is "with God on our side" what happened to the one time 56% vote. Eboboba.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is very funny because The most corrupt government and thiefs claims God is on their side.Folks this is blaspheme because EC boss is a human being and not God.EC boss action shows she has already made her mind that she ...

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Isn't it the same Asiedu Nketia who said "kwasiabi nti" Now he wants respect for his master.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

J.J.Rawlings should take over his party, because this second NDC is the same as the second SMC we help Rawlings to overthrow .This NDC is full of idiots ,thieves, bastards,they don't have vision for Ghana.

• T Matthew 7 years ago

NDC must accept the abusive language ,as long as they continue to be incompetent and do things that deserve abusive language, they must receive "share"of abusive language. J M must go! How can u rule a county like Our mother ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This idiot thief president that paid people to endorse him while folks from Apoh constituency refuse to endorse him and Apoh has use her own money to bribe people to elect him and even he could not master the courage to go to ...