You are here: HomeNews2016 05 27Article 442422

Fulani saga: Regsec considers withdrawing boots

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

So who says there are more cattle in Ghana than in Europe or other places? So how come we are saddled with this problem. The answer is simple. We are just a bunch of incompetent, clueless fools or at best talkatives. Tweaa ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

Animal husbandry in the advanced world, is a multi billion dollars enterprise. However, to the poor Ghanaian, it is a matter of life and death. When can we grow up, and turn subsistence agriculture to industry, in order to tu ...

• JM 7 years ago

Yes the solution is that , all cattle rearing should be given land with fully so that those cattle can get chance to go out to destroy peoples farm , as being done in developed countries. The land to be far from the farm gate ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

the fulani is causing trouble all over west africa.they are on expasinism,don't you understand?they are millionaires.

• ASEM KETEKETE. 7 years ago

Very soon cattle rearing will damage the ecosystem of the forest region just as it has done in the savannah areas. The spread of the savannah down south will be accerelated to the detriment of forest crops , so the Fulanis an ...