You are here: HomeNews2016 05 27Article 442399

Anyidoho attacks women’s groups for not defending EC boss

Read Comments Comments (159)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo, Solomon Nkansah, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MRS CHARLOTTE OSEI HAS LET THEM DOWN FOR COMPROMISING HERSELF, BEING BIASED, INCOMPETENT AND ENGAGING IN FRUITLESS N CORRUPT ACTIVITIES SUCH AS LOGO REBRANDING. AS AT NOW WE DONT KNOW WHO WAS AWARDED THE CONTRACT, HOW IT WAS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC is evil she is not human being but rather human beast. She has demonic and satanic power to destroy good things and that is what she has been doing.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

This is National Issue not Women and NDC,NPP Issue. When will these NDC Thugs be PATROTIC Once for National interest and NOT NDC.THE NHIS CARDS ARE COSTING THE NATION ECONOMICALLY,APART FROM NON-GHANAIANS ELECTING OUR LEADERS ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Has the EC got lawyers and spokespersons? If not, let us appoint Koku Anyidaho as one for them. Is it true that Koku knows some secrets that he has grown wings because if he brings them out, it will crumble the party?
    Koku h ...

Koku you cannot use a woman to defraud mother Ghana. She wont get the particular support you are looking for. Sorry.

• Woyome 7 years ago

This obese idiot never ceases to amaze me.This Woman is not a GhanaIan anyway ,do we know her family , the school she attended even her maiden name.she is a mystery. Why should we celebrate such a person.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO, President are not meant for aimless, Visionless And Tyrant.

• James P 7 years ago

Idiot

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

R.I.P JOHN Bombo Mahama presidency is not meant for idiots who can't think for themselves and the little money left by their dead father used to chilling in Disco. Aimless,visionless, and tyranny is the hall mark of BOMBO M ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO ONE PARTY.WE ARE MULTIPARTY STATE.ENOUGH OF THIS SCHOOL BOYS MANAGEMENT OF THE STATE.IT'S ENOUGH OF 8YRS RULE.MAHAMA PART OF THE FIRST FIRST TERM SO NO THIRD TERM.WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH.YOU CAN BURN ...

• Tontash 7 years ago

You are rather aimless and visionless.You dont even know your future and you are saying such things

• JM 7 years ago

She is your mother . Why insult her for? Name her criminality.

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

Koku I agree with you totally. The daily insult from people like that so called chairman wutumi and the likes of him really saddens some of us. What is her crime? To serve mother Ghana? Nobody and I mean nobody comes to her d ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Kwaku how can what you are saying happen? People like Konadu Agyemang Rawlings are insulting the EC just because she has formed a political party. How could the rest of the women respect the EC chair. Women truly are their ow ...

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

I said this,earlier. Ghanaians in general are hypocrites.

• Vinss 7 years ago

IS ALL BARONY.KOKU IS THIS IMPORTANT ISSUE?HAVE YOU FORGETTING THAT EC TAKING THE OATS OF OFFICE SAID SHE WILL NOT LISTEN TO GHANAIANS RATHER SHE WILL NOT DISAPPOINT THE PRESIDENT?HAVE YOU PERSONALY ANALYISED WHAT MEANS BY T ...

• Tonysis 7 years ago

Is all BARONY(????)?

• Boateng, ltaly 7 years ago

Anyidoho, when are u going to learn some Sense?

• Franics Kofi Essuman 7 years ago

Good talk

• ok 7 years ago

these women groups are not defending her all because she is in bed with "tani". koku, your god charlotte is too arrogant and decent women dont like that.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

People and God will fight for you if and only if you at least do the right thing. Why should these groups waste their precious times fighting for an incorrigible intransigent boss of an EC? All her actions have pointers to he ...

• Tony 7 years ago

This shows how frustrated NDC is politics of equalization at its best

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Anyidoho frustrated indeed, ndc making politics cheap.

• Appiah 7 years ago

By their fruits we shall know them. They are all surrrogates of the NPP. This htpocrisy wont last long,

• Kwadwo Adjei-Siakwan 7 years ago

When you are doing the right thing you get followers

• kwame 7 years ago

please Kwaku with such a big head i wish you studied nuclear physics to help Ghana.what did you study.has Madam Charlotte asked youfor help.why NDc all the time jump to her aid.She is alwayer married to an intelligent ashant ...

• tweaa 7 years ago

Anita De Sooso can organise the women in ndc and shower praises on Charlote Osei...they can call themselves "friends of Charlote Osei" we will then have women backing her and Koku Anyidoho will be happy.

• Kofi kuma 7 years ago

This guy is getting demented. He needs help seriously . This guy definitely is planning to abscon knowing his days are numbered . He will commit suicide by hook of hook .

• piero 7 years ago

Stupid! canvassing support for this woman. Who hasnt seen what she bent on doing?

• KKK USA 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN IF THE WOMAN IS DOING FOOLISH THINGS YOU WENT YOUR MOTHER TO BACK HIM OR SUPPORT HER ONLY N D C FOOLS WELL DO THAT

• George, Adenta. 7 years ago

Kok u, tell your wife to lead campagin that they have appointed a woman as head of electoral commission.

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

Kwaseato, in your derisiveness and delusion grandeur, you think woman don't have mind of their own and have God's given ability to discern a fake for the real thing.

The women have gone mum on Charlotte Osei appointment ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK, WHAT DIDN'T THE N.D.C SAY ABOUT CJ. HER HIGHNESS JUSTICE, MADAM,MRS. GEORGINA WOOD, WHERE IS NANA OYE LITHUR, SHE IS NOW DANCING AZONTO INSTEAD OF CHAMPIONING WOMENS ISSUES WHERE IS MRS BREW??? THE AG. CALL NANA ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

Does she behave as a lady that deserve their support.
    She will get our women support if she starts behaving like a lady.

Ghanaian women are noted for the courteousness but this woman is such arrogant that one needs to bit ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 7 years ago

Arrogant.That is not the behaviour of a Ghanaian woman and she is not!

• ssb 7 years ago

Hopeless Kwaku Anyidoho, talking noneses.

• Togbega 7 years ago

It's simply because the women's group probably don't trust the NDC and its appointees. And ms osei has not done much to show that she can ve trusted.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

No patriotic citizen will support the EC boss unwise decision .Even she don't want to obey the orders of supreme Court,just to create confusion..

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

NDC is very desperate. But singing glorious tunes in honour of Charllotte Osei is never going to win them the elections. Koku can even go and wash her dirty clothes everyday, NDC will loose the elections. What kind of praise ...

• DEAD GOAT 7 years ago

Why is the NDC running helther skelter when the supreme court has already spoken about the NHIS CARD holders, and also blaming the women groups for not supporting the EC who does not listen. NDC IS FINISHED !

• Wisdam kwakuvi 7 years ago

Why? Did she earn her phd because she is a woman?

Is nana konadu a man?

Is she the only woman in public office as a leader in Ghana?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

It does Not Matter what Mahama Does, Mahama Can Even Hide Ghana Using the Moon, the Common Sense Vote of Ghanaians
    will Give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Nigerian election Thief Charlotte Osei is Determined to Steal this Elections for Ignoramus Mahama.!
    Unless a Mass number of Voters Show up on Elections Day and Cast Mahama Out from Office .

• Mr. Wise Asante 7 years ago

Please is that what you call attack. I am disappointed in you as a media house. What Mr. Anyidoho said does not amount to attack. He is just asking women why will they sit idle for one political Party to attack their colleagu ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Koku what does your issue bring onto the table for women to eat and pay school fees and electricity bills?
    Ah ba so all this confronting issues of Ghanaians were ignore and stoop so low minded with this incompetent issue? ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Does Anyidoho know God? God will judge him.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Why should women support evil deals why should respected woman support EC boss who has made herself like a stone.Anyidoho should learn to speak well and note power is not forever.

• Cash 7 years ago

Can someone close to Anyidoho pick him up by force and send him to the nearest hospital for medical evaluation? He should in his real sense know that women's groups do not fight for stupidity. They fight for a needed reason. ...

• Richard Ofoe 7 years ago

Koku, real Ghanaian women has a good attitude, caring and loving heart. But EC Boss doesn't have all that qualities. So why should Ghanaians really behind her? She has stinky attitude. She does not respect.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Is this idiot koku more insidious than our women group? Every damn woman knows today that Harllote Osei is position to do the dirty work of Mahama and the Ndc. The last straw is her bid to refuse and remove the registrated N ...

• ebow 7 years ago

Kwaku you will get pressure o. you are talking more than you are suppose to talk. you fat too.

• Richman 7 years ago

If u want to loose weight, rehabilated injury or build muscle, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan, workout program and massage. Call 0554504 ...

• omt 7 years ago

What is that! the electoral roll is inaccurate, but reasonable? - reasonable for what? Is it reasonable to use the inaccurate register? What do you wankers mean by "clean" Why can't these supreme court guys say delete the nam ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I want to find out is this EC boss doing the correct thing that needs the support of respectable knowledgeable women?The answer is NO this EC boss can bring war into this country period.

• Kofi Dumenenyo 7 years ago

I wonder if Koku cares to read all the comments thrown at him when he comes out with his senseless sayings on national affairs. I didn't expect the son of a seasoned retired general of the Ghana Armed Forces to be talking th ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Women groups in Ghana are matured and reasonable enough to let your EC boss do the right things if she needs any support.

Sorry woman don't support their arrogant sisters in gender.

• JAL 7 years ago

Who says this is to do with gender issue. We are talking about people's democratic rights and you are talking about womanhood. When Charlotte starts behaving like a woman, women will sure rise up and support her.

• Papa Abouchie 7 years ago

If Charlotte is foolishly dancing to the music of NDC she should face what comes out of her silly actions. The other women Kwaku Anyidiho wants to defend Charlotte are not that much foolish as Charlotte.

• obi 7 years ago

she ends to feed her family and pay bills as well ,and other dont hoe ll she be defended by those groups

• ANJBS 7 years ago

look at fool

• ck 7 years ago

womens' group think before they talk. they are not like you.

• JM 7 years ago

Yes where allowed EC boss to go through all this insults from NPP evil. What sin committed? But I do believe she will continue to do her job well.

• Christine 7 years ago

This idiotic akpeteshie man does not think. Women groups should support an intransigent harlot because she is a woman!!!!. Absolute nonsense of the highest degree. The way this Koku and dead goat admires this harlote is not t ...

• korkor 7 years ago

Dont u hv women in ur family that can do that for u

• Kasapa 7 years ago

Women in Ghana are very very wise. They will not support someone who is biased in her duties. She should come clean and all will support her. May God change her heart for fair dispensation of her duties.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

YOU THIS FOOL YOU ARE BECOMING TOO BIG IN YOUR SHOES ITS A SHAME THAT YOU REPRESENT POLITICIANS IN GHANA SHUT UP YOU IDIOT

• Odinglor 7 years ago

The arrogant woman has no sympathy anywhere.

• AMANFO O D 7 years ago

They are not stupid are u are that's why

• Nyebro. Ex-teacher. 7 years ago

Koku u always talk rubbish. An old adage in akan not eve says " wofro dua pa na y3pia woto". The ec is being dictated to by fools like u and kojo mahama. She may end up in jail.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Women group will fight for a good cause worth fighting for not any political motivated women cause. Ofui my ass women what's she is doing is rather going to raise skepticism on women leadership. Because she's not been her ...

• TTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHH 7 years ago

EVEN HER OWN CHILDREN WOULD NOT COME TO HER AID BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T MAKE SENSE. SHE IS ACTING LIKE A BUFFALO SOLDIER AND GOING TO BE DISGRACED LIKE AFARI DJAN

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

WOMEN IN GHANA SHOULD BEHAVE AND NOT TO BE NPP.. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Foolishman we ar not talking about gender we ar talking about Ghana.the best interest of Ghanaians.Kwasea

• OTOYO--Konogo 7 years ago

Anyidoho, where are you turning to now? Our GhanaIan women? Say anything wrong about them and Nyamaa will strike you dumb and deaf. It's a fact because our women know what to say and what not to say.

• joe Iondon 7 years ago

KOKU ANYINDOHO IS A FOOL THE WOMAN IS A LAWYER AND SHE MUST INTERPRET WHAT THE COURT RULE IS AND NOT WRK FOR THE DEFUNCT NDC PARTY

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

That tells u they are not stupid n dumb like yourself n her. U can throw one man support for her cos both of you are in the same nkwaseasem class.

• Kobe 7 years ago

She qualified to be a chief justice and she has proved beyond reasonable doubt indeed she can do the job. On the other this hand the EC boss doesn't qualify and whatever she has done so far tells everybody that she is not up ...

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Childish behavious,Too primitive and shameful for these called ndc's politicians(anyidoho, kofi adams, nkeitia, Charlotte osei etc...)
    Please my fellow ndc members accept going to Opposition and having time to reorganize th ...

• Eric, Germany 7 years ago

Anyidoho is confused, NDC is even more confused. They are about to die but first they gonna go mad. Let the madness continue unabated till election day. Am sooo glad. Hihihi!!!

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a kid in Ghanaian polities. Even the women in Ghana expect EC Boss to do better things to ensure peaceful election, So how can they suport her for her wrong things?

• ROSA PARKS 7 years ago

Anyidoho, Ghanaian women are not as stupid as you in the ndc, who are you to ask us to stand by this woman from Nigeria who means to destroy the lives of our children? What has she done to favour Ghanaian women to fight for ...

• Pinpinaaa 7 years ago

Anyidoho,that should tell you that our women are not blind ,they reason before making their final decision and also if what the EC is up to,is the right thing,nobody the least of all you,will make that statement .
    Everybody ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Our women r not as STUPID n SILLY as ur they n act as ADULTS who are responsible for upbringing of generations to come not live like FOOOOLS as u Are

• PAULO 7 years ago

Anyidoho for your information we must defend only what right and truth.

• Serious 7 years ago

Look at this insane inward looking guy.A thief is always a thief.Because of your stinking nature you will die without cause.

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Does Koku taking some wee or what? This man talk like a person who has his or her mind. Does the women in this country going to taking her monthly huge salary that he wanted the women to come to her defends? NDC has lost the ...

• king method man 7 years ago

why dont you yourself koku...felix....otokuno that big mouth....asiedu and the rest....why dont you support her.....greedy fools

• kojo 7 years ago

Oh, Koku again? His logic about women groups not supporting the EC boss is ridiculous. I am sure if they find her actions being attacked wrongly, she would have open support from all kind of groups and not women only. Is tha ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

let's your wife starts!!! You think everyone is Bulldog like you? Koku you are doing something too murch!!!!

• Koku anyidoho. Ho 7 years ago

Anyidoho u are a fool. Charlotte utterances are nothing to write home about

• Ben 7 years ago

Even when she's doing your party bidding? The women are not stupid like you.

• saaka 7 years ago

if a woman does not care of her childrens how can her follow women suport her

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 7 years ago

Do you think all women are stubborn and blog headed like this girl. You fool.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

She's only doing Mahama's and the NDC's bidding.

• Yamusah Tamale 7 years ago

I can't imaging a senior politician like Koku Anyidoho talking like this, calling on women groups to support madam Charlotte Osei,Mr Koku do you realized the position madam Charlotte occupied? so God sake she the the chair of ...

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

SO MR .ANYIDOHO , ARE YOU NOW THE PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER FOR ALL THE WOMEN'S GROUP? YOU CERTAINLY AND DEFINITELY NEED PSYCHOTHERAPY. THE WOMEN'S GROUPS ARE NOT NAIVE NOR STUPID. ANYIDOHO , YOU BETTER GO TO SLEEP A ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

She always does what the ndc says that why the women group are quite now her posture is bad.

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

It's a shame to all women activist

• Truth 7 years ago

Drug addict and alcoholic, go and drink water from toilet. You are mad

• Hungry Lion 7 years ago

A man with big head should posses big a brain,and should think and talk intelligently. Is Anyidoho suggesting naively that all women groups are pro NPP ? A big fallacy.
    The women groups are rather rational,intelligent and k ...

• eD 7 years ago

Simply because the EC boss is a woman she does no wrong and makes no mistakes and therefore she should be supported and defended by womens' groups.

What an idiot to come up with such a view. Even if the woman is incompeten ...

• saint 7 years ago

I agree. Koku shd organize the women wing of ndc. Of bcos koku is a no brainer. So pls allow him to do wat he knows best. Folly.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Anyidoho, the most stupid fool who talks only nonsense.

• Gee dee 7 years ago

I heard this man was a foodian during his days so no no wonder he talks from his belly

• kpk 7 years ago

CREAT YOUR OWN GROUP TO TALK ON HER BEHALF.THEY SUPPORT WOMEN WHO DOING THE RIGHT THINGS.YOUR WOMEN'S ORGANIZER IS SUPPORTING HER.

• Joe tanko 7 years ago

When Justice Bampo Addo was appointed Speaker of Parliament,the whole nation hailed the decision because she exhibited a high sense of professionalism and neutralism.why has Charlotte Ossei not enjoyed the same support?Charac ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Koku is slowly becoming a polarizing figure in the NDC just like Okoampa-Ahoofe is in the NPP. The NDC does not need Koku with his loudmouth and his attempt to impress his political party. You can't attack women's groups for ...

• adanko 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY NO WOMAN WANTS TO GET NEAR HER . AFTERAALL SHE DOES NOT ASSOCIATE WITH ANY WOMEN'S GROUP SO WHY SHOULD THEY COME TO HER AID IN ANYTHING>

• holy 7 years ago

Foolish talk from stupid man

• stereo 7 years ago

Look at this idiot saying, about women 's groups. Does he thinks, women 's of this noble country Ghana are hypocrites like him. This buffoon, who calls herself EC boss needs help. This is useless talk, from this ingrate Koku ...

• Basoa 7 years ago

Koku would like to know that women know when and how they pick their fights. They don't support foolishly as he has been doing since his birth. But I know his gay status is getting into his head about women.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

This what you call Cheap Propaganda

• neropraise 7 years ago

...do you know that if you call your child a fool, it automatically means that you a fool's parent...with all these discriptions of the ec boss, she is still calling the shots, and you can cry as much as you can, she is still ...

• Kow Kum 7 years ago

The long and short of matter is we DON'T LIKE THE NDC!! Case close

• Jafa 7 years ago

The fact that they are women groups does not mean they shouldn't be objective.They are not blinded by your kind of politics

• More 7 years ago

Koku

• zorkogro 7 years ago

i think Ghanaian women are not fools to base their on another because of gender affirmative.They are smart enough to read between good and bad courses.what is there for them defend her for?people should not associate women gr ...

• More 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho.u are a Fool.tell your mother to defend the criminal Ec.woman.Ghanaians women are not.criminal s.so.they.defend.criminal.woman like. The.Ec.woman.women in Ghana respect.

• NOW 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy is gaining notoriety for insulting women on a daily basis and he must be called to order. Koku Anyidoho cannot be insulting women in such a manner and he must be called to order.
    Is he perchance saying ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

A GOOD ONE THERE.Keep it up|

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Don't be surprised because the EC boss has openly demonstrated by her actions and words that she is in bed with the criminal and corrupt NDC party as well as your thieving president,hence,no decent women's grou ...

Ghanaian women are not idiots. They will not blindly defend incompetent Charlotte Osei when she is messing up and dragging the nation into chaos.

• zorkogro 7 years ago

i think Ghanaian women are not fools to base their support to another woman because of gender affirmative.They are smart enough to read between good and bad courses.what is there for them defend her?people should not associat ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Koku why do you always talk like that. You always want to bring desension and always drawing a line between two groups of people. That's bad. I think that's how you were brought up. It's about time you changed.

• Sas 7 years ago

Why can't all of us stop these insults and tackle issues as the are,in the long run just some few people will be enjoying or are enjoying.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE EC HAS NO NEED FOR AMY ONE TO DEFEND IT!! ANY ONE WHO IS NOT CAREFUL SHOULD BE DRAGGED TO COURT FOR INTERFERING IN THE WORK OF THE EC. THE EC DOES NOT NEED TO REACT TO ANY BODY AS FAR AS HOW TO CARRY OUT ITS MANDATE IS ...

• majid 7 years ago

Nobody is happy in the country again.

• kotoo 7 years ago

Where from this stupid guy??????.We have to know the exact difference between a party secretary and a state secretary. John Kerry,a secretary of state for USA speaks on behalf of the state.But,here in Ghana,a party secretary ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

THIS MAN-WOMAN ASIEDU NKETIA PRINTED MILLIONS OF NHIS CARDS TO BE DISTRIBUTED TO CITIZENS OF TOGO, IVORIANS AND BUKINABIES SO THAT THEY CAN VOTE FOR NDC. GOD BEING A TRUTHFUL GOD HAS BROUGHT SHAME ON ASIEDU NKETIA ,MRS OSEI ( ...

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

Big bufffoon!

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

what is the matter with this guy? he is full of himself and bulls""t. he and ndc are doing the defending of the ec.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

NO MORE THIRD TERM.WHAT'S MAHAMA'S SECOND TERM.APUUU...WE ARE MULTI-PARTY STATE.NO ONE PARTY RULE.NDC IS STALE(NO LONGER FRESH).WE NEED NEW IDEAS AND REJUVENATED PARTY TO CONTINUE THIS DEMOCRATIC MOVEMENT.YOU CAN BURN THE SEA ...

• Abena 7 years ago

This lady's posture is bad for the High Office....Arrogant and rude... we choose it we like it...

• RANGER 7 years ago

CONTINUE CREATING PROBLEMS WITH YOUR LOOSE TALKS.IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG DURING THE ELECTION YOU AND CHARLOTTE OSEI WILL BE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO BE KILLED.FOOOOOL.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OUR SEASONED WOMEN WILL NOT ENDORSE STUPIDITY, THEY WILL NOT THANK MAHAMA FOR SUCH A BIASED APPOINTMENT; THEY WILL NOT APPLAUDE A WOMAN WHO THINKS SHE IS ABOVE THE LAW; THEY WILL NOT ATTEND THANKSGIVING SERVICES AND MAKE BIG ...

• George, Adenta. 7 years ago

Stupid Koku, please call your wife, Mahama wife, Anita de soso and The rest to lead The campaign.

• odensi 7 years ago

If NDC will leave Mrs Osei alone to do her work as EC boss without interruption and dictations every body will support her. All of the troubles are not hers but because of NDC'S harassment on her How can the wise support her ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa

• bestman 7 years ago

Shame unto you koku, do you mean all Ghanaian women are NPP, then tell mahama to pack now.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Koku, I have warned you that if you don't take care you may not live to cast your vote in the 2016 general elections. You are likely to suffer from HBP or cardio-vascular arrest. You are talking to much. You are also worried ...

• Opana 7 years ago

Thieves did you guys know God please don't bring almighty God name in this matter NDC is curse anything they touch is become basaa satanic party

• Ewe man 7 years ago

This woman has disappointed both gender. To give position to woman u are going to twice because of his behaviors and characters . She should give good examples to women.this goes to chief Justice and EC.

• Razak 7 years ago

U see anyidoho is a hypocritical fool how do you want to incite women on this matter the women are wiser than u ok

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

This is one of the most crucial issues of today. Let real Ghanains and only real Ghanains decide their future. A clean roster is part of the means to this end.

• pet 7 years ago

Very touching, oh,I nearly wept upon reading this,God is in control

• david abban 7 years ago

Stupid boy koku u are mad what are u tolking about?foolish boy

• dave 7 years ago

Kweku you are mentally retarded.women groups wont talk because they love righteousness and hate wrong

• Margaret 7 years ago

The EC is disrespectful and arrogant person. Does not obey the law of the land. She thinks she has the backing of the NDC so she can do what she likes. She will be brought down very soon by the masses.

• KOFI ACCRA 7 years ago

OHH.I SEE ,KOKU YOU ARE NOW TELLING GHANAIANS THAT,MRS.OSEI IS AN NDC MEMBER .

• Who told her to pick politics as a 7 years ago

Is this a lady like occupation, men play hard ball not soft. She will come to understand what politics entails it never has been a glamerous profession and now you feel the women of ghana should speak up for her when half the ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Kwaku don't worry. They did it to JDM but God has seen him through this four years. The NPP's modus operandi is not new to you. They have put a lot of people to resign at the least of rumour that they create themselves about ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I never knew that Koku Anyidaho was so stupid to the extent that he's telling the women of Ghana to support the EC's evil deeds.Koku Anyidaho should know that if the EC(Charlotte Osei) is doing the right thing no one in Ghana ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

Kwaku, you are fool. So you support young men beating the woman. Charlotte should assess herself whether what she is doing the right thing. Majority of Ghanaians are not happy with what she is doing. It is only u and your NDC ...

• T Matthew 7 years ago

What moral authority does this chimpanzee like this has, to tell Ghanaian women they support this DNC criminal who claims she is EC boss. She Electoral Critical (EC) boss not Electoral Commission boss What is Anyinadoho talk ...

• william 7 years ago

She is not only in the wrong side of the NPP but all women she must do the right thing and all women will like her. So far as she is doing Bahamas biding she will not no peace.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Anyidoho, we defend women who are not bias and who speaks out to the truth and don't compromise her job to the interest of a party because she was appointed by the president of the country, who is from that party.