You are here: HomeNews2016 05 26Article 442122

NDC folks fighting Mahama to lose 2016 – Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (85)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• vigour 7 years ago

President Mahama will win the elections come what may.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo, Solomon Nkansah, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JDM is winning the 7 November,2o16 polls massively because under his watch,the nation has seen a lot of infrastructure developmental.

Work is progressing fast on the Kasoa and Circle Interchange.Once completed will allow s ...

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo, Solomon Nkansah, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Who is taking you serious kofi Wayo.

• SUFFER MAN 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY FOOLS WHO NEVER CHANGE THEIR MINDS. IF SOME NDC MEMBERS WANT MAHAMBOLE OUT,IT SIMPLY MEANS THEY ARE FEELING MAHAMBOLE'S DISASTROUS PRESIDENCY, KPA!!

• The don 7 years ago

So who gives this US morgue attendant the platform to spew his nonsense.Ah GHANA paa,...anywhere and this vagabond KOFI whatever would be toast in anything political.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama's regime is one of the best in Ghana's histroy.Lives and country have transformed under his auspices.

123 SHS is currently under-construction,522,ooo young people benefitted from the LEAP PROGRAMME.Also ...

• Jack Moro 7 years ago

This is of course your opinion, you fool! Don't you read the papers and don't you know reality from fiction. You are dared!

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Go and shere cutlasses and wayo them,,, you fucking THIEF, ,,, WAYO MAN,,,

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

R.I.P JOHN BOMBO MAHAMA. GHANAIANS HATE YOU FOR THE MESS YOU'VE CAUSED THEIR FUTURE. KOFI WAYO IS DAMN SHIT, HE TALKS A LOT WHEN HIGH and he thinks Ashanti are stupid to vote for hardship? When John Mahama has destroyed t ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Rest yourself in peace before Nana swear in,Amen

• Eric 7 years ago

its you and your families that will die in accidents not NANA.

• reflex 7 years ago

You can't really tell if this guy is really for or against ndc. He talks a lot of sense for a minute and the next he's talking utter rubbish. All these bastards are called big men in our society without knowing where they get ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Please if you happen to lose the election and there is 30 seconds for you to hand over, just give Kofi Wayo a ministerial post. That is all he wants so that he can be addresses as "Former minister for." As for Nana Addo, I kn ...

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Fuck you, Kwasea Wayo !Don't you know Nana ADDO is the next President of Ghana?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo hasn't got what it takes to be President of Ghana because since he became the flagbearer of his party,nothing good has come out of him.He's shone no sign of competency and leadership skills.No unity and harmon ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Rubbish

• odikro baba 7 years ago

Is kofi wayo still in this country and in politics? I guess Mahama is feeding him secretly.HIS MONEY IS FINISHED AND AND THEREFORE TALKING RUBBISH IN ORDER TO GET MONEY FROM MAHAMA.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Nokofio!

This Wayo man is insignificant and as a matter of fact he's irrelevant in any meaningful discussion,a big time clown of course.

• Kid 7 years ago

Comic relief

• Tomson 7 years ago

How can this country developed if Kofi wayo, akua donko and their likes keeps shearing their views.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Check your facts and find out which party worked with him in the energy sector; NPP tweaa!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Where did this idiot travel to Ashanti Region to distribute cutlasses? Is a lie

Imagine travelling from Accra to Oseikrom to distribute two hundred cutlasses. Are the people of Oseikrom that poor? Such nonsense!!!

• JM 7 years ago

Is true KOFI may God blessed you. A lot of them in his party, from JJ's camp. Even JM VP what is he doing?

• JM 7 years ago

JM OPEN YOUR EYES KOFI WOYO SAID IT ALL. GOD WILL MAKE YOU THE WINNER AGAIN.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Mahama should look no further, Konadu is the leader of those groups. JJ is gradually joining them. But those set backs are insignificant.

• Thieves have short lives. 7 years ago

What a sycophant.

This is how this guy makes a Living.

• KOFFI 7 years ago

I thought this broke claims he has formed a Party?
    Who takes this guy serious?

• James 7 years ago

DO GHANAIANS KNOW THAT APART FROM THE NPP ALL OTHER PARTIES IN THIS COUNTRY ARE THE OFF-SPRINGS OF NKRUMAH? JJ SAYS "ALL NKRUMAHISTS ARE CRIMINALS." PERIOD.

• KOWUS, GERMANY 7 years ago

WHAT GOD IS ON MAHAMA´S SIDE ? DON´T YOU SEE WHEN PEOPLE ARE BEING REJECTED BY GOD ? THE SIGNS ARE THERE FOR YOU CLEAR.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The God of Jacob,Isaac and Abraham is on JD Mahama's and he will surely make him a winner at the Nov 7,2016 general election.

Under his leadership,120 ultra modern hospital was established at Shia-Osudoku @ Dodowa.This fac ...

• kooko 7 years ago

Kwasea Wayo. Does he know and believe God? Why was he distributing cutlasses?

• Islas Addo 7 years ago

Mahama is working with God? Kofi ways are you sure? With all these stealing and suffering by Ghanaians? It depends on which God oo

Depends on which god!

• Derek 7 years ago

Get your face out of Mahama's ass that way you might see what is going on the country. Another shameless opportunist

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Another Senseless Ghanaian disturbing people's peace.You say you don't like Mahama but he will win because God is with him. If u don't like him it is because he doesn't perform and God will not impose ;

• TOLON 7 years ago

THIEF TALKING

• JTETTEY 7 years ago

THIS MAN COULD RATHER BETRAY MAHAMA. WITH 200 CUTLASES DISTRIBUTED TO LET*S SAY 200 FARMERS CAN THAT WIN PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN THE UPCOMING ELECTIONS?

• ibrahim thanko 7 years ago

keep quiet foolishman.You dont have sense.senselessman.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOSE BAD BAD

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Reasonable Ghanaians will keep JD Mahama in power come November 7,2o16 presidential and parliamentary polls because he's brought massive infrastructure development to the country.

Under his tenure,a new cape coast stadium ...

So sorry most of us are unreasonable and that's how stupid mahama must go!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo another Mahama ass licker.Give us a break.You stomach politician.You think everybody is a fool like you.Fuck off with your insane comments.

• Sid 7 years ago

Fooooolish lier you were cutlasses to some people ?why have u been requested?y not 3years back but on election time a criminal cheat how many times have u been in Ashanti region very deceiving character trust me Ashanti r wis ...

• Carlous Dunga 7 years ago

Asked your self Wayo this baseless saying from where??? A party founder so you trying to fool your party lovers hmmm oh black man with black minded

• Jake-Boston USA 7 years ago

Gyimii

• Slyster 7 years ago

It looks like this idiot is short of ideas. He doesn't know what to say anymore.

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Hahahaaa Eii uncle Kofi.

• Akolugu 7 years ago

In Ashanti region to distribute 200 cutlasses? What a joker with an ugly face.

• Owusu 7 years ago

The ordinary person in the rural area who lacked clean drinking water and has been provided with a borehole will thank Mahama with his/her vote. All Ghanaians not fools and ungrateful.

so the following is still around! And his party is now affiliated to NDC? Wonders shall never end. Nobody needs nobody's fighting for mahama to lose. He knows he is a founder already. Class incompetence!

He knows he is a goner already. Concert presidet

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

This idiot is a coward because he was the same fool that was fighting the NDC.

• nii 7 years ago

Our elders need common sense.

• Whatever 7 years ago

EVEN NP P LOVE Mahama

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a useless politician. No wonder NPP sidelined him. Mahama is a thief and the worst president ever in the history of Ghana. He deserves to lose.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is not a thief but a leader who is very much concerned about improving the living standard of the Ghanaians people.

Between 2009 and May 2015,a total of 364,665 new workers were registered by 19,032 new ...

• Alexander 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo should shut up, he's a bloody lier.How much has he taking for Mahama.

• CJ 7 years ago

The government has assigned you to distribute the cutlets .you can formed a party but can't attract members. Because of your name wayo,meaning scam.
    Fool

• holy 7 years ago

Is he normal at all? Just dawg him koraah

How many villages benefited? This Wayo guy is just too wayo.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

We are hard working people and we don't rely upon government free cutlasses.maybe Wayo don't actually know where he was.

• Asare-Bediako Canada. 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo are you out of your mind to give 200 cutlasses to Ashanti farmers for an exchange of their votes. This is an insult to all farmers and Asantefor in general. This is the time for all Ghanaians to weak up and see the ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What this useless Kofi Wayo is talking about is to late for Mahama to do anything the only thing left for him is Charlotte Osei but I don't think she can deliver even God can not help him so go seat some an ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid and senseless guy.

• i say 7 years ago

kofi wayo kwasia do u know who God is.....STUDID MAN

• Komla 7 years ago

How much were u paid for this job chuck? Laughable

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What a fool period.Is this idiot a presidential material?I taught he is a leader of a useless political party and has ambition and passion to become a president and why is he thinking about an idiot disgraceful president whos ...

• Kokotako Bediatuo 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo? hahahaaha.Wayoooooooo Do not listen to this guy.

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

Kofi wayo is now Ghana pesewaless. As result, he's singing Prez Mahama's voice for financial help. Some years back you were distributing Cedis; now you're giving out cutlass, next time you'll be giving salt. Shame unto you wi ...

• sterlin 7 years ago

Kofi wayo is right..Our .Former president Rawlings and his greedy wife are very anxious to see president mahama losing this
    coming elections.

• Lawless lying Jay Ray Ram Allan 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo's application for ministerial appointments. Yours faithfully Kofi Wayo

• ALHAJI WAYO 7 years ago

I always feel ashamed of this basturd call him self Fack kofi Wayo whyle the name WAYO are highly respected mane in ghana : althought I lent this stupid basturd is a criminal in his so called USA . that's why if he come bac ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• ISSAHAK YAKUBU 7 years ago

Are you deceiving yourself or Ghanaians.We know the motive behind your statement and you won,t succeed.

• Edem 7 years ago

Hahahaha????????????????????????
    Indeed Kofi Wayo is a sick man. This is what happens if you don't treat the "lying syndrome" in you.

Listen to him, Kofi Wayo: " I went to Kumasi distributing 200 cutlasses and people star ...

• Pet Owu 7 years ago

kofi you are big lier you should be arrested for bribing

• Paddy (UK) 7 years ago

You guys should think about your lives and future. What are you gaining from all these people , you , your self you are suffering , and you are still talking about NDC &NP

Be wise

• Atia Tongo 7 years ago

Tweeaaa

• INNO 7 years ago

Who JAH bless NO 1 curse, JM toaso