You are here: HomeNews2016 05 26Article 442092

Akomea issued fake statement in my name - Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo, Solomon Nkansah, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you ...

• KPODO 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansa thinks he can always do the wrong thing and when he is in trouble he can use propaganda to push it on to someone. The time is coming when propaganda won't work any longer on Ghanaians.

• Stoway 7 years ago

For Mike to say that the fake statement did not come from NPP headquarters is very childish and ignorant to free Akomea. Do you have to have a statement coming from NPP headquarters only to be authenticated it was issued by N ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

The AMERI contract enjoins Ghana to pay 510 million dollars for 10 gas turbines over the next five years as part of measures to solve Ghana's power crisis

Speaking to Kwame Adinkra on Atinka AM Drive Thursday, the Obuasi E ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT HOW NDC IS RIPPING OFF GHANAIANS FOR MAHAMA FAMILY AND FRIENDS...The AMERI contract enjoins Ghana to pay 510 million dollars for 10 gas turbines over the next five years as part of measures to solve Ghana's power ...

• Jake 7 years ago

It is alright to make ludicrous statements of corruption with no figures to back it up. NPP followers are all the same LIE, LIE, AND LIE AGAIN to the less fortunate uneducated.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why are you these elephant-riding serial liars and crooks not saying anything about the NPP thievery that was carried out by President Kufuor and his fellow NPP looting clepto=politicians during their eight years in office? I ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

WAOO IS THAT SOLOMON NKANSAH FIRST TIME OF SEEING YOUR PICTURE NO WONDER YOU LOOK EXACTLY THE WAY YOU TALK ON RADIO EII KURASNI PAA THE LETTER WAS FROM YOU I EVEN HAVE SEEN A COPY DON'T DENY IT SHAMELESS IDIOT YOUR DAYS ARE ...

• truthbetold 7 years ago

lol, the ndc foot soldiers were also daft enough to think that this country belongs to them only...and to go to the ofis and collect refunds.MADNESS in Kwame Nkrumah's GH

• Tactics 7 years ago

NPP will be remain in opposition till thy kingdom come liars!! Remember what Omare wadie did to the president, they fake everything including their certificate

• JM 7 years ago

If is true send him to court. Why complaining.

• Sanjay, Wenchi 7 years ago

Kwasiato aboaman!!!!

• change is coming 7 years ago

this guy is de most useless twerp on this planet earth. such a buffoon. who doesn't know mahama is behind the high electricity bills. he is siphoning the money for his evil and bloody campaign but change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Gracw]] 7 years ago

For political points it is alleged NPP insiders in ECG are behind all the EGC Wahala. Power at all cost.

• Bright 7 years ago

Nkansah is going crazy. U guys in the NDC think u can deceive us forever. We the footsoldiers are suffering. Truth is only one. We cnt pay our light bills nor water bills. There's job for us the youth. Kofi Adams, Aseidu Nket ...

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Let Solomon Nkansah show evidence of his claim. Stupid idiot.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Akomea is a pathological liar and homosexual. He is a fool

• zak 7 years ago

this obuasi wee seller called Solomon nkansa is making unnecessary noise too much

• STEVO 7 years ago

DESPERADOS. DESPERATE NPP AFRAID OF LOSING ELECTIONS

• Atta 7 years ago

IF NOT OF NDC WILL THIS THWART CALLED NKANSAH GET THE CHANCE TO SPEAK ON RADIO,SUCH A STUPID MAN

• atwei 7 years ago

Pls read your statement again Solomon and see if you will understand yourself. Who is doing what? And if NPP are in bed with the ECG then we have a major problem because surely they will sabotage your government. Then it i ...

• atwei 7 years ago

By the way where is Ibrahim the darling boy? Lately we do not hear about him in the news.

• Kay Eghan 7 years ago

Lies,lies,lies all the time they think that can win them power.
    No way it will rather kill them one by one until they will learn to say the truth

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

Typical. The ruthless nature of the NDC/NPP duopoly, will destroy Ghana, as sure as day follows night - if Ghanaians don't simply thank them for serving Ghana since the 4th Republic came into being: and ask them to take a res ...

• Rahman 7 years ago

if Nana akomea could fake kwabena agyapong resignation letter wht can't he do

• fairplay 7 years ago

This has always been their modus operandi. They don't know any shame. This the reason why the IGP.says he will consider blocking the social media on election day.

• Ko 7 years ago

Is this guy serious. This is laughable.

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

Another psychiatric patient. Solomon needs to be treated of DEMENTIA

• Baba 7 years ago

The effusions of Solomon Nkansah are better left without comment!! Why? Just leave NDC to stew in the juice of their own bad and wicked policies and to sink in their own well dug to burry others!!!

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

TO THE NDC WHY?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor Nkansah has become a victim of Akomea, the NPP Director of Miscommunication. Rumor has it that Akonea is a fake. It's not surprising then that Akomea should issue a fake statement in Nkansah's name.

• AGYEMAN MANU 7 years ago

But why can't Akumia come out and deny but rather hide behind Mike Ocquaye who is just like his father