Read Comments Comments (96)

• GHAA 7 years ago

WHERE ARE YOU JESUS

• Idition 7 years ago

Where was Jesus when Jesus was killed?

• Alfred 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Ajax 7 years ago

Are you a Christian who understand the bible at all. Jesus came to die for me and you. He came to die to use His precious blood to wash our sins so He knew his death. If you don't believe then its your own issue. Byee

• kk3 7 years ago

why will Jesus die for you? Nkwasiasem!!! The man was murdered according to the bible that you don't follow anyway. GTF out of here...

• Okomfo,London 7 years ago

Jesus died for your sins but you are still a sinner.

• Maame 7 years ago

Where were you when HE ROSE?
    You need Jesus.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

Well said Maame.
    God richly bless you.

• Yahaya 7 years ago

AW MAAME, YOU'VE SAID THE MOST POWERFUL WORDS THAT SOMEONE CAN EVER SAY TO A FELLOW HUMAN BEING! THIS IS EVANGELISM!
    KEEP ON EVANGELIZING. GOD BLESS YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE!

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

The concept of Christ's death was a significant depiction and affirmation of the meaning of Christianity. Christ was the Word. The rejection of the word in its most violent form, in this case, cruxifiction, was more of demons ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid Idiot, you fool were u there when Jesus was killed? Bustard you are nothing but idiot moslem.

• Idition 7 years ago

Please no, I am not a Moslem. Why did you think so? I am a pragmatist. I am atheist. I believe in science and technology as solutions to our problems. I don't insult. I am tolerant of other people's views. I am well bred. I m ...

• USPr 7 years ago

If you did as you claim, you would know that somethings are sensitive, and thus require wisdom, understanding, And I Sight To discuss them, eg faith or religion, tribe etc. Nontheless, I am sure you have lost your atheistic i ...

• yab 7 years ago

I do appreciate the fact that you do tolerate others views. That is what we must all encourage. But let me ask you these thought provoking question. Can science and technology explain why Okomfo anokyes sword has not been rem ...

• RAY RAY 7 years ago

How do you presume he's a moslem just by his comment,you maybe ignorant but wanna let you know as moslems we significantly and relevantly recognise Jesus in our religion and infact is one of the most regarded prophet .

• Man 7 years ago

Some of you nominal christians are the problem as you are misled into thinking falsely. Shine your eyes to know the truth about islam & not be misled by some lying preachers.

• Reg 7 years ago

Do you have to kill anyone bcos of the money you borrowed for a failed presidency?

• Alfred 7 years ago

Hmmmm. The truth will always triumph

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

JOHNMHAMAH IS A COLOSSAL FAILURE,,,HE THINKS ANYBODY CAN BE PRESIDENT

• jam 7 years ago

What's the connection to DSP Sarpong. Nonsense!! . I don't trust Mugabe, that fool. Why muntie FM.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 7 years ago

Is this muggabe man a professional radio presenter and journalist, or he is joining pieces of baseless info to create popularity for that trecherous radio station clearly established to undermine the vision of a particular Pa ...

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO HAS FAILED ALL HIS LIFE! TELL ME ANY ACHIEVEET THAT HE HAS ACCOMPLISHED IN HIS WHOLE GODDAMNED LIFE, WHICH CAN QUALIFY HIM TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE HAS LOST NUMEROUS ELECTIONS, FAILED IN HIS EXAMS, FAILED AS A ...

Akuffo Addo is an accomplished lawyer whose law chambers has trained many successful lawyers. You call that a failure? You need your head examined before you do something terrible to yourself!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Successful lawyers, like the ones Anas Aremeyaw Anas exposed, huh?

• Stoway 7 years ago

You sing praises of Nana Addo who does not deserve it.
    If I am rich, inherited my father's stolen money and properties, then I went ahead to establish a school, assembled lawyers and pretended to teach or partner to teach be ...

• Man 7 years ago

Useless Tsatsu Tsikata & co specialise in eating kebabs & hypocrisy. He is opportunist & glutton.

• Bolga 7 years ago

Had it not been Akufo Addo and Co we would have still been under military rule

• Bolga 7 years ago

Had it not Akufo Addo and Co, we would have still been under military rule

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

who is talking about Akuffo Addo here??? Fool!!! If you don't know!! He make you talking freely today!! Are you displaying your certificate every where and every day??? IDIOT, BIG FOOL, BASTARD

• ababio 7 years ago

you always talk rubbish .you that stupid fool so call maame esi. Is this article about John Mahama? You may rather think of your third time LOOSER nana addo. JDM will surely win, mark it on the wall.JDM all the way.

• JM 7 years ago

Cant the police and the BNI try to interview this guy to speak the truth. ?

• King Yobo 7 years ago

BNI will definitely interview these guys but not in public so you will not hear of it until the appropriate time.

• Ajax 7 years ago

Can't you people see this is one of the NDC propaganda. At the end of the day you will hear that these so call guys is going to link this with NPP.

• Jordys 7 years ago

Incoherent, faulty and lacking substance! How about what the culprit himself said the first day of his arrest before he changed his pronouncement at the police station?

There is too much concealed beneath about what reall ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Be neutral and fair for once

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

what am I reading here now? What is the truth?

• edem 7 years ago

Gutter journalism

• GTa 7 years ago

lazy media always confusing the people... hmm

• Yaa 7 years ago

What is the substance in this story with the headlines and this coming from Muntie Fm. Ghanaian journalists should be serious.

• Dr. Osei-Bonsu 7 years ago

Fool soldiers posing as informants. See that pea-brain 'journalist', Mugabe, accuse Nana Addo of killing the mp next time.

• obi 7 years ago

God ll let them get them all one by one hmmmmmm

• Sid 7 years ago

There is nothing in this comments do u just want us to know ur existence?or what

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

Whats news about this? DSP was there and so? Nonsense

• GTa 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists must learn to write professionally and stop writing like kids. There are so many info missing which the writer could have provided if he or she wasn't incompetent. Incompetency everywhere. You can't even ...

• Gee! 7 years ago

Therre is so much incompetence and corruption, no wonder wahala is the norm

Incompetence (I) + Corrpution (C ) = Wahala (W)

• Rockeedav 7 years ago

This is the most rediculous news I ve ever read. What nonsense is this. Of which connection is Dsp sarpong to this news. Mediocre journalist be too much for this country. Nonsense.

• Mohammed South Africa 7 years ago

This stupid fool Mugabe will brig war to Ghana one day,if didn't call him to order

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Cheap and useless journalism stupid radio station but just relax soon Ghanaians will size you up ok.
    Foolish media house full of stupid lies and owned by a typical pathological rented Lebanese liar.
    Your story is a useless ...

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Poor work done by ghanaweb

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Trust me this idiot called mumu or Mugabe will accuse Nana Addo of killing the MP.
    That's all he is trying to do. Kwasiaman!!

• atwei 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this story must be taken back to school.

• Sammy 7 years ago

The gumbe is on any I have the recording so listen from the source and stop attacks ghanaweb did a poor job

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

I now believe what people say, school dropouts get into journalism in Ghana.

• Odebeho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

This is a cooked story from Mugabe. I am so disappointed on Ghana Web. Most journalists in our FM stations are funeral DJs. They are concert party jokers and been promoted by Political parties. The is no sense in what the one ...

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

Eh! Ghanafo y3 criminals

• Lexis,Kade. 7 years ago

This is a diversionary tactic so nobody should take the writer seriously. He is just trying to throw dust into our eyes hence,let's sweep the story under the carpet.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money ...

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

@Kwabena, wano wa, wone asemka, wose Broni wor ntradie. He has already said it. He is pointing the whole 5 fingers on the direction of Nana

• Sam 7 years ago

This boy Mogabe is a strong ant nana Addo.he work for prez Mahama and NDC so I promise you that in order to tarnish NAna Addo name for Mahama to score points ,he will enentuallly let those informant to say that it was nana Ad ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE GOSPEL MUSICIAN WAS MENTIONED AS AN ACCOMPLICE, WITNESS, BRAIN BEHIND OR WHAT? ...."WHERE SP SARPONG WAS PRESENT" AND THEN WHAT ELSE?

• joe 7 years ago

montie FM, tweaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaàaaaaaa.....no little intergrity n truth. apuuuuuuuuuu.,.useless Mugabe ever seen in radio job.

Mugabe is idiot .Aboa ...

• More 7 years ago

Ghana police and.Bni.must to arrest this useless Mugabe.because he kill jb

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

God never sleeps the truth will definitely come out, and we shall see the brains behind this heinous crime. Mahama days are numbered. Dolly Dolly Nana Beba.

• Yamusah Tamale 7 years ago

I can't believe this story,I was in Agbogbloshie when the police raided the area and picked somebody who later confirmed to be this Daniel Asiedu and the people over there was even afraid that they could experience operation ...

Mugabe God will punish you and Sankofa tête Danso hell will rain fire on you one.NDC stooges.Hypocrites.

• mike 7 years ago

Is montie fm not online?

• KHEJ 7 years ago

Garbage of a story, trash. Bullshit.

• digger 7 years ago

who is in charge of ghanaweb. sometimes i pity his stupidity.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians shouldn't just believe these stories, eps. when they're coming from Mugabe and his crew. It could well be an calculated attempt to divert facts and attentions from what have already been told. Mugabe, Baah Acheamfou ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Folks, please ignore all the typos and mis-construction of tenses etc. It's all human nature, as late Pop Star, Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs. Thanx for your patience.

• kk3 7 years ago

to be mentioned in this man's death. Nothing concrete will come out of this 'investigation'. Absolutely nothing!!!

• Ablodey 7 years ago

Mugabe has no credibility as a journalist. He's arrogant, foolish and ignorant. He talks 'gwogwagwogwa' saa. Incompetent Mahama has been sponsoring him with tax payer's money.

• Yusif 7 years ago

Baloney! This is a fabricated and fallacious and a low job by Ghanaweb. Mugabe is senseless and I pity those who call him a journalist. He's a disgrace to his entire family

• Yaw Kay 7 years ago

No worries. Very soon with his paymaster, the government voted out, he will run into UK seeking asylum with his loot from radio presenting. And all of us will have peace. Amen.

• RAZAK MOHAMMED 7 years ago

IMAGINE IF MAHAMA WIFE OR SON BEEN MURDERED BY THIS CULPRIT.WON'T THE TRUTH COME OUT? A PRESIDENT WHO DOES NOT CARE BUT WON'T TO CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA.LET'S BE SERIOUS HERE. AN MP BEEN MURDERED AND THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS ...

• Sid 7 years ago

What's the name of the gospel musician foolish lie

• SAMMY 7 years ago

WHY HAVE YOU WEEING AROUD THE BUSH? GO STRAIGHT AN TALK ABOUT THOSE WHO PLANNED*SUCH CRIME DOGBE AND HIS COMPANION

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kayayo Mugabe
    Did he mentioned Mahama and victor smith names.

• Ben 7 years ago

The bni are they sleeping. Is it not Mugabe who said he is holding the life of Akufo Addo life like an egg
    And he is in Ghana walking free

• Adelaide 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm Ghana.! I pray all the murders are arrested and put to jail

• Afrika Bravo. 7 years ago

Did you guys belived President Mahama now? That Media lies too much about his Government. Is very sad for someone who can't even read, but also be a Journalist. We need to be careful how we talk a gains our leaders Thanks.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He is not a stomach journalist like kwaku baako , sky , oppong sefa kayi n co, am proud to be a fun of that guy . Mugabe kodus , keep it up n expose the killer of akufo addo former wife . We more interested in that one more t ...

• zak 7 years ago

this story is very interesting but I doubt the source bcos montie FM is not credible and Mugabe as presenter is not trustworthy.

• KWAME ELEMENT 7 years ago

HMMMMMM, GOD SAVE US

• SHORTEEE 7 years ago

THE IS SOMETHING WRONG OUT THERE

• Daavi Golemekpo 7 years ago

Pleeeeeease dont take any word from that foolish Radio Announcer because
    he does not talk sense on air. All he knows is -either Akufo Addo or NPP because he has been bribed to destroy the NPP be he does not know African P ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

FELLOW GH PEOPLE, MAHAMA SAY THAT WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE INSULTING HIM, MAHAHA, HAS NOT HEARD OR SEEN ANYTHING YET, HE SHOULD GET READY TO HEAR THING HE WILL NOT LIKE TO HEAR,
    AFTER MAHAMA HAVE SPOILT OUR EDUCATION, C ...

• Olonso 7 years ago

the police n BNI pple must hv insight of dis issue and bring out de truth fact.....media pple sometimes hv problems....... plse let pray fr our country.

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

This foolish piece of jornalism

• zak 7 years ago

don't listen to this idiot who said he is willing to sacrifice his child for ndc that is Mugabe for u

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

Thank God, at least one person has been gennuely found to be an accomplice, who doubles as a gospel singer and a police man.Its quite unfurtunate to hear someone who is a gospel singer as well as a policeman who has been enta ...

• kk 7 years ago

people r complaining abot ghanaweb for some publication. ghanaweb s doing biz, u post ur news or comment n they publish it. individual ids r there to identify the writers. pls direct ur complains s frustrations to the owner o ...

• kakai 7 years ago

Give us a break " Muslim" Are they Holy Or Bad people among mankind ......
    if my memory serves me right ...lookn at bad nd terrorize people's on this earth , u can't mentioned any religion apart frm dem ....not mention a few ...

• Abu 7 years ago

For the murder of JB even every yet to be born Child in Ghana is guilde of the murder as every death in Ghana is humanly caused ,and by somebody with even musicians being lately accused.

• OBEY 7 years ago

the BNI can not their own job, they listing to unimportant command, BNI do a proper job and stop arresting people who were saying their feelings against the president, that is not important follow the JB murder and arrest ...