You are here: HomeNews2016 05 25Article 441686

€100,000 and Saddick Adams is yours – Chelsea tells suitors

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OBIBA GENTIL 7 years ago

kotoko should snub that guy .what I don't he is good than Nathaniel Asamoah so if they have that money they should recruit young players rather than paying huge amount of money for one person .how many goals he score in premi ...

If he were that good for Europe why is he here?He has globe trotted allhis life.Ghana is home and there is nothing like home.Just join Medeama for what u are worth something a little below ¢100,00.00 and make a name for urse ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

No team will buy him keep him at ur club chelsa 100000pounds i think dat man dont know de moni he is talking abt

• NT Bones 7 years ago

Ekurasi chelsea

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

I think proven players should cost much in this league so that clubs don't get to buy 10, 15 players a season.

• Ntiwul Cropper 7 years ago

What is berekum chelsea? why not berekum bayern Munich. The one who named this team must be a efuom illiterate paa

• adams Issaka 7 years ago

Point of corection Adams was doing his best and was playing regulary and scoring. His return home does not mean he was unsuccessfull.

• Paa 7 years ago

Where was he playing and how many goals fid he score before returning to Ghana? ?