You are here: HomeNews2016 05 24Article 441574

Comparing corruption fight among govts needless – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Alien 7 years ago

Mahama womaame twe

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

UNLESS YOU TAKE MARTIN AMIDU TO COURT TO CLEAR YOURSELF or Shut-Up.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I can see that your mother suffered from the Zika disease hence you have a small head and can't think.

Sydney Caseley said last Saturday on the Citifm program, Newsfile, that Ashantis have small heads.

• aikins 7 years ago

All the recent statements from mahama this days shows he doesn't have hope himself to do anything to benefit Ghanaians apart from corruption,meaning the end time has come.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Poverty is truly a sin...?

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Stupid statement

• Nana2 7 years ago

Mahama is just joking with us, having fun at our expense? What a pity! He can't joke with corruption.

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

The so call economist bawumia can't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep record of those they took money from so you can't go for your ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE THE TALKATIVE CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD, BUT THEN WAHT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PARTY BUILT ON LIES, DECEPTION AND PROPAGANDA. THE NDC IS ALL ABOUT RIGGING ELECTIONS,TALKING, DECEIPT AND STEALING FROM THE ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Mr president don't mind them, we are ready to fight them don't stress.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

President John Mahama has no vision did not win the election that is why curses and suffering has come upon us.He is like Achan who stole accursed items.John you don't have a good heart again you are the worse president we ha ...

• SELASIE 7 years ago

WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION, HE SAID THAT COMPARING TALKING ABOUT ACHEIVEMENTS AND COMPARING RECORDS IN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT WAS AN EXERCISE IN MEDIOCRITY....THIS GUY IS SUCH AN ASSHOLE!

• Francis Kay 7 years ago

Ali Baba Mahama has beaten them all in corruption ......no size no equal....even self you beat the original Ali Baba of Arabia

• need help!! 7 years ago

Someone help me here, is this not the same person who said no government has ever tackled corruption as much as his government before??

Oooh say that again. What kind of President is this. Ghana rise up and change this guy.

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Mahama you are a very foolish man.You don*t reason before you talk.Wagyimi paa!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Can the president tell us whether or not the late Prof Mills set up a committee to investigate some corrupt dealings he Mahama was involved in? Did he or did he not?

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

The NDC party and gov't must save their party now. They should save it because for party that has its roots in a military junta with the focus of seemingly sending corruption on its way to hell, to have somebody of that persu ...

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 7 years ago

NONSENSE TALK - MR MAHAMA. WHAT DID YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU PUSHED PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR YOU AS THEIR LEADER? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF A LEADER? WHY COUNTRIES YOU BORROW MONIES FROM, IS IT HOW THEY GOVERN? YOU ARE A USELESS AND A FAIL ...

most corruption ever in GHANA since 1957

• JM 7 years ago

JM sack the boss of ECG and Ghana water company for the high tariffs. They and PURC sabotaging your gov.

• Teiko 7 years ago

These crooks did it during Limann's regime; they forged a coup to overthrow Limann which allowed them to rule after seeing Limann was sending them to opposition. I want akans in the Army and other security agencies to be aler ...

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

EIII WHAT IS OUR PREZ SAYING NOW? I THOUGHT HE SAID "HE IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION BETTER THAN PREVIOUS GOV'T' WHERE ARE HIS SPOKE AIDS SHAME TO YOU ALL.THE END IS NEAR FOR NDC COME NOV,2016

• kyg 7 years ago

mahama is just a foolish, idiot,non thinking, stinking and crazy Illuminati

• Derrick 7 years ago

Mahama, don't play with fire cuz you'll get burnt at the end.