You are here: HomeNews2016 05 24Article 441517

People blame me for marital problems – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (100)

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Oh JOHNMAHAMA so you don't know that Ghanaians are suffering paaaa...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE PROBABLY BLAME YOU BECAUSE YOUR ECONOMIC POLICIES IS MAKING GHANA TOO HARD AS KOFI ADAMS ADMITTED THAT EVERYBODY IS SUFFERING IN THE COUNTRY YESTERDAY. IF MEN CANNOT PROVIDE CHOP MONEY, PAY BILLS, PAY SCHOOL FEES, ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

"I need a raise in my commission," Dr Frank Karikari the real estate agent said to President Mahama his manager. "There are three other companies after me." "Is that so?" asked the manager. "What other companies are after you ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

If chiefs and other opinion leaders take godies from politicians who should be blamed for corruption?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

empty hot air

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

stop blaming mahama for nothing, as soon as we have peace thank God, long live mahama

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Governments are elected to better the life of her citizens.Yet Ghanaians can't pay rent,electricity bills are higher than rent,more people are becoming homeless.Others living standand are lowered.YOUR THUMB IS MORE POWERFUL T ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Of course when you are chopping their wives and daughters and bringing forth bastards what do you expect? How many of your 23 children do you cater for?

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

I will vote for Mahama and i suggest that you also vote for him. Because Mahama is a great President working to make Ghana a great nation

Mahama has embarked on the expansion of the Tema and the Takoradi harbor which resu ...

• OBTT 7 years ago

RIGHT ATSU. MOST OF OUR CHIEFS ARE ALSO STRUGGLING TO MAKE ENDS MEET. THE MOMENT THEY SEE A LITLLE FAVOUR FROM GOVERNMENT, THEY COME OUT PUBLICLY TO DECLARE SUPPORT FOR THE GOVERNMENT. IT'S NOT ABOUT DEVELOPMENTS IN THEIR ARE ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Yes, I think you have highlighted some of the problems faced by married couples that is leading to discontentment with the current NDC Government. No chop money. No peace in the house.

NPP is the most corrupt party in the history of Ghana. Some of the corrupt practices under the NPP has been 2009 audit report revealed that up to 60 billion Cedis of the tax payer’s money taken from the TOR debt recovery l ...

• Volva 7 years ago

Very foolish from a very foolish president. This mahama guy isn't intelligent at all. He's too stupid to be the president of my country. Ofui like that.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Stop your stupiiiiiidddd contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves.....

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

STOP GIVING YOURSELF EXCUSES FOR YOUR LIMITATIONS, POLITICS WILL NOT SOLVE ALL YOUR PROBLEMS!! YAA YAA, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT SOLE SOURCING WHAT IS IT? REPLY BACK, IS SOLE SOURCING ILLEGAL UNDER THE PROCUREMENT ACT, GET ONE ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

The procurement law allows for soul sourcing but that depends on certain conditions, like emergency situations and when the seller or distributor has no competitor as in being the only (entity that provides the service). As w ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Thanks

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Abba Atta, not eeverything legal is commonsense ...... Just plain old wisdom....... We have ppermission for everything... But not everything is good for us....... BUSREBRANDING, SADA GYEEDA... GOOD EXAMPLES

• denis 7 years ago

no one ever talk so much nonsense like this man does

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

You are absolutely right. And people thought Acheampong was bad. This Manama guy is the most useless leader Ghana has ever seen. Even Iditarod Amin was better a leader than this idiot.

Mahama is the best leader we have ever had in Ghana. Under Mahama about 72,000 afforbale housing units are being constructed at Adenta for middle-income families. The construction has created over 500 jobs.

If Ghanaians ...

• klufio 7 years ago

Wagyimi paa.u r useless like mahama the idiot. Useless.

• Sanjay, Wenchi 7 years ago

See idiot! !!!!!!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

he is better than your entire family, respect him for being you leader

• Paa 7 years ago

Why is he better? Because he studied propaganda psychology in Russia, worked as grants officer at the Japanese embassy before entering politics, or fathered so many children he keeps stating different numbers for the number o ...

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

I have to think well now.I have been foolin for long time!

Mahama is a superb President, Ghana has seen very fantastic developments under Mahama. This developments have can be felt by all Ghanaians.

Some of these developments are the rehabilitation of the Adomi Bridge, the Kasoa ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, GET YOURSELF READY COS JDM IS GOING TO BE IN POWER, SO LEARN HOW TO CHANGE YOUR MINDSET TO FUCK, AND ENJOY LIFE WHILST YOU ARE ALIVE, YOUR BEST YEARS COULD BE UNDER AN NDC GOVERNMENT. NONSENSE

• MMAA MPE HIA 7 years ago

NOT IN POWER ALONE BUT HOW TO RULE.MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.HIS EXPLAINATION THERE IS JUST LIKE A PRIMARY THREE PUPIL.AFTER ALL WHO HAS ASKED HIM TO TALK ABOUT WHAT HE DOES MOST?.HI ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Oooooooohhhhhh God let JOHNMAHAMA win so that Ghanaians may seeeeeee how much broke we are as a result of ndc government thievery and corruption and JOHNMAHAMA family and friends sole sourcing contractors...... Hahahaaaa ide ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

Yeah, we do.You have caused much problems in our marriages because of your bad economic policies and bad governance that has rendered us poorer and poorer.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Why not? You have plunged the economy so deep in the mud that there is no peace in the home of couples. Mr Mahama have you heard the saying that a hungry man is an angry man. A hungry man has no strength even to bonk his wife ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Mahama, what do you think? Good leadership is part of everyday life and so is bad leadership. Imagine a nation where electricity bill is higher than rent and this scenario is happening in Ghana under you. Who should be blam ...

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

• Kay 7 years ago

May God punish that stupid mouth of yours .ashawoniiii aboa

• Antonio 7 years ago

The wise Ghanaians, want you out. Kindly do Ghanaians a favour by stepping out from the presidency. The wise are fed up with you, because of your antics behavior.

• BINGO 7 years ago

When I read or hear this man talking about fighting corruption I ask myself "is this man really serious "???? Can we take him serious? Is over to you oh Ghanaians who have vote

Mahama you are the number one contender on thieving.

• Abban 7 years ago

Look at him,gyimi gyimii prez talking like a teenager again.Mahama had all the resources to move Ghana for but he chose mischief,propaganda,lies,deceit,corruption and he has now created Kaikaimotobi economy.

• GH 7 years ago

What do you, Mr President think is the most common reason for arguments in our homes? How on earth can you believe the Ghanaians you are meant to lead cannot see for themselves blatant corruption and its effects on our lives? ...

• sammy 7 years ago

i wonder such words coming from the president

• Hanan 7 years ago

What the President said is true. Let's try to understand that though, he's the leader of our country, not everything that happen come from him. So, let's put ourselves in order. The president is doing well what we need to do ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Nonsense!!! What kind of support does Mahama need again? Sometimes I get pissed off with this kind of hypocrisy of some of you. Why is Ghana in this sorry state? Things are moving from bad to worse every passing week and all ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 7 years ago

He is not fit to be a president.Its unfortunate!!!

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Incompetent useless dead goat Mahama.Your days are numbered.

• Hanson 7 years ago

If we were a civilized nation, President Mahama would be rotting in jail by now, but unfortunately this is Ghana, a nation where where citizens love their parties more than their country, so the President can open his mouth a ...

• Charles 7 years ago

The dead goat trivializes a serious matter again. Is he suggesting that all allegation of corruption and incompetence against his government has no basis or does he think he can blatantly lie and be believed by his audience?.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama can't understand that he's corrupt, clueless and incompetent and have brought untold hardships on Ghanaians. John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world; he's so corrupt that it really stinks! Everyone in Ghana ...

• jojo 7 years ago

how did he become the president, on what basis, lack of intellect.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Jojo you're very right, Mahatma has a very low IQ, he speaks unintelligently, especially without a written note.

• Rev. Omama-Kyeremeh. London 7 years ago

This president is just unwise. If Ghanaians will not discuss corruption, who else should? Should there be a selection of some Ghanaians who qualify to discuss corruption and those who shouldn't? All they all not Ghanaians?
    A ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Note because you did not win the election that has brought this curses upon you and the nation shame unto you.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

If you steal someone's blessing only hardships and curses comes unto you.This suffering will end if this vison less leader is remove

• Jew 7 years ago

Whose blessing did the president steal. Don't say you are thinking of that wasted 3rd class degree in economics all die be die dwarf, certificateless lawyer.

• james mann 7 years ago

signs of failure if a President would stoop so low to make this in public

• Freddie 7 years ago

JM ur talk stinks bad . Do u think ghanains don't see and hear what is going on ?

• J k 7 years ago

So you don't know.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU HOUSE) BUILDING
    1ST FLOOR
    ACCRA.
    GHANA.

TEL: 0545758633

MOBILE NO: 0245848560

TO: H ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA 7 years ago

KWASEA YOU HAVE REFUSED TO FOLLOW YOUR MEDICATION.MADNESS DOESN'T COME ONE DAY SO BECAREFUL.IT IS MAHAMAH'S STUPIDITIES PEOPLE ARE DISCUSSING HERE WHERE FROM THIS STUPID COMMENTS ABOUT ADB?.

• kwabena worae 7 years ago

UNTRUTH, THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE...WYO,SADA,GYEEDA,BUS PHOTOS, SUBA...ETC

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Mahama na who cos am?na u bring the fight between the marital people,u know that,no work how can our ladies open their legs without chop money,even if they open it,is consideration because without money love dont sweet,odo ka ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Wow Mr Mahama if this is a text you have failed big time like they say if your wife food doesn't taste good don't blame her mother if your child is complaining then you to complaining here's the ...

• samansaman 7 years ago

Does he expect ppl to blame other presidents for his INCOMPETENCE and lack of vision in his HARSH ECONOMY? A COUNTRY like GHANA with every damn MINERAL RESOURCES,except management, vision and real accountability and it would ...

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

U underrate Ghanaians

• GRACIAS 7 years ago

EVEN IMPOTENT MEN BLAME MAHAMA FOR IMPOTENCE. HAABAAA

• Kwapps 7 years ago

...the knock-on effect of his policies?! He doesn't know people have committed suicide because of his policies? This plonker doesn't know the businesses that have closed down as a result of his ineptness? And he is a presiden ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Maybe if John Mahama stopped the looting and used Ghana's taxpayer funds to develop the country instead of stealing it with his family and friends looting and stealing brigade, like he is asking for those social media persons ...

Perception is not objectivity...
    When I perceive that cats grow horns when in objective reality cats do not grow horns because of the type animal they are I am wrong. So from the illustration above perception is not a realit ...

• t.t 7 years ago

U are just attention seeker ! J.j , kufour , Atta mills and even Hon Nana Addo have all been busterdized and scandalized million times than U ! U cldn't answer a simple harmless question of BRIBE TAKING and now u want chea ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS A CHILDISH TALK BY MAHAMA. HOW MANY COUPLES HAVE BLAMED YOU FOR THEIR MARITAL PROBLEMS? IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, DON'T SAY NOTHING. MIND YOU, YU HAVE FAILED BIG TIME AND SO BE GETTING READY TO GET OUT.

The problems with marital problems have come about as a result of stress the people of Ghana is facing as a result of bad management. Of the nation. Everyone is stressed up because things are so messed up in Ghana to the exte ...

• t.t 7 years ago

But u claimed u are dead goat ? How did he become president at all ! If he stop the stealing and corruption , ppl wld equally stop the TALK abt these NAKED thievery of our taxes period !

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Mahama should stand and own up to the truth. How can you say we accuse your guys of corruption without basis? Mr President, stop blinding us with your lies. Case in point, how can the likes of Fefe kwartey or Ablankwa who n ...

• Sulley 7 years ago

U are indeed collapsing marriages in Ghana. U have over taxed us making us to stave in our country. How can we provide chop monies for our wives? They people around u are not telling u the real suffering in the country. We ar ...

• Arrogant President 7 years ago

Mr Mahama. Just a reminder to you that a good leader is humble, a good listener and not provoking. Regardless of what the people or the media says about you, take it as a positive experience and act maturely. Being rude or ar ...

Mahama has performed well as a President, his developments are shaping Ghana to become a great place on the Africa Continent and the world.

Mahama ha boosted agricultural by providing over 10,000 matured seedlings to farme ...

• TD 7 years ago

Mahama you think you can steal your way to be president and go free when you don't nothing apart from corruption ? You have not seen nothing yet?

• Raw ginger 7 years ago

Such a dim witted comment by our president. Sort out the corruption and the economic mess and refrain from such vacuous comments.

• wahala 7 years ago

Economic pressure cause temporary sexual disfunction in men and this brings about problems with their spouses. MR. President, a good economy is everything.

• JM 7 years ago

JM the ground is not good for paying ECG and water bills. Take a look at that before its too late.

• makus 7 years ago

Kronfo3 attaaa ayi

• Mensah 7 years ago

YOU HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. YOU THE WORST GHANAIAN PRESIDENT. U DON'T DESERVE RESPECT.

• ash 7 years ago

Mahama is killing ghanainas because of powder .he has taking as to juju.and securfys Ghanaians blood but the world of god would silesnce Mahama and the NDC. ONLY the almighty GOD would silesnce then in jesue name. Amen.

• ash 7 years ago

The lord of host,l am that l am .The almight God will silence Mahama and his NDC IN JEUSE name.Amen

• Whatever 7 years ago

The people are always with you

• SAM AFFIANO 7 years ago

Yes, show me one woman that won't blame her husband for failing to put food on the table. Now "Dumsor" has spoil everybody's business and the little money they have, they have to use it to pay for high electric bills, not to ...

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

CONFUSION PAANIE,HA HA HA MR BEGING MR OKUMKOTIE3 APONKYEFUNU PRESIDENT....THIS TIME U GUY'S WILL VOTE WELL,USELESS NDC'S BUMBO KLAATS...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

If you are a family head and you're not able to solve the problems of the, who do think should be blamed. As a head state, if your policies are not favouring your citizens, but rather bring untold hardships to them, they will ...

• Ghana4us All 7 years ago

OH John, John do you forget sometimes that you a the president of Ghana? Please Talk with some sense sometimes.
    You seem confused.People will cease using social Media to attack you if Yaw Donko and his BNI stop intimidating ...

• Ghana4us All 7 years ago

sorry: you are the.......

• babasco 7 years ago

wheb u cook ur food nad eat with ur nac guys ,u turn around to pure sand in our gari.mahama ur time is up go ,nana come ad save mother from this incompetent loot ad share government

• Kokotako Bediatuo 7 years ago

So you dont know why they mention your name? Oh Mahama paa.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Yes u have destroyed the country since u came into power useless president ghanaians has ever had

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA: The Job of the President is More than Just Repeating Polished Lies.!Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to a Life of Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,PETROL PRICES.VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Giv ...

• Truth 7 years ago

419 president, your lies are finished ans now u are talking nonsense

• KFB 7 years ago

Pay teachers arrears,how would feel if ur son is to teach for 2yrs for only 3months pay.God is watching u!!

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Mismanagement, Corruption, Joblessness and Economic hardship everywhere.

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Our President's talk is erratic. Take this statement for instance. "I said these people the way they are creative if they channel this creativity into lucrative things, Ghana would not be where it is". May I ask, where is Gh ...

• Steve 7 years ago

dis man is soo inhumane after refusing t employ graduates n arrears y wouldn't dey blame n curse u for ur imposed hardship