You are here: HomeNews2016 05 23Article 441140

Respond to allegations of corruption – Adu Asare to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (151)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

There could be corruption in NPP all I care. I am just not interested after all that money will not bepart of my tax cedis. I am interested in how the taxes I paid are used. please explain the Smarty's issues raised by Occupy ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Ignore this loud-mouth-thrash-talking-Brazil-thief who have no shame whatsoever. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell-hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, dec ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Corruption is being dealt with aggressivey under JM's administration.
    For instance, 35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst 4 have already been convicted in t ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Tell these stories to the marines.

• Stoway 7 years ago

If you are not interested in what is happening in your party then you want that thief and corrupt Nana Addo to come to power to also divert the tax money you are talking about to his private account. What a foolish way to th ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

Is your president who is a thief. Do you know what happen in the UK between Obasanjo and your president? Please if you care to know google "the fight between Ghana president and Obasanjo" Internationally they know that your p ...

• moshie 7 years ago

NANA will never ever spell this idot at all. he is going to nsawam first day of NANA get to of office.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible hence calling jail for him is below the belt. Besides, are you sure Nana will come to power at all?
    in case you dont know, H.E Mahama approved the dismissal of 23 judges from the bench who were indicted ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Judges are not part of NDC. Mahama firing judges does not mean anything. We want him to fire his corrupt ministers and Chairman Asiedu Nketia who keep buying houses in Canada.

• Alias 7 years ago

Per the corruption perception index, Ghana is one of the least corrupt countries in the world. BBC Africa has equally singled out Ghana and Senegal as countris progressively fighting corruption in the country. NACAP is also b ...

• Akrofi 7 years ago

JM IS A THIEF.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Another ignorant from the ignorant family! Only fools think that everything posted on the internet is the truth; that is why Bawumia is fooling all of you to believe he is a gem.
    If you don't know let me pump some sense in y ...

• ebow 7 years ago

So this man also has an audacity to blame Nana Akuffo Addo who has not spent any money from the Government chest. This Brazilian man. G od save Ghana

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama all the way.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS BOY HAS NO QUALIFICATIONS. DUE TO HIS ABILITY TO INSULT PEOPLE AND NDC'S BACKWARD AND PRIMITIVE POLITICS HE HAS AN APPOINTMENT. WHAT HAS HE GOT TO OFFER GHANAIANS? WHAT TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE HAS HE GOT? HE WENT TO THE ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

At least he is not Nana Addo who has no classmates. Adu Asare know his class mates. What of Nana Addo?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Adu Asare knows no shame. Very soon he will be crying like a baby whose toy has been taken from him. When he was sent to Brazil, what did he do? Useless cry baby.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Why are you guys, your Nana Addo and Bawumia so dumb? You just don't check facts and always run to talk about it for it to later become an advantage for NDC. Why? Adu Asare never went to Brazil; he was a former Adentan MP. Ge ...

• SOJAH 7 years ago

HE NEVER WENT TO BRAZIL THEN WHY DID HE CRY?.THWART STOP FOOLING YOURSELF,STUPID LIKE THAT ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA BULUBULU.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Adu Asare-When will you respond to the allegation of stealing levelled against you in Brazil? Remember YOU are a THIEF. Fuck off.

• Jake 7 years ago

So it is alright to steal from your parents, friends and family and others?
    What a sad thing to say, forgetting that "Charity begins at Home". How can one with sticky fingers be given a pot of money to look after. You have a ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Atsu, hope you know who owns a sticky finger(s) in Ghana. Your comment is a sad one. Who are you trying to deceive

• Alias 7 years ago

Unlike NPP, corruption is not being swept under the carpet.35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst 4 have already been convicted in the NSS ghost names saga. 1 ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

the so call economist bawumia can't even manage NPP financial account? and he is not even shame to open his smelling mouth calling the president incompetence?

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is sheer ignorance that would make one think issues of a sort are not national.

if I may ask, is the NPP not vying to lead the nation at the end of the day?

If yes, then whatever they do must concern all. why? Becaus ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Smarttys issue has been resolved. Per Government's directive for an investigation into the buss branding issue, Smarttys has refunded about 1.5 million Ghana cedis to the state.

• Alias 7 years ago

Dumsor has been overcomed under the John Mahama-led administration. A total of about 800MW has been added to the national grid as a result of th ekarpower bardge, the ameri power plant among others brought on board by JM

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

WHERE DO YOU LIVE? IN GHANA?
    I WONDER.

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

WHERE DO YOU LIVE? IN GHANA?
    I WONDER.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I BLAME MAHAMA FOR THIS THIEF ADU ASARE'S ARROGANCE. WHEN HE WAS FOUND TO HAVE STOLEN MONEY AT THE BRAZIL WORLD CUP, HE SHED TEARS OF CORRUPTION ONLY FOR MAHAMA TO REWARD HIM WITH A FLAGSTAFF JOB

• Stoway 7 years ago

This is why you the NPP will contnue to be ignorant and blame people wrongly. You do not know the differencr between Afriyie Ankrah and Adu Asare because you are dumb like Nana Addo.

• Ajax 7 years ago

This is why you too will continue be in darkness. If you don't have ears didn't you see them crying in front of the committee. This is the only government in the history of Ghana who reward thieves. If you want new position j ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You are myopic in your thinking and knowledge of current issues. Adu- Asare's hands were as filthy as it was with Afriyie Ankrah in that deal. However, assuming without admitting that Adu Asare wasn't part of it, does that ne ...

• JC 7 years ago

You are rather the biggest fool. It is not only Afriyie Ankrah the then Minister who wept. Adu Asare also wept maa maa maa like a live sheep in front of the committee during interrogation. GO AND DO YOUR RESEARCH WELL. THIEVE ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

BROTHER WELL SAID.WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WIHT YOU ndc PUPPETS?GHANAIANS DONT BUY ANYTHING THAT ndc govt SAYS NOW.YOUR LEADER KNOWS HOW MUCH HE HAVE NOW,SO HE DOESNT CARE HE LOOSES ,WHY YOU HIS ERAND BOYS ARE SO AFFRAID OF NANA A ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

But Ghanaians prefer to keep you in opposition till you rot. Tell Nana to produce his law certificate.

• GEORGETTE 7 years ago

Ghanaians shall vote to retain Prez Mahama in the 2016 elections because they trust in his integrity. he has delivered on most of his promises and he has transformed the country and changed lives. 190,607 beneficiaries involv ...

• Hollande 7 years ago

Go around Europe 100s of African political children educating in various countries. The ministers are useing government resources to educate their kids abroad. When they finish studying they don't return home. They remain ...

• Okpe 7 years ago

Anytime I see any of those branded MMT buses, it reminds me of the corruption going on in the system by my president and his party people

• Alias 7 years ago

The State was saved some 1.5 million Ghana cedis in the bus rebranding saga upon the president’s directives through the Chief of staff, hence, whenever you see the MMT bus, it should remind you of JM's effort in the fight a ...

• Odoba 7 years ago

But why cause it and when u are caught u ask or direct for funds to be refunded
    So what would have happened if it didn't come to light.
    Create loot and share paa oo.
    Let's be honest so we need state branded buses in ghan ...

• Alias 7 years ago

How can you say hospitals lack beds when there have actually been an improvement in the health sector:
    617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital
    Second phase of the Tamale Teaching Hospital Expansion Project will add 40 ...

• GH 7 years ago

Senseless propaganda! A waste of space!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

When it hits the NPP hardest...You term it a waste of space and time. The NPP is corrupt and that is the reality.

Under nana addo's watch huge sums of monies have been diverted. Party fund raising monies have been diverted ...

• Baba 7 years ago

These Mahama boys taking salaries for no work done are very funny. They have to make noise so their existence is justified. I think this Adu Asare had better found some job that will pay him for real work done not just milkin ...

• Youlis 7 years ago

Look how fat he looks.
    He is fighting for his dinner

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THESE NO QUALIDICATION BOYS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY. JUST BE DISRESPECTFUL AND LOUD AND GET AN OFFICIAL CAR AND FREE PETROL. GET PAID FREE MONEY AND TRAVEL FOR FREE AS WELL. Eiiii GHANA PAA NIE!!
    THIS BOY HAS NO QUALIFICATION ...

• Alias 7 years ago

He is telling the truth. Under NPP, corruption was being swept under the carpet. Kuffour even said, corruption started from Adam. But under NDC, corruption is not only being exposed but also dealt with. NACAP is being impleme ...

• Ken, the son of Man 7 years ago

At I wonder if Adu Asare have a common sense he sounds so stupid that is he went to the commission to cry, he should grow up

• Eric 7 years ago

NPP is not responding to these pro NDC lunatics and the NDC can't understand it. Adu Asare kwasiato if you believe them, then why should Nana or any other NPP person respond. It's NDC government and Mahama administration that ...

• Jew 7 years ago

You will find it reasonable to responded after 7th November election.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Go and tell mahama that,aboa,nana should respond to what?

• Alias 7 years ago

Why cant Nana respond to those corruption allegations? he knows he is guilty thus the divesionary strategy. H.E Mahama told the world boldy on BBC that he has never taken bribe before.
    He alos highlighted on easures being pu ...

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

Tell Mhama to respond to the numerios corrupt allegations against Mahama. U are idoit and silly, u will vomit all the money u looted. Nana has not looted Ghana money.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

AKUFO..COCAINE...DRUG ADDICT..WILL NEVER RULE GHANA PERIOD. AKU FO COBAIN WEE SMOKER TELL US WHO ARE BEHIND EO GROUPS OF OIL REVENUE TODAY, NPP THIEVES. WHERE THE MONEY YOU AKUFO. COCAINE,,,,DRUG ADDICT HAVE STOLEN FRO ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

What about world cup "stealing" deals that went on in Brasil and your were part of it.
    Have you answered except crying like a baby if not an idiot.
    Nana Addo and NPP cannot and will not waste their time in answering your sp ...

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

Nobody care for you NDC propaganda.given taxpayers money to ignorance to do that.ghanaians are tied with that.

• kooko 7 years ago

Stupid crying boy grow up. You stole money and when confronted with the facts you choose to cry. Kwasia.

• Jew 7 years ago

This evil dwarf suspended Afoko and co because they were about to expose his corrupt practices.

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Just as John Dubai Mahami killed Prof Prez Evans Atta Mills when the latter was also about exposing him on the ambraer jets corruption! Nana, granted he suspended Afoko and co because they spied for NDC, did very well. He did ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Just like the foolish useless 75 years old Akufo Addo killed his wife. A murderer he is. Who wants a fake lawyer for president?

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Atsu if akuffo addo n bewimia cannot manage one single party, how can they manage the whole nation?

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

Has this so called adu asare got a living father and if so how was he brought up. Attacking somebody who has not got any money from Ghanaians to account for. Go to court if you feel that he has stolen from you and your family ...

• sw, US 7 years ago

Look at who is talking about corruption. You and your gung of nation wreckers went to Brazil and looted from the country. If I were you in will not be collecting salary as a presidential staffer. Tell Ghanaians what you do ...

• Jew 7 years ago

A 3rd class degree in economics, evil all die be die certificateless lawyer cannot even unite his own divided party. How can he unite Ghanaians?

• Ajax 7 years ago

A 3rd class economic degree holder is better than a 1st class history degree holder for president. Thats the results we're currently experiencing in Ghana.

• Sid 7 years ago

A third class certificate holder is certificatless how do.u explain that ?a Fool sycophant

• NPP man 7 years ago

3rd class in law or what, is Nana Addo a lawyer? Let him show us. Obama did same when issues were raised about his birth certificate.

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Adu Asare should be asking his incompetent, wicked, murderer and corrupt John Dubai Mahami to respond to cases of corruption tagged him (JDM) - ambraer jets, SADA, Smarttys, 40 buses missing from fleet imported, GYEEDA, Oil r ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Akoa agyimi

• FACT 7 years ago

When you have the founder of your party saying the corruption of John Dramani Mahama has gone overboard, and the kind of corruption that got his goat to lead the military insurrection at the time was not even 10% of what John ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

How far back do you want hi. To go just last year AMERI crook sheik deal $150 million fee (overcharge) METKA power barges purchase $250 million over 10 years 1 billion? So either corruption or TOTAL TOTAL stupidly and worse t ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT SINCE 1957--PERIOD.

MAHAMA IS THE CHIEF THIEF IN NDC GOVERNMENT--PERIOD.

MAHAMA IS A THIEF.
    MAHAMA IS CORRUPT.

NANA ADDO IS NOT A THIEF.
    NANA ADDO IS NOT CORRUPT.

• GEORGETTE 7 years ago

Mahama is not corrupt, NPP led by Nana Addo is corrupt. In 2005, the Chairman of the NPP, Mr. Harruna Esseku was caught on tape telling NPP supporters that President Kufour was the chief recipient of kickbacks from contractor ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Oh yes and keeping $259 million of a loan unused and dormant for nearly two years then giving it to a bank to lend back to you at a higher rate ...oil deals that are laughed at internationally ...,mooooorons

• Jacob 7 years ago

Is it not strange that Adu Asare is relying on a "goro" boy Baah Acheamfour to make his argument? Baah Acheamfour we are told is not a member of NPP neither does he hold any position in the party. This shows that Adu Asare is ...

• yaw 7 years ago

stupidity at its highest degree. di wo fie asem no amount of propaganda from these idiots will wash. you de go keke. fooooooolllllssssss.

• Ajax 7 years ago

Listen to a thief talking. Stealer. The only government that you can see thieves been rewarded at the high office of the presidency. Who's Adu Asare? If not fuucking Ghanaian politics like such a guy will be talking to people ...

• FROM TAMALE 7 years ago

U DONT CHECK URSELF AT ALL.SEE WHO IS TALKING.AS FOR U AM SURE IF THERE IS NO RESOURCE FOR NPP THEN U ARE BEING CALLED ON A PANEL.HAVE U LISTENED TO URSELF ON RADION OR TV BEFORE.U HAVE NEVER EVER FINISHED ANY STATEMENT U STA ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

250 million

GHANA IS IN THE HANDS OF GODS NOW--FOOL.

TELL YOUR CORRUPT PRESIDENT TO RENDER ACCOUNTS TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

THE ACCOUNTS FROM OIL MONEY/STOLEN GOLD BARS TO TURKEY/DUBAI ETC
    SWISS ACCOUNTS/SAVINGS IN UK/SOUTH AMERIC ...

GHANA IN THE HANDS OF DOGS NOW.

• moshie 7 years ago

he is afraid going to prison ooo, NANA will never spell this idiot at all. he know he definitely going to nsawam with the brazil saga, where his boss cried at the hearing.

• Eric 7 years ago

Adu Asare kwasiato, why don't you advice your boss, John Mahama to respond to the allegations that he has fathered 18 children with 10 women! Asshole. Wo agyimi paaaaaaaa...

• George, Adenta. 7 years ago

Adu Asare, Who are you to to about corrupción? Ghanaians has forgotten about your deal with Afriyie Ankra on World Cup ou ssue. Bcos now dressing like Fancy Entertainer. Have you forgotten The Euro Bond money Mahama and you ...

• Eric 7 years ago

YOU RESPOND TO WHY YOU MURDERED PRESIDENT MILLS ,GOD PUNISH YOU.WHY DID ATTA MILLS SET A COMMITE TO INVESTIGATE THIEF MAHAMA ?RESPOND TO THAT. OFUI.

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THINKING ABOUT THE TEAMING UNEMPLOYED YOUTH AND THE SICK ECONOMY NOT FOOLISH GUYS LIKE BAACHAMFOR AND ADU ASARE . INSTEAD OF NDC MEMBERS THINKING SERIOUSLY FOR SOLUTTIONS TO HELP CREATE JOBS FOR OUR YOUTH, THEY K ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Baah Acheamfuor, a goro boy of Afoko, and a mole of the NDC, working with explicit official government support cannot be a credible voice of the concerns of sympathisers and members of the NPP.
    For him to have any impact an ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Nana and NPP are right. There is no point in wasting precious time by responding to imaginary accusations put forth by a nonentity like Baah Acheamfour whose sole aim is distract the NPP from their campaign. In such matters, ...

• NPP man 7 years ago

Then why are you peaved and responding on the net. Nana is running away from scrutiny. A bloody thief looking for means to steal from national coffers. You claim to be a saint and stealing in opposition. What happens if you h ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Is it the Brazil world cup looting nana shld comment about or the 250m dollars loan diverted into ur private Bank ?

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NPP MONEY IS FOR NPP ,NOT NPP TAKING CARE OF GHANA'S MONEY BUT NDC SO GIVE AS BREAK

• FROM TAMALE 7 years ago

PLEASE CAN ANYONE EXPLAIN TO ME WHY MOST DAGOMBA YOUNG LADIES LIKE BEGGING FOR EITHER FOOD OR MONEY OR BOTH IN THE SHORTEST TIME U ARE FREE WITH THEM.IT IS VERY IRRITATING.THERE IS NOTHING WRONG FOR SOMEONE TO ASK U FOR A FAV ...

• sakaman 7 years ago

yes they like that too much. they do that to test if the man really loves them or not.it is really annoying. also the traditional way of eating three times a day is not common here. they are only fed in the evenings but for m ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

ADU ASARE CRIES ON TV LIKE CHILD BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION, NDC MAHAMA MUST GO NOW

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ghana politics has stood so low people like Adu Asare is throwing punches from left to right this little basted corrupt turn cummunicater stealing taxpayers money every way he can and still talking non ...

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Mr Adu As are,help John Mahama to fix the economy to boost economic growth and stop being a stupid fool.Have you finished solving the problems confronting your party for you to poke your dirty nose into someone else party,sha ...

Nana has better things to do than the traitors NDC has pinned down into NPP,Shameless fat fool,...

• kofisei 7 years ago

Mr Asare, have u finished cleaning ur own house ( NDC) ? Which govt in our history has been so irresponsible, corrupt & lawless than NDC? Aren't u ashamed to jump the fence and talk about Nana Addo & the NPP ? Do u think they ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

SO THIS MAN CAN OPEN HIS YAP TO TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION? WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. DOES BRAZIL 2014 WORLD CUP RING A BELL? U CAME N SHAMELESSLY WEPT ON NATIONAL TELEVISION AFTER SQUANDERING OUR MONEY, U NOW HAVE THE MOUTH TO QUE ...

• George 7 years ago

I don't want to hear anything from that maamaa man.Gyes3 sikadie.Abusua nky3 mfa Aban

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

FUCK YOU ADU ASARE WE THE TRUE THINKING MEMBERS OF THE NPP DON'T HAVE TIME FOR STUPID AND IDIOT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ASARE WHY DID YOUR INCOMPETENT SHAMEFUL PRESIDENT SACKED YOU FROM YOUTH AND EMPLOYMENT NANA ADDO IS A RESPECTED ...

• DDT 7 years ago

NDC should try and get a copy of Achamfour allegations so that we can finally nail Nana Addo into the coffin.

• Loans 7 years ago

ADU Asare also wept because he was caught in the net of corruption. What an impudence. He can now open his mouth. ADU Asare better talk about Smartty's corrupt deal.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON ABOUT THE INCIDENT THAT TOOK PLACE IN BRAZIL. THEN YOU CAME INFRONT OF THE COMMISSION AND CRIED LIKE A BABY. WERE YOU NOT INCHARGE OF "YEA OR YES" AND WAS REMOV ...

• me 7 years ago

You know you are a thief, world cup thief. What could you have done for yourself without pickpolipocketing? Shame on you, Adu.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Adu Asare thinks he is a politician..... He's a total disaster when it comes to serious nation building.... He's only good at attacking Nana ADDO and Bawumia and npp...... Nothing positive comes from him....

• Salifu 7 years ago

Listen to one of those guys who contributed to Ghana's shame and disgrace in Brazil. Adu Asare et. al; they don't seem to know shame and disgrace.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Because of the Brazilian debacle, thieves like Kojo Adu Asare are shitting their panties upon the mention Nana Addo's name. The man is overcome by fright. So any imaginary story Nana is heightened so voters might would again ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Mr. Asare, please try to peddle your own canon because the NDC has more problems than the NPP.

• agyeman 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOU? AT THE BRAZIL COMMISSION YOU WENT THERE CRYING BECAUSE OF CHOP CHOP. YOU SHOULD HAVE LEARNT YOUR LESSONS BY NOW. CRY BABY BUNTING.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Nobody believe in that man call nana addo

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Thief! Go and pay the $20,000 you stole in Brazil and stop talking rubbish

• kwame 7 years ago

Adu Asare is right. If Akufo Addo and his people can't account for monies in their own party how can they be transparent with the resources of Ghana. Who said he would steal. Guilty conscience. And yet they have the moral ri ...

• NII 7 years ago

Look at who is talking , when you stole the money at Brazil and you were put before the comission , what did you do ? you cried like a baby on TV. What happen from there , you were taken to where you are now . you are suppos ...

• xxx 7 years ago

how much money did you asshole steal from Ghanaians during the Brazil World cup

• Kwame Kpataka 7 years ago

Have you responded to your money grabibg at Brazil football to which you cried. Only under Mahama will you get a job after embezzling funds in BRAZIL. By the way tell your paymaster to respnd to the aeroplane purchase committ ...

• appeatus 7 years ago

have u responded to the money you stole at the world cup. you were crying like a baby

• JOE 7 years ago

Look at this incompetent and senseless ndc guy Adu Asare a dead goat politician, what does he know?

• Prophet Nyakumase 7 years ago

I know you will not talk any sense because your belly is full so you will please your master

• Peter 7 years ago

Adu-Asare, are you a joke. Ghana needs serious minded people to rule it. For the hatred of someone people like you ca support these things. Could you explain well to Ghanaians your Brazilian endeavors. You wept for sympathy. ...

• Nana kwaku 7 years ago

ndc thief is funny people paaa

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

man||| shut up. all mps are corrupt. it is amazing why you in govt will not accept and change your behavior towards stealing from the public. you stupid mand should close your silly mouth.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Adu Asare, NPP party is an association, so what happened therein is up to the members. The general corruption we talk about is misappropriation of State Funds.Adu Asare change your style this is out the side the box. So is th ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Respond? Akufo-Addo's answer is that the NPP disowns the group ‘SAVE NPP NOW’. Furthermore, that group has since been "SUSPENDED".

• A.k.Amsterdam 7 years ago

My question is just simple. Has he paid the money he stole from Brazil world cup? Only thieves are afaird of Nana Addo.

• Francis Lapaz 7 years ago

Who ask dis Adu Asare ? Brazil luter keep quit u are unclean

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

Wonders they say will never end . Listen to who is talking , Adu Asare ? Some people have no shame in their dictionary.listen to that Brazilian Kangaroo. After crying at the commission that shameless fool ,species of forgotte ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS BOY HAS NO QUALIFICATIONS. DUE TO HIS ABILITY TO INSULT PEOPLE AND NDC'S BACKWARD AND PRIMITIVE POLITICS HE HAS AN APPOINTMENT. WHAT HAS HE GOT TO OFFER GHANAIANS? WHAT TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE HAS HE GOT? HE WENT TO THE ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Who is talking? Oh gee, wonders will never stop!

• JM 7 years ago

The most corrupt person in NPP is Nana ado. He stooled NPP money to his foreign country trips mostly to London where his families are.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Adu Asare the known chief thief in our Brazillian failures should ask his war lord-in chief, of the 'stealing brigade' of a starving called Ghana if he has any assets in Dubai first. Will his master respond to all the allegat ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana is so corrupt dat, if de party dare allow its' own members things will get out of hand.

It looks like one must demonstrate a high level of idiocy and ability to maintain that level to serve as a presidential staffer. What does that idiot do at the presidency?

• Snoop....#JDH2016 7 years ago

Hahaha as I dreamed last night of a slogan for 2016 elections saying.....""THE MANAMA DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN NANA ADDO ANGEL YOU DON'T KNOW"" and I sound so nice in the hearing of Ghanaians. Nana ADDO is a rascal

• Man 7 years ago

A lenghty & winding article with no point - beating about the bush.

• WALALAK 7 years ago

Have you ever receive any bribe mr president ? Me as a president? Yes as mahama, better say the truth yes l have receive many because your body language and your face speaks better than your words

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR HON.MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT AFENYO MARKINS,

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN ACCUSED OF SOME RELATED DEALINGS WHICH TOUCHES AND CONCERNS AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT BANK FUNDS AND EVER SINCE THEN POLICE CHIEF SUPE ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Nana Addo has confessed to one of the Akyim Mafias that it's not going to be easy but he can't give up at this stage, so let's wait for the embarrassing defeat that he has admitted that it's common

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He is even abt to die

• EKOM 7 years ago

Adu Asare you don't have prove for ofanko inflated road and mahama trip but you have prove for npp funds shame ooo . what knowledge do have to be where you are? No wonder, thus why we the youth are suffering .God save as from ...

• sheega 7 years ago

l believe when the head get wound the blood touch the neck,so called Adu and Afoko group you are rather sitting on a branch of a tree and cutting of it, is your own cup of tea Ghanaians are ready for change Nana Ado is all o ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Adu Asare SHAME UNTO YOU,...as saying in akan,literally,if the HORSE is mad the owner is not. Everyone reasonable Ghanaian knows Nana Addo is not corruptible n can't condone and conive corruption in his leadership.Those peopl ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT IS ADU ASARE DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY? YOU SEE, SUCH ARE THE TYPES OF PEOPLE AT THAT OFFICE WHO ONY HAIL MAHAMA EVEN IF HE COUGHS. COMPETENT ADU ASARE LOST HIS ADENTA SEAT BECUSE HE FAILED AS AN MP FOR THE AREA. HE AWAS O ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Thief if npp comes you will cry again

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah should have been in jail by now for their corruption in the Brazil world cup scandal.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Who is this son-of-a-bitch? Go and ask Mahama to respond to Sada, Geeda, allegations against Afiriyie Ankrah, Dzifa Attivor etc.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Look at such a pathetic soul asking an honest man like Nana Akufo-Addo bogus questions. This "Thief of Brazil" has the nerves to question Nana's honesty? OMG, what happened to mother Ghana? Thief man Adu Asare go and ask John ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

This Idoit should shut up. NPP's money is not state money like the one you and Your Crooks are grabbing left and right at Jubilee House.Surel Nana Beba.