You are here: HomeNews2016 05 23Article 441049

I've no problem with NPP's 'foolishness' - Dr. Percy

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Adamu 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS DON_KEY? THEY SHOULD HAVE BROUGHT HIS PICTURE TO SEE WHERE TO SEND HIM. WHETHER TO THE ZOO OR THE MUSEUM. ABOOOOA LIKE THAT. SO WHO GBAWE HIS HIS DAUGHTER TO MARY. SUCH AN IDIO_T

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

this npp party will remain opposition forever and ever, vote NDC for peace and development, long live Ghana

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Thank you, DR. DAVID PERCY. The npp is brim full of confused lawyers who never understand any matter emanating from our law courts, simply because majority probably did not pass their law exams or they bought their certificat ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Has this Dr Percy got any grey matter

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Dr ebini ne eta Percy gyimini kwaseamu pani like you. Why didn't you show your criminal face to the world aboa bi yem ba.. Okay?

• Collins 7 years ago

Kwasia man

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI---- THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

Nigeria is headed for a 'full-blown economic crisis'

Nigeria's economic crisis is getting worse.
    On Friday, the Nigerian Bureau of Statistics revealed that the economy shrank by 0.4% in the first quarter year-over-year †...

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

NATURAL FORCES WILL "SOLVE" NIGERIA'S PROBLEMS "THE HARD PAINFUL WAY" IF: I. NATURAL MARKET FORCES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO FIX THE "ADAM & EVE AGE-OLD PROBLEM" OF DEMAND, SUPPLY & PRICES! 2. GOVT. MUST ONLY LEGISLATE & GOVERN WITH ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, THE NPP IS FULL OF CROOKS, DRUG PUSHERS AND DEALERS, ALAN SAYS HE WILL PUT MONEY INTO THE POCKETS OF GHANAIANS? FROM WHERE? DRUG MONEY? YOU ARE ALWAYS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE GHANAIAN, THEIR FINANCIAL SITU ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Dr who? When they can't comprehend simple logic and common sense, they brand majority of the populace foolish. Thank you. We will forgive him but we will not forget it. Power they say corrupts; absolute power corrupt absolute ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama eradicating built 200 new community day SHS and 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school under trees built.We are giving President Mahama the mandate.

• Sam 7 years ago

Another nincompoop like dr percy with hollow head

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Yes i expected insult coming from the Npp,the truth is painful.President is busily inaugurating protects,the Npp are busily fighting and back bitting each other.

• WHO 7 years ago

This donkey called Percy is a trokosi daughter fucker so it should not surprise you.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Your mother and father are AIDS patient. In fact they were dead. Fool. The man spoke the truth and u day what? Bloody fool

• Bos One 7 years ago

Adamu, you are the number one stupid idiot and foolish fool I have ever in this world, and there would be none after you, chimpanzee like you insult someone for speaking the truth? No wonder your party is led a cocaine guru a ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama is making sure that the unemployment issues are dissolved in call of that the Youth Employment(YEA)is providing 12,000 jobs a month for remainder of 2016:

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Where has this Percy of a fool been hiding? This guy never speak without insults!

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Mr. Percy, are u a real doctor or a self imposed doctor. If real, then u have a problem. Can you differentiate good from bad? If u can, then, one of your organs is not working well. Check from your doctor.

• EK, CC 7 years ago

Educated fool, these are some of the suite&tie dickheads that are running around with certificate no common sense and wisdom. Selfish paper so-called doctor. Cheap ass.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS IGNORANT STONE AGE MAN IS USING INSULTS AND UNCIVILISED LANGUAGE ON SOMEONE WHO IS ONLY EXPRESSING AN OPINION. I AM NOT SURPRISED BY THE UTTERANCES OF THESE STOMACH POLITICIANS. DO THEY THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS? THIS MAN HA ...

• ADJA 7 years ago

IT IS AMAZING WHEN SUCH MAD PEOPLE SPEAK AS IF THEY HAVE AUTHORITY OVER EVERYTHING.DR PERCY WHERE IS YOUR PARTY?STOP THIS MADNESS

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Let the ordinary Ghanaian rather be tolerant and swallow this apology of a Dr's foolishness. Who is more intransigent when your party has become the mouthpiece of the EC shooting down every good suggestion? Assuming without ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THE JAMAICAN WILL SAY YA IDIOT. BOMBO CLOTH!!!!!! THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THIS RUSSIAN DOCTOR IS. HE IS EMPTY AND CERTAINLY BACKWARD.
    GO BACK AND BETTER YOUR "A" LEVELS.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Npp are bomb throwers and acid as well they are not democratic we know them from the beginning of Ghana.

• JUST SAYING 7 years ago

We are talking about policies and programs to develop a country, not to have a situation where electricity bill is more expensive than rent, then listen to what this guy is talking about. This guy must be ignored, he lacks ba ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

You want to be heard idiot, we don't know your party

• KPP 7 years ago

nONSENSE

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT THIS MAN IS A RUSSIAN DOCTOR. IN OUR TIME THOSE WHO WENT TO RUSSIA WERE THOSE WHO COULD NOT MAKE GOOD "A" LEVEL GRADES AND CERTAINLY THIS WANKER AND DICKHEAD CALLED "DR" PERCY IS ONE OF THEM. HE NEEDS ...

• zion wa 7 years ago

Some Drs are foolish and stupid to called some peoples view as foolishness. He must go back to JHS

• kooko 7 years ago

Is this the Percy who limps? That is APAKYE. I remember when Kuffour took over power in 2000 he was always at Choice Fm condemning ndc and praising npp. I guess he thought with his fake phd he was going to be given a position ...

• *********** 7 years ago

What a pathetic soul! It is a shame reading something like this from a Doctor.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Doc. is speaking the painful truth,despite the fact that it hurts the NPP but it is still the truth.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ooohhhh Ghana paaaaaa bi this?...... So any buffoon can spew garbage at us because his conscience has been bought so he sits at ndc radio stations to spew out faeces to please his paymasters....... Hahahaaaa..... No wonder nd ...

• zion wa 7 years ago

Does Dr Percy remember the name Dr Hilla Limam. A constitutional elected government. He was kicked out of office by foolish people including you Dr Percy

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Who is this idiot person? Bring his face on here for people to know that idiot person

• RUTH 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa...... He's some exceedingly ugly old man on TV gold whose duty is to do his paymasters bidding..... Attack npp incessantly so that ndc SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty..... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole so ...

• USMAN 7 years ago

UBA is owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria and so if Tekper wishes to invest Ghana Government's money why did he choose UBA over GCB, ADB or NIB which are Ghana Government owned.
    Is Tekper patriotic at all? Indeed, we ...

• Qweque 7 years ago

Point of correction; UBA is not owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria please. It's owned Mr. Tony Elumelu. Don't misinform please.

• USMAN 7 years ago

UBA started as British and French Bank Limited in 1948 and later nationalised by the Federal Government of Nigeria. Please get your facts right. You are very ignorant and I don't blame you because you are a university graduat ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Dr Percy u are stupid fool with your foolishness stetament .are you even a human being?

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS JUST AN OLD FOOL. HE HAS TAKEN LEAVE OF HIS SENSES. GYIMI BEKU NO. HIS MIND HAD TURNED TO SAND.
    SUCH PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS SUFFER IN IGNORANCE AND THEY WILL NEVER PRIOGRESS IN LIFE!!!!!!

• killer bin US 7 years ago

well said because this so called npp people think that Ghana is for them and want everyone to go by what they think of .i don't have time for their stupidity

• TK 7 years ago

NPP is arogance party but not democrat and is being led by king kongs.Anything that does not favour them is wrong.

• John Anabila 7 years ago

it is a pity we have all these idiots parading as Drs. he needs mental treatment

• pusher 7 years ago

Why wont IPAC always publish meeting
    munites in the the dailies

• SPAR. 7 years ago

EDUCATED FOOL,LEARN HOW TO SPEAK AS POLITICIAN.

• Kojo kojo 7 years ago

Wanker bastard pretending as if he is from different party,shout up your mouth,but u are n .d.c

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama taking health issue serious the KUMASI Eye Care Centre at Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital has made it possible to offer
    enhanced specialist eye care to the people of Kumasi and surrounding areas.

• white suop 7 years ago

How can such a stupid person claim to be a 'Doctor'? A doctor without courtesy and manners? Has this animal got a family root? Good save Ghana.

• Piesie 7 years ago

Why do the NPP and its supporters always insult people when they are told the truth in their face? As3m o

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS IGNORANT STONE AGE MAN IS USING INSULTS AND UNCIVILISED LANGUAGE ON SOMEONE WHO IS ONLY EXPRESSING AN OPINION. I AM NOT SURPRISED BY THE UTTERANCES OF THESE STOMACH POLITICIANS. DO THEY THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS? THIS MAN H ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

This Percy man is among the most useless humans in the whole wide world. Is he also not talking and behaving like someone who owns Ghana? He must tolerate divergent views and opinions. A stupid PhD holder. Me a middle school ...

• IB 7 years ago

How can a Dr talk like this, very shameful and he doesn't deserve the title. He doesn't make sense at all, definitely this man has been paid to do the bidden of someone or may be he is dazed and do not understand modern trend ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Some ugly buffoon

• Joe agezekankuma 7 years ago

This man calls himself a leading member of a party in Ghana? Dr Percy(that is if you are really a Doctor) I am sorry politics is not good for you. You can only talk like this to your wife and kids in the house who you dole ch ...

• Qweque 7 years ago

I honestly agree with u Dr Percy. These people are full of nonsense, always believing that Ghana is their birthright to rule. It's the reason they have no respect for anybody and don't listen to anyone except themselves too. ...

• Jake 7 years ago

To all those insulting Dr. Percy, your shame knows no bounds. The truth always hurts and exposes those with ulterior motives, draws them into the open. Fact is most of those insulting this guy are blind, deaf, uneducated, akp ...

• F.KAAKYIRE 7 years ago

DR. PERCY HAS HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. NPP IS USING DIRTY TRICKS, FEAR AND PANIC TO GET WHAT IS NOT THEIRS. SUCH AN UNDEMOCRATIC PARTY, IT IS FULL OF CONTRADICTIONS AND DISHONESTY.

• Adams A 7 years ago

The most stupid man l have ever listen to is. David piecy

• Eric 7 years ago

Another Akua Donkor like person. NDC has paid to talk nonsense. Get lost, you stupid

• Joe P 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool insulting people who are better than him in life. But for politics this lowlife will dare come near some of the people he is insulting. NONSENSE!!!!

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Any useless bufoon like this Dr. Percy just open his stinky mouth to any required radius and spew nonsense because of his stomach. Very soon, Radio Gold and their biased journalism will come to an end after the Nov general el ...

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

NPP not even ready to entertain any foolishness from any defunct party representative. Due to their fooolishness they could not maintain their party. They have no moral right to talk about parties that their representatives h ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Idiot Percy.
    No wonder, he is on radio gold.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

True talk. They think Ghana is for them. They lie bad. We go face them. We go beat them. We did it before. We shall do it again. Fools

• KOWUS, GERMANY 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I ASK MY SELF IF THESE NDC SO CALL DR´S ARE REAL ? WHEN THEY SPEAK IT REMINDS ME OF A MIDDLE SCHOOL LEAVER.NO WONDER THEY CAN NOT RULE BUT ARE ABLE TO SHARE MONEY AMONG THEMSELVES.

Dr. Percy who is a true Ghanaian and a patriot and has not informed the EC about the death of his brother/ sister who ever ten years ago and wants us to believe that somebody is silly he must be stupid fool rather. These ed ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please Dr Percy this kind of language is not good at all for any public discourse. I'm very saddened when people of your caliber throw decency to the wind in making your views known on issues. Why have we sunk that low in thi ...

• Kwesi Pratt jnr.Esq 7 years ago

Wow... There is too much fear in the ndc which is making them talk from their anus. Even respected doctors are losing it. I used to respected this learned friend so much but not again. Wow. I was shocked to my core to hear hi ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Now you've found your voice. Tell the people of Ghana what you did during the PNDC days. Account for the monies you "chopped"

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Another Dr talking shit again for his paymasters. Why is his party called defunct?

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

U are a big fool,ass hole

• *********** 7 years ago

It is getting to election time and do not be surprised to hear such senseless and silly utterances.
    Do you remember an old folk called Kpegah? I am sure those who remembers understand what I mean. It the same old sh*t in a n ...

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Haha, interesting Dr. Percy should come again because he doesn't deserved that title called Dr. Because shouldn't insult like that he should be shame of himself.

• Abdul 7 years ago

if this man is really a doctor, his certificate must be check and see.. because he talks foolishly without any reason..

• WAEC 7 years ago

Bad language. Where is mfwa

• anna 7 years ago

shame ur a doctor of foolishness stupid man

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

These are the Mushroom parties the elite Ghnana's are talking about. Is his party qualifies as a Political party? Agent of Satan.

• Ato kwofamena tema 7 years ago

the writer has miopic ideas

• poundsterling 7 years ago

You are the biggest fool "Dorgon"

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

You are a foolish doctor,go back to the class room and learn about the true history of Ghana.

• foster treviso italy 7 years ago

Look at another fool called Dr percy where is National reform party in the last 14 years idiot

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is the remnants of the unforgiving and unrepentant violent advocates of the UP/NLM who still cling on to that hideous facade of pseudo-Democracy.

There are well-meaning, genuinely democratic members of NPP who are comm ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Only in Africa that so called Dr think like that . Even primary kids in the west far better than u Percy .

• kutsi 7 years ago

Is it now that Dr. Percy has realised the devilish attitude of NPP. It's been their stock in trade since independence.

I wonder why NPP has not been banned. They sabotaged Nkrumah, Rawlings, Mills and now Mahama. Ghana wo ...

• klo 7 years ago

Adamu, please talk sense and stop personnal insult, that will not benefit u

• Kwadwo Acquah 7 years ago

I never knew patriotism could amount to foolishness. Only a cheap propagandist would reason like this so called Dr. Whatever!

• Sid 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense is anything pointing to a particular political party?cleaning of voters register is a national issue not ur party's register.

• Abukari Niendow 7 years ago

Who is this unemployed 'Dr ' going round from place to place as NDC Communicator? What's his background? I don't think this guy's level is higher than 'o' level standard.

• cofie 7 years ago

I don't blame you from your silly and stupid statement

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

A copy cat clown calling himself a doctor, wonders shall never end if such idiot can form political entities in Ghana. Doc percy indeed whose party can't survive a whole year

• kofi kafui 7 years ago

what party is called national reform party in gh.

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Tell them, Akyems and Ashanti NPP guy talk like, the remaining region in Ghana are not part of the country. God shall continue to punish them.

• h k Osei 7 years ago

U are dime foolish than Npp

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

You are the foolish man i know how can you have a problem with the most reasenable people or party like NPP you cant .Didint you saw PAPA KUFFOURS time .Oooooo i know you sleep with this NDC forget about you party and go and ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Imagine such an obviously malnourished stupiiiiiidddd fool of a so called Dr called Percy or Petty involved in such shallow narrow mindedness ....... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing yet t ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Why is the Npp so scared truth, your insult to the Doctor would not change thte truth, you should rather think of solving and unity yourself as a party.The Npp is in a mess.

• ZackWan 7 years ago

they npp together wt their footsoldiers browse insults .....always trying to blame som1 ..its either Ndc or Ec...i stopped being npp member bcos a very close friend of mine insulted NDC n describe all members as animals..how ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

And on top of their foolishness,Dr Mumuni Bawumia still goes on to peddle lies

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

You have lived your life as kayayes in Accra and Kumasi and as trokosis in Volta region so you have no standards apart ffrom living a miserable life..... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing w ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

And, so this Dr. Percy is still alive? Hmmm, and calls NPP behavior foolish? Hmmm, ebei, oman Ghana, paaaa; hmm, you remember him rejecting the Jubilee House and backed 'them' to turn it into a hen coop? Oh, he even said th ...

• Jon K 7 years ago

No wonder he has such a stupid name. David Percy. Where in Ghana does such a idiotic name come from

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Change is coming fast because Ghanaians deserve better than the THIEVING NDC IS doing now....

• Glotia cape coast 7 years ago

Dr indeed

• Adroba 7 years ago

So many Ghanaians are living outside the country. Why does the NPP believe that those returning from neighbouring countries for the purpose of voting are all NDC. I just find this hard to believe.

• Musah 7 years ago

Dr. Percy why? Your National Reform Party ( NRP) was the best option for your like minded people who hate the NPP with pation but woefully failed to sustain it to disappointment of many. I think the wise thing any Doctor wi ...

• Alfred Amoah Appiah, NJ.USA. 7 years ago

I think dr.percy was paid by the gov't of NDC to make such a FOOLISHLY comments on the popular NPP.dr.percy is crazy.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT IDIOT STUPID FOOL PERCY ,EVEN WHERE TO FIND YOUR PARTY OFFICE?

• Napoleon 7 years ago

NPP's foolishness, you are Guys who allowed ghost names on GOG payslips for your personal gain. I think you Percy had your PhD from the gutters of Nina. think of reviving your dead party. by the way Percy, am not comfortable ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

Tell your mind about the voter register and stop insulting npp party.You are the first foolish person in ghana. Where did you got your DR degree. Say something which will move the country forward and stop collecting money fro ...

• Wilson wisdom brawn 7 years ago

Dr Percy ,please control you tongue and emotions cos your choice of words and are hard and that itself can also inflame passion by other who do not belong to the NPP family

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Really a foolish person who is a doctor in foolishness should not have qualms with serious mind persons like the NPP. Let Dr. Percy (Foolishness) have his take. If you're are not also acting in bad faith and the very foolishn ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Reading the comments and reactions coming from the NPP guys, I am fully convinced that NPP is not ready for power. In fact they have lost my vote. I would have make a great mistake if I had not reared those reactions. They ha ...

• Norman 7 years ago

You are more foolish, nation wreckers.

• Peter 7 years ago

Sad for a person of high academic credentials to open his mouth wide. I am sorry for this man

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

I Read In Ghanaweb Recently That Ghana Has Some Educated Illiterates. Here Is One Of Them.Can You Give Your Opinion Without Insulting Others? What Do You Think About Yourself Now? You Are A Disappointment To Your Educational ...

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Never expected a butty boy to make such analysis. But nice try though, however my advice is that you dont start something you cant finish. So be careful dr percy or whatever you call yourself.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Dr.David Percy had sad it rightly,sometimes they behave like the symbol of their party.Be mindful,NPP,Ghana is never yours.

• BB 7 years ago

This man and his party is not ready to govern,he just formed the party just because he had his money through dubious means,if he has Ghanaians at heart know the economic challenges this NDC has plunged the country inhe wouldn ...

• JM 7 years ago

Ghana not for evil looters .

• Johnson 7 years ago

This guy is full of hate. It's very unfortunate for our country.

• Nana Kofi Amoako , Guelph Canada 7 years ago

Oyiwa The doctor is hungry and the best thing for him to do is demonize NPP and honey will flow wawa. Kwasi Pratt syndrome is on the ascendency . Go to Radio Gold and demonize NPP and your appointment ...

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

NATURAL FORCES WILL "SOLVE" NIGERIA'S PROBLEMS "THE HARD PAINFUL WAY" IF: I. NATURAL MARKET FORCES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO FIX THE "ADAM & EVE AGE-OLD PROBLEM" OF DEMAND, SUPPLY & PRICES! 2. GOVT. MUST ONLY LEGISLATE & GOVERN WITH ...

• sheega 7 years ago

Big fool,donkey, and the all idiot if you get bribe money n you look so happy that u don't no what to say shirt your rotten month

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

MOre than right dr percy u are on spot...thats is the madman's tradition who strangely enough calls themselves democrats yet verily verily acts authocratic....
    lets acts resolutely n hit them back in their own coin....very ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

foolish doctor as such. what a twerp. foolery. change is coming. the thieves are going to lose. Nana b3ba

• no lover 7 years ago

Dr percy is foolish and uselless as his so called national réformed party, nrp. How Many offices does his nrp have in Ghana ,you are one of thé féw hopelless and Lazy académiciens .

• JC 7 years ago

Fake doctorate! Who gave you your doctorate? Kwaku Bamako always laughs at you when you are making an analysis.

• Assua Dennis 7 years ago

Thank u Dr.Percy for what u say to NPP they ll remaining in opposition until 2028 all Ghanaians must vote for NDC for more development

• Francis Y 7 years ago

NPP cannot take the truth in the face. They have always been 1,2,_or 3 steps behind the NDC even when they were in power, and they will always be. To win elections in Ghana, you need some of the few floating voters left to vo ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Dr David Persey used to be the business development manager for T&CG Ltd. They collapsed the company. Dr Persey again became a leading member of the REFORM party. They collapsed that party also. He was appointment unto the bo ...

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

Nonsense