You are here: HomeNews2016 05 23Article 440975

Mahama's Minister in deadly romance with NPP top-wigs

Read Comments Comments (19)

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

If this story is true, then the NDC is very silly! They should learn from how the NPP treated Freddy Blay and Paa Kwesi Nduom. NDC wants to have everything for itself but that is not how we live in this world.

• gyidie 7 years ago

The NDC, have hurt the party precisely through such "foolish" moves!
    In addition to the Appak situation, there is the potential looming disaster involving Pesse Whyte in Greater Accra. The affable Peter Anarfi, the immediate ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

As usual Our nice president who does not want to hurt a fly will keep this PNC MP at post. God save NDC!

• Kobby 7 years ago

YES THIS MAN SHOULD GO AHEAD AND DO THAT BECOS THAT IS NOT THE WAY IT SHOULD GO NDC SHOULD HAVE KNOW BETTER AFTER WORING FOR THEM THEY NOW NEED SOME ONE TO TAKE HIS SIT FUCK NDC UP MAN

• Kobby 7 years ago

YES THIS MAN SHOULD GO AHEAD AND DO THAT BECOS THAT IS NOT THE WAY IT SHOULD GO NDC SHOULD HAVE KNOW BETTER AFTER WORING FOR THEM THEY NOW NEED SOME ONE TO TAKE HIS SIT FUCK NDC UP MAN

• Steve 7 years ago

Karim stop writing lies about Azong. If you have taken money or bribe from someone to write lies about Azong then you have failed. Not Hon Azong's nature to play double standard. The people of Builsa South know him better th ...

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

IF TRUE, AZONG MUST DO THE RIGHT THING AND RESIGN FROM THE NDC ADMINISTRATION. HE CAN'T HAVE IT BOTHWAYS.

• Dee 7 years ago

This a very s t u p i d piece! Political opponents are not enemies, shame on you!Grow up Africa, this thinking belongs to the jungle!!

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

This man is a double Agent for both NPP and NDC Watch him.

• nana boafour konadu yiadom 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• Wisdom Klu 7 years ago

So u call ur political opponents enemies? lol

• atirikatua a.k.a NDC 7 years ago

dr apaak behind all of this, should azong treat npp as his ememies? no, azong has his contituents at haert and political partis. did apaak win the primeries on a clean note, apaak is an ingrate and opporturnist, he should giv ...

• atirikatua a.k.a NDC 7 years ago

dr apaak behind all of this, should azong treat npp as his ememies? no, azong has his contituents at haert and not political partis. did apaak win the primeries on a clean note, apaak is an ingrate and opporturnist, he should ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

this my good friend has served the ndc very well for all these years. why does somebody wants to hurt him so much like this. the last time there was a false publication that he had chopped some pnc monies. let those who want ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE WE GO AGAIN, NDC IS IN THE NEWS.
    THIS IS ANOTHER SIGN OF THE TIME INDICATING THAT IS ON HIS WAY OUT, AND H WILL BE OUT THIS NOVEMBER.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

IT'S WITH KEEN INTEREST TO FOLLOW HOPELESS SO CALLED DR APAAK DIRTY TRICKS ON THIS ABLE HARD WORKING MINISTER.
    HE HAS DONE BETTER THAN THAT APAAK OR WHATEVER HE'S CALLED. YOU CAN'T USE THIS COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS TO UNSE ...

• Adama d'Gharty 7 years ago

Mr J D Mahama and his incompetent NDC administration with its inbuilt corruption and incapacity to rule and govern Ghana has already incurred the wrath of many Ghanaian voters. There is no way Ghanaians would want to repeat t ...

• AZURE 7 years ago

I dont believe this story. How?

• Barista 7 years ago

I think it is more valuable not to comment on this form of cheap propaganda as usual fueled by Apaak. As for Hon. Azong, his leadership style is unprecedented. He should not waste his time to respond to any of those cheap art ...