You are here: HomeNews2016 05 22Article 440894

I will tar Klikor palace road- Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (96)

• JM 7 years ago

Nana thought Ewes are fool. Loser desperate.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

You are promising too much, are you that desperate

• Alliebelie 7 years ago

U can't even find that and you want to do what?

Nana Addo Wei deiwagyimi paa oo.

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

Compare AkufoAddo's message to Donald Trump's " I will make America Great Again".
    Politicians and their lies.

• grade gbade 7 years ago

U are very stupid to said all those foolish things

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Stupid ass hole with his silly thought, that is what he is saying, what can your government do for them . KWASEA MPANYIN,. ASOROBOA

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

President Mahama has been building thousnds of kilometers of ashphalted roads, interchanges, schools, hospitals, and many other development projects. You tell Ghanaians that governments are elected to do all such things and i ...

• asante nii 7 years ago

28 years of ndc , 100percent vote and you still don't have tarred roads to klikor palace, only a fool will keep doing the same thing and expect different results

• Bibi 7 years ago

Asanteni aboa

• .... 7 years ago

Sections of the npp have voted for Nana many times.the man keeps losing so what does that make them???

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

KLIKOR IS NOT A PALACE.
    ITS A SMALL HOUSE FOR THE Voodoo gods.

Foolish talk

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

JM you are the fool to think Voltarians will vote NDC still aftet all the failed promises. Nana, Volta Region welcomes you and we believe in you. Not NDC fiafitor.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

Nana is by far better than useless Mahama.He is just too corrupt and incompetent lazy and a womanizer.

Foolish your father is a womanizer god will punish you

• K. LANGDON 7 years ago

If John Mahama is corrupt just tell us what he stole. Nana has dissipated NPP campaign funds through secret accounts,yet he is said not to be corrupt. What happened when he was AG under K4, when docket of drug dealers grew wi ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Nana, you are promising too much. Please stop making these empty promises just for votes.

• Amega 7 years ago

There we go with promises. We are noting them down.

• Nii ii 7 years ago

Nana I don't have a girlfriend will you provide me with girl friends too? Promise galore no proper plans for the nation. Too short to be a president
    Hahaha funny man

Good mindset not beauty contest.fools.Nana is the next president.

Go ask your father to provide you a girlfriend and not nana . AGYMOFUO ASEFUR .

• Nana yaw fosu 7 years ago

nii may God have mercy on you

Nana can do anything,Nana is our redeemer ,Nana b3ba.

• NANA KUMASEHENE 7 years ago

IS THIS THE ONLY ROAD IN THE TOWN ?. GO AND ASPHALT KYEBI TOWN RADS FIRST THEN WE CAN BELIEVE YOU.WHAT A CHEAP MAN FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

Excuse me for this words the one who gave birth to a stupid, silly or senseless person does not suffer than the care taker . that's why you are foolish , silly bitch. With your useless comments. OTWEE agyanka OKURASE NII..

• Bright 7 years ago

Now Nana has replaced God in ur life
    Hmmmm funny

• Ghana Biya 7 years ago

So aspiring president has no any other positive message to give to a people but to promise the tarring of roads to the chief's palace? What a pity.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

Oh God!! Tarring road to the Chief palace can not give you votes. This is a great disgrace to the people of Klikor, especially when the Chief of Klikor is Torgbui Addo!! Klikorian deserve more that a tar road. They need good ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Hahahaha, Trokosi English, "Klikorians". I wish Mahama could stay much longer to cancel free education for the North and the sneaky CMB scholarships for the Ewes, then we shall see whose kids could go to school.

• ============= 7 years ago

DOPE HEAD, HOW MANY ROADS DID YOU TAR WHEN YOU WERE AN MP?

• NDC all the WAY. 7 years ago

Lair. Solve the problems in Your party-NPP first. You were MP and a Minister for so many years what did you do to your own people? Nothing.

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Go and tar the road from nima police station junction to your house.

• up and down 7 years ago

What the forkkk are you doing everyday in my noble region..,get the f.0!!!!!'k out before we shop your ugly head off

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Are you a minster for roads and highways? nonesense..empty promises nkwaaa. go clean your party house.

• Good Fahter 7 years ago

Stop telling liars and see how you go on pension.Your BP could led you bad

• senyo 7 years ago

Thank you nana. We're extremely grateful. We'll vote for change.

• HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 7 years ago

HAAAHAHAAAHAAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAA HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHH HIHIHIHHIIHIHHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHHIIHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU

• senyo 7 years ago

NDC think ewes are fools. This time we'll give it to nana. Afterall what have NDC done for volta region ? Just riding at the back of Jerry Rawlings.

• Bright 7 years ago

Please am an proud Ewe please am not part of ur take next time speak for urself by saying NDC think am a fool
    Thank you

• kaketonti 7 years ago

.....BUT NANA ADDO,YOUR HIGH MAN OF GOD-OTABIL SAID WATER,TARRED ROADS,etc ARE MEDIOCRITY.YET TO PROMISE SEA PORT/SHIP-YARD IN KYEBI.

• Bright 7 years ago

So much empty promises. That is just not possible. What is Klilor palace road got to do with developement of Ghana?

Nana has disgraced the Klikor people by his promise of tarring a road!! Good God; What is Torgbui Addo's reaction to this promise. Klikor people are not fools, so they will vote wisely.

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

PROMISES, PROMISES, PROMISES. WHERE IS THE MONEY COMING FROM WHEN BAWUMIA IS COMPLAINING OF TOO MUCH LOANS ALREADY TAKEN?

• Camboo 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa,such empty promises without regard to the whole development of the nation.
    Baby talk

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I am feeling ashamed to be a Ghanaian to see this message from the opposition candidate Nana Addo. Aaaaa is he promising the people of palace road? When the NDC government is constructing roads. Adomi bridge, hospitals, schoo ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This man is really a fool. Yes, the foolish Ewes people are going to believe him.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Righteousness exults a Nation and sin is a reproach to a nation Proverbs 14:34.
    My uncles are the heads of the Shrine at Klikor and Nogokpo and i am opposed to the tarring of the roads to the shrine.
    Ewes were truthful and ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is Not trustworthy.

• hass 7 years ago

You are nothing but a useless character.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Clueless presidential candidate

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm,,,,,waaaaa,the devil you no, is better then the Engel you don't no.NANA ADDO is brian washing you to get your vote.try it,you will make passport before coming to accra.Don't forget what happens to major quashe Ga,the ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Nana Addo you should have done this long time ago and not in an election period like this.Track Records wins votes

• LIES 7 years ago

Tell them what they want to hear.

• AGYEMAN MANU 7 years ago

What have NPP done for Akyem Abuakwa Traditional area before painting Volta Region with GOLD?

• AGYEMAN MANU 7 years ago

But what about the roof of OFORI PANNYIN FIE which still needs attention ?

• Freddie 7 years ago

My people of the Volta you don't allow stupid fool to fool us and then laugh at ewes they did the same some years back and called us names. We don't repeat that mistakes again.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Go amd provide Kyebi people first

• Francis Bilandam 7 years ago

Violent old man

• all die be die 7 years ago

masa u lie

• Raid tikesie 7 years ago

We hear u but first pls tar da cracks and potholes in npp.thank you

• Nick 7 years ago

JM Willl tar that road tomorrow

• kulele 7 years ago

this nana Addo cocaine picture was taken when he was 20yrs old.

you can not rebrand a spoiled egg.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Nana Addo Trump and the NPP should continue promising everything on this earth. They did same in 2012 and it was the supreme court that saved them. It will be the ICC that will rescue them after Nov 7th.
    The needed change i ...

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

Presidents do not tar roads. This is really cheap politics. No doubt African politicians do not get it. What is the role of the road minister. Whilst others in foreign countries are talking about science and technology, robot ...

• Midao Dawukpor Dafliso 7 years ago

Akpe na Mawu ... Nya te pee ,akotspo me fua tsio... ..Akpe

• Bill 7 years ago

This cheap politricking.

• mensah 7 years ago

did the gods of kilkor agreed?

Gods Klikor will purnish who ever insult and disgrace them.

• MICHAEEL 7 years ago

We have made up our minds already.
    you cannot build your divisive party. how can you tar a whole town road. This is a palpable lie.

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

YOU WASTED YOUR CHANCE IN 2008.
    KINDLY GIVE JM THE PEACE TO RULE

• Van Pee 7 years ago

THE AKANS SAY KWATREKWA SE OBEMA WO NTAMA A, TIE NE DIN. NANA ADDO AND NPP WERE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS. KYEBI AND SURROUNDING AREAS HAD NO WATER. SINCE DR NKRUMAH CONSTRUCTED THE KYEBI WATER WORKS, NO REHABILITATION WORKS H ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

NANA ADO, YOU ARE TOO DESPERATE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU ? POWER HUNGRY ? YOU DON'T LOOK PRESIDENTIAL.

• Abban 7 years ago

Mahama will tar Klikor palace road next week just because Akufu Addo said so

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Oh, yes, I agree. Nana can do everything and will do everything. In just one year under Nana, the Volta Region will become a paradise. Voltarians will no longer be Togolese. The 76,000 Togolese on the voters register will bec ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

If it's not the palace road that's important go tar it. Who tars the roads that lead to the palace road and who tars the road to Klikor?

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Illogical and greedy Nana Addo,you have no campaign message for the people of Klikor and only wasted party cash there to tell them they should vote for you to tarre their palace road.What about building a palace? Cheap politi ...

• Bright Bainn 7 years ago

Your party npp was in power for 8years why now

• simson 7 years ago

Nana will never be president period.

• Bright Bainn 7 years ago

One thing that can kill my sprit is that he Nana Addoh do not look like a president,his face is old enough,very much short man

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Tarring Klikor palace road is as asinine as the promise of construction of free SHS. Voters are not stupid, Nana Addo.

• FINAL WISDOM 7 years ago

For his desperation to become Ghana President before he dies, if Akufo-Addo is asked to tar my hallway and to reconstruct my KVIP in m Village in Eastern Region, he will if he come to power. Tooonoo! Ghanaians are aware of yo ...

• Kwaku Amoah- Germany. 7 years ago

Fooling people is food that Ghana politicians eat. My fellow people DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU. AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOTHING FOR YOU.Will you eat the road to the palace house.? A promise is a comfort to a fool.

• zulu man 7 years ago

nana akufo addo u are waisting ur stupidity time, Ghana don't need short man like u nana so its better u stop waisting ur time, jst use ur brain nd think about urself, bcose since ghana was born,no presidential candidates los ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

We are praying for change of govt from this wicked NDC govt that made life so unbearable for us,useless NDC govt,iam a voltarian but I want change.

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Yes,this wicked NDC govt must go, I'm a voltarians but have changed my mind, we have to sweep NFC away with broom,thieves,Attivor looking for protection from tribes.

• pk 7 years ago

Are the roads in the rest of the town already tarred?

• Baba 7 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahahaha I laugh saaaaaa. Awwww nana. Yoooo we hear thank u.

• BOZZY 7 years ago

IF PASTOR MENSAH OTABIL WILL NOT SEE BUILDING OF ROADS AS ANYTHINGS TO BRAG WITH THEN NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT EXPECT THE VOLTARIANS TO VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM IF HE WILL PROMISE FANTASTIC INFRASTRUCTURES

• mbiru 7 years ago

FUCK U.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why did your NPP not tar that road when you were in office? You may be elephant-riding serial liars but you can't succeed in your attempt to tar folks' minds.

• Gideon 7 years ago

Is he serious? This is seriously below the belt. Joke of the century. Please Voltarians are no fools.

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana is going round promising he will tar 5minutes road, and same person iz telling ghanaians project/infrastrature should nt b yardstick, as 2 who 2 vote 4

• AZIZA ALIAS DWARF 7 years ago

Tar the road in front of your father's house where u are leaving seems your childhood .charity begins at home
    U are MP for 3 times what were your achievement .You are not born to be a president of Ghana